Kennedy Agyapong is a disgrace to himself, family and friends surrounding him.There is not a single person closer to him advising him that the direction he has taken, can't win him the flagbearership position.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago
I am a sick dog and a loser.
Kojo Talons 6 months ago
wanting to be president is a disgrace?
your entire family wanting to achieve what Ken has achieved is your vision... even that, you think you have a vision to achieve.
BAVARO 6 months ago
Stupid NPP criminals! You have put out the computer drawings of a house, and you want to tell us this is a real building somewhere at East Legon. NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuor aban... I know it is stupid animals like @Kwaku Tee who will fall for this crap!
One 6 months ago
Thank for all the insults! We have welcomed you to our country and provided you with resources for education! We have given you an opportunity to learned our language! All you can do for us now is just insulting us! I can only blame K. Nkrumah for this nonsense! The next NPP government would ensure that immigrant like you is deported!!
Okyeman 6 months ago
Nice 'gesture', from one 'rich man' to another 'rich man'; the poor!
Why dash Ken, who, according to his own claims, has hundreds of homes in Ghana, including the East Legon enclave? Couldn't the donor have sold the building and shared the money among Ken's poor supporters?
Is there an ulterior motive behind it?
Tome will tell!
Okyeman 6 months ago
Correction.
'... what about the poor?'
Correction.
Kojo Talons 6 months ago
this advice should've been given to Sammy... when did fraudster Agradaa become needy
Obour 6 months ago
Your mother
Your mother
JESUS IS GOD 6 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Xfhkkjf
leo 6 months ago
THIS IS THE BEST MESSAGE, GOD BLESS YOU
GIFTING AWAY A HOUSE BUILT OR BOUGHT WITH STOLEN STATE FUNDS - O.R.A.L MUST INVESTIGATE THIS MAN !!! 6 months ago
HOW ON EARTH WILL YOU BUILD A MANSION IN EAST LEGON AND GIFT IT AWAY IF YOU DIDNT EASILY STEAL THE MONEY FROM GOVERNMENT COFFERS??? THE O.R.A.L TEAM MUST INVESTIGATE THIS MAN. HE IS A SUSPECT !!!
Kojo Talons 6 months ago
like how Sammy Gyamfi goes round gifting dollars?.. did he steal them too??
Osuro 6 months ago
Thieves playing chaskeley with thoer loots. If God is really there, He is watching you.
THE TRUTH 6 months ago
If I were an Elder of NPP I will sack this gentleman from the party. Look at how NDC Propagandists are taking some NPP past appointees to the cleaners.He never toiled for his building to display this profligacy. He's got NO MONEY.
No Mercy 6 months ago
This is Propaganda not true
Kwaku Tee 6 months ago
Display of wealth cant win an election for this fellow.What is their Total Net Worth to cater for all Ghanaians. Foolishness and Village behaviour has captured their brains.
Yaw 6 months ago
Enemies within they pretend to love you but stab you at your back
Nana Kwaku 6 months ago
John Dramani Mahama and Ibrahim Mahama are motivating these Criminals. The Mahamas behave as if they are already rich and are in to help we the Poor.
James 6 months ago
There is no blessing in this, even God will punish you for the donation because there are a lot of poor people out there crying
K 6 months ago
He has got no money, he can't even take care of his own family much more his extended family.At this Critical time Ghana don't need Braggarts to lead us.Look at the problems we are having with The Mahamas.
Dogo 6 months ago
Are you freaking kidding me? A house gift for no other person but Kennedy Agyepong? What is the problem with these people leading us? Their thinking process is seriously fraud. Their judgement is seriously erroneous beyond comprehension. Wow!!!
EBBY 6 months ago
This sounds like a joke. I’m a bonafide NPP member but I can unequivocally state that there’s more to this ‘transaction’ between these two individuals than meets the eye. Donating a house to Kennedy of all people? The man with over 30 houses in Ghana? C’mon give me a break. What a despicable and corrupt individual is Kennedy now? And this person wants to lead NPP as the flag bearer? We should wake up because money is not everything in life. Character and dignity matter more. No one should be allowed to buy our conscience just because he/she has money.
No news!!! 6 months ago
No wonder a thief donating a stolen asset to another political thief.
Akyem sakawa Mafia 6 months ago
Hmmmmmmmmmmmm,Hmmmmmmmmmmmm
Kumi Ong 6 months ago
Villagers
Villagers
Otumfour 6 months ago
Not surprising judging by the way things were done in the last eight years.
