KARMA WILL DEAL WITH HIM- NO WORRIES- HE CAN RECOVER IN ONE YEAR
Capricorn 5 months ago
After the three recovery he'll undergo another surgery which will take three years to get healthy fully. Continue giving us rymes of tales.
Kweku Tsin 5 months ago
Key words "provided all goes well". Don't fall for it.
J 5 months ago
If Kissi Agyebeng is a good lawyer as he claim he shd send whatever evidence he has to court.Many advised him to use zoom meeting but he rejected it.
Afriyie 5 months ago
@J OSP hasn’t gone to court because he has no evidence against him. He just wants to be seen to be working.
Catzy 5 months ago
That is the point
Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine...for instance 10 paracetamol at once...or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
FIELD MARSHALL 5 months ago
BY THREE MONTHS TIME,, THIS DUDE WILL SEEK ASYLUM IN AMERICA... CASE CLOSE.... OSP HASN'T HEARD OF AKYEM MAFIAs... HE SHOULD BE THERE AND BE FOOLING
Akronfo Adoonothing Mumu Bawulia Ofui Atta Ayi 5 months ago
Rubbish. As if you can’t read or listen. Ofori Atta knows the charges against him and if you don’t know go and read. He will face justice no matter what .
Osei 5 months ago
That guy needs to be impeached. He's wasting our money
Karikakchar 5 months ago
The OSPs attempt to impress is yielding very bad outcomes. This is sad for us as a nation that whiles the man is in a known location undergoing treatment we declare him wanted. Shame to the special KwesiPeter
Kwame King 5 months ago
This insults and abuse of politicians is the cause of genuine people failure to venture into politics. As an entrepreneur, I have seen several cases external and reasonable conditoobs forcing neglect administrative procedures which sometimes turns out good and sometimes bad. However, if not for my own resources I am managing I would have been subjected to this same harrasnent by people who cannot manage their lil home. Unfortunately, you the politicians that knows how it is in being in similar positions come after one another just to build a political capital. For me it is insane on the part of both NPP and NDC and in fact it is the very reason why competent and genuine people who cares about their reputation will not get close to politics, hence, the suffering of the nation.
If not for politics, why will Kissi Adjabeng chase a sick person for investigation. If people believe that Karma is beautiful and it is same that is haunting Ofori Atta, then bear in mind that ur own karma is staring at u at the Karma if u are in position now and are fanning this inhumane treatment of the sick Ofori Atta. Tomorrow will be your turn as far as no human is perfect in his decisions. Recently Abrokwa was asked to resign based on his own principle about Presidential flight and he went quite. If that is not a lesson enough, the continue posting all these kinds of comments and also hide behind Kisi Adjabeng to harrass the sick.
Kwaku 5 months ago
Thank you. This man is not coming back to Ghana. His wife is part of his cover.
OSA 5 months ago
ARREST THE WIFE IMMEDIATELY
Karikakchar 5 months ago
For what? Let's get real!
Citizen vigilante 5 months ago
Why don't you take the lead ,dog
My point 5 months ago
The wife is now a medical doctor and telling Ghanaians when the husband will be OK. When you see money to be everything disgrace always follow you. Those defenders of Ken where are they now.
IN THE ERA OF NPP HIBERNATING THIEVES 5 months ago
This manufactured health update can only come from A HIGHLY GROOMED & CRIMINAL WIFE...!!!! Such a Bold & Criminal couple - we don't want any dubious narratives coming from any one of you. Let the Doctor attending to our CRIMINAL EX-FINANCE MINISTER prepare and submit all the details about the treatment being given that Ofori-Atta thief. You cannot speak into the air and assume that the OSP will read and accept your utter nonsense! Some THIEVES making out some stupid demands!
