Trump administration lists Ghana, 24 other African countries for possible travel ban – Report

Read Comments Comments (188)

• dem lie 6 months ago

Trump I support you on this one .

• Point.4 6 months ago

Oh, poor people of America! You have had great, great leaders back in the days. So, how come you people shockingly settled on this PLAIN IMBECILE who even lacks common sense..???? Can't you people see from the man's strange m ...

• the Villager 6 months ago

Ghana had our own in the short man. Happy h is now resting at home while we clean the mess he left behind.

• Wele 6 months ago

He should hang all Ghanaians. Ban is not enough. Ghana is the shame of Africa. Ghanaian men are weaker than little girls.

• Kabokabo 6 months ago

When l was a kid l was thinking Jerusalem is in heaven. When l became a teenager l thought Americans walks on gold and are the best on this planet earth untill l met a man called TRUMP.
    read full comment.....

• FRANKIE 6 months ago

Trump can kiss my fucken fat black arse!

• One 6 months ago

Idiot like you would say that because all you know is pitoo and John Mahama! ofuiba

• Kofi Asare 6 months ago

Frankie, this is the most sensible thing you have ever said on this platform. Good on you.

• African American 6 months ago

African American in America reading all of these negative comments about America and our President. If I am reading this, you should know that our government is reading them too. This has helped, and will help them make the d ...

• Toto 6 months ago

The FIFA World Cup should be removed from America as soon as possible.

• Ayongo 6 months ago

And this, too? Why insult us like this?

• Vornyovie Victory 6 months ago

Why all the insults, America is a great country whichever way you look at it and must have laws to protect itself. No matter how stringent the rules maybe we should know that the earlier we stop these useless NPP/NDC things a ...

• George Ofori 6 months ago

He is a nigerian bush man

• George Ofori 6 months ago

You mean Nigerian men I guess

• Royal 6 months ago

What are you doing on GhanaWeb

• Da Kpoe. To wit 'Short Snake' 6 months ago

Villager! Tell it better~ Not the Short man. But LILIPUT. The most Evil Creature Ever known; Still not well known; Well yet to be known; And sure to be canonized; As the 1st Short Serpent of the 1st World's 7-Days' Creati ...

• Plavor 6 months ago

Trump can do whatever he wants to do. Who cares?

• Vornyovie Victory 6 months ago

Obviously you don't care because your attempt to be an illegal in the US failed!

• Ekpe Le Kpedzi 6 months ago

Yes! Absolute Yes!! LILIPUT akufo-addo is the most evil-being of all Creation. With cobweb wizardry in thievery, murder, traitor, liar, wickedness, immorality and silly pungent ego, ever known. With JB Danquah DNA Imprint.

• Karma Play Package. His Fugitive Nephew, Sign No-1 6 months ago

Perfect description! With such mixed traits, he left behind shit, mess, debt, huge wreck, et al. Cracks in homeland society, crack in ECOWAS, and cracks in our world reputation. Karma, replay it to him, fair & square.

• Ernestine Sackey 6 months ago

Go back to your Trowo shrine and liberate those little girls.

• One 6 months ago

Akuffo Addo never killed anyone! Ask your stupid face president Mahama, regarding on who killed Atta Mills!

• You are never logical — Akuffo Ado is BEST thing to have happened to Ghana; the rest just didn’t know what they were doing 6 months ago

Akuffo has been the only true wise president of Ghana.

• Tell them am alive 6 months ago

Ignorant welcomes you

• Ekpe Le Kpedzi 6 months ago

Appùuuu-1.
    akyem-mafia Secretary General

• Royal 6 months ago

Are you on drugs?

• Maritime Boxing Ring, la! 6 months ago

For these akyem mafia bush looter pigs to wisen up, they must be hauled. By donkey transport. To visit battle ground estuaries. And watch fights between Rivers Dayi+Volta in one Corner, and the Sea in the other Corner. A ...

• Not Possible 6 months ago

Mention 10 things he did in 8 years. Something monumental.

• Why ten, not twenty? Name 5 for Mahama for his almost six years rule 6 months ago

How many did Mahama achieve the last time; Mahama nso y3 nipa

• KooNimo 6 months ago

Kwasiaman, how does got to do with him, grow up man. kiss arls man

• John,Tema 6 months ago

Ghana was included bcoz Ablakwa Okudjeto and John Dramani Mahama told the whole world our Embassy staff were THIEVES. Donald Trump hates Criminals coming to America and NDC gave him the clue.

