Christians don't want to vote for a Muslim to be President - Ken Agyapong's Spokesperson

Read Comments Comments (334)

• Ben 5 months ago

But he is stating a fact.

• Asem 5 months ago

True it's a fact that we have a lot of Ghanaians like this short amoah man and ken.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine...for instance 10 paracetamol at once...or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• FRANKIE 5 months ago

NPP, a party of religious and tribal bigots.

• P Djamgbe 5 months ago

Especially the Christians within the NPP - this was the main factor for Owusu Bempah to switch from the NPP to the NDC.

• Emperor Rasheed 5 months ago

@ P Djamgbe. I hope you don’t have an ugly head like the one the stupid spokesperson is carrying.

• Ochee-Do-Chee 5 months ago

Is that an admission that NPP Spokespersons are stupid? They must be classmates of those boys who play for the Container Club!

• DotCom 5 months ago

Ghanaians are maturing and do not vote on religious grounds. We vote on which party can deliver and who is trustworthy. Don’t believe is the nonsense the NPP is peddling. At the moment there is no one in the NPP who can be ...

• Adama 5 months ago

Whether we like it or not, as things stand now, Ghana is not ready for a Muslim President. As for vice presidential position, it is certain for us.

• DK 5 months ago

You may be right! But honestly speaking, nature is very unpredictable.
    You don't openly make such proclamations. I trust the people of Tanzania were never ready for a Moslem leader, specifically, a female president. But whe ...

• Papa Alasha 5 months ago

Tanganyika and Zanzibar making up Tanzania, is a majority Muslim country, sir!

• Batuta 5 months ago

What happens when a Christian President who has a Muslim as his Vice-President dies in office? Going by your stupid statement, it means you have to look for Christian to replace such a President. Ethnic and religious bigotry ...

• Nene Nannor 5 months ago

Batata, you have it wrong. The man said vote not as you put it.

• Nana Sarfo 5 months ago

Nene, let's assume it's true Stikar had 32,000 plus and the Moslem also hard 35,000 plus, so what is he saying? Stupid talk

• Lori 5 months ago

In that case the Muslim Vice President will have to die.

• Graveyard 5 months ago

Ooh stop this

• SAEED OSMAN 5 months ago

I have always doubted his PhD certificate. His reasoning, pronouncement, body language, how he speaks English and his attitude to everything is not someone who has a degree, let alone a PhD.
    He pronounce GLOBAL as gobal. H ...

• Che Andrew 5 months ago

@Seed Osman; Truly I said this severally but no one seemed to take me serious, but now it is getting clearer that this idiot can not and has never been a PhD candidate. I believe he got that title from the School of Idiots. I ...

• Twea!! 5 months ago

The problem is that now anybody can get PhD. It really doesn't take much. Based on the required input that goes into most PhD works in Ghana, even a serious SHS graduate can complete a PhD. Most PhD students just pay for ot ...

• AAARashiid (OH) 5 months ago

@Frankie. Frankie, you just read my mind. These are the men who are supposed to know better. Such uninformed, uneducated ignorant religious and tribal bigots. Do they expect non-Christian Ghanaians to vote for their candidate ...

• Mental charter 5 months ago

Thank u

• Fool 5 months ago

And we have such a fool in parliament making laws. All Ken supporters are just like him, reckless and unstable

• Fredopapa 5 months ago

Hv u ever seen ndc elected a Muslim as their flagberier before?? De ans is a big no.

• KK Boston. 5 months ago

Tell one Islamic state that has a Christian leader as their President. Why are you not facing the fact. Bawumia ran to Mecca for thanksgiving right after the elections. It’s a curse for the people of Ghana as Christians maj ...

• Jaf 5 months ago

Lebanon

• kt 5 months ago

well lebanon is special,it was a christian majority country initially and has so many ties to christianity hence a christian president doesnt sound off

• Osuro 5 months ago

Bro, You said Islamic states dont have Christians as presidents. Ghana is not a christian state if you didn't know! We are a secular state! Ignorance is expensive so learn wai?

• Bustan 5 months ago

I totally agree, Ghana is not a Christian state if you don't know. And by way, who are you calling Christians, these schalantens? Who are defrauding and raping women in churches.

Why do you want a Muslim leader over Christian majority nation to swear an oath with Koran over Bible. God has rejected Bawumia already. Have you seen any Muslim country with a Christian president?

• Fianyo 5 months ago

This Stephen Amoah is very ignorant about the Sovereignty of God. He does not understand how God works and how God can use anybody and anything to do His will. Stephen Amoah l am very disappointed in you. Your spiritual pride ...

• CADA 5 months ago

You're right,. God does not show favouritism nor partiality,..Amoah must read Acts chapter 10, verses 34-35.

• Simon 5 months ago

Is it not the same Kennedy who was attacking Christian calling fools, saying they are lazy and only engaged in prayer without working, today because you wa.t be president you talking like that

• Kokuvi Sevordzi 5 months ago

I THOUGHT THIS SHORT FOOL HAD WISDOM AND COMMON SENSE. WHAT A SHAME. BY YOUR LOGIC DOES IT FOLLOW THAT MUSLIMS WILL ALSO REFUSE TO VOTE FOR CHRISTIANS? IN ANY CASE IS ROUGH CUT KEN AGYAPONG A CHRISTIAN? WHERE? WHAT RELIGION? ...

• Ken brother 5 months ago

You’re the most sensible person in the messages. You’re right, Ken is unserious person just to collapse NPP bcos he knows no one will ever vote for him to become a president in Ghana He just gives the fake prophets to pro ...

• Simon 5 months ago

Ghana is mature we don't need someone like Kennedy who cannot control his temper, who at all in Ghana does not know Kennedy, he is only pretending because of power, this is a man who can sit on national tv and insult the who ...

• Jude 5 months ago

What fact? He's just being very stupid and childish. Then why did they make Aliu and Bawumia VPs?

• yaa dua 5 months ago

Were they voted into power?

• Jhonny 5 months ago

Is Ken a Christian himself.?

• Raph 5 months ago

Mo!!!let that stupid short man Steven reply,Kwasia piii.

• Raph 5 months ago

After all,the so called Christians we voted for, are they not the same thieves we are taking to court now and then,how many Muslims have you heard or seen being taken to court?And even you Steven, you will be taken to court v ...

• TWEAA DC 5 months ago

WHICH RÈLIGION DOES KEN AGYEPONG BELONG?...OSOFO KOMFOUR DAMOA ASORE MEMBER...TWEAA...KEN AGYEPONG BELIEVES IN LUCIFER...IT IS A FACT...TWEAA.