Kofi 5 months ago
Such a evil person
Lansana 5 months ago
We shall go and carry the thief Ofori-Atta, together with the bed he's lying on and bring him to Ghana. You cannot criminally and wickedly close down people's businesses and expect to be shown sympathy when you are faking sickness
Osei 5 months ago
This won't happen during the era of JJ Rawlings
NII NII 5 months ago
BRNG SADENAM TAMAKLOE
TruthisBitter 5 months ago
You sit on you keyboard to type trash, so you think based on the info from the wife the OSP has not confirmed it already???? He must have even send investigators to the hospital to have a first hand confirmation. Even in all, if he is hauled before the court and the OSP and AG are unable to prove beyond reasonable doubts of his guilt, he will walk free, be there and fighting over politics, money me and you no see sef, they are all one and same people using such tactics to cause division in the polity, NDC comes, they claim NPP stole billions, NPP comes they say NDC stole billions and we the masses will be fighting each other as if both NDC and NPP are not one people with a common destiny GHANA
SAEED OSMAN 5 months ago
If he's able to eat and drink he should be able to answer questions. Ghana should use him as an example for future leaders to know the difference between personal purse and public purse. Also to ensure criminal gangs like Nana Addo, his family and friends do not organise themselves in future to rape and humiliate Ghana and Ghanaians again. Reasonable Ghanaians must come together to pursue him even in his grave.
Kofi 5 months ago
You are an evil human being
Pozzo 5 months ago
@Kofi, I'm sure you take shit for breakfast, that's why you are sympathizing with that Akyem Sakawa Mafia man
Lori 5 months ago
Keep quiet opete wife. Produce wicked Ken. The devil in white.
OSA 5 months ago
A SKILL THAT CAN CHANGE YOUR LIFE: RECOMMENDED FOR YOUTH EMPOWERMENT PROGRAMS 5 months ago
EARN DAILY In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK - it is your secret vault. EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You either rise or get buried. No excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN! Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...Fix/Flash/Sell-accessories of smartphones! Boom, that's how God blesses the work of your hand! RAW CASH changing hands.Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess....,..#FlashProgrammingPr
Citizen vigilante 5 months ago
Then after it would come after your useless father
OFORI-ATTA DIDN'T HAVE CANCER WHEN HE WAS STEALING BANKRUPT GHANA'S MONIES. CANCER STARTED WHEN HE WAS CAUGHT. WONDERS SHALL NEVER CEASE! 5 months ago
OFORI-ATTA DIDN'T HAVE CANCER WHEN HE WAS STEALING BANKRUPT GHANA'S MONIES. THE CANCER STARTED ONLY WHEN HE WAS CAUGHT. WONDERS SHALL NEVER CEASE IN THIS BANKRUPT GHANA OF OURS!
WONTUMI WILL SUDDENLY FEIGN ILLNESS AGAIN WH ... read full comment
OFORI-ATTA DIDN'T HAVE CANCER WHEN HE WAS STEALING BANKRUPT GHANA'S MONIES. THE CANCER STARTED ONLY WHEN HE WAS CAUGHT. WONDERS SHALL NEVER CEASE IN THIS BANKRUPT GHANA OF OURS!
WONTUMI WILL SUDDENLY FEIGN ILLNESS AGAIN WHEN HE'S BUSTED AGAIN. WATCH THIS SPACE. THESE NPP CRIMINALS THINK THEY'RE SMARTER THAN GOD. GOD IS WATCHING.
GHANA'S LEADERS AND ELDERS HAVE NO CONSCIENCE. THEY DON'T KNOW WHEN TO SAY "ENOUGH IS ENOUGH" WHEN THEY'RE LOOTING BANKRUPT GHANA'S MONEY.
AFTER YEARS OF GOLD, DIAMONDS, COCOA, BAUXITE AND CRUDE OIL EXPORTS, GHANA STILL GOES BEGGING THE IMF/WORLD BANK AND OTHERS FOR LOANS, MUCH OF WHICH ARE LOOTED BY OUR VERY LEADERS.
LOOK AT TAX-FREE SAUDI ARABIA, QATAR, THE UAE, KUWAIT, OMAN AND BAHRAIN WITH ONLY CRUDE OIL AND NATURAL GAS EXPORT REVENUES, AND YOU'LL CURSE YOURSELF FOR BEING GHANAIAN, AND A BLACK AFRICAN FOR THAT MATTER.
