Discipline is the key.The party cannot survive without it.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 5 months ago
Use qur'an as toilet paper .
Ama 5 months ago
Elders of the party shd be bold to discipline any member who goes against party ethics. They should not wait till that offender starts with a boycott or withdrawal threat.NDC shd be the focus not internal attacks
Jasby Kron 5 months ago
Kennedy is the problem because he has instincts of a bad loser.
Apraku 5 months ago
They should stop washing their dirty linen in public. The problem within the NPP is that , each one of them wants to be heard, each one of them wants to lead, each one of them always feels offended etc.When you join an association or a club , there are laid down rules which every member must adhere to. Wehther you being the top financier or what, everyone must abide by the rules.If you know you can't follow the laid down rules , then quit.
Why would you fight amongst yourselves when you are competing for the flagbearship? Kennedy Agyapong said worse things about Bawumia during his campaign for the flagbearership.Should that be the case? Obiri Yeboah goes to the radio station and talk just like that without any consultation, Eugene Boakye Antwi talks as if he is the only member of the party.Look at what happened in parliament, MP's demanding the release of the finance minister Ken Ofori Atta.
How do you want Ghanains to take you serious? Grievances must be chanelled through the hierachy and solved amicably. Faction here , faction there must stop. With a united front they can win the 2028 election.Afterall they lost the elections through apathy, so why shouldn't they win with a united front.
KK Boston. 5 months ago
Bawumia can never be a President in Christian majority Ghana. Koran can never sit on top of Holy Bible. We will not allow Bawumia to burry the glory of Christians in Mecca.
Yaw Wontumi 5 months ago
What kind of discipline? NPP is never a discipline party. May God deepen the division in the NPP so that by 2028 this useless party full of criminals and traitors and bandits and thieves will be no more. Gbemelawo.
Kwes 5 months ago
BAM
BAM
Moshosho1 5 months ago
BAM, BAM!!!!
Norsy 5 months ago
Chairman Nti you should have caution bad loser. Alan was a bad loser because he felt he is entitled to the NPP flagbearership. Kennedy has syndrome of bad loser which he needs to purge himself of.
JESUS IS GOD 5 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Sfhkjgdgf
HOW CAN YOU HAVE A MEETING WITHOUT KENNEDY AGYAPONG AND MOST NPP GURUS 5 months ago
No wonder we are in opposition.
Lori 5 months ago
Two thieves clash for the soul of the dwarf.
24 HOUR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 5 months ago
Alan's exit is nothing to write home about, check the records.
Hmmm... NPP 38.2% PARTY YAAMUTU 5 months ago
Bawuliar & Kennedy Agyapong are two senseless fools..!!! They both don't know what time it is. At the rate at which the NDC is being galvanized and solidified, are they sure they are not only struggling to come and experience THE MOST DEVASTATING & HUMILIATING DEFEAT in Ghana's political history..???? Chaaiiii.... see adults who cannot think! They should all wait and hope that the NDC begins to slow down, possibly in about 12 years time before anybody should make a move, but for now, absolutely none of them has got any feasible chance.
Bra Yaw 5 months ago
Alan saw his smoothness level when he was beaten thoroughly to 3rd position. He was crying foul just to cover up inflicted ego.
Trump 5 months ago
I would rather choose Bawumia over Ken who is childish and immature.
Titidu, winneba 5 months ago
I respect this guy a lot. You are very truthful and sensible. But truth be told this party has collapsed in advance. Kyebi guy guy and walewale good for nothing destroyed NPP oooo. Take it or leave it
Ama 5 months ago
What has that Kyebi guy done to NDC?,Mahama served 4 and half yrs b4 him and what was his records?
Saaldogo 5 months ago
The record is your shameful and shambolic 38.2% lotto numbers. Foolish twerp! What proof again do you need to see before you know that your KYEBI chimpanzee has actually destroyed your party? Mumu something.....