• jesus 6 months ago

@John, Tema. Relationships built on honesty is worth tons of gold. Damn the consequences! Anyway, you remember Akufo Addo was in DC lying to Biden about the Wagner Group activities to solicit mercenaries!

• BABA TUNDE 6 months ago

@John Kwasiampanin ba! I'm told those thieves who were stealing from the Embassy by electronic means were all your family members. A couple of them also come from Kyebi, from Akuffo Addo's kinsmen. Donald Trump got duly infor ...

• Clifford 6 months ago

But it was your Akuffo Addo/Bawumia government that employed those criminals to the embassy to dupe their country men and women. They have been caught and they will be prosecuted. Akuffo Addo himself will be prosecuted. And d ...

• Paul 6 months ago

Blame Ablakwa for his incompetence. After employing criminals in 2014 into the our embassy, because of his shameful obsession with Akuffo Addo, he embarrassed himself by selling the embassy as corrupt to the whole world. The ...

• Royal 6 months ago

FINALLY!!! AFRICA CAN FOCUS ON ITS RESOURCES FOR DEVELOPMENT.

THIS BAN IS GOOD NEWS

• Osei 6 months ago

Thank you brother, exactly. The amount of input Ghanaians are putting in the USA system, if they are forced to stay home, Ghana would become Dubai in 6 months. I know what I'm talking about. For once I wished someone banned u ...

• Sika mpe Dede 6 months ago

Don’t blame Trump, most Ghanains who are American citizens voted for Trump because other ghanains are coming in

• One 6 months ago

John Mahama is even a president!

• JULOR CAESAR 6 months ago

Americans know that he's nothing but an insecure bully and an insurrectionist who urged his followers to storm Congress to interfere with the certification of the election that he had just lost to Biden. And they also know th ...

• TRUTH 6 months ago

AFRICA AS A CONTINENT AND HER LEADERS SHOULD TAKE AN IMMEDIATE RETALIATORY MEASURES AGAINST AMERICA WITH THEIR IMBECILE LEADER BY BANNING AMERICANS INCLUDING TRADE WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECTS. TOGETHER AS AFRICANS WE ARE STRONG. I ...

• Ruthan 6 months ago

That's a very Good News even though I have family members there but economically it won't affect me.The ban shd be there for the next 100yrs.UK,France Germany and all civilised countries shd ban Ghanaian travellers.

• LIMPING ELEPHANT 6 months ago

My brother l agree with you. I also have relations in America but who cares if Trump issues a travel ban for the next one million years. This is a call to build our own country for there is nowhere called home. Our policians ...

• LIMPING ELEPHANT 6 months ago

My brother l agree with you. I also have relations in America but who cares if Trump issues a travel ban for the next one million years. This is a call to build our own country for there is nowhere called home. Our policians ...

• Blaise mwinkyebakangbuobukaraa 6 months ago

There's nothing in America now. The whole Africa should abandon America

• Lomania 6 months ago

By the time this mad man called Trump will leave office, he would have destroyed the country America, just as our stupid Kyebi chimpanzee did with Ghana.

• Sethoo 6 months ago

John Dramani Mahama shd send Kissi Agyebeng and Raymond Archer to the USA to bring down Ken Ofori Atta. Warning nobody shd cry when Donald Trump gets then and send them to Guatanamo Bay for imprisonment.

• LAMBRETTA 6 months ago

@Sethoo gyimifuor! Instead of quitting your consumption of "RED TABLETS", you are here.... foolishly joining that EFFUTU RAT (Afenyo-Markin) and Annoh Dompreh, to be playing your silly mischief. Your voter numbers is currentl ...

• CHIMBORAZO 6 months ago

This is the undisputable fact: Canada has over the decades been a far more serene, peaceful, culturally-balanced, and well-administered country than America, with all the current hopelessness, senseless violence, deep frustra ...

• Hmmmm 6 months ago

Why you support,that makes no sense! .America has many companies in Africa so do you think if this country sized all their assets is it going to help bro?Not a good decision from trump administration.Newmont mining and many c ...

• Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 6 months ago

Where is okwaseanpanin Ofuidjato Aboakwa, the certified hate-filled political rogue who also doubles as a snake-tongued NDC propagandist running the Foreign Ministry as his personal property to disgrace the country.

• Me 6 months ago

You sound very foolish just like your stupid useless father. Kwasia bi ba

• Nana 6 months ago

You sound like a ranting lunatic

• ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 6 months ago

if he wants something from your country. he will put more tarrifs or a travel ban and then to rectify that, he will demand more gold from Ghana or more stake in ghana gold. smh oh well...when people have no money they engage ...

• Point.4 6 months ago

I told you people...!!!! Americans have sadly elected A LUNATIC as their president!

• Atta Kay 6 months ago

He's the best for Americans and the rest of the world.Why shd Africans run away from their own countries instead of staying back to fight for devt.?I expect all Ghanaians & Nigerians to stay back & FIGHT their leaders.

• Sycamore 6 months ago

Apt! If we've sensible citizens like you Ghana will rise

• Kofi K. 6 months ago

Okudjeto Ablakwa face him squarely!!!

• Kwaku Tee 6 months ago

If Donald Trump gets Ablakwa Okudjeto he will pretend as if he doesn't know him.He will arrest him bcoz he's a Thief and send him to El Salvador as a Notorious Criminal for imprisonment.

• Peter 6 months ago

Ignore him and let him impose his travel ban.
    Nansis!

• Nii 6 months ago

2026 WC will be a no go area for Ghanaians and Nigerians.This Guy is a Smart President. He has closed the Door for ALL SHITHOLE COUNTRIES

• Jack Sparrow 6 months ago

America is not heaven and it's good for that all these countries should do the same thing to America nd see who will cry let's copy Burkina Faso

• Gonja Goats 6 months ago

The reasons being given do hold water. We lie too much in the name of acquiring visa. I urgent other countries to use same criteria. We give birth like goats and then head to other countries, meanwhile our leaders are silent ...

• Kwame 6 months ago

I am not suprised your name is "Gonja Goats". You talk like an animal.

• Bitter truth 6 months ago

Gonja Goats, I didn’t want to comment until I saw an animal like u given such a senseless comment..population growth is good for development..u must be stupid to think just 35million population is too much..Ghana as a matte ...

• COD 6 months ago

President Kofi Donald John Trump, can ban all Africans from entering USA, forgetting that USA is no paradise on earth but a promoter of violence on earth.
    Let us concentrate to build our land and live peacefully.

• Crazy man 6 months ago

He is not correct

• Dan 6 months ago

Whatever. USA no be jollof

• Good 6 months ago

For that Trump must be praised. Gold Coast one time the richest in Africa now every second IMF loan. Go to google then examine capitals around the globe Accra is compared to nothing in ugliness. The question is are our leade ...

• Kyeiwaa Vida 6 months ago

Hallelujah!

• B. ANSAH 6 months ago

This is a call for African leaders to lead with their head.....they should lead a moderate lives and fight corruption head-on

• POWERFUL 6 months ago

This is good news. He should repatriate Ken Ofori Atta first. These are countries that are becoming assertive and standing up to USA. This countries should also impose restrictions.

• That is no news 6 months ago

To hell with Trump. He can ban not only African countries but all black and brown people in this world from coming to America. Ehuru a, 3b3 dwo.

• Boat. 6 months ago

Trump should go ahead and ban every country from entering his now disgraced country. A country that immigrants work like animals, A country that you enter, give birth and fear that your child risks being drug addict.
    The ba ...

• Kubey 6 months ago

I don't understand why some Africans see this racist country with such a barbarian as their demigod(s).

• Abokyi 6 months ago

What's the problem with this American Village Cowboy....He doesn't seem to be happy with his life at all.... Hatred is writing all over his face. He can kill himself if he wants.... Rubbish !!!!

• Asase Ba 6 months ago

You are very insightful. Good job.

• Sul 6 months ago

HE SHOULD TAKE HIS STUPIDITY AWAY

• Okukuseke 6 months ago

Can't African leaders unite and deal with this idiot?

