An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
Contract Duration: 4 Years (Renewable)
Monthly Salary: $1900-$3500 (Depending on qualifications)
Qualifications: WASSCE and Above
10% will be deducted monthly from the salary up to 12months
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
So tell your government to also do same by not rushing to condemn people in the media on corruption charges but to do about it with great respect; 6 months ago
Tell your government to treat suspects with great respect just the way you expected it in your case; that is how things must be done
Ghanaweb 6 months ago
Ahh how? Do you have one massa just answer with a proof dass all
Ghanaian 6 months ago
If you steal and you're caught, just mention your political party, and you'll go scot free. An idiot like this guy called Annan, who has not done any study or academic work can jump around and be calling himself Dr. and get away with it.
Yellow man 6 months ago
It is only in Gomoa where you will be voted to parliament
Born again 6 months ago
My friend if you have been caught using it unlawfully just stop using it, if they had written to you personally not to use it, how would the public know, you will be exposed one by one whether npp or ndc.
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 6 months ago
Do you blame GTEC for targeting only NDC people only? NDC has been so incompetent in the discharge of their duties. Akuffo Addo has politicized all the institutions in the country. When NDC came to power, they believe everything should be the same or normal while NPP is still keeping their stooges and footsoldiers in place. 90% of the journalists in the main media still supports the NPP. Even national newspapers like the Daily Graphic and the New Statesman most of the time have their editorials skewed towards NPP. Ghanaians have voted overwhelmingly for the NDC but it appears they are not proactive enough to fight for their party members. If they cannot stamp their authority on Ghanaian people by being proactive, they will have themselves to blame.
mmd 6 months ago
And what happened to your so-called competent party that crushed the economy? Kwasia like you
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago
Capital
... read full comment
Capital
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Medusa 6 months ago
Look at what madam is saying. If you know any NPP person with fake degrees, report.
Jack 6 months ago
They are in government......
Osei Kwabena 6 months ago
Let us believe that GTEC is targeting NDC people, why is it that NDC people is holding fake degrees to acquire employment. This is a shame to the party and the government. Can you mention any persons from other parties that hold fake degrees? Instead of you apologizing to the public you are here to defend them and your party. Shame on you.
Aduomi 6 months ago
Maurice Ampaw..fake lawyer. Fake PhD holder.
Kwaw Esiako 6 months ago
But if it is NDC people who are using FAKE TITLES, who else should GTEC target. If you know of any other persons using such titles call them out.
Slim 6 months ago
What do you need tiles for?
Serve your people well. There's no better title than that.
Kofi BA 6 months ago
Sir, do you have a PhD or not? Just prove it
kulbong 6 months ago
Bt guys de Hon mp has explained himself wel, he said he did nt earned it bt was honored so wat is de beef here, let's try to be abit responsible in our statements against other's guys,
Eric 6 months ago
Allow academics to clean their house and stop your politicking.
Kwame 6 months ago
Massa, don't make this NDC and NPP affair. Serious people worked hard and sacrificed for their qualifications. You didn't and therefore not qualified to use it.
Now Now 6 months ago
GTEC for tertiary education.
Let us be careful
GTEC
Can a recipient of an honorary Award or Degree from a University use the title?
Let us be careful
GTEC
Kweku 6 months ago
Why are you calling yourself a doctor when you have not written any PhD thesis? There's too much lawlessness in Ghana. GTEC should bring all the fake doctors to book
Nana 6 months ago
Don't you call Nana Addo a lawyer when he has no certificate to prove that title? What has GTEC done about it?
Bugbaba 6 months ago
npp and thir cronies are full of bullshit.
Bugbaba 6 months ago
npp and thir cronies are full of bullshit.leave the names for them may be it will help them win power.
Kk 6 months ago
GTTEC is only performing their duties, tell your ppl to stop buying doctorate degrees
Koti 6 months ago
Dr. MP, if you know any NPP members using fake titles, just draw the attention of GTEC. You are a disgrace.
