Use qur'an as toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago
I am a shit dog and a thief. I will never prosper in my life for posting such offensive comments.
Wasteman 6 months ago
JEAN ADU TSW3 ITS TIME TO GO!!!
Steve Kaye London 6 months ago
How do you expect her to declare the results of the Ablekuma West Constituency when your criminal NDC thugs continue to disrupt the process ?
Tony 6 months ago
So where is Jean Mensah?
Peter 6 months ago
Please,as soon as they finish answering the questions. Collect their car keys and let Mr Jakpa take them to answer more questions I as a Ghanaian have sent to him to get response for me.
Any MP who shall leave his duty and g ... read full comment
Please,as soon as they finish answering the questions. Collect their car keys and let Mr Jakpa take them to answer more questions I as a Ghanaian have sent to him to get response for me.
Any MP who shall leave his duty and go there will have him/her self to blame. From now on we will get account for what we pay you people to do.
Donatus 6 months ago
This face you are showing is not attending.
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 6 months ago
KICK THAT ASHAWO BOSSMAN ASARE SECRET BOYFRIEND OUT FROM THE EC. THE ATROCITIES CAUSED BY THIS EVIL WOMAN AND HER SECRET BOYFRIEND NEARLY BROUGHT GHANA TO A STANDSTILL. SHE IS EVIL AND ALL BLOOD SHED DURING 2020 AND 2024 ELECTIONS SHOULD BE ON THE HEAD OF HERSELF AND FAMILY
Jude 6 months ago
Why does Dafeamekpor behave in Parliament like a hardened guerilla force leader?
Hannan 6 months ago
Hot girls are waiting for you on >>> Hot4.eu
Jagadu 6 months ago
NDC, get rid of this EC chair before it becomes too late. This woman is corrupt and should be removed immediately. Bawumia saved Ghana’s democracy by declaring a loser in the elections. This woman and NPP were ready to rig the elections for NPP. Get rid of her now!
Billy 6 months ago
Wait oooo, did she attend or will she be attending this time around, wonders they say shall never end.
Don 6 months ago
This ec paa
This ec paa
ZANLERIGU BAKURI INNOCENT 6 months ago
This group will soon go and competent people will come how on earth do we use coral draw to collate results?
Yeluworvi 6 months ago
The sacking of this stupid girl is long overdue
Doe 6 months ago
The EC have something to hide. If it were not so, and what they are free from and fear. I don't think the EC should be afraid of declaring the election.
So where is Jean Mensah?
Any MP who shall leave his duty and g ...
KICK THAT ASHAWO BOSSMAN ASARE SECRET BOYFRIEND OUT FROM THE EC. THE ATROCITIES CAUSED BY THIS EVIL WOMAN AND HER SECRET BOYFRIEND NEARLY BROUGHT GHANA TO A STANDSTILL. SHE IS EVIL AND ALL BLOOD SHED DURING 2020 AND 2024 ELEC ...
NDC, get rid of this EC chair before it becomes too late. This woman is corrupt and should be removed immediately. Bawumia saved Ghana’s democracy by declaring a loser in the elections. This woman and NPP were ready to rig ...
This ec paa
Gonner
Incompetent EC chairperson!