Of course we know that all these will end nowhere. All politrickcians are thrives and liars
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 5 months ago
Why dabble into this unnecessary populism Instead of proferring charges against Wontumi.
IS CRIME ALL THE NPP KNOWS? WHAT HAPPENED TO GHANA AND WHAT HAPPENED IN GHANA FOR THE PAST 8 YEARS? WHERE ARE GHANAIANS? 5 months ago
A MAFIA, A CRIMINAL GANG CAME TOGETHER AND UNITED WITH THE SOLE PURPOSE OF PERPETUATING CRIMINAL ACTS IN PEACE, WHILE PRETENDING TO GOVERN AN COUNTRY. NOT ONE OF THEM IS UPRIGHT.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine...for instance 10 paracetamol at once...or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Mirror mirror on the wall 5 months ago
Nothing works in Ghana. So much so even our mirrors have stopped working. Looks to me like 70% of NPP should go to jail but let's look at those prosecuting them. Airbus is president. Isophoton is foreign minister the one representing Ghana have teeth like rabbit . Chinchinga is interior minister. Education minister is teaching the kids it's ok to collect double salary. Do we have the time to list all of them. Ghana stinks
Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 months ago
I will rot in hell for calling on others to commit suicide.
Wele 5 months ago
If Ghanaians die, who cares???
Nummo 5 months ago
Dr Mumbi Seraki. Kindly show us it works by following your own advise. Take your life and update us.
NNP Akan NDC Ewe. 5 months ago
The NPP is Akan, the NDC is Ewe. It is these Ewes along with their lawyers, intellectuals, and civil society organizations mainly led by them who waged war against the Akans through the NDC. There is no greater truth. The real Ghana is doomed because of this Ayigbe factor.
Jafi. 5 months ago
What truth is greater than what the person is saying ,what nonsense are these wicked Ewes doing? They insult AsanteHene and Okyenhene for no reason through Ayigbe Kelvin Taylor. You take gold and everything from their land, you protect your Ewe leaders. What nonsense from Ayigbe Srem Sai talking about foreign partners.Stupid Akans tolerating what?
Fianyo 5 months ago
This Srem Sai guy is makes mockery of himself all the time. He loves the microphone and displays his ignorance of this profession and the law. He should go back to school and stop the unnecessary populism .
Steve Kaye London 5 months ago
Even the world renowned criminal John Odwanfunu Mahama is not being tracked by anyone.
John Martin 5 months ago
I wonder.
It seems he is so happy about it.
Africa politics is interesting indeed
I wonder.
TWEAA DC 5 months ago
JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI WAS CAUGHT BY AN INTERNATIONAL INVESTIGATOR OF THE AIRBUS SCANDAL AS A BRIBE TAKER...SO THIS IS NO NEW THING TO US...TWEAA.
Kwamena 5 months ago
Deputy AG, what should we do with this information?
Steve Kaye London 5 months ago
I never knew this Srem Sai is such an imbecile until he was appointed a deputy attorney General
A SKILL THAT CAN CHANGE YOUR LIFE: RECOMMENDED FOR YOUTH EMPOWERMENT PROGRAMS 5 months ago
EARN DAILY In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK - it is your secret vault. EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You either rise or get buried. No excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN! Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...Fix/Flash/Sell-accessories of smartphones! Boom, that's how God blesses the work of your hand! RAW CASH changing hands.Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess....,..#FlashProgrammingPi
SAEED OSMAN 5 months ago
A village champion is seeing his level. Ghana is not a banana Republic. NPP and it's illiterate village champions must know this.
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 5 months ago
NPP ANIMALS ARE CONFUSED ALWAYS.. Only bush animals and criminals will supports Wontumi and NPP criminal organisation party members because 95% of NPP officials and appointees are naturally born criminals and murderers.
NP ... read full comment
NPP ANIMALS ARE CONFUSED ALWAYS.. Only bush animals and criminals will supports Wontumi and NPP criminal organisation party members because 95% of NPP officials and appointees are naturally born criminals and murderers.
NPP WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOR VERY VERY LONG...
Fodo K. 5 months ago
Hate politics,tribal politics, what do you think you are doing,Ndc corrupting even common bloggers, pastors, artists to wage hate against the Akans.