Is that your business? Think about your infantile propagandist NDC— 5 months ago
The npp’s woes will be over once Ken is booted out; there is no problem in npp except Ken who is envious of Bawumia and being used by NDC and Alan, but Ken will be over soon. Him becoming a president of Ghana will be a disaster especially for the NDC. We don’t want vindictive people like Rawlings and Mahama and Nkrumah becoming presidents of Ghana again. But cry your own cry; the group that vote npp are not going anywhere. They will forever remain npp so the npp party will always survive; the only challenge is for your NDC which if care is not taken and the north leaves you you will fail to become a political party— also know that Fante’s can leave the NDC with the ahold passing; the only group that will have no where to go will be your people , the Ewe, your tribe. Nana Addo finished serving Ghana in that position for eight good years so don’t bring him into this; if the current group won’t work on their differences it is none of nana’s business; same happened when kuffour left but they managed to work things out— nobody in Ghana right now would want a political party to rule over eight years so NPP losing was not some strange thing; it was bound to happen
Kingsford Asiedu 5 months ago
Tell Boakye Agyarko not to waste his time and money to campaign. Who will elect you to be the flagbearer?
Baba 5 months ago
Ken cannot be treated fairly because he betrayed the party in previous years. Amongst all the candidates he is the only one who openly stands in public and insults his party members.
YOU ARE KIDDING ME 5 months ago
NONSENSE. ON WHAT QUALITY CAN ADJEPONG COMPETE AGAINST BAWUMIA. KEN SAYS IT DOES NOT MAKE SENSE TO EXCHANGE GOLD FOR OIL. HE SAYS JUST SELL THE GOLD AND USE THE MONEY TO BUY OIL. APPARENTLY HE DOES NOT UNDERSTAND THE WORKINGS OF THE GOLD FOR OIL SYSTEM. HE ONLY KNOWS OF THE MAKOLA BUY AND SELL APPROACH. HE ONLY KNOWS THE BIG MOUTH SHOUTS WAY OF LIFE WHICH EVEN LATE AKUA DONKOR CAN HANDLE BETTER.
Mponponsuo 5 months ago
Shut up there! Tell Ghanaians what that fraudulent "Gold-For-Oil" scheme brought to you Ghanaians. Even the criminals who were running that agenda were found to be smuggling the gold which Ghanaians should have been getting taxes on. Have you seen any document anywhere which clearly explains how the scheme was being run? Take your nonsense gold for oil thievery away!
Koo 5 months ago
Ken is a traitor!!! He is seĺfish!!! How can someine who dreams inly about money and ffight have the sound and sober mind to think about national issues. He is just going to dusgrace hinself the more this time by his past and present utterances.
Kwaku 5 months ago
Self Projections!
We call Ken traitor, not presidential material, vulgar, womanizer, etc. And we turn around and say that Ken is the only one who insults.
Have we seen ourselves in the mirror? Hypocrites!!!
Self Projections!
We call Ken traitor, not presidential material, vulgar, womanizer, etc. And we turn around and say that Ken is the only one who insults.
Dan 5 months ago
Strong prediction
More than a prophecy
Strong prediction
More than a prophecy
Ghanani 5 months ago
As for Ken the NPP should not dare electing him as their presidential candidate.He is never a presidential material.He wantsvto be the president of Ghana because a 'prophet' has told him God has selected him to be the president of Ghana. This is rubbish. His utterances and behaviour mark him out as a person unfit for such a very high office. He is just wasting his time and money.
Kobina 5 months ago
Ken should go and stand in Asogli
Excuse me, you doomsayer hypocrite 5 months ago
Was Bawumia imposed, or when did you see a candidate being imposed in the NPP before? Didn't they go through competitive election that saw that greedy, braggart taking home 37%? Every loser will always blame something on their loss. He didn't know that the voters then just didn't want any further brouhaha in the party that's why they consoled him with the 37 per cent. He may not get more than 20 per cent this time around. Let him keep on tickling himself and laughing. What a joker Ken is.
Mirabel 5 months ago
Ken can do his worst even more than Alan he wont go anywhere.
Are the "poor" going to vote for him? Someone who says when the so called rich talk, the poor should shut up. "Monkeys play by size". The poor and vulnerables will choose and go along with the one who thinks about them.
Peter 5 months ago
CPP, to become the next biggest opposition party. Npp is dead and will soon be buried. You don't use the same mistakes and expect different results.
