Now go round and sweep the street yourself. Other countries has welcomed zoomlion already thinking you want to bring the company down.
Where’s Ofori Atta Ayi and Zoomlion boss ? 6 months ago
Even buzz boys alone can clean the whole Ghana . What has that corrupt and criminal Zoomlion done differently since he was awarded the contract? That man is a crook and a top ranking criminal
Sid. 6 months ago
Manesseh why don't you tell mahama to remove all his waste recycling plants also or you have not thought of that yet.. nonsense boy.
world 6 months ago
bring him or her down manasseh praising him now later dont tanish his name.
JESUS IS GOD 6 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)////
KKwadaso 6 months ago
Busy body wants be relevant.PHD - pull him Down syndrome is negatively affecting this dude and a bunch of this folk.Ohia nam is bitter and low self esteem is the bedrock of this guys and bunch of folks innate issues.Good luck and he would be sweeping the streets from Accra to Kete Krachie.The Kejetia and Makola refuse dump is piling up Azure go clean up ok?
Hannan 6 months ago
!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~ Hot4.eu
Kwame Peter 6 months ago
Papa Zoomlion has a great business model but loves bribe anybody who stands in his way,the fraud he perpetrated in both the state and his workers went on for that long because both NDC and NPP were eating from him,Manasseh has a story to tell but has chosen to keep quiet,reaso why the propagandists in town are trying to steal his credit and give it the fool’s self-serving errand called ORAL.
Slim 6 months ago
Manasseh, you too your day of reckoning will come sooner for your crimes against John Mahama in 2015-2016.
God is not mocked...
Manasseh, you too your day of reckoning will come sooner for your crimes against John Mahama in 2015-2016.
God is not mocked...
Wisdom 6 months ago
God has made Jospong ALREADY. Your hate and envy can not undo it.
Wisdom 6 months ago
TERMINATING THE ZOOMLION CONTRACT IS ONLY THE RIGHTFUL FIRST STEP
Very good to terminate that monopoly but the next good step is to break it up. Decentralize it into regional enterprises. The aim is to instil efficiency into the trash collection and disposal.
Marcus Adepaye 6 months ago
Idiot and skin Pain bigot, Mahama has not done anything to deserve applause.
Kolos 6 months ago
Wicked LEADERS HOW CAN YOU GIVE A COMPANY A CONTRACT FOR 19 YEARS AND IT ISNT A MINNING CONTRACT BUT FOR SANITATION,AND THE YUTTERS ARE CLOGGED
Saul 6 months ago
Pepefuo and their enviness of Akans doing well. Are u now going to go sweep the streets and pickup the garbage. Kwasia
Bitter truth 6 months ago
Thank u bro Saul, u are very wise.. when I see most Akans supporting these uncivilized pepefuo to bring our great Akan men down, I feel so bad and I it makes me think some of our Akan brothers are purely stupid..these pepefuo don’t like it when an Akan man is making it big especially in business because pepefuo naturally don’t have bright brains to set up business..this is nonesense..if zoomlion is not paying its workers well, govt must just make sure zoomlion paying its worker the desired salaries..zoomlion has built this company for 19 good years, u came just 6 months into power, u want to collapse it..why is that in Ghana , the govt especially Ndc/Npp always quick to destroy Ghanaian owned businesses but will allow foreigners to be thriving in our country..Akans we need to wake up..Even if u want to stop the monopoly of zoomlion, this is not how to go about it..pepefuo and other non-Akans are too bitter whenever an Akan man is doing well with business because their brains are mostly not working for them to make it in business..Akans should be wise and stop letting our big men who inspire us in businesses be destroyed all in the name of politics..zoomlion is treated like this just because he is a known Npp..
Okponglo Guy 6 months ago
Tribal nonsense. Deal with the facts. Was Zoom delivering? If so, they must appeal. Were they paying 250 cedis to their employees? Why wasn’t a complaint filed with the Labour department?
Tribalism is rife but not e ... read full comment
Tribal nonsense. Deal with the facts. Was Zoom delivering? If so, they must appeal. Were they paying 250 cedis to their employees? Why wasn’t a complaint filed with the Labour department?
Tribalism is rife but not everything must be seen through tribal lens. Besides tribalism is rooted in jealousy and it is demonic. Don’t accuse people lightly. Go to the comments section and read the insults. You will see those possessed.
Bitter truth 6 months ago
Manasseh azure the idiotic fool..since I have know this idiot called Manasseh azure, he is always looking for the downfall of Ghanaian successful businessmen..This stupid fool called Axure don’t even know how to set up a business yet he is always moving from one Media house to the other trying to bring down successful businessmen..this is why I always say Akans should wake up..these stupid motherfucker non Akans who don’t know anything about business always looking for ways and means to bring successful aka businesses down..I don’t know why Akans we are the majority yet we sit down for these foreign invaders aka Ndc folks to be always bringing our people down..I don’t support zoomlion paying Ghanaians peanuts but to terminate the contract entirely is purely foolishness..the next thing we know, this contract will ill be given to Ndc fool soldiers or a foreign company..As a Govt, your job is to correct your citizens..Govt should make sure zoomlion is paying its workers the deserve salaries and also monitor his activities..in Ghana, the govt don’t create jobs, but they are always quick to bring down Ghanaian businesses..nonesense, zoomlion is getting contract in other African countries yet Ghana govt wants to bring him down..same thing they did with paa Kwesi Nduom ..
Teacher Kitoa -Wenchi 6 months ago
Very true! Mahama's governance is one of the best across the globe. He has pledged to reset Ghana and he is resetting Ghana.
NPP never again
Very true! Mahama's governance is one of the best across the globe. He has pledged to reset Ghana and he is resetting Ghana.
NPP never again
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Busy body wants be relevant.PHD - pull him Down syndrome is negatively affecting this dude and a bunch of this folk.Ohia nam is bitter and low self esteem is the bedrock of this guys and bunch of folks innate issues.Good luck ...
Papa Zoomlion has a great business model but loves bribe anybody who stands in his way,the fraud he perpetrated in both the state and his workers went on for that long because both NDC and NPP were eating from him,Manasseh ha ...
God is not mocked...
Very good to terminate that monopoly but the next good step is to break it up. Decentralize it into regional enterprises. The aim is to instil efficiency into ...
Thank u bro Saul, u are very wise.. when I see most Akans supporting these uncivilized pepefuo to bring our great Akan men down, I feel so bad and I it makes me think some of our Akan brothers are purely stupid..these pepefuo ...
Tribalism is rife but not e ...
Manasseh azure the idiotic fool..since I have know this idiot called Manasseh azure, he is always looking for the downfall of Ghanaian successful businessmen..This stupid fool called Axure don’t even know how to set up a bu ...
NPP never again