• NzemaK.. Govt Must Raise the Exchange Rate 5 months ago

Since Traders and service providers are not prepared to cooperate with Govt, there's no need to sell the USD at 10.2 to the public. Instead Govt shd buy the USD from the Central Bank at 10Ghc and sell it at the Commercial Ban ...

• Adepa 5 months ago

Though l don't like Sticka but as for he said is the bare truth. Tribal and religious politics play a pivotal role in winning national elections.

• TWEAA DC 5 months ago

THIS 'STICKA' OF A DR AMOAH HAS DISAPPOINTED ME...I, AND MY FAMILY ARE GOING FOR DR BAWUMIA AS A RESULT OF HIS FOOLISH UTTERANCES. 'NKWASEAKEKA' ...TWEAA.

• Mr. Ibu 5 months ago

The candidate he is campaigning for once asked people to beat Gas, Voltarians, Northerners and Muslims so this is not surprising. Now if your candidate doesnt win the flag bearership position what will you tell Ghanaians duri ...

• Imani 5 months ago

There are somethings you keep in your mind instead of sparking religious conflicts.

• Batuta 5 months ago

You have to expect such utterances from followers of a lunatic. They all think and behave like their leader. They will lose and break away like Alan Kyeramaten and that will be the end of their political careers. This was the ...

• Kojo 5 months ago

Terrible comment

• Ghanaweb 5 months ago

What fact is Kennedy a Christian? Nonsense

• K Poku-London-UK 5 months ago

TANI-THIEF Akuffo Addo was a WEE SMOKER-AKUFFO ADDO WAS DISMISSED FROM OXFORD UNIVERSITY DURING HIS FRESHMAN YEAR-FIRST SEMESTER- THAT WAS WHY AKUFFO ADDO CAME TO GHANA TO ATTEND THE UNIVERSITY OF GHANA-LEGON. SO IF AKUFFO AD ...

• Nana Sarfo 5 months ago

Also what, you are hustling in UK shut up and enjoy your pain

• Lori 5 months ago

That is the gospel truth.

• Bompata Bone chewer 5 months ago

Hmmmmmm. Ken DogGlass Agyapong to be the president of Morden Ghana?Hell Nope!!!! Okay, even JJ was once a prez, fine: that was when Ghanaians were afraid of Gun power. Now that power is part of our makeup power so Ken should ...

• Ras fi lyf 5 months ago

A stupid fact coming from a big deformed head and a fool kenpong

• Ransford Randorf 5 months ago

Sticker stop your matured politics. What research did you do to conclude this?

• XYZ 5 months ago

If what he is saying is a fact then NPP should elect either Bryan Acheampong or the former education minister because these guys are more presidential materials than your Ken

• Jay T 5 months ago

Should a Muslim be a member of NPP?
    Should a Muslim vote for NPP?

• Who's this Rat called K-Poku London? 5 months ago

How incoherent you are and rubbish you write. Listen to this hopeless, wayward second class bastard in London engaging in thievery for living. SCAMMER and school dropout like you.

@ Ben- THE TRUTH HURTS
    You cannot as a CHRISTIAN read the Bible or practice Christianity in MUSLIM COUNTRIES-You the Christian will be stoned to death for just reading the Bible. Christian VOTERS BE WARNED. Ghana IS A CHRIST ...

• FTT 5 months ago

This is pure stupidity and nonsense,why are you bringing divisions to Ghana. Your political career will come to an end when NPP goes to parliamentary primaries

• Kwaku Tee 5 months ago

Sad Dr Amoah had Masters in Mathematics and Statistics from UCC.Mathematically what he said is not factual.NDC had 6.2M votes in 2020 and 6.3M votes in 2024 to win.NPP had 6.7M votes in 2020 to win and reduced to 4.7M to lose ...

• Gregory Afo 5 months ago

Ballot stuffing by NPP in 2020. Solomon Owusu and Movement for Change helped us to protect the ballot box from Kwasea Wontumi forcing him to throw away the already thumbprinted ballots for the Walewale dog Bawumia into the ...

• William 5 months ago

Stupid fooll... divisive, tribal and ethnic bigotry is spelling doom for your party. Idiot

• DK 5 months ago

Say it again. Ken has surrounded himself with immature political neonates which is affecting himself, and by extension, the party at large.
    Will he campaign for Bawumia if his candidate lose the impending race?
    The earli ...

• Ama 5 months ago

Ken Agyapong will be irrelevant after the delegates election if he doesn't take care. Many in NPP will shun him despite his monies. He's proving to be divisive to the advantage of NDC.

• Benbella 5 months ago

The man is just speaking nothing but the truth. Isaac is the promised child not Ishmael. So Ishmael cannot be allowed to rule when Isaacs are available. Period....... there's nothing to argue about. They always hide under, we ...

• Original Peacemaker 5 months ago

Tell those who believe in that not to step in Dubai else they will swim in curses

• Abu 5 months ago

You are still brain washed. Most are par-time Christian's.

• KK 5 months ago

Another Goat. What truth do we find in this divisive statement?

• The Isaac’s are the Jews 5 months ago

May be we should bring a Jew to rule Gh because they’re the descendants of Issac, and they still live, not x’tians.

• Thief oyour Staff - Akosua Frema 5 months ago

He may be right. Don't condemn him. Let Musah Darkwah secretly conduct a research for responses and you will be amazed. Personally, I believe it's true because we, the so-called Christians or non-Moslem, we know ourselves fro ...

• Nana 5 months ago

Do you still trust that Fool call Musah Danquah?He and NDC Computer attended the same same school and have the same Certificates.

• NzemaK.. Govt Must Raise the Exchange Rate 5 months ago

*Since Traders and service providers are not prepared to cooperate with Govt, there's no need to sell the USD at 10.2 to the public. Instead Govt shd buy the USD from the Central Bank at 10Ghc and sell it at the Commercial Ba ...

• Aba Akyere 5 months ago

I am disappointed in you Okatakyire. Is anowoyaa a Christian? Over to You Muslims

• KK 5 months ago

So Kennedy Agyapong is the "Christian" we should vote for? Tweakai !!!. So Christian in deed.

• John,Tema 5 months ago

Kennedy Agyapong and John Dramani Mahama are the best Christians around in Ghana.The Devil jubilates anytime he hears their names.

• Ewvevi 5 months ago

This spokesperson is another infantile full. I'm surprised that at his age he could make such statements. Is this fool saying that if Mohammed Ibn Chambas or Alhaji Mahama Idrissu stood on NDC’s ticket in 2008 after JA Kuff ...

• OKK 5 months ago

You are fool to discribe nana adoo that manner. You stupid idiot, you left your imbecile parents to say this to nana adoo.

• Ewvevi 5 months ago

There is nothing that Akufo-Addo and his wife have enjoyed that my biological parents didn't enjoy at the state level, and, similarly, there is nothing that Akufo-Addo's children have enjoyed that me Ewvevi I haven't enjoyed ...

