Aboa ba. This Efutu dog thinks he can take his arrogance to everybody. Who is he? Full of ego and sense of entitlement.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago
Use qur'an as toilet paper!
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago
My mother, my father and all my siblings are sick dogs. I will burn in hell.
Ogyatanaa 6 months ago
Afemenyo Markin is too known. The boy is always displaying his ignorance by being loud mouth. He speaks not because he has anything sensible to say, but because he wants to play to the hallery, he wants to be heard spewing nonsense.
Okyeman 6 months ago
Hahaha, sounds like our kindergarten crybaby was taken to school here.
Arrogant fool!
Akua 6 months ago
Evil people, what has this story got to do with Asantehene?
Stupid goats
Senseless Nonsense 6 months ago
Fix him square to his required smoothness levels. Like Chiginga. For his rude awakening. That the brain regulates the tongue, not Vice Versa. Same like Ama Daaku, the Npp Whore, who can stink winds all over, like Odaw River.
Klaase Klose Marfhen 6 months ago
The law is the law. Bam
Alfred 6 months ago
Afenyo Markin is a joke, he always wants to be seen. Emty barrel
Kwam 6 months ago
Why would he even dare to bring his personal decided cases to the vetting process???
Okyeman 6 months ago
The goat thinks the vetting committee is a place to settle personal scores.
With hindsight, maybe we should have compromised to elect at least one of the sensible persons in the NPP as an MP. They probably would have given us someone more sensible as Minority Leader ( no matter how micro), rather than this imbecile called Afenyo.
Koliko 6 months ago
Can somebody tell Afenyo Markins how he has proven that he irrelevant in Ghana politics currently. Some of us are very happy that he continue to expose himself.
Ogyatanaa 6 months ago
Did Afemenuo Markin once carried Bob Cole's bags around? He must have learned a few things from him. Bob Cole was witty. Markin is suspect in that corner. Thief
Susan Djan 6 months ago
Ha ha haaaaaa. What a brilliant response. Foolish Afenyo. Ayigbe boy boy
Senseless Nonsense 6 months ago
No, never He is a Refugee. No upbringing. An Efutu Land disoriented refugee. With lost roots. With no firm roots, how can you hold? The wind will blow you apart, unfit. Reason why he talks wlaya-wlaya-by-heart. Fit only for npp.
Nii Amugi 6 months ago
Well done His Lordship.
Your response this irrelevant question has been superb, quality and excellent and on point.
Baam!
Well done His Lordship.
Your response this irrelevant question has been superb, quality and excellent and on point.
Baam!
Nii Amugi 6 months ago
Well done His Lordship.
Your response to this irrelevant question has been superb, quality, excellent and on point.
Baam!
Well done His Lordship.
Your response to this irrelevant question has been superb, quality, excellent and on point.
Baam!
Abrefa 6 months ago
Afenyo Markin, now you see your smoothness level. Hahaha.
Mike Mensah 6 months ago
In fact Afenyo Markins' demeanor disgusts me. I wonder why he does not write down his questions and read them. He takes too much time to land his questions.
NPP executive should talk to him; and I don't think he is the leade ... read full comment
In fact Afenyo Markins' demeanor disgusts me. I wonder why he does not write down his questions and read them. He takes too much time to land his questions.
NPP executive should talk to him; and I don't think he is the leader NPP is looking for.
Kwaku 6 months ago
I feel same. He is arrogant, vindictive and now irrelevant. He is seriously struggling to be recognised. He will go back to the supreme court to meet these same judges again and they will make sure they retaliate. How on earth did he get the courage to ask Justice Ackaah-Boafo to recite the national pledge. Such impudence. Afenyo-Markin will suffer similar fate at the SC soon.
La Pleasure man 6 months ago
Was Afenyo Markin wearing his shoes?
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 6 months ago
The NPP seems to be bereft of seasoned skilled leaders, to the extent that Afenyo Markin is their leader in parliament is an absurdity beyond comprehension!!!
NPP, Never Again!!!
The NPP seems to be bereft of seasoned skilled leaders, to the extent that Afenyo Markin is their leader in parliament is an absurdity beyond comprehension!!!
NPP, Never Again!!!
E.K. 6 months ago
When he's told that he is out of order be claimed no one can stop him. Here we go!
E.K. 6 months ago
When he's told he is out of order he claims no one can stop him. Here we go!
Mensah Bonsu 6 months ago
Afenyo is causing too much embarrassment to npp, meanwhile our party at this material time has no leader, if afenyo continue with this mannerism, the floating voters would still elude the npp. The floating voters are the kind makers in this country.
Afenyo must go!
DIGITAL GH 6 months ago
DO YOU WANT TO GROW YOUR TIKTOK, INSTAGRAM, YOUTUBE AND FACEBOOK ACCOUNTS TO ATTRACT MORE CUSTOMERS...THEN CONTACT US..OUR SERVICE IS FAST AND RELIABLE: 0508716917..WHATSAPP OR CALL
FUGITIVE OFORI 6 months ago
Does Afenyo Markings thinks he's the only intelligent person in this country? He's so irritating with his bogus questions with long background.. Stu****
Korogbabaaa 6 months ago
Afenyo Emolakpaa Monkey dieer he is a serious CASE.