Shut up.! 6 months ago
Oh masa go wey u @ Gomoa East MP ! But the NPP people most of them are lawyers and so if u want to u can check with the Ghana Bar Association or the General Legal counsel for authenticity . And if an NPP person says he's a Dr., he has truly worked for it and not the case of NDC people like tanko computer and Randy Abbey's .cheap or nonexistent doctorate degrees .
MOG 6 months ago
Continue Dr. MP
Prosper 6 months ago
Another fake Doctor. Adams Bonaa of small arms.mr president appoint a retired officer or serving officer to take over. Bonaa is fake. Check his UPSA records.
Hannan 6 months ago
. A lot of hot girls waiting for you ~~ Hot4.eu
Of 6 months ago
Who introduced this hon.dr degree.it must be abolished. People bribe and call themselves Dr.
Kwame Peter 6 months ago
GTEC must lodge formal complaints with the Police against such fraudsters.
Wisdom 6 months ago
ALL NDC APPOINTEES HAVE FAKE QUALIFICATIONS
STEALING IS IN THE BLOOD OF NDC LEADERSHIP
GTEC has targeted NDC office holders because they all have fake qualifications. Stealing is in NDC's leadership. By the way, where did Mahama's father locate the electricity generator that Kwame Nkrumah allocated to the Northern Region? ORAL must go to Mahama's home. Then Nsamam Cannery: ORAL must invite Agyeman Rawlings.
Pelicles. 6 months ago
Yes, GTEC is targeting NDC people because most of NDC appointees have been caught with fake degrees which are undeniable. Are you a PHD holder, yes or no?
Thomas Agyemang 6 months ago
How can one be awarded a doctorate weither by learning or by some extraordinary service done and be refrain from using the title? GTEC should ensure that clarifications are made. If earned academically in medicine, then (Med. Dr kofi), if earned through biblical studies or theological then (Theo. Dr Kofi or Dr. Kofi (Theo) ) if conferred on someone by a recognised or accredited institution for special achievement or extraordinary service rendered then (Hon. Dr Kofi or Dr. Kofi (Hon) )
Nana 6 months ago
Please Hons. in academia means something else, honorary.
Nana 6 months ago
Is Nana Addo not called a lawyer when he has no certificate to prove that title? What has GTEC done about it?
@ Nana 6 months ago
Are you stupid or just being ignorant? Such childish comments only go to expose yout low intelligence.
Samwell 6 months ago
So you agree your title is fake
Brigadier Sabari v.2 6 months ago
Look at this half educated twat. What a shameless man.
Former President 6 months ago
But isn't calling yourself nana a fake title
Tosh 6 months ago
Please do you have PHD or not ? Don't hide politics in this simple matter too.
Ray Alan 6 months ago
It's because they are the culprits using fake titles. NDC knows no shame
Nana 6 months ago
HAHAHA GHANA IS SWEET PAA AAA MY BROTHER IF YOU HAVE DR DR DR. GIVE IT TO THEM YOU DONT NEED TO GO TO COURT SIR. DR MR GOMOA EAST MP HAHAHA GO TO THE NPP MEMBERS AND LOOK AT THEIR DR
TEACH IN CANADA
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...
If you steal and you're caught, just mention your political party, and you'll go scot free. An idiot like this guy called Annan, who has not done any study or academic work can jump around and be calling himself Dr. and get a ...
Do you blame GTEC for targeting only NDC people only? NDC has been so incompetent in the discharge of their duties. Akuffo Addo has politicized all the institutions in the country. When NDC came to power, they believe everyth ...
Capital
Let us believe that GTEC is targeting NDC people, why is it that NDC people is holding fake degrees to acquire employment. This is a shame to the party and the government. Can you mention any persons from other parties that h ...
Let us be careful
GTEC
Oh masa go wey u @ Gomoa East MP ! But the NPP people most of them are lawyers and so if u want to u can check with the Ghana Bar Association or the General Legal counsel for authenticity . And if an NPP person says he's a Dr ...
Continue Dr. MP
GTEC has targeted NDC office holders because they all have fake qualifications. Stealing is in NDC's leadership. By the way, where did ...
How can one be awarded a doctorate weither by learning or by some extraordinary service done and be refrain from using the title? GTEC should ensure that clarifications are made. If earned academically in medicine, then (Med ...