What's your problem allow him to promise,he's 400yrs to rule Ghana.
Grace 6 months ago
Please deal with their primitive culture with witches camps. They had a veep and used it to fight other tribes.
Ama 6 months ago
They also had a President and the founder of NDC overthrew & killed him.
Kwaku Tee 6 months ago
What will John Dramani Mahama be remembered for if his regime shd come to an end Today ?Mind you he has been President for 5yrs?
Akuraseni 6 months ago
Mahama Ghana most disrespected past and present leader
Shameless,a dead goat.proferssional liari
Rhoda 6 months ago
Your dancing fool, kwasea Bawumia will not come to power. No wonder he run away like nkoko nkitinkiti in the middle of the night when we were all sleeping. Not knowing the fool was tallying the results with charcoal on a wall. Kwaseakwa Such a fool. Who will vote for him
Free Radicals 6 months ago
Always talking nonsense because he regards them as fools.
Free Radicals 6 months ago
Accra the nation capital experiences dumsor and you are not fixing it but going to North east region to fix dumsor there.This man has sense paa o.gimii nkoaa.
Emmanuel 6 months ago
All talks, haven’t fix Dumsor in the big cities, how do you jump to the villages
Nana KBrobbey 6 months ago
You need to provide power 24x7 uninterrupted. We have enough resources for this if officials will stop corruption mismanagement and inefficiency.
More political promises from the NDC government
Your dancing fool, kwasea Bawumia will not come to power. No wonder he run away like nkoko nkitinkiti in the middle of the night when we were all sleeping. Not knowing the fool was tallying the results with charcoal on a wal ...