OGyam 5 months ago
Nobody in Ghana with a modicum of sense will vote for Ken or Bawumia as the President of Ghana. Well, a few NPP senseless goons will do that, but their insignificant numbers will not propel any of their corrupt idols to the top seat. And, that is a fact.
Bias already 5 months ago
The article is already bias based. You can feel the language and where it is favouring. How can you be sure that a new person entry into presidential race might be better? There must just be a standing order to avoid cofusing , laid down formular that must be automatic to avoid scheming and betrayals. Just like the the last presidential candidate was meant for Alan and because the party strayed see how that nearly caused the part though also the failed to take power.even the monkeys knows this .
Ken not qualified 5 months ago
Ken is a showman not a Bawumia professional.
Ghana man 5 months ago
NPP let's me tell you, whether you add ken and Bawuliar together to face the NDC still you will be in opposition, because Bawuliar is a liaryer,ken is not a Gentle to lead Ghana, they are all sensiless people, and the rest of them useless, Bryan,Agyarko, Adutwum.wasting the money they stole the Ghana cover's. They are all Armrobbers in NPP party...
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Raph 5 months ago
We in NPP need discipline and well natured Bawumia to lead us,if Ken wins,how are we going to market him with all his previous alterances which is so shameful.Eeei then we are doomed because the NDC will have it cheap papa.Tweaa Ken will lose,he can also quit and form his own party.
ME 5 months ago
Ken is a traitor. No way for him. NPP is better off without him
OWUSU 5 months ago
The TRUTH be told. No body in Ghana, can win election with NPP. Unless they CHANGE the name. Bawumia is a LIAR, Ken is not a gentle man & a PAY KILLER (Ahmed Suale) & the NPP is full of GREEDY people.
K Poku-London-UK 5 months ago
The NPP MPs have ignored the sentiments and the sensitivities of a certain number of VOTERS. These type of VOTERS are the FLOATING VOTERS. Without the support of these FLOATING VOTERS, you cannot easily win elections and that was why NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo tried THREE TIMES. The FLOATING VOTERS DID NOT WANT AKUFFO ADDO ARROGANCE AND DISRESPECT. WAIT AND SEE HOW MANY TIMES BAWUMIA WILL BE REJECTED. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA MASSIVELY BECAUSE BAWUMIA IS SEEN AS AN AKYEM ABUAKWA TINY POPULATION STOOGE.
THE BATTLE LINES ARE DRAWN AND WE WILL SEE HOW MANY TIMES BAWUMIA WILL BE DEFEATED. BAWUMIA WAS THE HEAD OF THE NPP GOVERNMENT ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE. Therefore Bawumia cannot claim innocence of Ken Ofori Atta borrowing over £51 billion dollars and looted and looted them all. Bawumia professed himself as an economic messiah and he brought Ghana economy to its knees with the masses suffering and Ghana defaulting on it's international loans and interest payments obligation. That was why Ken Ofori Atta went to the IMF and the World Bank Cup in hand begging and the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS instead of bringing their looted money devised a plan to STEAL GHANA POOR PENSIONERS MONEY AND GOVERNMENT BOND HOLDERS. BAWUMIA WAS TOUTED AS THE ECONOMIC MESSIAH. UNDER THE ECONOMIC MESSIAH GHANA BECAME A FAILED STATE. HMMMMM. COUPLED WITH TANI EASTERN REGION AKUFFO ADDO ARROGANCE AND DISRESPECT IN REFUSING TO REMOVE KEN OFORI ATTA WHO WAS A FAILURE.
Exactly-But who was the NPP Economic Messiah? It was DR Bawumia. Who was the Chairman of the National Economic Committee? It was Dr Bawumia- Who was the Vice President for 8 years-IT was Dr Bawumia-HE IS A FAILED ARTICLE.