IN GHANA, CHILDREN OF THE POOR STILL GO TO SCHOOL UNDER TREES AND IN DILAPIDATED STRUCTURES AND FEES ARE NOT AFFORDABLE. OUR HOSPITALS ARE WOEFULLY ARCHAIC AND UNDER-RESOURCED AND UNAFFORDABLE DESPITE THE FAKE NHIS, TERTIARY INSTITUTIONS ARE ALL RUNDOWN. OUR ROADS ARE DEATH TRAPS, ETC. YET OUR CHIEFS AND OTHER SO-CALLED BUSINESSMEN ALWAYS PACK THEIR HIRED PRIVATE JETS FULL OF GOLD BARS, JET TO EUROPE, THE USA AND DUBAI, SELL THE GOLD BARS, USES PART OF THE SALES PROCEEDS TO IMPORT EXPENSIVE BENTLEYS, TOYOTA SUVs, AND MERCEDES BENZ CARS TO GHANA DUTY-FREE ONLY TO DRIVE THEM ON VOLCANIC CRATERED POTHOLES IN GHANA.THE NEXT MOMENT, THEY ARE IN CHURCHES "PRAYING TO GOD FOR DELIVERANCE.
GHANA'S LEADERS HAVE NO CONSCIENCE.
FRANKIE 5 months ago
Is the wife now his doctor? Why can't the medical facility in which Ken is being treated issue an official medical report to the OSP explaining his circumstances? This media cantata to solicit public sympathy and empathy will not work.
K 5 months ago
@ FRANKIE
I don't think your govt is interested in prosecution. They were going in for persecution,which he's trying to avoid.The AG ,OSP and other NDC Lawyers are not experienced ,they are playing to the gallery (Media L ... read full comment
@ FRANKIE
I don't think your govt is interested in prosecution. They were going in for persecution,which he's trying to avoid.The AG ,OSP and other NDC Lawyers are not experienced ,they are playing to the gallery (Media Lawyers)
Osei 5 months ago
Perfect. nDC is not here to put criminals in jail. They don't have the people with requisite experience to do so. There is no Tsikata here who could do that. So now they are left playing with our mind. But they too their time will come
Raphael Abeam US 5 months ago
So now people don't care of someone's illness. Do you need your money than the humans health. After all what is money. Go and tell the family of how much he owns the government rather than using some adjectives to describe him as if the world is coming to an end today
Kweku Tsin 5 months ago
Yes, his world can come to an end with a life sentence. Even Michael Jackson gets off his sick bed, wearing pajamas to appear in court.
Odiyifo 5 months ago
Who is not sick in this world? Do you think that all the people going to court everyday are fit? Is Ofori Atta a special person? He caused others to die a humiliating and painful death through his bad policies. Now he is afraid to die. The hair cut did not affect his finances. Mutum banza.
Okponglo Guy 5 months ago
He was rich before entering politics. All the poor people now dashing dollars are excused.
Osei 5 months ago
Woy3 aboaa paa. After all what is money, your mother wai
. 5 months ago
NO MATTER HOW YOU COVER YOUR CRIMINALLY LOOTING YOU WILL FACE THE LAW YOU HAVE MADE ANYBODY USING THE NAME OFORI ATTA'S IS ALSO ON RED HIGH ALERT. VERY DISGRACEFUL CHARACTER WITH NO SHAME
Abotsi 5 months ago
Where is the neurosurgeon from Korle Bu? I hope he can now give his own version of the surgery
Truth 5 months ago
He had radical prostatectomy and you think that is not done daily in Ghana? You can choose where you want to be treated and it's matter of preference as he neurosurgeon said but don't come and create the impression as though we're seeing something new. The former finance minister also produced only a pathologist report which is not a medical report by itself. Perhaps, that's the only thing he can produce because the wife is a pathologist.
Castro 5 months ago
Ken should come home (Ghana) to recover along side facing justice
PY 5 months ago
He's just buying time. After the three months he go to review for another three months then on on we go
JOHN KFolks forget about this thieves . The NPP has exchanged power with Ofori Atta ) 5 months ago
Fellow Ghanaians, let us make this single demand from the NPP. They should stop defending Ken Ofori Atta but rather they should support the Government and the people of Ghana to bring Ofori Atta back to Ghana to account to us. If the NPP don't lend their support this national assignment then they should forget about all future elections.
