Heeirr, happy father's day. Long time no see. Nyansafo wo hen? Hope you're doing well!
AGBESI KWASI 7 months ago
Eii. This Martey man is out again. He was mute through out the eight years of the NPP. Today, he is talking about fathers. Is he warming up for Mahama? Just asking oo. I come in peace.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 7 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine...for instance 10 paracetamol at once...or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Game Changer 7 months ago
The man is out of the hole he's been hidding for the past 8yrs. But let him never try any political critism this time around. Otabil et al are still watching their animal kingdom channel. No room for no charlatan to gaslight anybody.
Shame on Nana Addo 7 months ago
Does anyone listen to this wolf in sheep skin? These pastors are the best money can buy. Go F**K yourself Prof Martey
Kk 7 months ago
None of should ever try that nonsense again against mahama, if not ghana will not be safe for the two of them. The way they remained silent under that useless npp govt , they should continue to be mute forever. If any of them dare open their mouth against mahama, we the youth of this country will smoke them out
Ant9 7 months ago
Hahaha. He is out again ooh
H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 7 months ago
Very funny. He wants to be heard again.
Alan Gyimi Gyimi Kyeremanteng 7 months ago
I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLES PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL
afroswede 7 months ago
I laugh die koraaaaa
My views? 7 months ago
How are your wise people you called.
Several Babies With Sharp Teeth Are Waiting For A Miss Step Against Mahama And We Will Tear You Up To Shreds 7 months ago
Please take the high moral ground and say nothing bad or good about our visionary President, John Mahama, else we will be ruthless with you. We will forget about age and your role as a Pastor. We are ready if you try anything funny from the ugliest and useless Akuffo Addo. This is just a reminder and not a threat. Respect of our current President is all we ask from all citizens. Watching closely with eagle eyes. Peace out.
Yaw Wontumi 7 months ago
you this crooked Mantey. You have never been a good example of anything. Gbemela.
Okyeheneba 7 months ago
Says a demon in cassock.
Says the devil’s ambassador to christiandom.
Says one of the leading religious ROGUES in Ghana
Says a demon in cassock.
Eric Opoku 7 months ago
Where have you been? It's been a long time. Pls kindly continue preaching the word of God, don't involve yourself into politics anymore.
See how your wise men have caused damaged to the economy.allow the unwise men to repa ... read full comment
Where have you been? It's been a long time. Pls kindly continue preaching the word of God, don't involve yourself into politics anymore.
See how your wise men have caused damaged to the economy.allow the unwise men to repair the damage.
TELL THE TRUTH 7 months ago
He has found his voice again. Very soon we will hear him taking politics
A A 7 months ago
Advising who?
Rose 7 months ago
Woŵ wow the offering money finish the tax .money you got from 2017 to 2024 too wan finish so now you talk Nyame asem felefele mutum
Ant9 7 months ago
Eiii. Where has been Martey? The Nana Addo Government did well. He used only "text messages" for the 8 years. Now he is back to voice
THEY ONLY TALK WHEN NDC IN POWER 7 months ago
All this cowards can now talk because Mahama is back .Martey is a con man of GOD.
Buluu 7 months ago
Like Prof Martey and the NPP.
Like Adu Boahene.
Like Wontumi
Like Rev Double name Cathedral
Like Adu Boahene.
Like Wontumi
He is showing up like that. Hahaha.
John Mahama get ready for attacks soon.
bugbaba 7 months ago
Is this man alive???? Jdm is back so he is alive no now.
Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 7 months ago
Rev. Prof. Nartey please which God are you referring to? Ofori Attah Ken, akufo addo or some some of the people you defended in akufo Addo’s government?
Augustine Boahen 7 months ago
Where has this pastor been hiding. He was very vocal during NDC era and became silent during Akuffo Addo era. Now he is coming back.
Ananse 7 months ago
Where were you hiding?
You talk talk talk.
Hypocrite hiding behind Jesus Christ
Where were you hiding?
You talk talk talk.
Aponkye shuaa 7 months ago
Forgive the Reverend. I believe he has reflected on his mistakes and changed. But Rev Prof kindly come out and apologise for your comments.