• EKOW MARK 5 months ago

Sticka, Christians won't vote for Dr Bawumiah, a moslem as president. But will Christians vote for Kennedy Agyapong ,and atheist as a president ?'

• AS 5 months ago

If a Muslim can be a Vice President and a distinguished one at that, why not the President? The former Vice President acted as President in the absence of the President and his performance as VP has surpassed all the VP’s G ...

• kulbogo 5 months ago

Very discriminatory n highly disrespectfully to Moalems, would ghana ever move forward with such pipo as our leaders, a whole PhD holder could make such lose statements against ur opponent jst to score cheap political point ...

• EKOW MARK 5 months ago

Kennedy Agyapong describes all NPP as fools and he himself doesn't understand why he belongs to that party. The real fools in the NPP are those following and supporting him ,the chief among them is Sticka.

• Jude 5 months ago

Sticka is just a FOOL. I had always thought that he was intelligent. So why make moslem northerners VPs if you know very well that they can't be president, Aliu and Bawumia. So to Sticka all Muslims in NPP are second fiddle a ...

• Cpl kanjaga 5 months ago

Am NDC but might vote bawumia if he stops his haughtiness. Used to be very disrespectful of JDM

• Let it be known that 5 months ago

Salvation is found in ONLY Jesus.
    ONLY Jesus can save.
    ONLY Jesus can grant eternal life.

• Abu 5 months ago

What did Akufo Addi as a Christian did for Ghana?
    National hole or cathedral?
    If you don't know, you don't know. Is not about Christian or Muslim.

• Enam 5 months ago

Spoil NPP fast,and stop wasting our time

• Kwame 5 months ago

How can you divide your own political party like this and when you loose the general election then you blame your leader. Can you therefore go to your constituency to seek the Muslim votes in your up coming parliamentary elec ...

• Sammy 5 months ago

Kennedy just want to spoil Npp and nobody has the balls to call him to order. The national council made a good decision for an early leadership contest. All this rubbish must stop. Very bad statement from a so called lawyer.

• Jack 5 months ago

This guy will lose his seat. If that is your campaign message, then Ken will never be president.....

• Queen 5 months ago

Tickle yourself and laugh. NPP is really a condemned party. Look at the thing they are parading as a presidential material.

If you antagonize Muslims in your primaries, you will expect them to vote for you in the general e ...

• Mort 5 months ago

President Hilla Liman was a full blooded Moslem but he was voted by a landslide to be president of Ghana. Those were the days that bigots and infantile people like Sticka, Kennedy Agyarpong, Abronye, Ahiagba, Miracles, Owusu ...

• Yaw KK 5 months ago

Sticka, this is quite an irresponsible statement. Retract and apologise.

• Kwesi 5 months ago

WHO APPOINTED YOU A SPOKE PERSON FOR CHRISTIANS? SHOULD MOSLEMS THEN VOTE FOR CHRISTIANS? STOP THIS NONSENSE. GHANA IS A SECULAR STATE. THANKS FOR EXPOSING KENNEDY AGYAPONG'S STUPID IDEAS. NOT LONG AGO, HE WAS INSULTING CH ...

• Shades 5 months ago

I don’t know what Christians he me but as for me my God doesn’t divide or discriminate. I am a Christian but God used a Muslim to mentor my son and make him a responsible man.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 months ago

Bank ...

• Anyasi 5 months ago

This comment of religious discrimination is uncalled for.
    Sticker should know that politics is about competence

• Wolf 5 months ago

And who said ken is a Christian

• Nana Appiah......Foso 5 months ago

Assembling men of the same feathers.l used to have deep respect for this man but now no.

So you towing Kens evil footsteps.We will get you out of parliament next election.
    You can't make such graviuos comment in this mod ...

• He may be stating a fact BUT....This Dwarf Again? 5 months ago

Where is his evidence? This dwarf has been spewing incendiary statements and less than level-headed statements all the while, even when he was a deputy minister or whatever title that was. miseducated dwarfs like that who wan ...

• Kwame not Quame 5 months ago

Is Ken Agyapong a Christian? Give me a break

• ideology uk 5 months ago

But yourself where do you come from maternal roots.

• Batuta 5 months ago

Nandom

• OK 5 months ago

He is a stupid man, poor NPP shouted “We have the men” without a break only to put a monkey in the finance ministry. The reason Ghana nearly collapsed.

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago

Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...

• KK 5 months ago

Stupid tribalistic idiot. Look at your fucking head saying that. Whether you like it or not, he will get the votes

When l looked at Ken in court in the US is deminear says he is not a Presidential material.

If he is giving you cash take it and the final hour break off and vote for Bawumia.Voting for Bawumia means you love Npp to stand ...

• KENNEDY AGYAPONG HIMSELF IS NOT A CHRISTIAN. 5 months ago

Who told you kennedy Agyapong is a Christian. He is not going to church atall. And how many times did he talks rubbish against Christians. let us instil sense of civility in our differences.what unite us is more than what div ...

• jesus 5 months ago

The thoughts of another retarded feces eating toerag in the NPP! Ghana is neither Saudi Arabia nor the Vatican.

• Stephen Arko 5 months ago

Tread cautiously ooooo.......Where from this religious comments.....My NPP.......Have not wake up from the 38% defeat

• K. P. U S of A 5 months ago

Billshit! That's prejudicial distinction and y'all know it. You sit there and talk about racism thinking that's only between black and white. Lemme tell y'all Ken cannot be president because he's not cut for geopolitics in th ...

• Asabee 5 months ago

Honourable this is bad talk from you.
    Please do clean politics.
    If you have nothing to say shut you mouth.
    What can your candidate do as President to be.
    Voters are discerning.

• Kweku 5 months ago

Your big head,you are a following Kennedy because you don't have money.

• K.F 5 months ago

Stop the nonsensical talking. Christians will vote for a Muslim president. Your Kennedy is not a good candidate for Ghanaians to vote for. Ghanaians will vote for a Muslim. Why.

• Grandmaster. 5 months ago

Is that his PhD thesis? Idiocy is killing this big headed fool

• AB 5 months ago

Sad comment from an academic. Any evidence to support this assertion?

Remember at least 30% of Ghanaians are Muslims. Also, where religious cards are played, there are usually challenges.

• EKOW 5 months ago

Even if this is true, the level of your wiseness should have guided you not to voice it out.

It may feel embarrassing to a lot of Muslims and even some christians.

Some of us APOLOGIZE for this comment

• Kk 5 months ago

Spoil your party wai.. Don't u see ken Agyapong prosecuting the church? Who told u he is not going to go after them. ... they will neither vote for Ken too if u so claim

• Emperor Rasheed 5 months ago

@ Spokesperson.Your extra large head is full of Ken’s faeces.

