U are very stupid mr. Ambassador get ur useless bunch of idiots out of our country and allow us mine our shit the best way we know how....stupid fool.....so if am stealing my father's money does that give u the permission to join me steal.....blood clut
TEACH IN CANADA 5 months ago
TEACH IN CANADA.
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses incl ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA.
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
Contract Duration: 4 Years (Renewable)
Monthly Salary: $1900-$3500 (Depending on qualifications)
Qualifications: WASSCE and Above
10% will be deducted monthly from the salary up to 12months
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Use qur'an as toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa.
Karikakchar 5 months ago
Of course the Chinese have more gold on their land than GH but no Ghanaian can go there to misbehave. To a large extent I agree with him that we're to blame. Excuse my language but if we stupid enough to sit down for foreigners to come to our land to destroy our future while we support them who is at fault?
Kweku Tsin 5 months ago
NO ONE COMPLAINS ABOUT CHINESE BUILDING ROADS AND PORT BECAUSE ITS LEGIT WORK. Does that mean Ghanaians should not complain about them doing Galamsey. If Ghanaians and Chinese both get caught doing Galansey, they both have to do time. As an ambassador he cannot tell the Chinese Govt how to run the country but he is in Ghana telling us how we should handle galamsey.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 5 months ago
My mother, my father and all my siblings are sick dogs who will burn in hell. We will never prosper.
Joe 5 months ago
What the Chinese is saying is true. They can never invade our lands without the help of a Ghanaian behind. The same way today we blame the west for slavery after our own people captured and sold our forefathers in exchange of wine and mirrors. Today when you go to Elmina they don’t talk about that part of the story. African our attitude is so weird that it took the west many centuries to believe that we are not monkeys.
IBRAHIM MAHAMA TOOK GALAMSEY TO ANOTHER LEVEL 5 months ago
Until his Engineers and Planners diverted into importing Bulldozers and Heavy Mining Equipment, Galamsey was artisanal. We all saw the explosive effect and granting of licenses to mine in forest reserves. Now he’s a billionaire and generations must suffer from heavy metals pollution. The same can be said about NPP’s Chairman Wontumi. Under Otumfuor’s watch, one man bragged about the thickness of his gold chain. Now we’re tickling our balls and pulling our clitorises, blaming the Chinese. Stupid Black Race.
Kanawu 5 months ago
Now they only believe we think like monkeys
Wele 5 months ago
Only Ghanaians think like monkeys. Other Africans are advanced.
cum 5 months ago
Advanced like boko haram?
MAY GOD FORGIVE YOU AND OPEN YOUR HEART TO BE RECEPTIVE OF THE TRUTH 5 months ago
I pray that God softens your heart so that one day you can accommodate others even when you don't like them
Gborlahn 5 months ago
You're being emotional and it makes you sound stupid Ras.
The ambassador knows very well that if Galamsey was going on in his country, they would hold the Chinese responsible rather than foreigners. That's what he's telling us to do.
You think the Chinese just landed at Kotoka and took Uber straight to the villages and started Galamsey? Think again and stop insulting the ambassador.
Kwadwo 5 months ago
My brother, forgive Ras. This is what happens when you give cave dwellers freedom of expression.
Ghanani 5 months ago
He is indeed a cave dweller.Who gives out the lands for galamsey? Is it not your corrupt chiefs?
Pelicles. 5 months ago
Don't expose yourself for insult, okay? Do you know how the Chinese came to Ghana and went straight into galamsey? Now, for the sake of those who are not aware of how the Chinese came to Ghana, your NDC government, with Mills as president and Mahama as vice, secured a $3billion loan from the Chinese which the lender included a clause that will pave way for her citizens to come to Ghana and go straight into galamsey. The NDC government, headed by Mills obliged and the rest is what we are dealing today so, to those who have no idea as to how the Chinese came to Ghana, I have given some tidbits about it.
Any Ghanaian who will blame the Chinese for galamsey, is very foolish and ignorant.
Aluta 5 months ago
The entire society is corrupted. How do you release someone like Aisha Huang? A while so called senior minister released that criminal Chinese. Would a Ghanaian who commits the same act in China be released? Have you asked yourself how the Chinese got onto those lands to do galamsey? Check the corrupt immigration officials, the corrupt police, the corrupt community leaders, etc. who owns those lands?
Pelicles. 5 months ago
What government arrested Aisha Huang? When the Chinese lady became a household name in Ghana under NDC, why didn't NDC government arrest her?