Tex 5 months ago
@Saaed Osman,
It’s not your fault but the late first President of the nation who gave your ancesters and you free education at the expense of Akan cocoa farmers proceeds. Today you stand tall with chest out to label Akans ... read full comment
@Saaed Osman,
It’s not your fault but the late first President of the nation who gave your ancesters and you free education at the expense of Akan cocoa farmers proceeds. Today you stand tall with chest out to label Akans illitrates. If you cannot appreciate this kind gesture does it warrant such unprovoked insults from you? Until you come out to appologise to all Akans l commit you before Allah/God to punish you and all your decendants severely for your ingratitude behaviour. I hope all those there with that behavior shall get it once and no more into the brain.
dboyy 5 months ago
Thank you, till now what do you have to show in that your Region. It’s the same people you are insulting that fed and educated your entire population including your current president. God is watching you.
Dr Sammy 5 months ago
Wichunting may God not forsake wountumi
Kath 5 months ago
Am surprised the attorney general leaks such info to the public. What is he seeking to achieve? I may be wrong.
John Martin 5 months ago
Very happy about it, that is Africa politics
Kofi Akuffo 5 months ago
The Governor of Asante. Let him answer for all his crimes within and externally
KUMI 5 months ago
ATTA-MILLS IS NOT AND CANNOT BE PART OF THIS GROUP OF NPP MAFIA GANG
Omega south Africa 5 months ago
Media attorney general stop this unnecessary nonsense and take him to court if you have evidences.
Jack Amoah 5 months ago
The way uk are tracking him paaa, those big cash deposits into Santander n Chelsea Building society Bank. It’s just time .
Yaw 5 months ago
So without outside investigation you can prosecute him which means you people are chasing him for nothing but being political persecution
Truth 5 months ago
Unnecessary ranting on the media saaaaaa! The talking is too much
Bro kwesi 5 months ago
The international investigators could help with Airbus JM matters.They are now looking for matters concerning Wontumi.They won’t see nothing.
Kofi BA 5 months ago
Hey Srim Sai, shut your mouth to stop exposing your stupidity. Who are the foreign partners? Don't they have names? Listen, Wontumi is a great asset to the Ashantis, so you must thread cautiously. Tribal bigot!
Kojofojour 5 months ago
Because you scared of womtumi will soon become a national chairman for NPP PARTY and it will happen in your presence so stop that nonsense because NELSON MANDELA went prison for 27 years and became a president and who God Almighty bless nobody can cures that person ( Coward politicians)
Atsu 5 months ago
Media attorney general enough of your nonsense. Go to court if you have any evidence and stop fooling
Jerry 5 months ago
What nonsense is this small boy saying? Tell us what crimes he is suspected to have committed and what foreign bodies are investigating him. We don't like any so-called foreign investigators investigating our citizens. Who are they? We pay you to do your work so whatever information you are privy to we need to know. Get out!
Napo 5 months ago
Afenyo, where you dey? Presser reloading
Saforo k 5 months ago
Why don't you go for Sadina Tamaklo
Black 5 months ago
We know it's about the stolen cars from Canada but the AG should know it's the cars we're sold to wontimi by the dealers via insurance fraud and that will not find him guilty. Wontimi is not the only one driving such cars on our street most of our game men al all victims including the AGs political campaign sponsor.... Interesting times ahead
Brigadier Sabari v.2 5 months ago
By far the most foolish PhD holder in Ghana. Filled with immaturity and nonsense. Like the OSP who engaged the FBI to investigate Cecilia Dapaah, this immature deputy AG and his media boss, should not blame any court when this witch hint fails.
Kimi 5 months ago
You are in pain. Go and acquire the PhD some, if it's easy to acquire.
Kw1aky 5 months ago
Public trials .Go to Court and stop wasting our ears.
Ok 5 months ago
Ghana style ..ndc is trying .but feel soon they will be corrupted by fast money ..if wontumi has done a crime why all stories ...much him to defend himself .
Nations with thieves politician both sides.
Corrupt pastors .judg ... read full comment
Ghana style ..ndc is trying .but feel soon they will be corrupted by fast money ..if wontumi has done a crime why all stories ...much him to defend himself .
Corrupt pastors .judges.police u need revolution but democracy ..all cosmetic
Mtcheew !! 5 months ago
Srem Sai, these are frivolous allegations. If u think Wuntumi has done something wrong against the laws of this country, just take him court and stop these unnecessary empty threats on the media landscape.
May 5 months ago
So Ghanaians can't engage in Gold business. What is Justice Saying?