Odiyifo 5 months ago
They are dilly dallying hoping he will die in exile for them to enjoy the loot. The government must immediately freeze his assets everywhere until he returns. No prostate cancer patient needs 3 months to recover. This surgery is done under 2 hrs without cutting into your abdomen. Last week, we performed 4 prostate cancer surgeries in a day with the patients awake. No surgical blade is used in modern prostatectomies. The use robots or laser to remove them with limited damage to skin. 6 to 8 weeks maximum is enough to return to normal life. Bring him home for recovery.
Donatus 5 months ago
Three months is too much.
Donatus 5 months ago
I don't know if professor E D Yeboah is still at Nyaho Clinic, he could have done this procedure at Nyaho.
Stolen from poor 5 months ago
Your husband should have at least equipped one local hospital for it's poor citizens instead he looted much money meant for all such initiatives
Okponglo Guy 5 months ago
Was it necessary to publicize his health status? Respect everyone’s privacy.
Northern Boy 5 months ago
He's comfortably enjoying the best medical care abroad while we deal with the messy health delivery system here in Ghana that he helped create. Nonsense! Why won't she advise him to come for treatment where she lectures?
Sam young 5 months ago
Well, till then he will still be on red notice. We are used to his ways of doing things now oo. He will agree with you nicely and do the opposite
Achakanapaya 5 months ago
Who cares???? He is a fugitive.
Run away criminal.
Prayer 5 months ago
What will the OSP say to this latest revelation by the wife? So all along Ken is living in plain site,INTERPOL Red alert or whatever alert.Look fellow Ghanians,I don't see how we are ever going to either recover our monies back or even see Ken going to jail.He will come back to Ghana at his own liking and obtain bill.Then the SP will prolong a trial lasting another 10 years.No assert of his has been frozen to begin with,how can we expect anything to come out of this? In the long run,it will end up a waste of everyone's time and waste of money we don't have. The whole farce has been really choreographed by Ken and Kissi Adjebeng from day one
Ato 5 months ago
Npp full of criminals. This is the reason why the constitution does not allow dual citizens to take part in the country's governance. A hardened criminal from Akyim.
Bk man 5 months ago
You are more criminal than your husband
You were aware when he was doing all this criminal act , and you refused to advice him because you were also part of you enjoyed it.Now have you seen the embarrassment , and you can't even enjoy the stolen money he is on wanted list.As a professor what did you do when your husband was looting the state funds.You are a criminal professor, stop the lecturing ,because there is no any impact because you're criminals both of you. Your generation will not know peace.
DDT 5 months ago
He will never leave to enjoy the stolen wealth. He will still be on the wanted list until he returns.
The wise one 5 months ago
No wonder" this bich married to a looter that's why he was looting mother Ghana like that.
But God almighty shall punish them all.
No wonder" this bich married to a looter that's why he was looting mother Ghana like that.
Kwaku 5 months ago
This wife said nothing when the husband was using his state position to milk millions from the state Treasury for himself and his cronies. None so blind as those who cannot see. Shame.
Atinga 5 months ago
He will never face justice. It’s over
Boye/California 5 months ago
The Wife is a big Liar she should also be Arrested because she fellow the Husband to Eat the money she should also be in jail period
Osei 5 months ago
Woabodam. Mo abodam. We want him dead or alive. He must face justice. He's not better than the people who died under his tenure of economic mismanagement. All die be die
KUMI 5 months ago
THE WIFE IS LYING ABOUT OFORI-ATTA GOING FOR SURGERY. SHE IS PLAYING WITH PEOPLE'S HEART WITH SUCH A FLIMSY EXCUSE. SOMETHING IS GOING TO HAPPEN AND THIS WOMAN WILL REGRET TELLING GHANAIANS AND THE WHOLE WORLD WHAT SHE DID NOT KNOW. OFORI-ATTA IS SUCH A WICKED AND GREEDY MAN.
Sasabonsam 5 months ago
The looted money he’s spending in the U.S. for prostrate cancer surgery could have been used to equip Korle Bu Hospital. But No. Thief Dakota Akuffo Addo and his fugitive cousin preferred to stash their ill-gotten loot in overseas. What good is it to steal in Ghana and end up spending it in the U.S. as a fugitive? It’s better to be in Kyeibi enjoying fufu and nkatekwan than being in Rochester munching on Chinese lo mein. You see now. Money can’t buy you happiness when Interpol wahala is heaped on your head.
