Woman drowns in abandoned galamsey pit at Anyaaso

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Wele 6 months ago

A Ghanaian died. Who Cares? ?

• Bess 6 months ago

Apparently you do so you commented.No one cares about nigerians.Thats why boko haram uses them for target practice

• Asem 6 months ago

This is why the likes of Wontumi should not be spared if guilty. Those MPs who went to support him too should have been shot

• Chinese Ambassador 6 months ago

The Bosomefreho Member of Parliament was among those nincompoops led by Afenyo Markins with songs to go and fight for Wontumi at EOCO. They thought they were doing somebody when they were digging the ground like pigs in tha ...

• The town folks should have channels 6 months ago

Their anger to the chief,dce officer and the opinion leaders for no action taking against those galamsey people

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago

Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...

• Wwwe 6 months ago

Ndc the saint JDM who's best friend is Solomon the gay grandmaster have paid media houses with a huge amount of money so that they will b quiet for the gala and the sign of the LGBTQ bill hmmmm God will punish animals in GH

• Sikapa 6 months ago

Class-1 brofo. @Wwwe... daben koraaaaa

• Ben 6 months ago

Why did they rush to bury her. They assumed she got drowned, why if she was killed? Oh Ghana!
    The white man will make sure there’s no foul play before burial. Where are the detectives? Do they watch “crime scene “ at a ...

• Mortuary man 6 months ago

Kwasea. Why didn't you go there and smell the stench from the corpse?

• Odjame 6 months ago

Which authorities are you calling to secure the pit. Where were you when the few greedy bustards were destroying the environment ? Did you call on the authorities to stop them or you hailed them . Is unfortunate for a dear on ...

• Massa 6 months ago

Mahamas administration is equally useless n irresponsible in the fight of galamsey, people are suffering cos of this menace and he sits aloof, nonsense, muntala u are simply idiots to have sent that message to key points on ...

• Wontumi supporter 6 months ago

Ey3 yaaa ya saase. Ey3 yaaa ya saase

• Donald Trump 6 months ago

Asaase Yaa, to wo bo may3n

• Hannan 6 months ago

!! Welcome to the best adult dating site -- Hot4.eu

• Lexis 6 months ago

She was not 45 yrs. She was between 18-20 yrs. There was a students' night jams at Ampomah guest house, which is located about 400 meters from the crime scene. The jams was organised last Tuesday and the body was discovered o ...

• It seems we don't have leaders 6 months ago

It's very pity that now that we are boosting of civilization instead we are going back,why should our leaders stay and look for some few nation wreckers to destroy our environment