OPEN YOUR EYES — THESE SO/CALLED NPP MEMBERS ARE NDC, JUST DONT MIND THEM 5 months ago
OPEN YOUR EYES — THESE SO/CALLED NPP MEMBERS ARE NDC, JUST DONT MIND THEM just now
IGNORE NDC PROPAGANDISTS PRETENDING AS NPP, THEY WILL SURELY FAIL. JUST SEE KEN AS AN NDC MEMBER, HE ONLY TRYING TO PROTECT AND GROW HIS MO ... read full comment
OPEN YOUR EYES — THESE SO/CALLED NPP MEMBERS ARE NDC, JUST DONT MIND THEM just now
IGNORE NDC PROPAGANDISTS PRETENDING AS NPP, THEY WILL SURELY FAIL. JUST SEE KEN AS AN NDC MEMBER, HE ONLY TRYING TO PROTECT AND GROW HIS MONEY UNDER NDC. FOR HIM, IT IS NEVER ABOUT NPP WINNING AN ELECTION; HE WILL PROTECT HIS MONEY OVER BECOMING A PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE FOR NPP. THAT IS HIS PRIMARY PURPOSE HERE
1Joey 5 months ago
This is a complete lie. He is only saying this to cover up their atrocities. Don't forget, you will be paid back in your own coin a time to come.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 months ago
Chase wasap him 0 04 4785305
B ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Kwame Peter 5 months ago
Absolute capital rubbish.
Graham 5 months ago
A so called Deputy AG always displaying his stupidity, why can't he shut up. Always trying people in the market place instead of the law court. He and his boss are educated fools.
Citizen vigilante 5 months ago
No one is tracking anyone,they are all bunch of idiots
GOD IS GOOD 5 months ago
PLEASE ALLOW WONTUMI TO ANSWER HIS QUESTIONS. HE SAYS HE IS A MAN.HE SAYS HE HAS POWER SO ALLOW HIM TO FACE ALL CHARGES LEVELLED AGAINST HIM.AS FOR NPP PAAAAA!!! WHY DO YOU ALLOW SUCH A PERSON TO LEAD A WHOLE REGIONAL PARTY?? INFACT NPP HAS REDUCED IT'S CREDIBILITY TOO MUCH WITH PEOPLE LIKE WONTUMI,ABRONYE, OWUSU BEMPAH ETC.. ETC...
AFRICA MUST SHUT DOWN AND CUT ALL TIES WITH THE EVIL AND CORRUPT white man 5 months ago
It's about time Africa shuts down, exit all the colonial and exploitational institutions of the white man and cut and aproot all ties with that useless corrupt greedy pig called white man. The evil white man was not born to lead anything, but to trick, manipulate, exploit, loot, sabotage, abuse and destroy. All the chaos and wars going on in the world are all globalisation strategies of the white man and his racist allies to continue his grip on the world economy - which he knows he is losing. DO NOT BE FOOLED AFRICA, take your countries back to the people and cut all ties with the white man
USA Visa with cruise ship Jobs available 5 months ago
USA visa available with cruise ship job and lucrative salary
Call/Whatsapp:0248909267
Serbia Tourist Visa Available
Call/Whatsapp:02489009267
Mexico Tourist Visa Available
Bank Statement ... read full comment
Bank Statements Available
Patriot 5 months ago
This statements by the Deputy AG are totally irresponsible, prejudicial and extremely unprofessional. This will never happen in the US when a person is under investigation for a very good reason. What happens when the investigations don't yield to any charges? You've already damaged that person's reputation!! Please act responsibly and professionally, whether it's about Wontumi or not.
Engineer Oteng kwasi 5 months ago
Please this is taking 'long time, this guy must be behind bars when investigations still going on, please people please be fast.
WONTUMI MUST BE JAILED HERE IN GHANA...! 5 months ago
WONTUMI MUST BE JAILED HERE IN GHANA...!
HE IS THE MOST WANTED CRIMINAL TO DESTROY THE COUNTRY WATER BODIES
Ghanaba 5 months ago
That’s all ewes know. How to destroy people. Because they can’t build shit by themselves
John 5 months ago
You are just a cheap liar just like your boss
Hannan 5 months ago
!!!! A discovery by Swiss scientists has completely changed the approach to treating hypertension.
Now you can get rid of pressure spikes on your own -- ja.cat/hype
!!!! A discovery by Swiss scientists has completely changed the approach to treating hypertension.
Ghanaman 5 months ago
The foreign agents were involved in the airbus deal of John Mahama but nothing happened
John 5 months ago
Nothing new but remember the same shall happen to NDC members, because Mahama NDC destroyed Wontumi Properties, Mahama can hant him but remember Mahama can't remain in Power forever in Ghana. NPP also will one day avenge NDC members , NDC business. And it going to be different, It not like Akufo Addo who forgave NDC 32 MP'S that took double salary for 4yrs,. NDC going to pay the price.