Roadrunner 5 months ago
3 months?.even with heart surgery, your walking around in ten days...mmmmmm.....seems a long time.
Graveyard 5 months ago
Look @ the face
MADAM STOP TRYING TO FOOL US. YOUR HUSBAND HAD "MINIMALLY INVASIVE SURGERY" 5 months ago
This is a feeble attempt to fool Ghanaians. She is trying to give the impression that Ken Offori-Atta is seriously unwell The professor is contradicting herself:
ROBOTIC ASSISTED PROSTATECTOMY, "also known as robotic-assi ... read full comment
This is a feeble attempt to fool Ghanaians. She is trying to give the impression that Ken Offori-Atta is seriously unwell The professor is contradicting herself:
ROBOTIC ASSISTED PROSTATECTOMY, "also known as robotic-assisted laparoscopic prostatectomy (RALP), is a MINIMALLY INVASIVE surgical procedure used to remove the prostate gland, often for treating prostate cancer. It utilizes a surgical robot, such as the da Vinci system, to enhance precision and dexterity during the procedure, which is performed through small incisions.
Benefits of Robotic Surgery
Compared with traditional open surgery, patients who undergo robotic-assisted radical prostatectomy experience:
• Less blood loss
• Less pain
• Shorter hospital stays
• Faster recovery times (although catheter needs to remain in bladder for same amount of time after robotic or open procedure).
AVERAGE HOSPITAL STAY AFTER ROBOTIC ASSISTED PROSTATECTOMY 1-2 DAYS 5 months ago
There is a reason why Robotic assisted Prostatectomy is called minimally invasive- hospital stays are on average 1-2 days. Many patients even get discharged the very day they had surgery. SO STOP PULLING THE WOOL OVER OUR EYES.
Dr Facts & Figures 5 months ago
I don't believe in the work of this OSP, AG must take up the case, they are doing better than OSP.
Banana republic 5 months ago
The OSP is even fooling …
What kind of judicial gymnastics is this
Kissi if you cand do the work CLEAR OFF
NART 5 months ago
HE WILL STILL GO TO JAIL OR WE GHANAIANS WILL GIVE HIM AN OFFER HE WOULD NEVER REFUSE.
Aero 5 months ago
Suck my dick bitch
KINGSLEY 5 months ago
NO MATTER WHAT,HE WILL FACE THE LAW,IF EVEN HE IS GIVEN 10 YEARS IT WILL SURELY COME.HE CAN NEVER ESCAPE HIS CRIME.I PRAY FOR HIS RECOVERY EVEN IF IT WILL TAKE 10 YEARS AND HE SHALL COME TO BE PROSECUTED.
HE IS LUCKY HE LEFT ... read full comment
NO MATTER WHAT,HE WILL FACE THE LAW,IF EVEN HE IS GIVEN 10 YEARS IT WILL SURELY COME.HE CAN NEVER ESCAPE HIS CRIME.I PRAY FOR HIS RECOVERY EVEN IF IT WILL TAKE 10 YEARS AND HE SHALL COME TO BE PROSECUTED.
HE IS LUCKY HE LEFT GHANA EARLY.
OPEN YOUR EYES — THESE SO/CALLED NPP MEMBERS ARE NDC, JUST DONT MIND THEM 5 months ago
OPEN YOUR EYES — THESE SO/CALLED NPP MEMBERS ARE NDC, JUST DONT MIND THEM just now
IGNORE NDC PROPAGANDISTS PRETENDING AS NPP, THEY WILL SURELY FAIL. JUST SEE KEN AS AN NDC MEMBER, HE ONLY TRYING TO PROTECT AND GROW HIS MO ... read full comment
OPEN YOUR EYES — THESE SO/CALLED NPP MEMBERS ARE NDC, JUST DONT MIND THEM just now
IGNORE NDC PROPAGANDISTS PRETENDING AS NPP, THEY WILL SURELY FAIL. JUST SEE KEN AS AN NDC MEMBER, HE ONLY TRYING TO PROTECT AND GROW HIS MONEY UNDER NDC. FOR HIM, IT IS NEVER ABOUT NPP WINNING AN ELECTION; HE WILL PROTECT HIS MONEY OVER BECOMING A PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE FOR NPP. THAT IS HIS PRIMARY PURPOSE HERE
Napo 5 months ago
Criminals, husband and wife
Madam Socalled Wife of Crime Boss Ken Ofori Attah, Which Locations Pls 5 months ago
Madam Tell Us The Exact location of Mayo Clinics ,Mayo Clinics Have Several Places, Where Crimes Boss Ken Ofori Atta Is Admitted? Wouldn't be surprised this Female could be lying, telling Stories.