• Agya Koo 6 months ago

If there's a time our leaders would have to think twice this is the time. We should grab the opportunity and begin to put things right. This is our chance. Nothing happens for nothing. Our leaders must sit up and do the right ...

• Benk 6 months ago

Most confused president Americans have ever had is Trump. Lol

• Truth 6 months ago

Enough of the threats. Let's boycott their products, dollars too. Nobody should quote anything in dollars again

• Nyameba 6 months ago

Ghana should also put travel restrictions on Americans going to the country.We can’t be bully by a dictator president from USA who is a criminal but used money to get to the presidency to avoid jail term. Trump is not good ...

• Kwame Peter 6 months ago

As for me I don’t even have a passport so I’m not included,let me sleep my sleep.

• Sam 6 months ago

The countries should retaliate by banning American citizens from entering their countries. Africa can do without America if our leaders sit up

• Max 6 months ago

My simple question is, we ull America close it's embassy in all these countries?

• Kwabena Ohemeng,London 6 months ago

Trump,aka Stormy Daniels says what ? Banning Ghanaians from travelling to America? Bullshit!! Is America heaven on earth? Apuu!!!

• Hmmmm 6 months ago

All this countries should unite and join Russia and other countries to developed their country and stay away from
    Western pulpit! .America is not a heaven !

• roja 6 months ago

time for mahama to drop the dollar to 50p....afterall, there wont be any borgers to please

• Worldwatch 6 months ago

Trump is just a lunatic and a racist. He is celebrating his 79th birthday with a military parade. Only dictators behave this way.

• eric ababio 6 months ago

trump should stop this shameful act

• Efo 6 months ago

Abuakwa caused this after shutting down the consulate in US

• Tizzol 6 months ago

You are a small-brained animal.

• Northern Boy 6 months ago

Ablakwa caused what? It's a blessing in disguise. Necessity is the mother of invention. No doubt it'll hurt somehow but it'll also open an avenue for us to chart our own course and finally attain true independce.

• TT 6 months ago

He can ban everyone, who cares?

• Apak was laughing at President Trump and Elon; Ablakwa closed down Ghana embassy 6 months ago

So already you have shown that you have problems.

• Kwame K 6 months ago

Who cares, God has blessed us with beautiful Ghana. We like it here and we shall develop our own.

• African American 6 months ago

a

• So what? 6 months ago

China Brazil Russia India Morocco Spain Europe are open

• Jay Swiss 6 months ago

It is time for us to stop going to the USA embassy in Ghana. What is USA? I am very glad to hear that Mr President. Mr. President, your country is not better than most of the countries in Europe. Being a super power doesn’t ...

• Saggey 6 months ago

Leave that foolish man there to behave foolishly and expose his foolishness because he is a FOOL and he will continue to be fooling for he himself has been fooled to think that they more human than others. When a white suprem ...

• Ken 6 months ago

We are fed up with this man! It is not his problem, some of our African leaders have given them the chance to say nonsense to us! If we cannot go to the US because of certain restrictions, let same apply to them too. Look at ...

• He should close the embassies and take airbase 6 months ago

Idiot

• DONALD TRUMP JUNIOR 6 months ago

All the ban countries should also ban all American citizens from entering their countries period, don’t take it lightly Ban any Americans travel to our countries without any reason, bcos that stupid trump think we can only ...

• Slim 6 months ago

I back Mr. Trump 100%.

We must stop stealing Gov't money and other resources and use them for the good of the country.

We can't love someone's country better than ours.

• Saggey 6 months ago

That does not mean that he should be speaking nonsense to everyone. Remember, a trumpet makes a noise like trump.

• Sense 6 months ago

Where does it say Ghana is included?

• Slim 6 months ago

Govt officials steal from the public purse, send their children to school in the USA, buy properties there and seek medical treatments in the USA

God bless you, Mr. Trump.

Mr. Trump, deport Ken Ofori-Atta, a Ghanaian b ...

• Hans 6 months ago

Ghana will not be affected because all the embassy fees being charged will now be kept in the banks in Ghana to help reduce loan interest charges or cost of borrowing to help grow businesses in Ghana and provide jobs for our ...

• La Pleasure man 6 months ago

Most European countries consider the USA and it's uneducated dumb citizens more as a 3rd world country compared to African countries.. No culture, no cuisine (except burgers), high crime rate, no clue about the rest of the wo ...