• Benjamin Netanyahu 5 months ago

We Israel will prefer a Christian president in Ghana. We don't want any agbada wearing terrorist bastard like Bawumia to come and throw bomb on us from Gaza

• Oko 5 months ago

Remember Ken once said that going to church is a doesn't matter. The Christian community do not accept him as a member. Have you soon forgot what he did to Obinim. The hyena wants to put on lamb coat.

• yaa dua 5 months ago

You rightly said what is on the mind of Christians.

• Kaakeiku 5 months ago

Like father like son.

• Kaakeiku 5 months ago

Your political career will definitely come to an end in 2028 and u will see your smoothness level

• Ofori Amanfo jnr 5 months ago

Please hon stika this not true am a fanti Kramo I didn't vote for dr bawumia just because the government I supported which is npp was swallowed by corruption and number 2 was NABCO. even in my community here in the centre reg ...

• Nana Kwame 5 months ago

STIKA STOP THIS NONSENSE!!!
    You should know better

• Loose talk 5 months ago

You open your mouth and spew rubbish, you create problems for the future and then the innocent people suffer from your stupidity...

• THINK TWICE 5 months ago

That's TOTAL NONSENSE , what about Muslims voting for a Christian president. You're divisive

• Desperate 5 months ago

Imagine Ken becoming the president of Ghana. The bluffing and rubbish speaking and the insults will be the order of the day.

• Kojo 5 months ago

This man attended AMASS (HAMADIYYA MUSLIM SECONDARY SCHOOL) whichi did as well and he still has this level of disrespect for Muslims?
    Well, one thing that every other African that I meet here in America and UK admire about G ...

• Benjamin Netanyahu 5 months ago

We the great and gallant people of Israel will never never support any agbada wearing Fulani bastard as president of Ghana. A damn fucking terrorist to come and throw bomb on Jerusalem from Gaza. Israel will prefer a Chris ...

• JJJ 5 months ago

Tribal polities, carrie your religion. You cannot be a leader in the country.

• Robert 5 months ago

It's true but we want to cover it. Even Musah Danquah of global info analysis has said something like that if memery serves me right

• Batuta 5 months ago

Who is Musah Danquah? Only idiots like you will believe his partisan analysis and commentaries.

• Kanga 5 months ago

I’m not surprised because birds of the same feather flock together. This Amoah guy is psychologically unstable and unintelligent just like his paymaster Kennedy. No sane politician will ever make such nonsense statement exc ...

• Kofi 5 months ago

Such crass stupidity.

• It's true but Ken is not Christian 5 months ago

Bawamuia is not a leader that's the problem... Not all can lead.. Akuffo addo as an example was a bad leader.. Good leaders we know as such as nkrumah, kuffour, mills, our current mahama. The others such as rawlings and maham ...

• Addo 5 months ago

The truth must be spoken with or without fear. Has any Muslim been a national Chairman for both NDC and NPP since 1992 till date? Absolutely No.

• Di Maria 5 months ago

There is always a first time for everything. Soon we might have the first female president for the USA from the looks things of late.

• Mental charter 5 months ago

Foolish talk

• Nii 5 months ago

His head is big for nothing.

• Useless Guy 5 months ago

Big head no brains. We Christians will vote Bawumia every day. We love his intellect not his religion. Looking fwd to Ghana progressing under a very intelligent man

• Boune 5 months ago

Sticka is flaming religious bigotry. I am a Christian but will vote for a competent Muslim. Sticka be concerned because you are losing your seat at Nhyiaeso in the primaries. Am very surprised about your behavior recently. Yo ...

• So what 5 months ago

This man is very arrogant, I have studied him for years.he really doesn't know how to talk.

• Kojotse 5 months ago

And neither do Christians want to vote for a person whose moral values are inconsistent with Christian values. Having several baby mommies is a traditionalist's behaviour and unchristian.

• Ama Ghana 5 months ago

The zongo portfolios are reserved four our muslim brothers and sisters the despite fact that, they aren't the only people living in the zongo areas.

• So what 5 months ago

The constituency of this man should kick him out,and I will vote for NPP.this character is making NPP unattractive.

• Philip 5 months ago

Truth hurt Dr

• paul koomson 5 months ago

would he go to chief Iman to ask his people to vote for christian country electios lose and nonsense talk this are people who should have loose their sit

• Concern Citizen 5 months ago

But Muslims want to vote for a Christian president. What a loose talk. Is it that we want to achieve what we want so we can say everything? Please stika or whatever you are called, give us a break and be sensible a bit. Wisdo ...

• Abokyi 5 months ago

With Ken Adjapong's attitude, I a Christian will vote for any decent and responsible moslem or Christian .Ghana first

• Super Goats delegates Conference 5 months ago

Saaayooooo. Wait until their flag bearer dumping on the lot early next year.

• Raph 5 months ago

You see another fool and stupid big headed,Amoah,today you are doctor, you being given a post at masloc made you raise money to school,Kwasia mu Kwasia,you think we didn't know you.Aboa.If you have taken money from Ken,you b ...

• Oooooooo 5 months ago

The man is speaking the truth. But, as a factor that caused NPP's defeat it is a minor factor compared to abstainance due to poor or bad policies, akufo addo's insensitivity, arrogance and naked corruption.

• Yaw 5 months ago

But you want Muslims who support NPP to vote for you in 2028 to return to parliament, and for your candidate who is not a Muslim in the general elections, should he win the primary. We have people with this mindset serving in ...

• Nana Kyeamee 5 months ago

And he calls himself "Honourable". This is very disappointing. He thinks Kennedy Agyapong can become the President of Ghana with votes from Christians only? Naivety and childishness!!!

• Kwesi 5 months ago

We Africans will forever remain underdeveloped if these are the criteria used in selecting our leaders. The Government should react to this kind of divisive speech. We have seen how these kind of statements and tribalism have ...

• Bazz 5 months ago

Hmmm asem ooo, Is Ken Agyapong a Christian? Tell me his denomination, am sure he will say he is a Catholic,
    Or is it bcos of presidency Ken is now a Christian? Ken is just a pretender

• God 1st 5 months ago

Sticker will bring matter i this country oooo, the way he talks

• Bazz 5 months ago

Don't be foolish, discerning Ghanaians don't vote on religious line anymore, when am voting I look beyond religion, don't divide us bcos of yr stomach

• Kwame 5 months ago

Yes I am a Christian and I will never vote for a Muslim as president. Truth is Truth

• Concern Citizen 5 months ago

May you be judge by your Christian conscience if you are indeed a Christian. The Bible teaches us to leave with all men in peace. We may have faith differences but brotherhood. Only the wise shall understand.

