This clearly shows NPP were behind this nurses strike. Dr Ayew Afriyie, saw the backlash and how unpopular this strike is
Sammy 6 months ago
It was because of people like you that the strike prolonged up to date. It should not be everything that we should add political colour. Next time make a sensible comment.
THE LOUSY AND INSENSITIVE SERVICE FROM NURSES IN OUR HOSPITALS IS TOO MUCH. I CAN'T EVEN BELIEVE THEY WANT TO GET MORE FROM OUR POCKETS. IDIOTS. 6 months ago
THEY SHOULD SET THEIR DEMANDS ASIDE FOR NOW AND IMPROVE THEIR SERVICES FIRST. THE IDONCARE, DISRESPECT FOR HUMAN LIFE AND DIGNITY, LOUSY SERVICES SHOULD BE ADDRESSED BY THEIR LEADERSHIP. THEN AND ONLY THEN SHOULD THEY COME BACK ASKING FOR MORE PECKS.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago
If you poison islamic people you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques in Africa. Qur'an is toilet paper.
DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 6 months ago
Thanks to the NPP members on the committee. Without them the strike would still be in force. Shame to the dining hall prefect and the clueless government. Thank you nurses!
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago
My mother, my father and siblings are sick dogs. They are toilet papers.
Asking for funeral grant 6 months ago
I wonder if majority of these nurses have molar right to ask for improve working condition. Up to a funeral grants eiii Ghana.
I was once at Korle-bu Polyclinic and I was wondering if some of the nurses who were around then ... read full comment
I wonder if majority of these nurses have molar right to ask for improve working condition. Up to a funeral grants eiii Ghana.
I was once at Korle-bu Polyclinic and I was wondering if some of the nurses who were around then were trained nurses and then also whether they were there to work.
Even the pay the nurses are receiving right now more than 85 percent don't deserve it according to their work out put.
Please Ghana government don't accept anything because of pressure. Let the system work and let their demands reflect the work they do for a day.
We are tired of wasting money on group which are not doing so much. Even thou they receive less money at other private facilities but they work harder than the government facilities. WHY? is not the same money. All these are cheating and it's involved almost majority of the nurses. Work hard and even outsiders will stand with you a situation like this.
Ghanaman 6 months ago
U can’t even type moral and u idiot is here writing shit
Ogyatanaa 6 months ago
The nurses can go to hell. One of their earlier victimes happened to be one of them. Her surgery could not come off because there were no nurses for post op services. They can continue to strike. THey should forfeit their salaries for the days they were fooling around.
Esi 6 months ago
You don't even appreciate the efforts of the nurses under poor working conditions. Pray you never fall seriously sick
The Spear 6 months ago
How about teachers? How about the police? How about the military? Go and watch where they sleep! How about the poor farmers? Who cares for them?
Are you telling me nurses are better than we all? How long has this governme ... read full comment
How about teachers? How about the police? How about the military? Go and watch where they sleep! How about the poor farmers? Who cares for them?
Are you telling me nurses are better than we all? How long has this government been in power? THINK!
Ama 6 months ago
NDC since its creation relies on divide and rule.That is why it has become a den and haven for school dropout.Ghanaians who don't want to work hard enough in life prefer NDC.
The reason why thief John Kumah died like a pig at Suhum junction with $30 million in his account at age 40. Thief 6 months ago
And yet your Adu Boahene is a thief. An NPP thief. Didn't you see that fool in handcuffs
Kwamena 6 months ago
@Ama. Yes ooo. Dropouts like Wontumi and the many thieves who have rendered this country bankrupt. The progress accomplished by the NDC in only six months, surpasses the 8 years of murder, administrative incompetence and gargantuan thievery never seen before in both Ghana and Africa as a whole. The fact that all the matured wise and leading members of the NPP are publicly condemning the NPP and commending the NDC should inform you of how mentally retarded you must be.
Tom 6 months ago
And educated, suit wearing, violent-spoken and nation-wrecked minded people prefer npp
Clifford 6 months ago
May 2024 agreement with NPP government was signed. Why now. Why didn't the previous government implement the signed deal. It's purely political and nothing can change that.
Kwamena 6 months ago
The unimplemented nurses agreement signed over a year ago by the former govt is just one of the many time bombs they strategically left behind to explode when necessary by their terrorist accomplices.
SHAME ON THE NURSES LEADERS 6 months ago
So after all your combative and unrelenting posture you backed down. Are you going to bring back to life the many innocent and helpless Ghanaians who have died as a result of your reckless foolhardiness?? Shame on you and those who are manipulating you to cause civil strife in the country. Take note, the law of Karma exists and when it rebounds on you, don't think that it is ill-luck.
Asking for funeral grant 6 months ago
Eeeiiii Ghana so if you a nurse we to pay for your family members funeral expenses.
Then we have a long way to go as country.
Eeeiiii Ghana so if you a nurse we to pay for your family members funeral expenses.
TWEAA DC 6 months ago
HOW MANY RETIRED NURSES AND MIDWIVES RESPONDED TO THAT DINNING HALL PREFECT OF A MINISTER WITH HOLLOW MIND'S CALL?...I MEAN KWABENA MINTAH AKANDO....WHERE IS HE?...TWEAA.
JESUS IS GOD 6 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Good man.
Nana 6 months ago
@ Ama Manson
For a governing party who has been in power for 27yrs , to have the entire registered nurses and midwives to support its main opponent means NDC is USELESS. It is always being said that NDC Members don't like ... read full comment
@ Ama Manson
For a governing party who has been in power for 27yrs , to have the entire registered nurses and midwives to support its main opponent means NDC is USELESS. It is always being said that NDC Members don't like using their brains.