• Shacmann 6 months ago

You are right on point, @La Pleasure man! The average American is as naive as a stone age person. As for their crime & insecurity, don't go there.....

• AMERICANS ARE FAR BETTER THAN US — 6 months ago

We owe most our achievements as a nation to America. Mahama will witch-hunt and destroy his own; President Trump will defend his own, who loses in the end; America needs Trump this period because the rest of the world has tak ...

• Tullenke 6 months ago

The moment you said... "The rest of the world has taken advantage of America", I knew you were A TOTAL BUFFOON

• Are you the one to benefit from reparations— the people to benefit are the blacks in America; in your life, what have done for anybody 6 months ago

You and your leaders are all over the place begging for help; do you know who is providing that help? The American taxpayer; you don’t want to pay taxes in your own countries but are running around to benefit from the Ameri ...

• McCoy 6 months ago

I like the move. Europe and the rest of the world apart from Africa should ban all Africans especially our politicians from even seeking health care in their countries. That is the only way, African leaders will think of deve ...

• Captain Bash 6 months ago

African leaders must see this as a wake up call to develop the continent for the good of people .

• BREAKING NEWS 6 months ago

Breaking News. Former Ghanaian American Los Angeles Mayoral Candidate Kwame Mayor successfully advised President Donald Trump’s White House, on April 9, 2025 to issue Visa Restrictions on June 4th TERRORISTS operating in Gh ...

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 6 months ago

That's a piece of good news. Home sweet home!

• BREAKING NEWS about Trump Visa Restrictions on June 4th TERRORISTS operating in Ghana 6 months ago

Former Ghanaian American Los Angeles Mayoral Candidate Kwame Mayor successfully advised President Donald Trump’s White House, on April 9, 2025 to issue Visa Restrictions on June 4th TERRORISTS operating in Ghana, who are da ...

• Wise patriotic Trump 6 months ago

Good for America. No more illiterate hustlers in America. Trump is looking for rich businessmen and entrepreneurs to join him to make America great again

• Northern Boy 6 months ago

His ultimate targets are the few good african leaders like John mahama and traore who are giving their citizens hope

• BECAUSE MAHAMA’S GOVERNMENT IS PRO-TROARE, AND UNDEMOCRATIC 6 months ago

WHAT HOPE — WHAT IS SO STRATEGIC ABOUT WHAT THEY ARE DOING? MAHAMA AND TROARE ARE BOTH RACIST LIKE KWAME NKRUMAH— PANAFRICANISM MY FOOT— THAT UNGODLY IDEOLOGY

• Kotibrim 6 months ago

Let me guess, you're NPP from your great grandparents!! You've been fed a lot of bull crap for generation or two!! Plus you have a brain that does not function that well?

• Kotibrim 6 months ago

Let me guess, you're NPP from your great grandparents!! You've been fed a lot of bull c£%p for generation or two!! Plus you have a brain that does not function that well?

• SAME APPLIES TO YOU — YOU ARE A CPP AND HAVE BEEN FED WITH NKRUMAH’S EVIL TENDENCIES WHICH EARNED US NOTHING 6 months ago

No true Christian will be for panafricanism— it is just like the white supremacists. That ideology is driven by pain and not logic and will always fail because they always end up destroying their own and causing further wou ...

• Ohene 6 months ago

We care less of that

• GENERAL BUTT NAKED 6 months ago

REPENT JESUS IS COMING SOON!!! The world war3(WW3) has just started ISRAEL AND IRAN are at war, Trump is seeing all this countries not being on America side, report says all the Iran officials that has run are in Russia, pro ...

• GENERAL BUTT NAKED 6 months ago

Matthew 24 say yee shall hear of wars and rumours of wars don't be trouble the time is not yet, but when you see nations arising against nations, kingdoms against kingdoms this is the beginning of pain

• Amluck 6 months ago

This would the greatest opportunity for Ghana to Nationalize all US economic interests in the country. Let's provoke him to do it. Nonsense!

• Boakye 6 months ago

We are trump-ing to our classes....

• Kojo 6 months ago

I think it shows that we must develop our country

• Finlandia! 6 months ago

Good Job greatest Prez ever. Doing what I voted for. Americans first. No one is stopping you other freeloading countries from doing you first!