• KD 5 months ago

Saaa gyimii s3m weiii nyinaa has to STOP. Sewing hatred, bigotry and divisiveness wouldn’t help us as a country. I wonder what these so called PhD holders goes to school to learn. Indeed there is a huge gap between WISDOM a ...

• Joseph 5 months ago

I am shocked. I couldn't believe it when I heard this nonsense. I am very surprised a Doctor an intellectual like you could come to such a conclusion. What research did you do ?

• Ghanaweb 5 months ago

This is very stupid Stica. Nonsense

• Yaw 5 months ago

Let me remind this dishonorable religious bigot that his preferred candidate once wanted all Voltarians killed. Does he expect his candidate to win any votes from Voltarians? Should that be used to disqualify Kennedy Agyapong ...

• Sammy 5 months ago

I had a great deal of this man but he should count me out me of his followers.

• Batuta 5 months ago

This man's ugly head carries the brain of an idiot. Then the Bible should replace Ghana's constitution.

• Kay USA 5 months ago

What about the Muslims who also didn’t vote for a moslem. DMBlost because of NADAA simple. Ken can’t win he doesn’t have what it takes to be president of Ghana apuu

• Kweku 5 months ago

The so called African intellectuals are a disappointment. No wonder no one in the world respects us Africans because even our most educated are stupid. They talk and behave in a very primitive and uncivilized manner. Just loo ...

• Joseph 5 months ago

I am shocked. I couldn't believe it when I heard this nonsense. I am very surprised a Doctor an intellectual like you could come to such a conclusion. What research did you do ? Very unfortunate statement

• BK 5 months ago

You are a disgrace to phd holders

• Kojois 5 months ago

Stupid to the highest order. So muslim want to vote for Christians. Idiot man

• Nene 5 months ago

That is absolutely true

• Paapa 5 months ago

Why do you always want to create divisional messages. If not we are Ashantis then Christians. Why? We're layers, we're this and that mean while you know nothing. Look back to the last years.

• Navrongo man 5 months ago

Wow!!! What if Bawumia wins? How are you going to reconcile this proposition? Politicians never learn.

• SURVIVAL. 5 months ago

It's 100% true that most Christians won't be comfortable with a Muslim leader.

• Adventures of Buluu 5 months ago

And who cares. Even great nation like America with super massive economy had a Muslim as a president how much more a small country like Ghana. Mtchewwwww

• FTT 5 months ago

NPP should suspend this dishonourable mp now

• Kwesi 5 months ago

He has stated the fact, we all know. Ghanaians are hypocrites.

• Oxcona 5 months ago

This party needs to be collapsed. This comment are very serious and divisive. The media needs to condemn this party.

• Teddy more 5 months ago

Why should we vote for back for bawumia as moslem. Eight years he has been in power, what is his achievement, is all about corruption.
    We don't want him again. Ghanaians are not racist but we someone who can manage the ...

• Anti Mary 5 months ago

And that person is who??? If it’s Ken then you need a psychiatrist

• Pat 5 months ago

This man and fooling

The Akyem Abuakwa Criminals have PAID BRIBES from the $50 billion borrowed and looted monies to the NPP General Secretary, NPP Chairman, etc, etc. The NPP MPs have ignored the sentiments and the sensitivities of a certain num ...

• Who's this Rat called K-Poku London? 5 months ago

You'll die prematurely from pain. Who has time to read your lengthy rubbish poured out here? Even sensible ones don't get attention much less you wayward second class bastard loitering in London.

• Kofi Adu 5 months ago

I am a Christian. But this a stupid analogy from an Mp. Did Muslims voted for him?Idiot

• Sumani Mohammed 5 months ago

Hmmmm
    I want to ask whether the Leadership of all the Christian Presidents gave us Heaven in Ghana.
    Come to think of this, the majority corruption perpetrators in Ghana are from which religious stock?
    Are we going to be p ...

Which Muslim country has a Christian leader as president?
    He’s speaking the fact.

• Butter and sugar 5 months ago

Is Ghana a Christian or secular state. There is a recognised national chief Imam and sometimes ago they used to pour libations during national events.

Kumasi Airport YET TO BE COMPLETED IN DECEMBER 2025. DR Adutwum ALL THE WAY AS the NPP Flagbearer for 2028. TANI AKUFFO ADDO, TANI BAWIMIA-ASHANTIS WILL NEVER FORGET YOUR TREACHERY-BE WARNED
    Thank you President Mahama. Thank ...

• Trump 5 months ago

It's not true you thieve and am robber, Christians and Muslim have lived peaceful in the country before you were born. You just want to disatibilze our peaceful nation Ghana for your own interest. Shame!!!!!!!unto you greedy ...

TANI Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, NO FIT TO BE PRESIDENT, UN ...

• Storm 5 months ago

Sticka you are a real fool and stupid for saying this as a party person.You have empty head and brain.U talk too much and remember Ken will never win any election because he has no policy direction for himself.Kwasiaman Ken w ...

• Yaw 5 months ago

Wow is this what our politics has taken us to? Many of these uneducated so called religious leaders nudge the congregations to vote based on religion. Interesting the African calling these two religions African . I want a h ...

• Nana 5 months ago

Such reckless statements. Who guides these politicians at all?

• Naya 5 months ago

I am a Christian Ibut i voted for bawumia
    You are very stupid man.

• Sam 5 months ago

Ghana is not Christian state
    If Christian is 95 percent and others are 5 percent
    Then you can say Yes Ghana is Christian state

• Eric-Philip Blessing 5 months ago

So is Kennedy Agyapong the Christian here? What is your definition of a Christian? Bogus talk

• Blessed Lady 5 months ago

Well let's agree with you that Christians don't want a moslem to be president, your Kennedy Agyapong is not the alternative to lead NPP.
    Be truthful to your self someone who held his constituency seat for about 20years but s ...

• Nene Nannor 5 months ago

Even moslems don't vote for moslem candidates. Half of the moslem population of voters voted against Bawumia. So he is right. A group of pastors formed a WhatsApp group to prevent a moslem from becoming president.

• Ok 5 months ago

Is Kennedy agyapong a Christian?

• Ananse 5 months ago

Master saaa
    So you call these idiotic people that they are scholars?
    Even my own mother who never stepped foot into a Kindergarten classroom would never said this stupid.

• Isaac 5 months ago

Thank you Sticka for your boldness why some Ghanaians are afraid to be truthful it is fact, Bawumia can only be president if NDC also present a Muslim candidate if not he should forget it

• Pelicles. 5 months ago

Reason why Ghana is lagging behind most nations in the West Africa sub-region despite having independent before most of them. Look at a country like Senegal, it is almost 95% Muslim, but they voted for Madi Sal, a Christian t ...

