:))) A discovery by Swiss scientists has completely changed the approach to treating hypertension.
Now you can get rid of pressure spikes on your own -- ja.cat/hype
:))) A discovery by Swiss scientists has completely changed the approach to treating hypertension.
DIGITAL GH 6 months ago
***DO YOU WANT TO GROW YOUR TIKTOK, INSTAGRAM, YOUTUBE AND FACEBOOK ACCOUNTS TO ATTRACT MORE CUSTOMERS...THEN CONTACT US..OUR SERVICE IS FAST AND RELIABLE: 0508716917..WHATSAPP OR CALL
Historical Alatani 6 months ago
Hmmmmmmm
Hmmmmmmm
ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 6 months ago
Please, please...he must earn it.
Napo 6 months ago
JM on what basis? Pls some of your utterances these days are unbecoming. This country needs serious leader to grow. Giving him passport to do what? A lot of issues that the country is facing and you are jokingly following your son in his career. It is too early. Separate your family from the presidency and remember that Ghanaians are bleeding and have trust in you that is why we voted for you massively to solve our problems not to dish out passports to foreigners. Pls cancelled all the unnecessary per diems and allowance to civil and public servants, fuel coupons, let them buy their own fuel, they are attending unnecessary conferences and seminars in and outside Ghana just to fleece the public purse. I didn't know until recently that if someone works at Ministries and goes to meeting at AMA offices, they get per diems for that. It is ridiculous and unbelievable. Pls these wastages cost the taxpayer over billions of dollars that we go and beg from IMF. Be bold and cancel them. Let people pay themselves from their IGF and you will see how serious they will work. These so called SOEs are all running at loss but get all the pecks free.
Bill Kwabi 6 months ago
Please if we are serious and respect other Ghanaians as humans as ourselves it should not be only civil and public servants that should suffer cut in allowances. The article 71 office holders are our woes as a republic. I suggest the salaries and allowances as well as other privileges should be determined by civil and public servants, trade unions, CSOs and business communities as well as religious bodies. So that people especially the youth will think of taking politics as full time business and profession. God help us with straight thinking leaders.
Yaw 6 months ago
Such an irresponsible statement! Ah!
Esa 6 months ago
Are you on akpeteshie Mr President?! Gh passport for an unnaturalised foreigner? You're a fucked up Ex Prez...President.
Klele 6 months ago
You take everything serious at your own peril .If u can’t use your common sense to differentiate when someone is serious then be there and even he was serious wouldn’t you like Anthony living and spending his money here in Ghana compared to someone of the criminals who get our passport and go out there to tanish our image with ?
ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 6 months ago
You don't just handout citiz3nship like waakye. It must be earned thru years soent in Gh or through investment, marriage etc. You dont just just give citizenship. Cant you learn anything fron any g7 nations those who have older republics than yours? Some of you open your mouth and talk anyhow you don't pause to think, do research nothing idiot
Prince 6 months ago
Charlie, it is you who doesn't think before typing nonsense; have you thought about the good publicity and positive image that will be projected of Ghana if Anthony Joshua were to accept Ghanaian citizenship? Besides he's a multimillionaire and will draw investment into Ghana! Some of you cannot reason beyond eating banku and tilapia.
Mr no nonsense 6 months ago
Yiu are mad,he should spend his money hear because of Ghana passport ,he's not finished spending his money in Nigeria where he has his roots ,this your president ,when he drinks then he starts doing concert, twiaaaa
Prince 6 months ago
Oh, so because he has Nigerian roots he cannot spend his money in Ghana? Don't we have many Nigerian millionaires who have invested in Ghana? Ovation's Momodu, Glo's Adenuga and UBA's Elumelu for example? You're so bush and retarded because your world only revolves around Accra Circle! The world is now a global village if you care to know.
Po 6 months ago
Woaa look, Gyimii
Ghanaman 6 months ago
Joking leaders, John Mahama didn't deserve to be president of Ghana again Ghanaians are fools
Moses Anim 6 months ago
I don't see anything wrong with what the president asked be it a joke or serious.
Prince 6 months ago
My sentiment too.
Beca 6 months ago
We all know very well that he said that jokingly. Joshua doesn't need Ghanaians' passport for anything
Prince 6 months ago
Exactly. And I don't understand why people are so worked up over nothing. I'm sure it's out of a latent hatred and bitterness for Nigerians and anything Nigerian.
We loved him more than anything, even if he stops boxing career today. Anthony Joshua will forever be loved by HIS Grace.. I want him to become a motivational speaker, speaking all over the world. He's a person people will loke to hear his voice. 6 months ago
We love him
We loved him more than anything, even if he stops boxing career today. Anthony Joshua will forever be loved by HIS Grace.. I want him to be a motivational speaker, speaking to people all over the world. He's a pe ... read full comment
We love him
We loved him more than anything, even if he stops boxing career today. Anthony Joshua will forever be loved by HIS Grace.. I want him to be a motivational speaker, speaking to people all over the world. He's a person with good charisma and many would love to hear from him.
Efo Kofi 6 months ago
Kwasiasem nkoaa this country full of kwasiasem
Miss Mae 6 months ago
Cheap talki from JDM
Hannan 6 months ago
:)))))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ->> Hot4.eu
Olu 6 months ago
I read comments admonishing the President for a joke statement made. It's seems to me that some people have lost what Africans are known for, that is "cracking joke cum good sense of humour". Na waa for them!
Hmmmmmmm
JM on what basis? Pls some of your utterances these days are unbecoming. This country needs serious leader to grow. Giving him passport to do what? A lot of issues that the country is facing and you are jokingly following y ...
Please if we are serious and respect other Ghanaians as humans as ourselves it should not be only civil and public servants that should suffer cut in allowances. The article 71 office holders are our woes as a republic. I su ...
You take everything serious at your own peril .If u can’t use your common sense to differentiate when someone is serious then be there and even he was serious wouldn’t you like Anthony living and spending his money here i ...
You don't just handout citiz3nship like waakye. It must be earned thru years soent in Gh or through investment, marriage etc. You dont just just give citizenship. Cant you learn anything fron any g7 nations those who have old ...
Charlie, it is you who doesn't think before typing nonsense; have you thought about the good publicity and positive image that will be projected of Ghana if Anthony Joshua were to accept Ghanaian citizenship? Besides he's a m ...
Oh, so because he has Nigerian roots he cannot spend his money in Ghana? Don't we have many Nigerian millionaires who have invested in Ghana? Ovation's Momodu, Glo's Adenuga and UBA's Elumelu for example? You're so bush and r ...
Woaa look, Gyimii
My sentiment too.
We love him
We loved him more than anything, even if he stops boxing career today. Anthony Joshua will forever be loved by HIS Grace.. I want him to be a motivational speaker, speaking to people all over the world. He's a pe ...
Cheap talki from JDM