Aluta 5 months ago
So, you’re okay with her being released by osafo Marfo with such an excuse??? I don’t care about NDC NPP or anything. Let’s get these Chinese jailed for two years at Nsawam and I bet you this nonsense will stop. The ambassador is right. Nobody can destroy the land in China and live to tell the story.
And look at government officials who have been engaging in galamsey and their parties look on unconcerned. Even animals won’t behave the way they are doing.
Kofi Akwetey 5 months ago
Unfortunately, what Osafo Marfo said is still being practiced today. Under the present government, Chinese galamseyers are not jailed; they are merely deported - just like Aisha Huang.
COD 5 months ago
@ Pelicles: it is rather you who have exposed yourself to be insulted.
Our corrupt NDC gov`t should have not signed that loan facility or should insisted for the elimination of the galamsay clause from the credit facility.
... read full comment
Our corrupt NDC gov`t should have not signed that loan facility or should insisted for the elimination of the galamsay clause from the credit facility.
President Fiifi Mills & Jon Mahama, the come-back kid, threw Ghana under the Chinese Galamsay Bus for such untold devastation we are experiencing today.
hA 5 months ago
@Pelicles, are you sick? Does OSAFO MARFO and Aisha Wang ring a bell? Osafo Marfo said Aisha wang was freed because of some nonsense.
Pelicles. 5 months ago
Under what government did Aisha Huang become a "Household" name in Ghana, and why didn't the government arrest her?
Karikakchar 5 months ago
Sorry to respond this way but if you're stealing your mother's money and you invited me to assist and I realise I will benefit more to support my mother...
James Bonsu 5 months ago
You are more stupid than the Ambassodor, because there is a sense in his saying, our own people are behind everything those Chinese are doing, open your eyes dude.
Wwwe 5 months ago
Ofuibiba he putting sense in to Ur head hmmmm Ibrahim mahama and co HV signed agreement with them so GH is behind it lol
Ozzy 5 months ago
Gyimifuor ba @Wwwe... I can see that Ibrahim Mahama is living in your head rent-free. Emancipated yourself and go and learn proper English, na w'abon dodo.....
Ozzy 5 months ago
*** Emancipate yourself
Gh 5 months ago
Did you read through your post before posting? How is it the ambassador's problem? Who gave them the visa to come to Ghana? Who gave the invitation? Who are they doing business or partnering with? Who leads them to the sites? It is time Ghanaians learn to be responsible. Ghanaians should wake up from their sleep and make conscious effort to tackle the galamsey issue and stop blaming people.
Kanawu 5 months ago
Bombaclut
Bombaclut
Yaw Wontumi 5 months ago
The Ambassador is right. Let us ask whether Chairman Wontumi is a Chinese? Gbemela.
A SKILL THAT CAN CHANGE YOUR LIFE: RECOMMENDED FOR YOUTH EMPOWERMENT PROGRAMS 5 months ago
Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN! Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...Fix/Flash/Sell-accessories of smartphones! Boom, that's how God blesses the work of your hand! RAW CASH changing hands.Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess....,..#FlashProgrammingPi
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt10deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
JESUS IS GOD 5 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Xgjchvxvn
Steve Kofi 5 months ago
If China can eliminate corruption by death penalty if caught, why do you say Ghana can't eliminate galamsey?
Even though I agree with you that Ghanaians are behind the Chinese involvement in galamsey,, you can't ruled out th ... read full comment
If China can eliminate corruption by death penalty if caught, why do you say Ghana can't eliminate galamsey?
Even though I agree with you that Ghanaians are behind the Chinese involvement in galamsey,, you can't ruled out that galamsey can't be eliminated.
Mr. Good 5 months ago
We lived in our country for centuries. Did you see the extent of galamsey activities in this manner? Were the locals using shanfain, did they divert river courses? The whole mess started in 2011 when the Chinese came on board. The wickedness, greed, contempt, and foolish disregard that these guys have for the environment, the people and the laws is just indescribable.
Next time, sleep on a pillow, and properly reflect on issues before you speak gibberish.
I have maintained all this while that get the Chinese out of the galamsey equation and 70 percent of the problem is solved. They introduce it in the local areas, and the locals follow afterwards. They show the locals that the customary laws and traditions, the taboos, and native ordnance are breakable with no consequences. Now the fear of the land and its rivers is gone because of these guys. We should restrict the influx of the Chinese now or we pay dearly for it few years to come.
Donatus 5 months ago
Dasorite, I like the vim, dassourr!
Gonja Mafia John Mahama 5 months ago
Ablakwa, is this man too not getting involved in our internal affairs?