• Kwamina 5 months ago

@Pelicies.Well said. I like your input. We need to learn from Senegal not only on the political front but also their pace of development in the socioeconomic sphere. Just look at their housing projects, their roads and railwa ...

• Dartb 5 months ago

Dr. Bawumia is Moslem - Agreed, but Is Ken Agyapong a Christian? Sticker should define who a Christian is and come again.

• Maame Abenah 5 months ago

I am utterly disappointed with Ken Agyapong's camp's assertion. Christians don't want to vote for a Muslim to be President. My question to Ken Agyapong is a simple one. Would you like the Muslims in Ghana to vote for a Christ ...

• Arrest him 5 months ago

This man is causing hate among people.
    He should be arrested and NPP banned for at least one election.

• Kwame Amoah 5 months ago

Educated fooooooooooooool! Kwasiaaaaaaaaaa

• Ken 5 months ago

Do you know the implication of what you are saying?
    Today he is a Christian, what about when he started fighting men of God in Ghana? Was he a Muslim by then? Be who you are . Don't change because you want power. All Ghanaia ...

• Tt 5 months ago

Only the hypocrite will deny this fact. Even Muslim themselves don't want a Muslim to be president. Last time most Muslims community up there npp performance was abysmal in the election but a Muslim was their candidate. If t ...

• Joyfm 5 months ago

Another stupid and educated dog. God punish you for inviting religious war. Womame tw3

• Joyfm 5 months ago

Another stupid and educated dog. God punish you for inciting religious war. Womame tw3

• Kay 5 months ago

Looking very silly a d irresponsible.

• As3m b3ba dabi.... 5 months ago

This is why Ken Agyapong can NEVER BE AND WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. We don't need these tribalistic buffoons in power anywhere in Ghana. Enough is enough.

• Brew 5 months ago

In this day and age, it's heartbreaking that some still believe there are multiple paths to God. Scripture clearly states that Jesus Christ is the only way to God. It's essential to understand that when Adam and Eve fell, the ...

• Susu 5 months ago

You have been brainwashed by the wrong sermon. Is not the religion that made them rich but their hardworking, disciplined and intellect. The NIB boss who is a pastor is now in court for alleged embezzlement of state funds whi ...

• Kofi 5 months ago

Why all these useless educated rather talking trash like this? Ghana, where are we heading to? Even if Christians don't vote for Muslims, must we capitalised on it for political expediency?

• ankoma 5 months ago

How much money have u taken from Kennedy Agyapong? The Dr. is not making sense at all. Is KA a Christian Dr. Amoah , come again and this time make more sense How come Bawumia has more votes than Rev Ntim Forjoir?

• Brew 5 months ago

Christians often don't experience the fullness of God's blessings because we don't live according to the standards of the God we claim to serve. Jesus emphasized the importance of holiness, saying, 'Without holiness, no one w ...

• Major 1 5 months ago

FOOLISH BOY

• Kenzack 5 months ago

Ok, then the Ghanaian Muslims should also start thinking about who to vote for in our general elections. This is just simple, we don't need people like sticker or whatever he calls himself near any leadership position in Ghan ...

• Kansuk Jnr 5 months ago

Seriously if I you, I would be worried that you and your colleague deputy together with the substantive finance minister couldn't do what Atto Forson alone is doing. Yes we nay have performed poorly just because sensitive lea ...

• Omanba 5 months ago

This is not a fact , it is your view which is very myopic.
    Would you also ask non Christians for their vote ? All these nonsense should stop and focus on building the party.
    Anyway Jesus Christ is coming again prepare to b ...

• Collins GH 5 months ago

I thought as much, look at him like a dwarf

• Kofi Banza 5 months ago

How do you know that Mr PhD?

• Kwaku 5 months ago

In the same way, Ghanaians wouldn't vote for someone who sees going to church as waste of time.

• Jubilee House Rat. 5 months ago

Akwoa yi y3 aboa pii. What an idiotic comment from someone who should have known better than to say this.

• Freeman 5 months ago

madness in suit

• AtopA 5 months ago

Let's accept the Facts & stop being hypocrites.Why is America & the Western not allowing Muslims to lead them.You dare not.
    Ndc will never bring such to lead them not that they don't want.
    Bawumia will be worse than Akufo A ...

• Don G 5 months ago

According to GSS,the Christians are 75%,Muslims 10% & the rest 15%.So,what makes you think this wasn't part of the factors that accounted for Bawumia's loss in the 2024 election.
    Ndc will continue to win Npp so far as Bawumi ...

• Togo 5 months ago

Continue to tickle yourself with false analogies

• Patty 5 months ago

They are desperate ooo. NPP Agu

• Kyeiwaa Vida 5 months ago

Bigot Pro Max

• TRUTH PREACHER 5 months ago

THIS MAN IS THE MOST DANGEROUS AND AT THE SAME TIME USELESS PERSON IN GHANA. MR. AMOAH, GET IT STRAIGHT INTO YOUR BRAINLESS HEAD THAT GHANA IS ONE NATION AND WE DON´T HAVE A CHRISTIAN GHANA OR A ISLAM GHANA. WE ARE ALL UNDER ...

• CULTURE 5 months ago

Is Ken Agyapong a Christian ?

• Kojo 5 months ago

Please stop this nonsense.

• K 5 months ago

Another bigot and an educated fool.

• Saga 5 months ago

OPEN SECRET !

• Ja 5 months ago

Baaaaaaaam!!!
    Facts are not sacred

• Nii 5 months ago

DR. HILLA LINMAN WAS A MOSLEM. HE WAS ELECTED AS PRESIDENT OF GHANA

• Don 5 months ago

Utterly stupid

• Alkabulan 5 months ago

Isn't Ghanaians who doesn't want to vote for Bawumia but rather npp tribalism members and supporters don't want to have a tani as their flagbery simple as ABC. His excellence president JM has one said to Bawumia that, he is ...

• Kwame Sampson 5 months ago

Elections are about now numbers. Majority of Muslims don’t vote for NPP and did not even vote for Bawumia in the last elections. Only about half of his own backyard north east voted for him. Won 3 MPs out of six. He is als ...

• Abeiku 5 months ago

With the way the economy was dwindling into the ditch were you expecting Ghanaians to vote for the NPP. The issue was not Bawumia but the corruption of the NPP appointees. ORAL will furnish us with more exposee as a proveZ

• Stephen Amoah is Alan's boy 5 months ago

Stephen Amoah has always been an Alan boy but managed to switch camp to Akuffo Addo at the 11th hour . And so i am not surprised by his outbursts against Dr Bawumia who is supported by Akuffo Addo.