The TRUTH hurts. That is THE SILENT TRUTH. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA. Even USA vote on tribal lines. White men and most especially white women refused to vote for Kamala Harris because she is black and Indian heritage. The USA whites voted for Trump even though they knew that Donald Trump is a racist and a bigot. We all vote on tribal lines and so be warned the SILENT MAJORITY SHOULD NOT BE IGNORED. DR Adutwum is the best person. In the USA-the Democratic Party gave Kamala Harris one chance and she LOST to Donald Trump very badly and so the DEMOCRATIC PARTY are looking for a new CANDIDATE. Kamala Harris has moved and she now wants to be the Governor of the State of Carlifornia. Bawumia was given the same chance as Kamala Harris and he BLEW IT. Because Bawumia was part of the corrupt NPP Akuffo Addo government- Bawumia was the Vice President- Chairman of the National Economic Management Committee and he failed with the collapse of the Ghana economy, hardships everywhere, pensioners money stolen by force etc etc. Bawumia IS A FAILED ECONOMIC MESSIAH. Bawumia to go to WALEWALE like Kamala Harris as Vice President of the USA-gone to Carlifornia. Bawumia-you are a LIAR, you are corrupt as Akuffo Addo. In the UK, it is the same-they VOTE ON TRIBAL LINES AS IN THE USA. Ghana VOTE on TRIBAL LINES
Excuse me- Bawumia HAD THE chance- He was the Vice President for 8 years but he performed VERY POORLY. NDC Mahama won 57% and Bawumia 43%. The North opf Ghana Regions DID NOT VOTE FOR HIM. The reason why Bawumia had the chance in 2024 was the Akuffo Addo bribing Chairman Wontumi with JUICY CONTRACTS, 450 Million US dollars free loan from AXIM bank, Roads Contract etc-then Wontumi being a fool ditched ALAN KYEREMATEN with the Akuffo Addo Akyem Abuakwa plan-BREAK THE 8 YEARS- It did NOT work. NPP lost in HISTORICAL TERMS. Bawumia IS A COLLATERAL DAMAGE- HE is A MAMPRUSI AND THE BAWKU CONFLICT IS BETWEEN THE MANPRUSIS AND THE KUSASIS- BAWUMIA IS A THREAT TO GHANA NATIONAL SECURITY. BAWUMIA IS ALSO A MUSLIM. THEN DR ADUTWUM IS THE NEXT BEST ALTERNATIVE.
Obama mother is A WHITE WOMAN. It is because Obama mother is white, that white people considered him as closer to a white tribal line than Kamala Harris whose father is a Jamaican black man and her mother is a black Indian woman. White people saw that Obama was a moderate person and very well educated with a Harvard Masters Law Degree. White people saw that Obama did not have any small bad record. Like Obama is like a SAINT. White people saw a certain good and moderate trait inherited from Obama white mother and white grandmother who actually brought Obama up. These are the reasons why the whites voted for Obama party coupled with the fact that Goerge Bush junior has made USA go bankrupt for the Iraq war and the Afghanistan war. America economic problems started with the over spending in these unnecessary wars. It ballooned the USA national debt and made the USA GDP to Debt ratio for the first time passed 80% Mark. The Republican party unpopularity and other factors helped Obama with his smooth talking and no bad background record allowed Obama to win. The WHITEMAN and woman in the USA did not want the Republican party again at that time in history.
K Poku-London-UK 5 months ago
THe Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS have PAID SOME BRIBES TO THE NPP General Secretary, NPP National Organizer, NPP Chairman, etc with the $51 Billion looted money, in order to get their STOOGe-Bawumialiar through the line. But they are in for a shock. What about the ORDINARY VOTERS?
The NPP MPs have ignored the sentiments and the sensitivities of a certain number of VOTERS. These type of VOTERS are the FLOATING VOTERS. Without the support of these FLOATING VOTERS, you cannot easily win elections and that was why NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo tried THREE TIMES. The FLOATING VOTERS DID NOT WANT AKUFFO ADDO ARROGANCE AND DISRESPECT. WAIT AND SEE HOW MANY TIMES BAWUMIA WILL BE REJECTED. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA MASSIVELY BECAUSE BAWUMIA IS SEEN AS AN AKYEM ABUAKWA TINY POPULATION STOOGE.
