Don't rely solely on education record for flagbearer bid - Nii Lante to Dr Adutwum

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Atta Kay 5 months ago

Academically we all know that you Nii Lante Vanderpuije was a poor student at Mfantsipim,you've to rely on GBC to enter UG.Who dare you to challenge Dr Adutwum?What have you achieved in your life apart from sports commentary? ...

• Former Dining Hall Prefect 5 months ago

Nii Lante should be told, "dzi wo fie asem".

• TEACH IN CANADA 5 months ago

TEACH IN CANADA

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 5 months ago

Use qur'an as toilet paper.

• Bisa Goma 5 months ago

This "TEACH IN CANADA" advert is a scam.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 5 months ago

It is worse than a scam. Let us all know that Canada has got the best qualified Professional Teachers in the English Speaking World. Some Teachers who have PhD Degrees even teach at the Primary Schools. One cannot be allowed ...

• Black man and stupidity 5 months ago

This brotherhood advice not politics.
    He can take it or leave it we moove

• Joko 5 months ago

No need dragging Nii, this is a fair advise to the former minister.

• TWEAA DC 5 months ago

COMPARE NII LANTE'S OWN RECORD AT THE SPORTS MINISTRY AND THAT OF ADU TWUM'S AT THE EDUCATION MINISTRY?....ASK ANY CHILD IN GHANA...NII LANTE WILL BE NON EXISTENT...TWEAA.

• John,Tema 5 months ago

It's like comparing Jasikan Pele to Lionel Messi.I think we have to set standards in our politics to weed out hoodlums like Nii Lante Vanderpuije. They are the reason why we are not making headway in multiparty democracy.

• Kofi BA 5 months ago

This very old man who has accepted this lowly jobs for the boys position is still able to come to the public space to comment on serious things? Nii Lante indeed knows no shame

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 months ago

Bank ...

• Nii Odoi 5 months ago

Good advice.

• Ghanaweb 5 months ago

This is nonsense

• NART 5 months ago

ANY CABINET MINISTER UNDER AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWULIAR HAS A QUESTION ❓ MARK, TO ME ADU- TWUM SHOULD LISTEN TO NII LANTE .

• Geeman 5 months ago

Nii lante Banaman is just advising former minister of green and blue light education minister, that his performance at the ministry was 50/50 ,meaning he can't use it to win presidential election or primaries within his part ...

• Okukuseku 5 months ago

Masa it doesn't lie in your mouth to determine what adds up to one's ambition. Mobilize DRIP equipments to make the Amasaman road motorable and time saving for commuters at a cost to the contractor. Concentrate on your reset ...

• Chaii!!! 5 months ago

Americans reward those who destroy Africa. This man came to destroy Ghana's education.

• DOOBIA 5 months ago

I hope only his constituency will vote for this fool to become the president of Ghana. He was mostly showcasing what he was doing for his constituency as a minister, using government money

• K Poku-London-UK 5 months ago

THe Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS have PAID SOME BRIBES TO THE NPP General Secretary, NPP National Organizer, NPP Chairman, Women Organizer etc with the $51 Billion looted money, in order to get their STOOGe-Bawumialiar through the ...

• Raymond 5 months ago

Adutwum left Ghana's education in a far worse state than he came to meet it. _ SUNDAY FACT

• ARROGANT POLITICIAN 5 months ago

ARROGANT POLITICIAN, PLEASE STAY IN YOUR LANE AND LEAVE NPP TO SORT THEMSELVES OUT. HELP YOUR PARTY NDC TO SOLVE DUMSOR PROBLEM.

• Donatus 5 months ago

That Adutwum guy was accused of some computers deal to teachers.

• Odikro 5 months ago

The computers were to be procured and supplied by the teacher unions who actually procures some terrible toys to distribute to the teachers. Please get your facts right.

• Star from the North 5 months ago

One of the flaws of the education ministry was that, they were churning out fake numbers about the number of students enrolled in the free high school. Leading up to the last election, they lied to the country that the govern ...

• Pelicles. 5 months ago

To Nii Lantey, John Mama campaigned based on "Kenkey, shitor and fried fish" and the Ga people voted for him overwhelmingly so, what is your problem if this man is using education as his campaign message?

• Joko 5 months ago

You NPP footsoldiers are so unintelligent to extent that you don't recognise advise given in good faith. I am wondering why an opposition should be so truthful to an opponent yet his supporters are so blind to see it.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 months ago

Bank ...

• Justice 5 months ago

You failed to mention any of his flaws in your view for the necessary corrections! You only criticized for the sake of it!
    Well, no one is perfect and Yaw is no exception!
    He’s still the best among those known hopefuls!

• Yaw KK 5 months ago

Does Adutwum believe that he was successful at the Ministry of Education???????

• Kojois 5 months ago

You are so stupid man. Black man

• Kwaw Esiako 5 months ago

Nii Lante, "hwɛ so kisa wo bankye na obiara bayerɛ nhye ɛ"Di wo fie asɛm. Mind Your DRIPPING image.

• General 5 months ago

I don't support his bid for president now but for education ministry mentioned a name and let's compare him to Adutwum