• Alkabulan 5 months ago

Isn't Ghanaians who doesn't want to vote for Bawumia but rather npp tribalism members and supporters don't want to have a tani as their flagbery simple as ABC. His excellence president JM has one said to Bawumia that, he is ...

• Kobie Richmond 5 months ago

These are some 0f the chaps with fake degrees. Very childish and stupid comment.

• Kojo 5 months ago

But Muslims are ready to vote for a Christian candidate. What erroneous notion.

• Nii 5 months ago

VERY DIVISIVE COMMENT, TO YOUR INFORMATION HILLA LIMAN WAS A MUSLIM. STOP THE DIRTY GAME PLEASE.

• Spiogab 5 months ago

Ndc scam post

• HENRY, SPAIN 5 months ago

DR. HILLA LINMAN WAS A MOSLEM. HE WAS ELECTED AS PRESIDENT OF GHANA.. RULING IS NOT A RELIGION. SO TALK FOOLISHLY NO BRIAN

• Kwame Sampson 5 months ago

Not true

• Kojo Sams. 5 months ago

Then and.........and that's the fact of Oman Ghana Republic and it will never be change as it is and.........the good comments of Mr. Spokesperson of Mr Kennedy Agyapong and that's it. Peaceful Ogyamanase yi Speaks God bless ...

• Beautiful Nonsense 5 months ago

Loose talk! NPP is under a curse!! This is not normal...! The Land, Ghana, has cursed the NPP as a political party. Any time the NPP move as a political party, then we witness [excuse me to say] their senseless and stupid utt ...

• YOUR POLITICAL CAREER IS OVER 5 months ago

Victor Owusu said Ewes were inward looking and that cost him the presidency of Ghana. That statement was about 12% of the population at the time. Stephen Amoah’s statement is against 20% of the current population of Ghana. ...

• Spiogab 5 months ago

Oooh this is unacceptable

• I told you so 5 months ago

No sensible person in the NPP. From their leadership to the supporters are all ignorants masses and fools. Take Afenyo Markins for example down to abronye and wontumi and you can understand what I'm saying.NPP is a criminal o ...

• Bankye Dada Dankasa 5 months ago

Listen to this idiot! Massa don't try to gaslight the electorate with your religious bigotry, if you have no feasibly viable ideas for running your campaign. Stupidity cannot does not wash off a person like regardless of the ...

• Bustan 5 months ago

He looks like a monkey. What this man is now saying in public is what some of has always known, it's the view of the the NPP , all they want to do is to use Muslims and dump them, let's see how you can win election without t ...

• Amos Amoo 5 months ago

What data did you collate to arrive at this hopeless opinion? What was your sample size? I am a Christian, I and I have decided to vote for Bawumia. Revise your notes and speak with decency

• Didier 5 months ago

I don’t know why people are attacking this man, I’m a Muslim and I have known this statement for a long time from an NPP man. It’s part of the constitution of the party that has been hidden for their Muslim supporters. ...

• Citizen8 5 months ago

@Didier you know it's abhorrent for a Muslim to tell lies knowingly. This is why I can say with certainty that you are never a Muslim.

• Useless statement 5 months ago

Ken political career will die just like Alan
    Just mark it!!!!

• BBB 5 months ago

The truth is that we don't want both ndc and npp but for now ndc is far better than npp so we will manage them.

• Joe Wasa 5 months ago

...you too, of all people, strange.....ahh well...THE LORD BEST....

• Atomic 5 months ago

There are Facts you need not to bring it out but within the political parties know them.
    It is like telling Ndc to allow an Asante & Ewe to lead the party.It will never happen.But they will never come out to say it.Even with ...

• Foolish man for a president 5 months ago

I will rather vote for a Hindu man than to vote for you Ken.

Thanks

• Citizen8 5 months ago

Just for the sake of argument, supposing it's even true that Christians don't want to vote for a Muslim, who tells this guy and his boss that Christians want to vote for Kennedy Agyapong as the President of Ghana?

• Dkc 5 months ago

Its clear the propaganda. But such propaganda come from empty heads. How can you say such a thing to shoot your candidate on the foot? Very stupid reasoning .....

• hmm 5 months ago

You see the kind of people you choose as your leaders?
    Even a class one pupil will never make such a comment.
    Don't stir up any religious conflict in this peaceful nation of us.
    Ghana is neither for Christians nor Muslims, ...

• SHAOLIN 5 months ago

GHANAIAN POLITICS DOESN'T DEPEND ON RELIGION. IT DEPENDS ON THE PEOPLE'S POCKETS AND WELFARE. DIRECT YOUR CAMPAIGN TOWARDS THAT TANGENT

• Tweaa 5 months ago

Please don’t divide the country with this kind of statement

• Ananse 5 months ago

Kennedy eeeee
    Your campaign manager has destroyed your career.
    You can’t be president in Ghana unless you fire you fire your so called campaign manager

• SHAOLIN 5 months ago

GHANAIAN MAY VOTE FOR A MUSLIM PRESIDENT, BUT NOT BAWULIAR WHO CAN ARREST THE DOLLAR WITH HIS MOUTH

• Tornado 5 months ago

You can't run away from this fact. He is damn right. Political correctness cannot hide this fact.
    There are religious and tribal connectation to election everywhere even in western democracies. Christians will vote for their ...

• Social Activist. 5 months ago

Look at such a lunatic! People of your calibre are the reasons your party will sink further. Nonsensical promax

• TomTom 5 months ago

Christians don't want to vote for a Muslim but you want a Muslim to vote for a Christian? Wh at hypocrisy and stupid analysis is this?

And who says Kennedy Agyapong is a Christian? He a Devils incarnate. A Christian doesn' ...

• Look at him like malnourished child 5 months ago

You are a bloody fool. Is religious bigotry your only message? If your candidate is trailing behind his opponent and you don't know how to market him, it is pathetic but no one can bail you out. Ghanaians and NPP will rather ...

• Kay 5 months ago

Ken.Agyapong is not a Christian Sticker must let the world know

• Sansambila 5 months ago

This is a bare fact. It was manifested in 2024 elections. A Christian dominated Ghana cannot have a Moslem president. Whether you want it or you pretend Christianswill not allow a Moslem to be president in Ghana.

• Ankaase 5 months ago

Is it the corrupt and adulterous Christians we all know around or another group of Christians somewhere we don’t know of. Mtcheeeeew

• Brown 5 months ago

He spoke FACTS

• Of 5 months ago

Is Ghana a Christian country. Even if a Christian definitely not your Kennedy Agyapong. Such a person is MP

• SAMUEL MFUM TAKORADI 5 months ago

This stupid NPP mp has already lost his seat He is a fool and ugly Reject him

• Ghanaba 5 months ago

Madness

• Mubi 5 months ago

But Ken is not a Christian? So you mean Christians prefer to vote for an atheist than a Muslim? The man who insults pastors everyday?