• SAMUEL MFUM TAKORADI 6 months ago

NO SURPRISE GO BACK LISTEN TO THE SPEECH OF YOUR ODWAN FUNU PRESIDENT WHAT HE SAID ABOUT AMERICA.

YOU DONT NEED VISA FROM A COUNTRY YOU REALLY HATE GOD BLESS AMERICA

• Shacmann 6 months ago

You don't know shit... @Samuel Mfum! You are just a small boy who only see the world as his eyes see it. But there's a much complex situation around the world that you see

SHACKMAAM THIS VISA BAN WILL NEVER HAPPEN IF GOOD GOVERNMENT NPP IS IN POWER YOU DONT KNOW WHAT YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. NEXT TIME VOTE WISELY

• BECAUSE MAHAMA’S GOVERNMENT IS PRO-TROARE, AND UNDEMOCRATIC 6 months ago

Mahama, the world is watching your militaristic propaganda and regime

• Kwesi Pratt 6 months ago

Who was that fool who sold an Airbase for them for $20 million ?

• Boye/California 6 months ago

Ghana fix your own Countries and don't mind don't another Countries to travel

• Joseph 6 months ago

Enough is enough, he should ban all African countries, we can make it ourselves.

• Ozymandias 6 months ago

Wouldn’t it be better if Trump bans nationals from every country in the world from entering the almighty USA? Then we will see if he will do if every country in the world allow bans America citizens from entering into other ...

• Nana 6 months ago

They have their country. If they don't want you there, why stress? If it is not a must-go, just stay in your country.

However, I'm just wondering how these bans will play in the scheme of US being a host country for FIFA ...

• Oldsoldier 6 months ago

Who cares ,

• Plavor 6 months ago

Exactly.

• Fiifi 6 months ago

What's stopping him.?

• Ken 6 months ago

This means we should think as a nation. Our leaders should stop parading cars and corruption. They should lead and we will follow. Time to be born again as nation.

• Buluu 6 months ago

Who cares. We have gold diamond bauxite manganese cocoa timber oil rivers lakes fertile lands sunshine etc. Our only problem is leadership. Mahama will slowly solve our problem. Take your America

• Toto 6 months ago

Ban all US military bases from Africa. Close the US military base in Ghana. Africa does not need America, and Trump will be gone in less than four years.

• Murphy 6 months ago

Buddy's gone bonkers

• Danso 6 months ago

Fifa needs to discuss this with the Trump administration. Aamerica can't ban so many countries and play host of the 2026 world cup!

• Aponkye shuaa 6 months ago

Let's make America great again be dis. Hahahaha soon all developing countries will be listed. America is becoming so unpopular.

• Kweku 6 months ago

This is the time for Africa to wake up

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 6 months ago

We shouldn’t even respond to this. It’s their country. They can do whatever pleases them. We are a sovereign country and can do whatever we want as well in lawful manner so any American in Ghana should ensure that they ar ...

• SA 6 months ago

This is a lesson for African leaders who still our monies, transfers them to banks in America, and as soon as they are no longer in power they run with their family to reside in America, which is exactly what Ken Ofori Atta i ...

• MAHAMA BIG MOUTH IS RESPONSIBLE FOR THIS? 6 months ago

Was it necesssry writing an Article against Trump in the Guardian and Western Media.

Blame Mahana for this development. Some of us warned thst it does not make sense to pivk up fights with Trump when its not necessary.

• Hi 6 months ago

This lDIOT !
    If restriction of this type were in place are you sure your fucking father will have had the chance to migrate from Europe to the Americans ?

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago

Bank ...

• The Price of Entrusting a Foreign Ministry in the Hands of a Novice!? 6 months ago

Why should Ablakwa attack his own Embassy calling it a den of criminals. Just so he can look tough. Not knowing he is rather harming his own country. And you think others will not take advantage of your comments to promote t ...

• Kojois 6 months ago

I pity ghana.

