Nkwaseafo People's Party. All are stupid, trying to force a stupid candidate on the stupid people. NPP in the hands of the current stupid Executive Members will remain in opposition till Thy Kingdom come.
THIS YOUNG YOUNG GUY BEEN BOUGHT BY BAWUMIA TO DESTROY THE PARTY 6 months ago
WHAT THE PARTY DOING IS SO WRONG. IF WE DONT TAKE CARE WE WILL GET 20% NEXT TIME. GHANAIANS DONT WANT A MUSLIM PRESIDENT LIKE BAWUMIA DUE TO HIS BAD ECONOMIC RECORD. GHANA IS A CHRISTIAN COUNTRY AND BAWUMIA CANT WIN US THE ELECTION
Kwaku Tee 6 months ago
We all know that John Mahama is destroying the chances of another Northerner becoming our President, Dr Bawumia will come to repair that image.NPP needs to do its work very well to make it possible.
Mary 6 months ago
NPPIGS,folish talk saaa and you will stay in opposition for a long time
Pelicles. 6 months ago
Nobody with sane mind should ever replace intelligence with money. What is the use of money without humans? In any society, the need for intelligence people to be at the helm is non-negotiable.
The leaders of NPP should le ... read full comment
Nobody with sane mind should ever replace intelligence with money. What is the use of money without humans? In any society, the need for intelligence people to be at the helm is non-negotiable.
The leaders of NPP should let the candidates hold national debate for voters to know who, is what to them. We cannot elect people just because they are "Too loud and boastful" rather, we need people with deep thinking to lead the party.
Nana 6 months ago
NDC followed money in their last Delegates Conference to bring Mahama, and look at the problems they are going thru.He even had 4 and Half yrs experience but look at his performance.
It's me again 6 months ago
Are you referring to the John mouse in your family or JM our lovely president? What's wrong with some idiots like you? What has npp issues got to do with JM? Can you compare all the executives in npp to NDC executives (from polling station to national). Do you know npp so well?
Aduomi 6 months ago
Are you normal? So you never heard about all the monies that were thrown around by Bawuliar and Kennedy including cars? You are very stupid. NDC delegates voted for Mahama without any monetary inducements. What is Mahama doing? It is only a stupid fool like yourself who cannot appreciate the good work done so far by Mahama. Kwasea, if don't know, let me educate you.. the $ is now 10ghs. It has come down from 17ghs...petrol prices have been reduced...ogwan ba...
New order 6 months ago
I will vote for ndc again and again , bawumia you are a thief , your houses that you have around the dodowa road you and your wife ,the stolen fertilizer are still in that warehouse. You are a common thief . Where is alahji ?
J 6 months ago
Nobody needs your vote in NPP. U and your family members have tied your soul to the backward NDC.
Kudus 6 months ago
Bawumia stole rice at Tema Habour
Borrowmian 6 months ago
This incompetent fool should rest for other who can do the job
San Jose 6 months ago
His head like chamber pot. Disgraceful loser !!
Akajatayogogo 6 months ago
Useless people
K 6 months ago
Why would a Goat be sad and angry when Lions are starving sleeping under a tree?
Moshosho1 6 months ago
No normal Ghanaian should ever join a queue to vote for the npp. It is an evil and criminal organization from the deepest part of hell!!! Nppigs, never again!!!!
Clarence 6 months ago
NPP needs a fresh candidate
BB 6 months ago
Ghanaians will never allow a fulani to be a first lady, no way. His presence will inspire the fulani people in agogo to be arrogant by inflcting injuries against the people around agogo
Pee 6 months ago
If you bring Bawumia 300 times, he will loose 300 times
Interesting 6 months ago
You continue to Push Him on Us, and we Shall Do the Needful by Voting against Him. Some of us in the NPP are just watching you to Continue Fooling, 2028 isn't far. Wondering what at all Is wrong with you guys. Moagyimi too ooooo much. You bring that Jon, called Bawumia, n in 2028 n beyond, you will hear from Us. Moagyimi tooooooo Much, most especially, You JFK.
JOB 6 months ago
This is exactly what it seems. Won't you party leaders ever learn?
Yaa 6 months ago
Justin Mumu Kodua with his face like a defecating dog just wants to see Bawumia dancing like a rat at the market place
WISE KING SOLOMON 6 months ago
FOOL,GHANA IS A CHRISTIAN COUNTRY,NOT A MOSLEM COUNTRY
Ks 6 months ago
Bawumia just want to lead NPP by using the back door
WHAT THE PARTY DOING IS SO WRONG. IF WE DONT TAKE CARE WE WILL GET 20% NEXT TIME. GHANAIANS DONT WANT A MUSLIM PRESIDENT LIKE BAWUMIA DUE TO HIS BAD ECONOMIC RECORD. GHANA IS A CHRISTIAN COUNTRY AND BAWUMIA CANT WIN US THE EL ...
The leaders of NPP should le ...
Are you referring to the John mouse in your family or JM our lovely president? What's wrong with some idiots like you? What has npp issues got to do with JM? Can you compare all the executives in npp to NDC executives (from p ...
Are you normal? So you never heard about all the monies that were thrown around by Bawuliar and Kennedy including cars? You are very stupid. NDC delegates voted for Mahama without any monetary inducements. What is Mahama doin ...
Useless people
You continue to Push Him on Us, and we Shall Do the Needful by Voting against Him. Some of us in the NPP are just watching you to Continue Fooling, 2028 isn't far. Wondering what at all Is wrong with you guys. Moagyimi too oo ...