• Efo Kofi 5 months ago

Who is this foolish idiot talking

• Haooo 5 months ago

Truth hurt seriously.

• The truth 5 months ago

The fool is an actor

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO 5 months ago

I think that those who have declared their support for Ken don't want him to win. How can you make a such silly statement and expect non-Christians to vote for your candidate?

• Kobea Augustine 5 months ago

Stop the gyimii and talk from your head

• Hannan 5 months ago

Welcome to the best adult dating site -- Hot4.eu

• kb 5 months ago

Dr Bawumia loose the 2024 election because he don't have a message to convince the both christians and muslims all together and also he couldn't controled the steer.

• KOD 5 months ago

This is how religious conflicts get stoked! Stop the nonsense!

• Baba 5 months ago

This Amoh guy has a big head for nothing. Granted Ghanaian do not even want a Muslim leader, is Ken the right choice?

• Nye bro 5 months ago

It is a fact, and that is why NDC has never elected a Muslim as their flag bearer.

• Baby 5 months ago

It’s because our democracy is very young. With time a lot might change. Remember America has not had a female president before and this is the home of democracy for over two hundred years.

The TRUTH HURTS-DR Amoah is telling the DAMN TRUTH. Exactly-But who was the NPP Economic Messiah? It was DR Bawumia. Who was the Chairman of the National Economic Committee? It was Dr Bawumia- Who was the Vice President for 8 ...

• KofSam 5 months ago

What a stupid statement. Christians will vote for any presidential candidate who has the foresight to change the fortunes of Ghana . Please do not politicize religion. Fools .

• ABREWA 5 months ago

Very stupid thinking. But these same Christians want to go hung out in Dubai
    to enjoy themselves and even go and work in Saudi and other Arab states.

• Simon 5 months ago

These comments are not good for our democracy Hon.

• Boakye 5 months ago

I used to respect this man, I didn't know that he is so stupid.

• Yaa 5 months ago

Please keep quiet keep quiet

• Graveyard 5 months ago

Atasiatasi syndrome

• Jeremiah Boachie Sarpong 5 months ago

Very stuoid statement. He is hollow. An idiot.
    How , wait and see Nyiaeso will will reject him. And he call himself a lawmaker. Empty barrel.

• Alphonse 5 months ago

A.NIMAL

• Th 5 months ago

Over to you Muslims

• Th 5 months ago

It seems all the supporters of Kennedy agyapong are f>>ls

5 jounslisy so far have fled from Ken Media especially net 2 .Because of

Poor pay. 1500ghc per month
    Poor condition of service
    Forcing Ken on them I instead of Npp
    Forced to say things instead Npp ideology

It's diff ...

• Nkm 5 months ago

You're very stupid

5 journalist so far have fled from Ken Media especially net 2 .Because of

Poor pay. 1500ghc per month
    Poor condition of service
    Forcing Ken on them I instead of Npp
    Forced to say things instead Npp ideology

It's diff ...

• Nkm 5 months ago

Kuffour Muslim vice president akuffo addo Muslim vice president what fucking shit

• Adpoc 5 months ago

Idiot pig. Kenn Agyapong is a traitor, idiot and cocaine dealer, womanizer. We don't a liar, arrogant and insulting empty head like him to be a presidential candidate in Ghana. His ugly face like a monkey

• Dela 5 months ago

Voting Muslim is far better than voting for ken who attack pastors and churches.

• Yaw 5 months ago

Who is a Christian in the NPP party? There is no Christian; they are parading themselves like Christians, but they are not.
    If you elect a so-called Christian, nobody will vote for him because no NPP member is a true and fai ...

• Ozymandias 5 months ago

Christians also don’t want to vote for an arrogant atheist like Kennedy Agyapong.

• Jojo 5 months ago

You are very very funny and foolish do you know something your candidate will be shame

• Kwaku Abu 5 months ago

Very myopic M P, religion got nothing to do with governance. Tell the world the success Ghana had since independence per our enormous mineral resources. Shameful M P.

• Tarzan 1 5 months ago

I don't know where he got his PhD. A holder of such high academic qualification is expected to be level-headed and sagacious. I have found some of his pronouncements to be distasteful and outright stupid. Kennedy Agyapong wil ...

• Teye .......Tema 5 months ago

A lot of these PDS are all paper.Most of them are very evil and destructive human.20years ago if you attained a Doctorate degree there was value not these days ..

Listen to Proff Gyampo attaching his own colleagues on TV3. ...

• Kojo Weija. 5 months ago

I thought you are more intelligent done your preferred candidate. I didn't know you have the same mindset. Your candidate is not well educated, and composed. The presidency is not gari and beans discussion but serious nationa ...

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO 5 months ago

Stika had committed political suicide

• Nana jauntuah 5 months ago

I DON'T BLAME THAT ANIMAL BECAUSE IT'S FROM THE FAMILY THAT HE HAS BEEN RAISED FROM.. THEY DON'T THINK BEFORE PASSING A COMMENT.A VERY STUPID USELESS MP WITH BIG MOUTH LIKE PIG OWN.IDIOT

• Jimbo 5 months ago

These are the people who will destroy NPP. There are certain things that are not supposed to be said on political platforms no matter how true they are bcos, the consequences are disastrous. Dr Amoah, pls reduce the size of y ...

• Eric 5 months ago

So it is you pumping that rubbish into Ken's head.

• Eric 5 months ago

So it is you pumping that rubbish into Ken's head. Do you think Moslems in Ghana will vote for Ken in the unlikely event that he wins the NPP flag bearership?

• Akik 5 months ago

Ken should immediately take out this guy from his inner circle.
    The guy has betrayed his academic achievement, he is not fit for any role in the society.
    Ken, you are someone who is respectful and well respected, such peop ...

• ankoma 5 months ago

How much money have u taken from Kennedy Agyapong? The Dr. is not making sense at all. Is KA a Christian? Dr. Amoah , come again and this time make more sense .How come Bawumia has more votes than Rev Ntim Forjoir?

You cannot as a CHRISTIAN read the Bible or practice Christianity in MUSLIM COUNTRIES-You the Christian will be stoned to death for just reading the Bible. Christian VOTERS BE WARNED. Ghana IS A CHRISTIAN NATION and we the CH ...

You cannot as a CHRISTIAN read the Bible or practice Christianity in MUSLIM COUNTRIES-You the Christian will be stoned to death for just reading the Bible. Christian VOTERS BE WARNED. Be WARNED. Ghana IS A CHRISTIAN NATION an ...

• nyansa ba 5 months ago

No wonder this also a fake doctry title.....In fact youre an idiot big idiot.How can Kennedy Agyeapong be a president