Ogyatanaa 6 months ago
New Poisonous Party thieves.
Hehe 6 months ago
Pls give this to those under privelege ones. Ken has money too much. Use your brain a bit
Kojo Talons 6 months ago
like how Sammy Gyamfi used his brain??
Kwame Prah 6 months ago
GRA should go after Ken and collect the tax on the gift.
Nana 6 months ago
Well done sir
Wgle Eye 6 months ago
Thieves.Armed robbers.God is watch you all.Karma is real.Fancy this nonsense. People are starving in your neighbourhood and all you can do is to give such an expensive mansion to Ken an already rich man.I know you Joojo in Commonwealth Hall(Vandal City)University of Ghana. How rich were you on campus in 2010?Nonsense. You ever was one of the rich guys in the hall.You did not have even a hyundai match car.Whwre have you got that money from to be doing this?Regional minister,right?You think we did not know of your involvement in galamsey errh?Yooo.We are closing innon you all criminals.
OTREBOR 6 months ago
MONEY LAUNDERING GANGS.
Thief oyour Staff - Akosua Frema 6 months ago
OSP, GRA and EOCO should close in and investigate him on the source of funds for the building.
Blay 6 months ago
Exactly, osp eoco for your attention
Assin 6 months ago
Ken is winning more NPP supporters. The rest can decide to be dancing like fools. Adea no adani idea no adani oooo idea no adani idea no adani oooo
Ike 6 months ago
This world is full of mysteries, unimaginable, and understandable courses, hope you are gifting so that, no woman can make undue claim to your property, well done though, please I really love honourable Kennedy Agyapong but next time of your gifting please give it to us teachers, accommodation is a big problem for us and we are not entitled to any rent allowances. Well done though Sir.
justice will be served 6 months ago
They are just giving looted properties to the owners. We are watching and will investigate you all.
Holy Sinner 6 months ago
Monkeys playing according to their sizes. No work done.
Obempe Mensah 6 months ago
Ken has houses and you are adding him with another house why
Kojo Talons 6 months ago
same way you're always buying more shirts
Susuka 6 months ago
ORAL over to you.
NDC NPP SAME DEVIL 6 months ago
Stolen cash ne bi!
Osaberima mensah 6 months ago
Bullshit, you rocky whatever and upu ken agyapong
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 6 months ago
A bunch of Rich Illiterates with misplaced priorities.
Kobto 6 months ago
Anyone who thinks Kennedy can be president is completely mad. Trust me
Deedee 6 months ago
Instead of donating this to your wife who has tolerated your BS for the longest. This building will go to yet another baby mama. I can bet it's propaganda Keke.
Marcus Adepaye 6 months ago
Baldadash!!!! To unite what??? Such an ungrateful being and full of jealousy cannot unite NPP. He rather dividing the party and he never can become the presidential candidate.
EKOW 6 months ago
There's more to this than what meanings have been given.
How can the slave build a mansion for the master?
How many mansions does Ken not have to attract this?
Thinking deep.
Raman 6 months ago
Stealing in Ghana is nice and being at the helm of government business is delicious. May Allah reveal all our deeds when we meet with Him for Judgement
Ghanawatch 6 months ago
NPP is not a political party. It is a stealing cartel. It should be banned as a political party.Give them the chance again and they will finish Ghana. NATION WRECKERS!!!.
Fredopapa 6 months ago
Youth of today and aho)yaw no no ,someone birthday gift too is paining u eeeii boi.
Kalimba Mozambo 6 months ago
Agyapong should turn around and donate this house the needy and disadvantaged children. People will praise him for that.
The Voice 6 months ago
The Lord rebuke Ken Agyapong, his kind and the National Pillaging & Plundering (NPP) bunch that they are! Amen!!!!!!!
Things are happening 6 months ago
Either the house already belongs to Ken and they have planned this to throw dust into the eyes of the public, or he has sold it out to him and decided to use it as a political mind game. Other than that, he's beginning to get insane.
ANKORA WASH DC 6 months ago
The house truly belongs to Ken. It is probably one of his many houses that has not yet been titled.
Scammers try to stage an unimpressive show. Give us a break Ken!!!!!!
The house truly belongs to Ken. It is probably one of his many houses that has not yet been titled.
