Bravo. Ghana and Nigeria are brothers. Good neighbourliness and sportsmanship. The Boxing Arena is very useful. Even Kwasea Bawumia went there to dance
Kofi Asare 6 months ago
Don't bring curses upon yourself ,ok?
Kay 6 months ago
One needs to be very careful receiving gifts from Gonjas and Ayigbes. This bike can end AJ career in boxing.
Ochee-Do-Chee 6 months ago
WHY, IBRAHIM WANT MEK JOSHUA GO BREAK IM NECK FOR BIKE TOP? THIS GIFT NO MEK SENSE KORAA!
Ofori-Atta 6 months ago
Delivery guy?
Nene 6 months ago
Hahahahaha for delivery
Isaac 6 months ago
does he need it?
Obu BA 6 months ago
wei...
wei...
Issah Ali 6 months ago
NONSENSE !!! PEOPLE ARE HUNGRY IN YOUR VILLAGE.DOES THIS GUY NEED THIS NONSENSE AT ALL ???
Born again 6 months ago
Cheap popurality
Kwame Peter 6 months ago
Sending coal to Newcastle,foolish and misplaced.
Akwasi 6 months ago
Someone who couldn't fulfill most his bank obligations failed to pay port duties is suddenly giving out money and gifts like father Christmas.
Sage 6 months ago
Akwasi ,does Merchant Bank also ring a bell ?
Concerned Citizen 6 months ago
I look forward to Ibrahim Mahama and Sharaf Mahama hauled before EOCO when NPP comes back in 2029.
NDC does not want peace. They will be served in double portions.
I look forward to Ibrahim Mahama and Sharaf Mahama hauled before EOCO when NPP comes back in 2029.
gh ay3 d3 6 months ago
ghana make sweet.
Bright 6 months ago
Write your comment..... don't do this sharaf...
Obibini ne gyimie de3 6 months ago
Waste of our stealing money. An African dashing a gift like that fir a multi millionaire who lives in Great Britain. Africans ne gyimie de3 , 3ne y3 ma u3n shw3. Who told you he need anything?
Obibini ne gyimie de3 6 months ago
Waste of our stealing money. An African dashing a gift like that for a multi millionaire who lives in Great Britain. Africans ne gyimie de3 , 3ne y3 ma y3n shw3. Who told you he need anything?
Agbelimor Paris 6 months ago
Ibrahim MAHAMA is a natural giver,he even give to the rich! Bastards are worried,is not a crime to give to the rich.
Kofi Gyamfi 6 months ago
You gifted to somebody who's richer than you, who's fool here
Hannan 6 months ago
:)))) A discovery by Swiss scientists has completely changed the approach to treating hypertension.
Now you can get rid of pressure spikes on your own -- do.my/hype
:)))) A discovery by Swiss scientists has completely changed the approach to treating hypertension.
Selinko 6 months ago
What is wrong with the gift giving to the British boxer by the way who says the NPP is coming to power
Delivery guy?
Hahahahaha for delivery
does he need it?
wei...
Cheap popurality
ghana make sweet.