Nanaddo - The Akyem Sakawa Gangster 5 months ago
Stupid fool, what are you expecting him to do, aduii
Intellectual Ghana 5 months ago
Kwasia! Aboafonu kwa!!! Can a Ghanaian go to China and engage in an illegal activities with or without a local Chinese person facilitating it. The Ghanaian who dares to do galamsey in China would be killed by the chinese and no law will protect him in China.
Aluta 5 months ago
Have you asked yourself how the Chinese got onto those lands to do galamsey? Check the corrupt immigration officials, the corrupt police, the corrupt community leaders, etc. who owns those lands?
Sak 5 months ago
The audacity of a Diplomat. What a shame. The Honourable Minister should call the Ambassador to order. His statements are a breach of the Vienna Convention on Diplomatic Relations.
Kwame 5 months ago
Shooting to kill will stop it. If they are caught red hundred why not.
Jay Swiss 5 months ago
President Mahama, have you heard what the Chinese Ambassador has just complained about? I don’t believe him. That would have damaged our government. Therefore, I believe that all so-called GALAMSEYers should be punished, regardless of nationalities, ethics, skin Colors and or positions or political stands. Ghanaians are getting to understanding the reason why foreign GALAMSEYers are immediately deported without prosecutions. Just in recent days a NDC MP and another high Profile are said to be involved in GALAMSEY, and now, the Chinese ambassador. Did you hear what he said? „You can’t fight GALAMSEY, just try to protect your water bodies and your environment „. Shame on Ghana!
James Bonsu 5 months ago
I fully agreed with the Ambassador, our chiefs ,politicians and those with influence are behind the galamasey saga, it's up to our Govt. to stand firm against them.
Last time is isreali and this time Chinese telling us off 5 months ago
They don't respect us on our own land. And we sit like that
Kotibrim 5 months ago
It's because you don't respect yourselves in your own land. Filthy bush men!!!
Wwwe 5 months ago
Where is Ibrahim mahama,JDM and co ool
world 5 months ago
mr ambassador you are 100 right ghanaians themselves are their own enemies.
Firing Squad 5 months ago
Thank you , Mr Ambassador, he has realized that Ghana is being ruled by nincompoop, Imbecile, idiot monkeys, if not how can you arrests Galamseyers and punish your own people, allowed the Foreigner's amongst them be deported without any trial or prosecution, the underlined truth is the government and his Appalachians are all involved, Gariba the DCE of Akrofoum in Obuasi is one of them and upon all the petition and calls the concerned citizens and opinion leaders made , yet the stupid Assembly voted for him to be the DCE of the area. This tells you the kind of Country and the Leaders we have , they are all bunch of Animals in human form at the helm of affairs in the country.
Kwame Nkrumah 5 months ago
I think ghana should change the laws to deal harshly with Chinese in galamsay. Heavy punishment for the Chinese will change this thinking. Chinese found to be engaged in galamsay should be sentenced to death.
NANA 5 months ago
Yes,Ghanaians are behind but tell your people not to take part.
Slim 5 months ago
Thank you, Ambassador.
If you're a fool, strangers will inherit your land.
Thank you, Ambassador.
Egya Kofi 5 months ago
..what are they in shabby dress all.over settlements with access to the forest reserves
JULOR CAESAR 5 months ago
Will China condone any Ghanaian resident in China engaging in any form of illegal mining activities? Too bad the NDC government isn't bold enough to start prosecuting Chinese galamsey bandits and having them imprisoned in Ghana prisons if convicted. I don't blame this Chinese Ambassador for his comments, I can only blame the Ghana government and its wrong approach towards the handling of Chinese residents who get arrested for engaging in galamsey activities. A member of Ghana's Parliament had been arrested in the USA , tried and convicted and made to serve eight years in a USA prison before being deported after completing that Prison sentence. Scammer Hajia4Reall recently self-deported to Ghana after serving a year's sentence in a USA prison. If Ghanaians are made to serve their sentences in foreign prisons before being deported, why is the Ghana government refusing to have Chinese galamsey criminals serve their sentences in Ghana prisons before being deported?
Obiba JK 5 months ago
Bibini mumu.. who gave them the land
Tonka 5 months ago
Weak leaders, weak policies and weak citizens
The question is why only greedy bustards Chinese but not other Countries? Can a Ghanaian do this in China?
Chinese government supports their citizens for this galamsey. The e ... read full comment
The question is why only greedy bustards Chinese but not other Countries? Can a Ghanaian do this in China?
Chinese government supports their citizens for this galamsey. The earlier we start killing foreigners in our forest the better.