Daniel Quame Dzoboku 7 months ago
We're responsible father's
We're you responsible during tyrant Nana Addo's Presidency?
We won't spear this time
Fg 7 months ago
This man should remain mute as he was for the pass 8yrs.He should not there open his mouth
Chief injustice 7 months ago
Tell him to go back into his rat whole u till he dies — we don’t want to hear any advice from him
Tsakpoli 7 months ago
Hear him are you good example of God yourself?
Hannan 7 months ago
!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~ Hot4.eu
Donatus 7 months ago
A lost man, so you have been there all these 8 years. Hmmmmm!
Donatus 7 months ago
He speaks like someone from comma.
Stones 7 months ago
He is at it again, Mahatma has come to power and he is ready for the bidding. I thought he was in jail because of his quietness ever since
Gameli C. 7 months ago
Where was he hiding? Be careful with him. He is dangerous. He want start again now that Mahama is in power . Hypocrite.
Kwame 7 months ago
now this man has found his voice again. shameful
Joko 7 months ago
See, we will not tolerate that shit from this Martey and the other foolish Emmanuel Asante this time around. We will come to the church and beat the two of them out of God's house. Nonsense!!!
Kk 7 months ago
I agree perfectly with you
Satan 7 months ago
Look at his stupid silly face. He's now gaining his voice. Imbecile. Moron. Thunder I mentioned!
Tony 7 months ago
Eii Prof Martey you dey, long time no hear from you. Btw happy father's day.
Muha 7 months ago
And not steal national cathedral money you go to court
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 7 months ago
It’s nice to hear from you Rev. A good day to warm up. NDC should geared up for the next show. 8 years in hibernation.
Junior 7 months ago
Thank you Papa
Slim 7 months ago
A ghost?
A ghost?
Populist 7 months ago
Oh this man too dey. NDC is in power so gets his voice oooo. Welcome back
Hmmmm 7 months ago
Does this man exist? It's been a minute
Shit hole 7 months ago
Shameless man with no shame..are you a good example to your children after taking the dollar and the car bribe..... you want to start talking about. We are waiting for you
Ujah 7 months ago
Look at who is speaking, are u out from hideout? Are you good to ur father? I doubt it, because no father could tell his good son to be a thief like u are. Ofui.
Kwaku 7 months ago
He is back from the sabbatical leave.
Eh , is this man there? 7 months ago
Hmmm, Prof Martey jus denigrated himself during Nana's reign. If I were him, I will just be quite
David Appiah 7 months ago
Father's must be truthful courageous
Ojam 7 months ago
Where from this fake man of God?
Exp 7 months ago
For the past 8years we did not even see u breathing
DONGOBE 7 months ago
He is back again
Eiii
He is back again
Eiii
Ivory Mensah 7 months ago
Eiiiiii....so this greedy and selfish and dangerous wolf in cassock is still around. The NPP mouthpiece rep all churches in Gh. Little did these evil false prophets know that govt can change.
Asem 7 months ago
Eeeiii dis guy e dey, he only takes when NDC in power
Pantampram 7 months ago
Criminal old bribe taker,he has regained his voice!!
We're here!!
Ama Foriwa 7 months ago
HE IS TRYING TO COME OUR FROM HIS HIBERNATION. NEXT THING IS TO START ATTACKING MAHAMA HE
Akajatayogogo 7 months ago
Useless fool idiot
Nsoh 7 months ago
Idiocy has found its voice
Sumaa 7 months ago
Eiiiiii, does this statement came through sms? Eiiiii life.
Maame Essah 7 months ago
Mantey preach your good opinions to your church and stop spreading information and talking to social media again. This time youth ready for your politics.
Koo 7 months ago
He has found his voice again.
Dread 7 months ago
Where the heck is this man coming from?
Senga 7 months ago
For those of you who don’t know, Martey wanted to please his Akan majority members of the presby church majority of whom were clearly NPP. He found himself in enemy territory and needed to be accepted. Pity him
Kojo Kankam 7 months ago
Shame on you
Cobby 7 months ago
Eiii! This man. You dey? I see you are coming out now because John Mahama is in office. Hmmm.