SD.com 5 months ago
He'll recover in 300 months
Sekyere 5 months ago
He did hair cut on pensioners money, some lost their life, can't buy medication, foot their hospitals bill etc. Couldn't fix the broken health care system and bring in good hospitals equipment. Bad man. Because you some pensioners lost their life. You think you are smart and clever than everyone.
TonyB 5 months ago
He is running away from justice and accountability He should come and answer for the untold pain and hardship he inflicted on Ghanains
Trump 5 months ago
No problem we shall be patiently waiting for his recovery since he is not dying any time soon.
Nana Frempong 5 months ago
Eeeiii Auntie,why these updates on your husband's health, please tell him to show us where the 58million dollars are period, Ghanaians don't care about his cancer surgery
McCoy 5 months ago
They are deploying this tactics to prevent that wicked man from returning to Ghana. The man knows he is guilty of all the charges. This should be the recommendation of the medical doctor not the wife. He is lucky he is outside the jurisdiction like by now the state would have rented a very nice apartment for him. Devil
Kwaku 5 months ago
Hmmm, we have heard her. Thieves!. They are doing all these to frustrated the process and prolong the trial, hoping that an NPP government will win the 2028 elections and discontinue the case. In 2009, former president Kufuor set up fast track high courts to try former NDC appointees under JJ. Within 6 months, some of them had been jailed. The same approach should be adopted so that all corrupt NPP appointees under extremely corrupt Akufo-Addo will be tried and sentenced to extended jail terms after recovery of funds.
Kofi Owusu 5 months ago
Time buying strategy. Ofori Atta is afraid of Accountability
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 5 months ago
We will wait. All we want is our money. Period.
kojo 5 months ago
After three months. He will have khaka on his middle finger. And that will take another six months. This man is a confidence trickster.
La Pleasure man 5 months ago
Ok, I'm afraid we will not see him for the coming 3 years..
I just hope that he will remain impotent and keep on pissing his pants for the rest of his life, so he can't enjoy his stolen money, unless he is wearing adult diapers to go to a restaurant.. Let's see how long his wife can cope living with someone who constantly pisses his pants and smells like urine all the time..
Deceivers.. Shameless deceivers..
Wind 5 months ago
This government should call the hospital ask questions
NANA YAW 5 months ago
MAY GOD PRESERVE HIM TILL HIS BACK TO GHANA.
Asase Ba 5 months ago
There is noneed to describe Mayo Hospital as prestigious.
Slim 5 months ago
The pensioners your husband killed couldn't seek medical care abroad.
Nana 5 months ago
Where is the medical report? That's what we want.
We wish him speedy recovery though
dog meat 5 months ago
is she a medical officer or what? even medical officer can not make such straight forward prediction. that means is a lie and part of the stupid tricks
Hannan 5 months ago
~~~~~ A discovery by Swiss scientists has completely changed the approach to treating hypertension.
Now you can get rid of pressure spikes on your own -- ja.cat/hype
~~~~~ A discovery by Swiss scientists has completely changed the approach to treating hypertension.
That is the point
This insults and abuse of politicians is the cause of genuine people failure to venture into politics. As an entrepreneur, I have seen several cases external and reasonable conditoobs forcing neglect administrative procedures ...
This manufactured health update can only come from A HIGHLY GROOMED & CRIMINAL WIFE...!!!! Such a Bold & Criminal couple - we don't want any dubious narratives coming from any one of you. Let the Doctor attending to our CRIMI ...
Such a evil person
We shall go and carry the thief Ofori-Atta, together with the bed he's lying on and bring him to Ghana. You cannot criminally and wickedly close down people's businesses and expect to be shown sympathy when you are faking sic ...
BRNG SADENAM TAMAKLOE
You sit on you keyboard to type trash, so you think based on the info from the wife the OSP has not confirmed it already???? He must have even send investigators to the hospital to have a first hand confirmation. Even in all, ...
