My question very unanswered question. By our laws, You can be born 2 by age 18 but can’t marry. Why?
A SKILL THAT CAN CHANGE YOUR LIFE: RECOMMENDED FOR YOUTH EMPOWERMENT PROGRAMS 6 months ago
EARN DAILY In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK - it is your secret vault. EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You either rise or get buried. No excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN! Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...Fix/Flash/Sell-accessories of smartphones! Boom, that's how God blesses the work of your hand! RAW CASH changing hands.Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess....,..#FlashProgrammingP
Princewilly@ymail.com 6 months ago
A mom takes her daughter to the doctor
Long
The doctor says, “Okay, what seems to be the problem?”
The mother says, “It’s my daughter Suzie. She keeps getting these cravings, she’s putting on weight and is sick ... read full comment
Long
The mother says, “It’s my daughter Suzie. She keeps getting these cravings, she’s putting on weight and is sick most mornings.”
The doctor gives Suzie a good examination, and then turns to the mother and says, “Well, I don’t know how to tell you this, but Suzie is pregnant. About 4 months would be my guess.”
The mother says, “Pregnant?! She can’t be, she has never ever been left alone with a man! Have you, Suzie?”
Suzie says, “No mom! I’ve never even kissed a man!”
The doctor walks over to the window and just stares out of it.
A few moments later, the mother says, “Is there something wrong out there, doctor?”
The doctor replies, "No, not really. It's just that the last time something like this happened, a star appeared in the East and three wise men came over the hill. I'll be damned if I'm going to miss it this time!
Arisagui 6 months ago
So this thing too is a judge. No wonder judges reputation is in the mad. There's no correlation between sex and marriage. Marriage is an established useless institution which never help any man except useless parasitic women. Marriage is a very very foolish contract as far as men are concerned. marriage and the stupid laws that protect. To hell with marriage. marriage. It's only moron men that can enter marriage and it is TRUE. Wise men never marry.
Gborlahn 6 months ago
How do we know that you're even sane when you say marriage is a useless institution. The thing is, if you are useless, through your uselessness, you end up marrying a useless woman. Two useless people spending their lives together. That's what makes people think that marriage is useless. It's not.
For now, I will take what that judge is saying over your useless assertion.
KOFI 6 months ago
I do not have a stand on the usefulness of marriage or not. My view is that the purposes of marriage is destroyed by post modernist ideologies.
Particularly so for the government sanctioning marriages.
It has rather dest ... read full comment
I do not have a stand on the usefulness of marriage or not. My view is that the purposes of marriage is destroyed by post modernist ideologies.
It has rather destroyed societies. There are many in the Western societies who are taking the government out of their marriages. The problem is that Africa in particular is following the trend of the government validating marriages and those same problems being faced in the West are unfortunately coming up in Gh.
Arisagui 6 months ago
MORON. This is one of the exact fool I described in my comment. Feel free to continue kissing my ass hahaha
Former President 6 months ago
He obviously has not had an errection for 20 years.
Ras fi lyf 6 months ago
Kwasea did u get married as a virgin
Ama Poku 6 months ago
Kwasia, in your youth you chop "small girls" plenty. Now your preek no dey work, you want impose nonsense "mortality". Aboa like dat. You do not need to be married to have sex. (Religious people pretend that is the case, and meanwhile chopping themselves secretly)
Kwame 6 months ago
I am of the view that since a person who is 16 years of age is legally entitled to consent, then the same must be allowed to marry at that age.
Being social animals, the maturity of people differ from each other, both biolo ... read full comment
I am of the view that since a person who is 16 years of age is legally entitled to consent, then the same must be allowed to marry at that age.
Being social animals, the maturity of people differ from each other, both biologically and socially.
Dunia 6 months ago
I think Ghanaweb reporters issue goes beyond mischief. It's now idiocy because it is now deliberate. What has this headline got to do with what the judge said? You know some people only read headlines and run with the story so you come up with these idiotic headlines just to cause disaffection for people.
He's overwhelmed by his nomination 6 months ago
What is wrong with him ?
They are two different things. Idiot !
What is wrong with him ?
Tt 6 months ago
Perversion by coutesy of the law! Morals being attacked by the aged and the elderly. I thought should ensure sanity and morals?
Okatakyie 6 months ago
One does not get married because of sex on tap
Hannan 6 months ago
>>>>> A discovery by Swiss scientists has completely changed the approach to treating hypertension.
Now you can get rid of pressure spikes on your own -- ja.cat/hype
>>>>> A discovery by Swiss scientists has completely changed the approach to treating hypertension.
JULOR CAESAR 6 months ago
Where is it written that sex can take place between two adults only if they're married? So this potential Justice wants those who cannot get married to stay celibate?
EARN DAILY In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK - it is your secret vault. EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You either rise or get bu ...
Long
The mother says, “It’s my daughter Suzie. She keeps getting these cravings, she’s putting on weight and is sick ...
So this thing too is a judge. No wonder judges reputation is in the mad. There's no correlation between sex and marriage. Marriage is an established useless institution which never help any man except useless parasitic wome ...
How do we know that you're even sane when you say marriage is a useless institution. The thing is, if you are useless, through your uselessness, you end up marrying a useless woman. Two useless people spending their lives tog ...
It has rather dest ...
Kwasia, in your youth you chop "small girls" plenty. Now your preek no dey work, you want impose nonsense "mortality". Aboa like dat. You do not need to be married to have sex. (Religious people pretend that is the case, and ...
Being social animals, the maturity of people differ from each other, both biolo ...
I think Ghanaweb reporters issue goes beyond mischief. It's now idiocy because it is now deliberate. What has this headline got to do with what the judge said? You know some people only read headlines and run with the story s ...
What is wrong with him ?