Nana 6 months ago
Good though, bu someone needs it more than Ken
Central Region 6 months ago
How many millions of Ghana cedis has Bawumia not shared? Where did he get the money
Nii 6 months ago
A clear example of the stupidity of the black politician. Has this man ever done such a favour for the thousands of poor people in his constituency? Given them bags of rice and oil at Easter is useless.
Kojo poku-London UK 6 months ago
Well done for your generosity and kindness provided your money was acquired genuinely. Honourable Kennedy Agyapong is a good and kind-hearted man. I remember his generosity and kindness towards some stranded Ghanaians in an Islamic country in the Middle East and were being abused by the Middle East country citizens. Honourable Kennedy Agyapong donated a huge cheque to the Ghana Ministry of Foreign Affairs to be used to purchase plane tickets for the stranded and abused Ghanaians to travel home safely. That kind of patriotic behaviour is very touching and many more he has done for his NPP party.
Raphael Abeam US 6 months ago
Why don't you give it to the poor who are suffering and not getting a place to keep their heads Is this what God wants. Blessed are the merciful ......
POWERFUL. 6 months ago
Well, I hope his family members have had enough of his generosity.
Boris Bukari 6 months ago
This Joojo guy must investigated
Rock obeng should be a thief 6 months ago
Where did this boy make huge mansions from? This guy was a poor rat when we were in UG. NPP promoted thievery. Sad.
Ama 6 months ago
GRA investigate this former minister immediately of his source of income. EOCO must do same.
OZYMANDIAS 6 months ago
Hoping to be appointed as the high commissioner to the UK if the loud-mouthed buffoon gets the nod to become the next president of Ghana. It indicates how corrupt our politicians have become.
Okofo 6 months ago
Life style audit law must be passed in Ghana to determine the sources of funds these guys. Without this the corruption can not be stopped. We cherish the rich people but afraid to find their sources of funds.
Mubi 6 months ago
This former minister should be investigated as soon as possible.
JULOR CAESAR 6 months ago
A waste. Don't expect to recoup your donation in the form of lucrative government contracts with the expectation that Ken will somehow manage to become President, for Ken will forever remain a Resident of Ghana. Ken can use his looted funds to buy NPP support, but the people of Ghana will not make the mistake of electing him President.
This is nonsense. He will never lead the party
Stupid NPP criminals! You have put out the computer drawings of a house, and you want to tell us this is a real building somewhere at East Legon. NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuor aban... I know it is stupid animals like @Kwaku Tee w ...
Thank for all the insults! We have welcomed you to our country and provided you with resources for education! We have given you an opportunity to learned our language! All you can do for us now is just insulting us! I can onl ...
Why dash Ken, who, according to his own claims, has hundreds of homes in Ghana, including the East Legon enclave? Couldn't the donor have sold the buildi ...
Correction.
Your mother
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
If I were an Elder of NPP I will sack this gentleman from the party. Look at how NDC Propagandists are taking some NPP past appointees to the cleaners.He never toiled for his building to display this profligacy. He's got NO M ...
Are you freaking kidding me? A house gift for no other person but Kennedy Agyepong? What is the problem with these people leading us? Their thinking process is seriously fraud. Their judgement is seriously erroneous beyond c ...
This sounds like a joke. I’m a bonafide NPP member but I can unequivocally state that there’s more to this ‘transaction’ between these two individuals than meets the eye. Donating a house to Kennedy of all people? The ...
Villagers
Well done sir
Thieves.Armed robbers.God is watch you all.Karma is real.Fancy this nonsense. People are starving in your neighbourhood and all you can do is to give such an expensive mansion to Ken an already rich man.I know you Joojo in Co ...
MONEY LAUNDERING GANGS.
This world is full of mysteries, unimaginable, and understandable courses, hope you are gifting so that, no woman can make undue claim to your property, well done though, please I really love honourable Kennedy Agyapong but n ...
ORAL over to you.
Stolen cash ne bi!
Thinking deep.
Either the house already belongs to Ken and they have planned this to throw dust into the eyes of the public, or he has sold it out to him and decided to use it as a political mind game. Other than that, he's beginning to get ...
Well done for your generosity and kindness provided your money was acquired genuinely. Honourable Kennedy Agyapong is a good and kind-hearted man. I remember his generosity and kindness towards some stranded Ghanaians in an I ...
A waste. Don't expect to recoup your donation in the form of lucrative government contracts with the expectation that Ken will somehow manage to become President, for Ken will forever remain a Resident of Ghana. Ken can use h ...
are you Julor Ceasar or "people of Ghana"??