THE BATTLE LINES ARE DRAWN AND WE WILL SEE HOW MANY TIMES BAWUMIA WILL BE DEFEATED. BAWUMIA WAS THE HEAD OF THE NPP GOVERNMENT ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE. Therefore Bawumia cannot claim innocence of Ken Ofori Atta borrowing over £51 billion dollars and looted and looted them all. Bawumia professed himself as an economic messiah and he brought Ghana economy to its knees with the masses suffering and Ghana defaulting on it's international loans and interest payments obligation. That was why Ken Ofori Atta went to the IMF and the World Bank Cup in hand begging and the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS instead of bringing their looted money devised a plan to STEAL GHANA POOR PENSIONERS MONEY AND GOVERNMENT BOND HOLDERS. BAWUMIA WAS TOUTED AS THE ECONOMIC MESSIAH. UNDER THE ECONOMIC MESSIAH GHANA BECAME A FAILED STATE. HMMMMM. COUPLED WITH TANI EASTERN REGION AKUFFO ADDO ARROGANCE AND DISRESPECT IN REFUSING TO REMOVE KEN OFORI ATTA WHO WAS A FAILURE.
Exactly-But who was the NPP Economic Messiah? It was DR Bawumia. Who was the Chairman of the National Economic Committee? It was Dr Bawumia- Who was the Vice President for 8 years-IT was Dr Bawumia-HE IS A FAILED ARTICLE.
The TRUTH hurts. That is THE SILENT TRUTH. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA. Even USA vote on tribal lines. White men and most especially white women refused to vote for Kamala Harris because she is black and Indian heritage. The USA whites voted for Trump even though they knew that Donald Trump is a racist and a bigot. We all vote on tribal lines and so be warned the SILENT MAJORITY SHOULD NOT BE IGNORED. DR Adutwum is the best person. In the USA-the Democratic Party gave Kamala Harris one chance and she LOST to Donald Trump very badly and so the DEMOCRATIC PARTY are looking for a new CANDIDATE. Kamala Harris has moved and she now wants to be the Governor of the State of Carlifornia. Bawumia was given the same chance as Kamala Harris and he BLEW IT. Because Bawumia was part of the corrupt NPP Akuffo Addo government- Bawumia was the Vice President- Chairman of the National Economic Management Committee and he failed with the collapse of the Ghana economy, hardships everywhere, pensioners money stolen by force etc etc. Bawumia IS A FAILED ECONOMIC MESSIAH. Bawumia to go to WALEWALE like Kamala Harris as Vice President of the USA-gone to Carlifornia. Bawumia-you are a LIAR, you are corrupt as Akuffo Addo. In the UK, it is the same-they VOTE ON TRIBAL LINES AS IN THE USA. Ghana VOTE on TRIBAL LINES
Excuse me- Bawumia HAD THE chance- He was the Vice President for 8 years but he performed VERY POORLY. NDC Mahama won 57% and Bawumia 43%. The North opf Ghana Regions DID NOT VOTE FOR HIM. The reason why Bawumia had the chance in 2024 was the Akuffo Addo bribing Chairman Wontumi with JUICY CONTRACTS, 450 Million US dollars free loan from AXIM bank, Roads Contract etc-then Wontumi being a fool ditched ALAN KYEREMATEN with the Akuffo Addo Akyem Abuakwa plan-BREAK THE 8 YEARS- It did NOT work. NPP lost in HISTORICAL TERMS. Bawumia IS A COLLATERAL DAMAGE- HE is A MAMPRUSI AND THE BAWKU CONFLICT IS BETWEEN THE MANPRUSIS AND THE KUSASIS- BAWUMIA IS A THREAT TO GHANA NATIONAL SECURITY. BAWUMIA IS ALSO A MUSLIM. THEN DR ADUTWUM IS THE NEXT BEST ALTERNATIVE.
Obama mother is A WHITE WOMAN. It is because Obama mother is white, that white people considered him as closer to a white tribal line than Kamala Harris whose father is a Jamaican black man and her mother is a black Indian woman. White people saw that Obama was a moderate person and very well educated with a Harvard Masters Law Degree. White people saw that Obama did not have any small bad record. Like Obama is like a SAINT. White people saw a certain good and moderate trait inherited from Obama white mother and white grandmother who actually brought Obama up. These are the reasons why the whites voted for Obama party coupled with the fact that Goerge Bush junior has made USA go bankrupt for the Iraq war and the Afghanistan war. America economic problems started with the over spending in these unnecessary wars. It ballooned the USA national debt and made the USA GDP to Debt ratio for the first time passed 80% Mark. The Republican party unpopularity and other factors helped Obama with his smooth talking and no bad background record allowed Obama to win. The WHITEMAN and woman in the USA did not want the Republican party again at that time in history.