Hannan 5 months ago
. Welcome to the best sex dating site ->> Hot4.eu
Kdo 5 months ago
You see these nonsense,tell us wontomi,s crime you are now telling us international investigations are tracking wontoni,these weak and no nothing appointees will disgrace mahama and is only time which will tell.lets go and catch him supporters will give us fans appointees nkuaaaaa
Samuel Attafuah 5 months ago
Sometimes I wonder whether some people can simply not figure things out logically or is it some kind of mental blackout, they suffer from. Suppose we get our crude supplies from Country A, and that Country is under attack, and its oil refineries are being bombarded with missiles, that not affect us? T/F? So then, what is wrong with what our President is drawing attention to? I am directly confronting the comment about, war in someone else's Country affecting our energy sector/economy.. Even if each Country did not have any business/trading connections with others, wars can always spill over to others not involved directly.
Samuel Attafuah 5 months ago
Sometimes I wonder whether some people can simply not figure things out logically or is it some kind of mental blackout, they suffer from. Suppose we get our crude supplies from Country A, and that Country is under attack, and its oil refineries are being bombarded with missiles, that would affect us? T/F? So then, what is wrong with what our President is drawing attention to? I am directlyconfronting the comment about, war in someone else's Country affecting our energy sector/economy.. Even if each Country did not have any business/trading connections with others, wars can always spill over to others not involved directly.
Nothing works in Ghana. So much so even our mirrors have stopped working. Looks to me like 70% of NPP should go to jail but let's look at those prosecuting them. Airbus is president. Isophoton is foreign minister the one repr ...
The NPP is Akan, the NDC is Ewe. It is these Ewes along with their lawyers, intellectuals, and civil society organizations mainly led by them who waged war against the Akans through the NDC. There is no greater truth. The rea ...
What truth is greater than what the person is saying ,what nonsense are these wicked Ewes doing? They insult AsanteHene and Okyenhene for no reason through Ayigbe Kelvin Taylor. You take gold and everything from their land, y ...
I wonder.
EARN DAILY In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK - it is your secret vault. EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You either rise or get bu ...
NP ...
@Saaed Osman,
It’s not your fault but the late first President of the nation who gave your ancesters and you free education at the expense of Akan cocoa farmers proceeds. Today you stand tall with chest out to label Akans ...
Because you scared of womtumi will soon become a national chairman for NPP PARTY and it will happen in your presence so stop that nonsense because NELSON MANDELA went prison for 27 years and became a president and who God Al ...
What nonsense is this small boy saying? Tell us what crimes he is suspected to have committed and what foreign bodies are investigating him. We don't like any so-called foreign investigators investigating our citizens. Who ar ...
We know it's about the stolen cars from Canada but the AG should know it's the cars we're sold to wontimi by the dealers via insurance fraud and that will not find him guilty. Wontimi is not the only one driving such cars on ...
By far the most foolish PhD holder in Ghana. Filled with immaturity and nonsense. Like the OSP who engaged the FBI to investigate Cecilia Dapaah, this immature deputy AG and his media boss, should not blame any court when thi ...
Corrupt pastors .judg ...
IGNORE NDC PROPAGANDISTS PRETENDING AS NPP, THEY WILL SURELY FAIL. JUST SEE KEN AS AN NDC MEMBER, HE ONLY TRYING TO PROTECT AND GROW HIS MO ...
Bank ...
B ...
PLEASE ALLOW WONTUMI TO ANSWER HIS QUESTIONS. HE SAYS HE IS A MAN.HE SAYS HE HAS POWER SO ALLOW HIM TO FACE ALL CHARGES LEVELLED AGAINST HIM.AS FOR NPP PAAAAA!!! WHY DO YOU ALLOW SUCH A PERSON TO LEAD A WHOLE REGIONAL PARTY?? ...
It's about time Africa shuts down, exit all the colonial and exploitational institutions of the white man and cut and aproot all ties with that useless corrupt greedy pig called white man. The evil white man was not born to l ...
Bank Statement ...
This statements by the Deputy AG are totally irresponsible, prejudicial and extremely unprofessional. This will never happen in the US when a person is under investigation for a very good reason. What happens when the invest ...
Nothing new but remember the same shall happen to NDC members, because Mahama NDC destroyed Wontumi Properties, Mahama can hant him but remember Mahama can't remain in Power forever in Ghana. NPP also will ...
You see these nonsense,tell us wontomi,s crime you are now telling us international investigations are tracking wontoni,these weak and no nothing appointees will disgrace mahama and is only time which will tell.lets go and ca ...
Sometimes I wonder whether some people can simply not figure things out logically or is it some kind of mental blackout, they suffer from. Suppose we get our crude supplies from Country A, and that Country is under attack, a ...