Married man dies of heart attack after side chick allegedly mocks manhood, sleeps with nephew

Read Comments Comments (49)

• Wele 11 months ago

Ghanaians are very retarded

• Obreguo 11 months ago

When I see such nonsense being associated with Ghanaians, I feel so ashamed

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 11 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine...for instance 10 paracetamol at once...or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• P Djamgbe 11 months ago

A whole pastor hosting a TV segment full of lies - only cares about what comes into his pocket!

• P Djamgbe 11 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage

• Beehive 11 months ago

Not sure why people believe in all these fake stories. What this so-called pastor dies are all lies. Just looking for viewership to make money. 100% lies!!!

• A SKILL THAT CAN CHANGE YOUR LIFE: RECOMMENDED FOR YOUTH EMPOWERMENT PROGRAMS 11 months ago

Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! ...

• SameOld 11 months ago

That's the truth
    The whole truth
    And nothing
    But the truth!

• Joe 11 months ago

On point. A very low quality society, a majority of us.

• TWEAA DC 11 months ago

MORE THAN KWAKU ANANSE STORY...ONLY 'NTIKUMA' CAN EXPLAIN...TWEAA.

• Nana Addo 11 months ago

Ananse s3m saa

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago

This is not even Anansesem but GYIMISEM.

• Former Dining Hall Prefect 11 months ago

Fake news.

• Kumi Ong 11 months ago

See why they should close down tv and radio stations?

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago

Bank ...

• Adpoc 11 months ago

These Ashawo gold diggers. God will punish her

• John 11 months ago

Nonsense!!! Stupidity on steroids. The whole world is looking ways to improve but not Ghana. Backward story .

• Nana 11 months ago

What kind of a cocktail and bull journalistic work is this?

• Nana 11 months ago

Ghanaweb, if we get to the point that your headlines are clickbaits, you will start losing readership. Stop this nonsense

• Respect 11 months ago

So what are the names of the man and nephew to justify what you are saying. Ananse stories

• Dzakpata 11 months ago

Ghanaweb!! Ebeiiii

• Tk 11 months ago

Next story please

• Nash 11 months ago

That guy is just chasing crowds. Is he not the one who had issue with that Bono girl? He is just playing with our minds. Ignore him

• fafavi 11 months ago

what a stupid story

• La Pleasure man 11 months ago

Akufo Addo also has a small dick and is still alive..

• Lee 11 months ago

Serwa broni was never satisfied

• Banta black 11 months ago

You don't have any news so you decided to come up with this crap to get your site busy...siaaa people

• Historical Alatani 11 months ago

‘One night stand…moko gyina 3kwan ho?’ What a very stupid talk show. Everybody is a Pastor nowadays…Tweaaaaa.

• Kew 11 months ago

Concert party. This is kumawood movie part 10

• Ato Dadzie 11 months ago

This Secret TV stories are not true. They are fiction.

• Hard 11 months ago

How can you tell me this story? And there fools who will believe this nonsense

• Torpedo 11 months ago

Aah ghanaweb is this news

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 11 months ago

Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...

• FAKE CHURCHES, FAKE PASTORS & FAKE STORIES 11 months ago

Ghana is drowning in fake pastors with fake churches and fake stories/"miracles" engaged in endless scams. Confidence tricksters taking advantage of desperate people who won't read the Bible themselves! "Pastor says" "pastor ...

• John Martin 11 months ago

Ns3m hunu saa na ade akye bio.
    News editor allowing this nonsense to publish for public is unfortunate.

• Atsu 11 months ago

Bogus story

• KWEKU ANANSE STORY 11 months ago

Lacks Scientific connection.

• Obeng 11 months ago

Ghanaweb shouldn’t allow such retarded crap from his liar Prince Elisha on their site. Nsem hunu ben nie?

• Di Maria 11 months ago

Is this an Ai generated story or what? Be serious for once Ghanaweb.

• Cooli0 11 months ago

Ghanawed and stupidity. Useless news foolish write-up and stupid editor. What kind of story is this?

• Jaman 11 months ago

Concocted story.

• Ghanaweb, pls we beg 11 months ago

Enough of such bullshit stories only fit for Kumawood scripts. Ebei !!

• Hannan 11 months ago

!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site -- Hot4.eu

• Aku. 11 months ago

Nonsense article.

• Shen 11 months ago

Nonsensical bullshit

• Zamstaar 11 months ago

Fake!

• Serengati 11 months ago

Man, bye !

• Ujah 11 months ago

My sister, don't worry this is usual, he hunting u for the same thing he meet u for, ( pussi) Give to him n u would be fine.

• Yaw 11 months ago

Take all you evil people where they belong. The church is full of surprises.