FTT 5 months ago
It is only DR BAWUMIA we know
Ortega 5 months ago
And that is simply because you are a fool, and your mother has even confirmed this very fact
Former President 5 months ago
So the NPP will never get elected again until they change direction. Idiot vs Idiot same old shit again
. What up for Ghana’s sake
So the NPP will never get elected again until they change direction. Idiot vs Idiot same old shit again
Bazz 5 months ago
Among all these thugs, Boakye Agyako is the best bet, I wish the Npp people can see, Kennedy(an emotionally unstable personality) will send the party into a ditch
the Villager 5 months ago
These are signs of a dying party, prepare for the funeral
Donatus 5 months ago
Isn't it too early for these guys to be talking about running mate? Ah! greed!
Osonoba 5 months ago
If KEN AGYAPONG, the semi-illiterate BUSINESS MOGUL becomes the leader of our party many of us SHALL leave the party.
Jones 5 months ago
You and who? Shut your stupid mouth. Many floating voters will join the party. Bastard
Aku 5 months ago
Ken.. Sir.. just become a vice and helpBawumia . Bawumia shouldn’t choose a vice like he did before.. it was a very hmm choice
Kwes 5 months ago
Things fall apart npp in disarray
Appiah Kubi 5 months ago
Ken you can never lead NPP simple.
Metumi 5 months ago
Bawumia 60/88 will lie his way to the top
Kweku 5 months ago
Dr.Bawumin is our hope.....i love you. Dr
Yaw 5 months ago
When the UNC went out of PFP it did not collapse kwasi nti on matter what happens NPP will be strong forever
KB 5 months ago
I will choose Bawumia ahead of all of them. Kennedy should concentrate on his Business. He is not a presidential material. Thank you.
Co2 5 months ago
Even if the grassroots don't like Bawumia, Kennedy should know he will never never lead the NPP party, he is not fit to be president
Abaqua 5 months ago
Write your comment; I`m begging all members of the npp,to lets go down our kneels n beg ken to allow bawumia his brother to win this pres...election. ken, l`m begging you never divide the party,its our win, ghanas win, n lord will bless u amen.
Star from the North 5 months ago
Kennedy Adjapong knows that age is not on side and the opportunity is now to make a case. Bawumia and Kennedy are all aware that the next NDC candidate will win the next two elections. So they are all scrambling to make their presence known, hoping that they can make a case in 2036 when the people are fed of NDC rule. I don’t blame them because the presidency comes with benefits that cannot be resisted.
Azaa 5 months ago
It is strange how people get alarmed when the name Ken is mentioned. Within NPP and NDC, the nervousness alike. I am beginning to suspect the fear of something different and unpredictable. And that is the feeling we need. It will keep people on their toes. Take it or leave it, he is certainly a match for his own party and the ruling NDC. Time will only tell.
Is that your business? Think about your infantile propagandist NDC— 5 months ago
Is that your business? Think about your infantile propagandist NDC— 36 minutes ago
The npp’s woes will be over once Ken is booted out; there is no problem in npp except Ken who is envious of Bawumia and being used by NDC ... read full comment
Is that your business? Think about your infantile propagandist NDC— 36 minutes ago
The npp’s woes will be over once Ken is booted out; there is no problem in npp except Ken who is envious of Bawumia and being used by NDC and Alan, but Ken will be over soon. Him becoming a president of Ghana will be a disaster especially for the NDC. We don’t want vindictive people like Rawlings and Mahama and Nkrumah becoming presidents of Ghana again. But cry your own cry; the group that vote npp are not going anywhere. They will forever remain npp so the npp party will always survive; the only challenge is for your NDC which if care is not taken and the north leaves you you will fail to become a political party— also know that Fante’s can leave the NDC with the ahold passing; the only group that will have no where to go will be your people , the Ewe, your tribe. Nana Addo finished serving Ghana in that position for eight good years so don’t bring him into this; if the current group won’t work on their differences it is none of nana’s business; same happened when kuffour left but they managed to work things out— nobody in Ghana right now would want a political party to rule over eight years so NPP losing was not some strange thing; it was bound to happen
They should stop washing their dirty linen in public. The problem within the NPP is that , each one of them wants to be heard, each one of them wants to lead, each one of them always feels offended etc.When you join an associ ...