Jack 5 months ago
Shoot and kill approach will make him warn his people
DOG MEAT 5 months ago
ANIMAL THERE IS RIVER RUNNING THROUGH CHINA, NOBODY CAN PLAY WITH THAT RIVER WHY COME TO GHANA AND START A CHEMICAL WAR. ANIMAL.
Zakarakis 5 months ago
Wise advice from the Ambassador. This Ghanaian mentality of always blaming others except himself isn't helpful.
God’s Own Country turned into a shithole country! 5 months ago
The ambassador said it straight. Ghanaians don’t call a spade a spade. An $83 BILLION gold deposit was discovered in China this year. It’s the largest deposit ever found in the world. Why are the Chinese not rushing there? Because there the law works. But in Ghana, it’s free for all. Shithole country!
Gh 5 months ago
Ghanaians are to blamed and it is time Ghanaians take responsibility. Does it even make sense to sit in your own land and country and accuse a foreigner of destroying your land? In this age and century? We have always blame people for our own incompetence. Do you think Ghanaians can travel to China to go and sweep, talk of having access to the land? Until Ghanaians understand that all they have is Ghana,they will never be responsible.
Alphonse 5 months ago
China is evil. They even ambassador here. China is evil. They are here to destroy Ghana. China is evil
AyyBeeCee 5 months ago
Research question: If there were no greedy local collaborators would trans Atlantic slave trade have occurred?
Kwadwo Benin 5 months ago
The only thing we have to do is to started kill the Chinese who are doing the galamsay in Ghana that is the only way to end all this problem in our country because according to what this man is saying we are To be blame so we start killing them then those Chinese who are planning to come and do galamsay will no longer come because by then this same ambassador will send massage to his people not to come
TRUTH 5 months ago
Do we realise this is a Chinese State Agenda to kill us and destroy our lands.
We have to be wise at using all means to stop galamsey.
Nyameba 5 months ago
Most Ghanaians are fools because they are not patriotic enough to stand up against the evil galamsey which is destroying our land,forests and water simply because of money. What a shame to our current leaders who campaigned against the former President but came to power and doing worst than the previous administration.The good Lord will punish all those politicians who was making lots of noise about galamsey and now won’t even say a word.God is watching all of you idiots
Nii 5 months ago
I totally agree with the Chinese ambassador’s statement! We should blame ourselves and our inability to put in regulations that protect our environment. Galamsey is being done in Alaska without any environmental impact! Maybe we should go there and learn from them.
Kwam 5 months ago
He is Right, the Chinese didn't force their Way in our Forest, it is our own greedy politicians, chiefs, and high profile opinion leaders that gave them the permit to destroy our lands and environment. Just like the slave trade was led by some greedy forefathers.
ObuasiMan 5 months ago
Mr. Ambassador, the Ghanaians who are behind it and the Chinese who are involved should all be arrested and thrown in jail (+10 years with hard labor).
Brigadier Sabari v.2 5 months ago
Look at this idiot. It's not his fault.
Kofi GA 5 months ago
This is the more reason why any Chinese or foreigners caught in the galamser activities should be jailed for them to feel the heat and need to avoid Ghana in terms of illegal mining, pitifully our government choose to simplely deport them without any fines or prison terms ,which makes things sweet for them to come back or push their compatriots to come and continue the same thing ,and the infact is that the New comers arrive with a more advance Technics to destroys our land and waters more severe than precious once did,after all the only punishment at stake awaiting them is a common deportation going back to their own country China ,is this a punishment ?, After all this place is not America or Europe but Ghana an African country what's the big deal being deported from Ghana as a chisese citizen? ,It is no big deal...Ghana government should change the narratives and start jailing them like they jail Ghanaians caught in doing galamser ,that is the only way to stop those Chinese coming to Ghana for galamser purpose only.
LITTLE PRINCE 5 months ago
MR AMBASSADOR, LET US TELL YOU THAT. THE CHINESE ARE NOT ILLEGAL MINERS.THEY ARE JUST CRIMINALS
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago
Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870. Sohgcc
Stupid and sick old man 5 months ago
That ambassador is sick and idiot
Stupid and sick old man 5 months ago
Serengati 5 months ago
If the Ghana government can't put an end to Galamsey, I don't blame the Chinese and dame Ghanaians who are involve. Incompetent government!
UK boy 5 months ago
The ambassador is right, President Mahama and his ndc are scammers and criminals
paddy 5 months ago
The Ambassador is 100% right. We Ghanaians are always led them to miming site.
Spirit 5 months ago
Listen to that FROG eating mouth. Kwasia kwasia. It's all the fault of the akyim APE
U are very stupid mr. Ambassador get ur useless bunch of idiots out of our country and allow us mine our shit the best way we know how....stupid fool.....so if am stealing my father's money does that give u the permission to ...