If he's able to eat and drink he should be able to answer questions. Ghana should use him as an example for future leaders to know the difference between personal purse and public purse. Also to ensure criminal gangs like Nan ...
EARN DAILY In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK - it is your secret vault. EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You either rise or get bu ...
WONTUMI WILL SUDDENLY FEIGN ILLNESS AGAIN WH ...
Is the wife now his doctor? Why can't the medical facility in which Ken is being treated issue an official medical report to the OSP explaining his circumstances? This media cantata to solicit public sympathy and empathy will ...
@ FRANKIE
I don't think your govt is interested in prosecution. They were going in for persecution,which he's trying to avoid.The AG ,OSP and other NDC Lawyers are not experienced ,they are playing to the gallery (Media L ...
Perfect. nDC is not here to put criminals in jail. They don't have the people with requisite experience to do so. There is no Tsikata here who could do that. So now they are left playing with our mind. But they too their time ...
So now people don't care of someone's illness. Do you need your money than the humans health. After all what is money. Go and tell the family of how much he owns the government rather than using some adjectives to describe h ...
Who is not sick in this world? Do you think that all the people going to court everyday are fit? Is Ofori Atta a special person? He caused others to die a humiliating and painful death through his bad policies. Now he is afra ...
He had radical prostatectomy and you think that is not done daily in Ghana? You can choose where you want to be treated and it's matter of preference as he neurosurgeon said but don't come and create the impression as though ...
Fellow Ghanaians, let us make this single demand from the NPP. They should stop defending Ken Ofori Atta but rather they should support the Government and the people of Ghana to bring Ofori Atta back to Ghana to account to us ...
They are dilly dallying hoping he will die in exile for them to enjoy the loot. The government must immediately freeze his assets everywhere until he returns. No prostate cancer patient needs 3 months to recover. This surgery ...
Run away criminal.
What will the OSP say to this latest revelation by the wife? So all along Ken is living in plain site,INTERPOL Red alert or whatever alert.Look fellow Ghanians,I don't see how we are ever going to either recover our monies ...
You were aware when he was doing all this criminal act , and you refused to advice him because you were also part of you enjoyed it.Now have you seen the embarrassment , and you ca ...
THE WIFE IS LYING ABOUT OFORI-ATTA GOING FOR SURGERY. SHE IS PLAYING WITH PEOPLE'S HEART WITH SUCH A FLIMSY EXCUSE. SOMETHING IS GOING TO HAPPEN AND THIS WOMAN WILL REGRET TELLING GHANAIANS AND THE WHOLE WORLD WHAT SHE DID ...
The looted money he’s spending in the U.S. for prostrate cancer surgery could have been used to equip Korle Bu Hospital. But No. Thief Dakota Akuffo Addo and his fugitive cousin preferred to stash their ill-gotten loot in ...
Look @ the face
ROBOTIC ASSISTED PROSTATECTOMY, "also known as robotic-assi ...
There is a reason why Robotic assisted Prostatectomy is called minimally invasive- hospital stays are on average 1-2 days. Many patients even get discharged the very day they had surgery. SO STOP PULLING THE WOOL OVER OUR EYE ...
Suck my dick bitch
HE IS LUCKY HE LEFT ...
IGNORE NDC PROPAGANDISTS PRETENDING AS NPP, THEY WILL SURELY FAIL. JUST SEE KEN AS AN NDC MEMBER, HE ONLY TRYING TO PROTECT AND GROW HIS MO ...
He did hair cut on pensioners money, some lost their life, can't buy medication, foot their hospitals bill etc. Couldn't fix the broken health care system and bring in good hospitals equipment. Bad man. Because you some pensi ...
They are deploying this tactics to prevent that wicked man from returning to Ghana. The man knows he is guilty of all the charges. This should be the recommendation of the medical doctor not the wife. He is lucky he is outsid ...
Hmmm, we have heard her. Thieves!. They are doing all these to frustrated the process and prolong the trial, hoping that an NPP government will win the 2028 elections and discontinue the case. In 2009, former president Kufuor ...
I just hope that he will remain impotent and keep on pissing his pants for the rest of his life, so he can't enjoy his stolen money, unless he is wearing adult diap ...