BAM
BAM, BAM!!!!
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Bawuliar & Kennedy Agyapong are two senseless fools..!!! They both don't know what time it is. At the rate at which the NDC is being galvanized and solidified, are they sure they are not only struggling to come and experience ...
The npp’s woes will be over once Ken is booted out; there is no problem in npp except Ken who is envious of Bawumia and being used by NDC and Alan, but Ken will be over soon. Him becoming a president of Ghana will be a disa ...
NONSENSE. ON WHAT QUALITY CAN ADJEPONG COMPETE AGAINST BAWUMIA. KEN SAYS IT DOES NOT MAKE SENSE TO EXCHANGE GOLD FOR OIL. HE SAYS JUST SELL THE GOLD AND USE THE MONEY TO BUY OIL. APPARENTLY HE DOES NOT UNDERSTAND THE WORKINGS ...
Shut up there! Tell Ghanaians what that fraudulent "Gold-For-Oil" scheme brought to you Ghanaians. Even the criminals who were running that agenda were found to be smuggling the gold which Ghanaians should have been getting t ...
Ken is a traitor!!! He is seĺfish!!! How can someine who dreams inly about money and ffight have the sound and sober mind to think about national issues. He is just going to dusgrace hinself the more this time by his past an ...
Self Projections!
Strong prediction
More than a prophecy
As for Ken the NPP should not dare electing him as their presidential candidate.He is never a presidential material.He wantsvto be the president of Ghana because a 'prophet' has told him God has selected him to be the presi ...
Was Bawumia imposed, or when did you see a candidate being imposed in the NPP before? Didn't they go through competitive election that saw that greedy, braggart taking home 37%? Every loser will always blame something on thei ...
Are the "poor" going to vote for him? Someone who says when the so called rich talk, the poor should shut up. "Monkeys play by size". The poor and vulnerables wil ...
Nobody in Ghana with a modicum of sense will vote for Ken or Bawumia as the President of Ghana. Well, a few NPP senseless goons will do that, but their insignificant numbers will not propel any of their corrupt idols to the t ...
The article is already bias based. You can feel the language and where it is favouring. How can you be sure that a new person entry into presidential race might be better? There must just be a standing order to avoid cofusing ...
NPP let's me tell you, whether you add ken and Bawuliar together to face the NDC still you will be in opposition, because Bawuliar is a liaryer,ken is not a Gentle to lead Ghana, they are all sensiless people, and the rest of ...
Bank ...
We in NPP need discipline and well natured Bawumia to lead us,if Ken wins,how are we going to market him with all his previous alterances which is so shameful.Eeei then we are doomed because the NDC will have it cheap papa.Tw ...
The NPP MPs have ignored the sentiments and the sensitivities of a certain number of VOTERS. These type of VOTERS are the FLOATING VOTERS. Without the support of these FLOATING VOTERS, you cannot easily win elections and that ...
THe Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS have PAID SOME BRIBES TO THE NPP General Secretary, NPP National Organizer, NPP Chairman, etc with the $51 Billion looted money, in order to get their STOOGe-Bawumialiar through the line. But they ...
Write your comment; I`m begging all members of the npp,to lets go down our kneels n beg ken to allow bawumia his brother to win this pres...election. ken, l`m begging you never divide the party,its our win, ghanas win, n lord ...
Kennedy Adjapong knows that age is not on side and the opportunity is now to make a case. Bawumia and Kennedy are all aware that the next NDC candidate will win the next two elections. So they are all scrambling to make their ...
It is strange how people get alarmed when the name Ken is mentioned. Within NPP and NDC, the nervousness alike. I am beginning to suspect the fear of something different and unpredictable. And that is the feeling we need. It ...
The npp’s woes will be over once Ken is booted out; there is no problem in npp except Ken who is envious of Bawumia and being used by NDC ...