Nicholas Osman 7 months ago
Pro R.Martey should shuts up ,This man has no Moral right to speak speak on Father’s Day .lets the real good people speak.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 7 months ago
Finally this man has found his voice.
Gbagbladza 7 months ago
Stupid shit man.idiot kalabule man azaa man fiafitor kwasia
Nash 7 months ago
People like this, no hope, he refused to advise Nebu but can find time to advise men in GH, highly hypocrisy
Ekow Sam 7 months ago
Welcome back, now try it again and Ghanaians would show you what they are really made of, prof
Nash 7 months ago
Not even fathers day did you talk about during Akuffo Addo's era
Nana 7 months ago
The whole of Ghana radios and TV stations, social media platforms never heard a word from this man from 2017-2025 January 8. He never criticised Akuffo Addo government. Ah well, maybe he was not in the country during that time and was not watching or listening to any news in Ghana. Anyway, Pro. Martey, the same man you were hammering everyday then, is now back in power. We are watching you. Today u talking about Father's Day so we won't say much but if u cross the line or even walk to the line. Niggas will deal with u mercilessly. TRY AND SEE
Oboy siki 7 months ago
Akuffo Addo was not a good example for God....please let us breath as the hypocrisy is too much..ayansafuor wor henieeee oooooo
Fire 7 months ago
Eiiiiiii, is this Man in Ghana during Nana Addo's era?
Kwame Ansah 7 months ago
Where from this bush animal
JESUS IS GOD 7 months ago
Repent and accept Jesus Christ now!
Erik 7 months ago
The good Lord is exposing all the fake men of God. This shameless son of satan who couldn't criticize Akufo Addo for all the mismanagement of the country is now urging fathers to be responsible and also be celebrated.
Kweku 7 months ago
The man found his voice. Wow
Kojo Kankam 7 months ago
Shame on you
Julian 7 months ago
You are not fit to say this.you have not shown such qualities as father. Shut up.
Ekoue Ayikoue 7 months ago
My father Mr Martey did you go to America,
Reubens 7 months ago
Have you stopped texting... Idiotic man of God.
ANOTHER TWERP 7 months ago
JUST SHUT UP. You do not have any moral rights to advice us.
Ken 7 months ago
The shameless man of God ..
Jojo 7 months ago
Simply a useless man of satan status
Kofi 7 months ago
Are you around Prof Rev Martey? For the past eight years, you vamoosed. You didn't hear and you didn't see. Hypocrite.
King 7 months ago
Hypocrite this man is one of the ppl that made me to stop church
HIGRIDIPIGRIDI 7 months ago
And mothers must be good example of Eve and Jezebel
Matey 7 months ago
Hope you were. Endorsing the NPP ahead of the 2016 election. All for your personal interest.
The man is out of the hole he's been hidding for the past 8yrs. But let him never try any political critism this time around. Otabil et al are still watching their animal kingdom channel. No room for no charlatan to gaslight ...
None of should ever try that nonsense again against mahama, if not ghana will not be safe for the two of them. The way they remained silent under that useless npp govt , they should continue to be mute forever. If any of th ...
I laugh die koraaaaa
Please take the high moral ground and say nothing bad or good about our visionary President, John Mahama, else we will be ruthless with you. We will forget about age and your role as a Pastor. We are ready if you try anything ...
Says a demon in cassock.
See how your wise men have caused damaged to the economy.allow the unwise men to repa ...
Advising who?
Like Adu Boahene.
Like Wontumi
Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, corrupt, ignorant, divisive and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Where were you hiding?
You talk talk talk.
We won't spear this time
Thank you Papa
A ghost?
He is back again
Eiii
We're here!!
Useless fool idiot
Shame on you
The whole of Ghana radios and TV stations, social media platforms never heard a word from this man from 2017-2025 January 8. He never criticised Akuffo Addo government. Ah well, maybe he was not in the country during that tim ...
Shame on you