• Okwahu 6 months ago

This man Trump has a mental disorder

• Tintempa 6 months ago

When the Japanese went to America he came back to develop his country same for China but what about the African most returned only to loot we have a few exceptions like Kwame Nkrumah
    So Trump it's long over due

• ANTI-CPP WITH THEIR UNGODLY PANAFRICANISM 6 months ago

YOU ARE A CPP AND HAVE BEEN FED WITH NKRUMAH’S EVIL TENDENCIES WHICH EARNED US NOTHING — envious and therefore hatred of the Europeans
    No true Christian will be for panafricanism— it is just like the white supremacists ...

• Accra is dirty.com 6 months ago

Ghana and other African countries with open arms will welcome Americans especially our black brothers and sisters who wants to visit any African country free of charge because we are all humans!

• Who Cares about his travel ban? 6 months ago

African leaders, be wise and wake up.. Who lied to you that without the US you can't make it in life? Fix your countries, be visionary, dream positively, be selfless, have positive attitude. You can do it, it's no t too late, ...

• kulbogo 6 months ago

such an insane man given de de opportunity to rule a grt nation like US, wat a terrible mistake made by americans.

• There is someone in the White House who understands the world 6 months ago

Finally, there is someone in the white house who understands the evil world America finds itself in

• Me mfa Borg3 3ny3 swine 6 months ago

Trump love Ghana and he will remain loyal with Ghana.

• Sojourner Truth 6 months ago

Fool, since he's so Afrophobic he should go ahead and apply the ban to the entire continent. International relations illiterate. A time will come when he will be needing Africa's help. He's so fixated on immigration when he s ...

• Amoration 6 months ago

I blame that guy who carelessly aimed his gun and only manage to shot trump ear. Had he been careful and correctly hit that ugly face of a monkey the world would have been safer by now

• TRUMP IS A KNOWN NOTORIOUS CRIMINAL 6 months ago

Burkina Faso has thrown Europe and America under the bus and look how they are thriving. Why should we waste resources visiting the America governed by a notorious indicted criminal.

• Agbeli Kumordzi 6 months ago

As just somple closed down the Ghana embassy in Washington and ordered the America embassy in Ghana to leave the country within 24 hours Revolk visas isused Americax

• Kj 6 months ago

Take your country wai. After all you won't get our visa fees again

• Jojo 6 months ago

All these African countries must also place a ban and travelling restrictions on America.

• Moses 6 months ago

If you do not want to stay in your country and build it, who will do that for you?

Trump is damn right!

• Blaise mwinkyebakangbuobukaraa 6 months ago

These African Countries should take advantage of this development and scale down American presence in Ghana and Africa as a whole and restructure deals with America in favor of Africa development. America now has nothing to o ...

• Abrefa 6 months ago

May be JDM should close down the American military training site in Ghana. Trump is a crazy man.

• MoreFire 6 months ago

I sense of Trump digging his own grave. The only thing is different president will come and reverse it.

• Mick 6 months ago

Good news

• Mick 6 months ago

Good news, Ghanaians don't like staying in their country they travel too much

• America is begging CHINA 6 months ago

I'll move with CHINA CHINA CHINA
    and world is moving towards china

• Nii Amarteifio 6 months ago

The man has a mental disorder, he is sick and power drunk. Sadly, he comes from and leads a nation of people who do not know the difference between a country and a continent. They think America feeds the world.

• Hannan 6 months ago

!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~ Hot4.eu

• Salami 6 months ago

24 hour economy will soon turn Ghana into an economic miracle, all our economic worries will melt away. There would be no need to travel abroad to seek better life. Trump holds Africans in disdain and our economic miracle wou ...

• fafavi 6 months ago

okujeto ablakwa pls do something before is too late. I believe you paaa

• K LAMPS 6 months ago

We are even tired of him. He should even ban us from salvation.
    Why? What's in US at all.

• No loss 6 months ago

Ghana now has a more mature, stable and pluralistic democracy than America. So, honestly, this is probably little loss. I just feel sorry for the Ghanaian-Americans who have worked hard to make a stable life in the country, o ...

• Osei 6 months ago

This would be great for Ghana. For at least once in the last 100 years Ghanaians can settled home in Ghana and help Mahama rebuild. Ghana can't rebuild when intelligent educated people are living to America. Imagine we face a ...

• Ozymandias 6 months ago

But what do we care? The USA is the most fucked-up country in the world. Homelessness, Poverty, Crime and Discrimination have taken over the country. Not everything that glitters is gold.