TEACH IN CANADA.
The NGOs are paying for the expenses incl ...
Of course the Chinese have more gold on their land than GH but no Ghanaian can go there to misbehave. To a large extent I agree with him that we're to blame. Excuse my language but if we stupid enough to sit down for foreign ...
NO ONE COMPLAINS ABOUT CHINESE BUILDING ROADS AND PORT BECAUSE ITS LEGIT WORK. Does that mean Ghanaians should not complain about them doing Galamsey. If Ghanaians and Chinese both get caught doing Galansey, they both have to ...
What the Chinese is saying is true. They can never invade our lands without the help of a Ghanaian behind. The same way today we blame the west for slavery after our own people captured and sold our forefathers in exchange of ...
Until his Engineers and Planners diverted into importing Bulldozers and Heavy Mining Equipment, Galamsey was artisanal. We all saw the explosive effect and granting of licenses to mine in forest reserves. Now he’s a billion ...
The ambassador knows very well that if Galamsey was going on in his country, they would hold the Chinese responsible rather than foreigners. That's what he's tellin ...
Don't expose yourself for insult, okay? Do you know how the Chinese came to Ghana and went straight into galamsey? Now, for the sake of those who are not aware of how the Chinese came to Ghana, your NDC government, with Mills ...
The entire society is corrupted. How do you release someone like Aisha Huang? A while so called senior minister released that criminal Chinese. Would a Ghanaian who commits the same act in China be released? Have you asked yo ...
So, you’re okay with her being released by osafo Marfo with such an excuse??? I don’t care about NDC NPP or anything. Let’s get these Chinese jailed for two years at Nsawam and I bet you this nonsense will stop. The amb ...
*** Emancipate yourself
Did you read through your post before posting? How is it the ambassador's problem? Who gave them the visa to come to Ghana? Who gave the invitation? Who are they doing business or partnering with? Who leads them to the sites? ...
Bombaclut
Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! ...
Bank ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Even though I agree with you that Ghanaians are behind the Chinese involvement in galamsey,, you can't ruled out th ...
We lived in our country for centuries. Did you see the extent of galamsey activities in this manner? Were the locals using shanfain, did they divert river courses? The whole mess started in 2011 when the Chinese came on board ...
Kwasia! Aboafonu kwa!!! Can a Ghanaian go to China and engage in an illegal activities with or without a local Chinese person facilitating it. The Ghanaian who dares to do galamsey in China would be killed by the chinese and ...
President Mahama, have you heard what the Chinese Ambassador has just complained about? I don’t believe him. That would have damaged our government. Therefore, I believe that all so-called GALAMSEYers should be punished, re ...
Thank you , Mr Ambassador, he has realized that Ghana is being ruled by nincompoop, Imbecile, idiot monkeys, if not how can you arrests Galamseyers and punish your own people, allowed the Foreigner's amongst them be deported ...
Thank you, Ambassador.
Will China condone any Ghanaian resident in China engaging in any form of illegal mining activities? Too bad the NDC government isn't bold enough to start prosecuting Chinese galamsey bandits and having them imprisoned in Gha ...
Chinese government supports their citizens for this galamsey. The e ...
The ambassador said it straight. Ghanaians don’t call a spade a spade. An $83 BILLION gold deposit was discovered in China this year. It’s the largest deposit ever found in the world. Why are the Chinese not rushing there ...
Ghanaians are to blamed and it is time Ghanaians take responsibility. Does it even make sense to sit in your own land and country and accuse a foreigner of destroying your land? In this age and century? We have always blame p ...
The only thing we have to do is to started kill the Chinese who are doing the galamsay in Ghana that is the only way to end all this problem in our country because according to what this man is saying we are To be blame so ...
Most Ghanaians are fools because they are not patriotic enough to stand up against the evil galamsey which is destroying our land,forests and water simply because of money. What a shame to our current leaders who campaigned a ...
I totally agree with the Chinese ambassador’s statement! We should blame ourselves and our inability to put in regulations that protect our environment. Galamsey is being done in Alaska without any environmental impact! May ...
He is Right, the Chinese didn't force their Way in our Forest, it is our own greedy politicians, chiefs, and high profile opinion leaders that gave them the permit to destroy our lands and environment. Just like the slave tr ...
This is the more reason why any Chinese or foreigners caught in the galamser activities should be jailed for them to feel the heat and need to avoid Ghana in terms of illegal mining, pitifully our government choose to simplel ...
Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...