Watch as Kufuor takes aided steps to greet the Asantehene

Read Comments Comments (26)

• J 5 months ago

How old is the former President and what is his height?It's expected, naturally tall ppl go thru such difficulties when they aged

• A SKILL THAT CAN CHANGE YOUR LIFE: RECOMMENDED FOR YOUTH EMPOWERMENT PROGRAMS 5 months ago

EARN DAILY In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK - it is your secret vault. EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You either rise or get bu ...

• FRANKIE 5 months ago

Why let an old man, a very old man, a former president go through all this wahala? Just because of this antiquated and anachronistic institution called chieftaincy. Ahh!

• TROKOSI MAD DOG 5 months ago

@ FRANKIE YOU LOW LIFE ANIMALS FROM SOME SHITHOLE IN NOTSE AND ELIFE ARE GHANAS PROBLEM DONT KNOW WHY NKRUMAH JOINED YOU ANIMALS TO GHANA NOW YOU FOOLS KNOW HOW IT FEELS TO BE HUMANS...KWASIA MPANYIN

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago

Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...

• Ama 5 months ago

Akuffo-Addo would have asked Otumfuor to get up and come and shake him.

• Tblair 5 months ago

Can't you people show some little respect to your elders and rise above politics?

• Tt 5 months ago

Onipa awieyer! Life is all about people. Let's learn to be at peace with all men, and not trust in wealth. He is being supported by others not his children. 'Gentle giant'. Old age is not easy! Health is the most important .

• Yaw Wontumi 5 months ago

This was the stupid man who started the presidential stealing. A very foolish idiot who taught akuffo addo how to steal. Kuffuor was the first Ghanaian president who started corruption at the flagstaff house. Gbemelawo.

• Ojatanaa 5 months ago

Oh no it was Rawlings who started it and now corruption everywhere

• It was Nkrumah — who started hating 5 months ago

Hatred began with Nkrumah—

• Social media 5 months ago

Mmoa ba! Wo maame twɛ w’ate! Wo kwasia! Dwɔn!

• Samus 5 months ago

JJ Rawlings was a criminal. He founded the most corrupt political party in the whole world, the ndc. He sent his children to private universities abroad. Look at his houses in Accra and in the Volta region, how many of the pe ...

• TROKOSI MAD DOG 5 months ago

@ YAW WONTUMI FOOLISH IRRELEVANT IMBECILE WILL ALWAYS BE FOOLS WHO COLLAPSED ALL THE FACTORIES NKRUMAH BUILT? KILLED SELF MADE AKNS OUT OF JEALOUSY AND HATRED THAT FOOLISH AYIGBE DOG RAWLINGS IS THE FATHER OF DECAY AND CORRUP ...

• Metumi 5 months ago

May he walk one day again. Where are all hhose loud-mouther pastors?

• Eternal life is still available 5 months ago

Come to Jesus for your free gift of eternal life.

• Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 5 months ago

What’s all this foolishness? Kwasia Tutu is so heartless.

• Boye/California 5 months ago

Asantehene is rude why Kufuor who is almost 90 must stand up for Asantehene

• Common sense 5 months ago

It's all false respect to make Ashantihene look big.
    Hahaha

• Abu 5 months ago

Glory be to God. Forever Ghanaians are thankful to you president Kuffour

• Sycamore 5 months ago

Why are they disgracing the gentle giant in this manner?

• Martin A 5 months ago

It's uncomfortable to see an infirmed Kufuor labor to walk and greet the seated abled-bodied asantehene. Seeing how Kufuor was unable to walk without assistance, nothing should have prevented the asantehene from meeting Kufu ...

• Patriot 5 months ago

Totally agree!

• Ghanawatch 5 months ago

Is this not disgraceful seeing an infirm former president being virtuously carried to go and greet Asantehene .Are we being told that Asantehene is barred by tradition to stand up to greet even the president of Ghana? Wha ...

• Hannan 5 months ago

~ Welcome to the best sex dating site =>> Hot4.eu

• Nana Bediatuo 5 months ago

Hmmmmmmm, No ko y3 jen!!!