Cici 6 months ago
Irrelevance syndrome is eating afenyo to the extent he is not making sensible statements again . It's time he should know whatever he does in parliament doesn't make a difference to whatever the majority wants to do ,it's time for him to make sensible suggestions fir everyone to appreciate him.
Yaw 6 months ago
He is a complete fool. All he knows is people's CV , followed by stupid questions like have you eaten waakye together with your constituents before? Gyimie saaaa. What a moron
Pa 6 months ago
If ndc knew what is coming economically they would not be fooling like this.
Useless government.
You fool soldiers will soon find out that ndc is a waste of space in Ghana politics
Useless government.
You fool soldiers will soon find out that ndc is a waste of space in Ghana politics
Susan 6 months ago
Pa
You have no brains sadly. Do u think of Ghanaians or NPP. Ghana is on the right path with NDC. Look at your idiotic comment. Nonsense. Ofui
Pa
You have no brains sadly. Do u think of Ghanaians or NPP. Ghana is on the right path with NDC. Look at your idiotic comment. Nonsense. Ofui
Abdul-Aziz 6 months ago
U are not God stupid fool!!
Jac 6 months ago
He always thinks he knows law, speaking English is not law.
Kuvodu 6 months ago
Which English??? Or you mean his borla grammar???? The idiot can't speak good grammar let alone good English. He always struggle with his grade 3 grammar.
Lord Peppers 6 months ago
Mr Judge … just forgive this stupid child of Npp
Yaw Moto 6 months ago
Markin collect his eye top
Gborlahn 6 months ago
The sad thing is Afenyo-Markin knows this very well. He's not stupid. He's just trying to mislead the gullible. That's what makes politicians very dangerous.
KANKAN NYAME 6 months ago
7 judges.. smile.. the second coming was promised. God BLESS OUR HOMELAND..GHANA!
And make our nation great and strong
Fill our hearts with true “humility”
Make us cherish fearless “honesty”..
7 judges.. smile.. the second coming was promised. God BLESS OUR HOMELAND..GHANA!
Gbeho Agbo 6 months ago
Afenyo barking has no sense, does he really think Ghanaians are gullible? What a fool loud hot mouth of an elephant fart, very smelly. The son of a whore should stop his nonsense
Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 6 months ago
From the answers offered by the judge it implies Afenyo is absolutely not yet there. He needs more tutelage. Simply put he isn’t a top notch Lawyer at all. Just a storm in a teacup
Daakyehene 6 months ago
Afenyo became a lawyer during Akufo Addo's time
Onipaba 6 months ago
How did this fool became a judge just how.He was suggesting the judges should be flown to China just to learn the Chinese language to prosecute the would be Chinese galamsey offenders.Iv never met such an old fool like him.No wonder we are going through these predicaments if we have such people at the helm of affairs
Major 1 6 months ago
KASONGO MARKINS MEETS HIS METRE LA .
THE LAW IS THE LAW
Essel 6 months ago
The nominee said he was happy his ruling was sustained by both the Court of Appeal and the Supreme Court. You're being mischievous with your headline.
kulbogo 6 months ago
School dis stupid minority leader my lord.
True 6 months ago
This Afenyo guy is sooo stupid he’s making a laughing stock of himself.
He should just focus on his businesses and lie low a little.
Hannan 6 months ago
!!!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ->> Hot4.eu
Tk 6 months ago
This Afenyo guy is not doing NPP any good,he is arrogant,full of himself yet block headed and always want to be heard,thank God his Lordship took him through some fundamentals in law,he is really destroying the party
Baam!
Afemenyo Markin is too known. The boy is always displaying his ignorance by being loud mouth. He speaks not because he has anything sensible to say, but because he wants to play to the hallery, he wants to be heard spewing ...
Arrogant fool!
Stupid goats
Fix him square to his required smoothness levels. Like Chiginga. For his rude awakening. That the brain regulates the tongue, not Vice Versa. Same like Ama Daaku, the Npp Whore, who can stink winds all over, like Odaw Riv ...
The law is the law. Bam
With hindsight, maybe we should have compromised to elect at least one of the sensible persons in the NPP as an MP. They probably would have given u ...
No, never He is a Refugee. No upbringing. An Efutu Land disoriented refugee. With lost roots. With no firm roots, how can you hold? The wind will blow you apart, unfit. Reason why he talks wlaya-wlaya-by-heart. Fit only for ...
Well done His Lordship.
Baam!
Well done His Lordship.
Baam!
NPP executive should talk to him; and I don't think he is the leade ...
I feel same. He is arrogant, vindictive and now irrelevant. He is seriously struggling to be recognised. He will go back to the supreme court to meet these same judges again and they will make sure they retaliate. How on e ...
NPP, Never Again!!!
Afenyo is causing too much embarrassment to npp, meanwhile our party at this material time has no leader, if afenyo continue with this mannerism, the floating voters would still elude the npp. The floating voters are the kind ...
Irrelevance syndrome is eating afenyo to the extent he is not making sensible statements again . It's time he should know whatever he does in parliament doesn't make a difference to whatever the majority wants to do ,it's ti ...
Useless government.
Pa
How did this fool became a judge just how.He was suggesting the judges should be flown to China just to learn the Chinese language to prosecute the would be Chinese galamsey offenders.Iv never met such an old fool like him.No ...
THE LAW IS THE LAW
U gerrit