Born again 6 months ago
Ama or whatever foolish name you parents gave you blame even creation of humans beings on npp, do you think ndc will remain in power to aggravate ghanaians suffering forever.
Cadillac. 6 months ago
GRNWA shame unto you.
SHE SHOULD BE SACKED BY NOW PLAYING POLITICS WITH THE NURSES 6 months ago
KWASEA WOMAN YOU JOB IS GONE. SANITY NEEDS TO BE PREVAIL IN OUR HEALTHCARE. THIS UGLY APE WOMAN WHOSE HUSBAND IS NPP CHAIRMAN SHOULD BE SACKED.
THESE NURSES SELF, THERE HAS TO BE A NATIONWIDE DISCUSSION ABOUT THEIR LOUSY, INSENSITIVE, DISRESPECTFUL SERVICE AND LITTLE REGARD FOR HUMAN LIFE AND DIGNITY. 6 months ago
THEY ARE ARGUABLY THE LOUSIEST PROFESSIONALS IN THE LAND, WE'VE BEEN COMPLAINING INCESSANTLY, AND NOW THEY'RE EVEN MAKING DEMANDS TO GET MORE. THEIR MEDIOCRITY CAN'T BE REWARDED, PLEASE. THEY SHOULD SIT DOWN LET'S HAVE A TALK FIRST.
Zyogote 6 months ago
Clogsag Executive Secretary good morning how far with yr something. Nurses have gotten their own. Are you still awake or asleep?
Nii 6 months ago
Pls don't call for another strike,John Mahama is not ready for that .That guy is so tired just 5mths in power.
Scholar 6 months ago
The lost lives due to their illegal action who will be held responsible?
The reasons for their strike has it been met?
Its their CoS approved before the calling off of the strike.?
Asakramitoga 6 months ago
They should better do that or risk being sacked
re: 6 months ago
who will.sack them? I dare you to sack them. Not even Mahama can sack them.
Sammy 6 months ago
No they should sty home, we don't want them, fools selfish, people, who pays you private vehicle mintenance
Ewe man 6 months ago
Sammy u r very stupid person why Sammy n the other mps getting allowance n clothes allowance n car allowance stupid person
J 6 months ago
There is no educated person including a nurse in Sammy's family.Ignore him he hasn't seen a payslip of a nurse b4.
Mr. Ibu 6 months ago
Yes, the president husband is a strong NPP member so we all know NPP was behind the strike
Does anyone know where these scammers are?: gye wo fie.
They organized a competition for people to win houses and we bought tick ... read full comment
Yes, the president husband is a strong NPP member so we all know NPP was behind the strike
They organized a competition for people to win houses and we bought tickets 3 years ago. Now when you visit the website they say the competition is closed. The authorities have to act and retrieve people money for them.
Okofo 6 months ago
Shame onto them
Ibrahim 6 months ago
Stupid people will you bring back the dead this is typical of foolish behavior
JESUS IS GOD 6 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)King Jesus
Truth alone 6 months ago
Strike called of because they might not be validated for their June salaries since their work is no longer for passion but for monies
V 6 months ago
Military nurse is the way to go
re: 6 months ago
where are they?
Raph 6 months ago
Military president is what we need not nurse
Donatus 6 months ago
Good. Contractors don't go on strike. Since not been paid though.
Breaking the 8 Breaking the 8 6 months ago
I have never seen a useless journalist like Paul Adom Otchere of Metro TV Good Morning Ghana in my life before . The Christmas tree thief. When pensioners were being squeezed by Ken Ofori Atta this fool was in support. Telling lies to defend Cecilia Dapaah. Useless fool. Has he passes his law exams?
God will continue to punish NPP till thy kingdom come. Wicked people in a wicked party. Why wouldn't you emulate president Mahama??
Born again 6 months ago
Who to emulate you are a swine.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Cddffj
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 6 months ago
OBAA BONSAM. NPP STOOGE. GO SUCK AFENYO MARKINS DICK. ITS NOT ONLY NDC SUPPORTERS WHO DIED DURING THE STRIKE.
Klaase Klose Marfhen 6 months ago
NPP motivated strike. Karma is real and will deal with all those GRNMA leaders whose husbands are top NPP members, and who have caused the death of many Ghanaians, including pregnant women and children
Sheikh Ibrahim 6 months ago
Perpetual will soon see pepper.
WAEA 6 months ago
They are now satisfied. Now that people are dead you are now coming. Ei black man
McCoy 6 months ago
Now that the callous strike is suspended or whatever, the leadership of the nurses that walked that callous path should go the mortuaries and revive all the innocent lost souls because their strikes. Instead of saving lives, they killed rather. Vampires in uniform.
Stephen B. 6 months ago
Mahama should also be sent to the mortuaries to revive all the innocent lost souls who died out of hunger because he terminated their contracts and sacked them from their jobs. Vampires in government.
Daniel. 6 months ago
President Mahama must consider adopting Plan B. Immediately by sending some unemployed nurses to a country like Cuba to be trained to step in for Ghanaians are tired of this blackmailing by health service providers in the country.
Nana Yaa 6 months ago
After killing people
Dan 6 months ago
The nurses leadership gave poor leadership
USA Visa with cruise ship Jobs available 6 months ago
USA visa available with cruise ship job and lucrative salary
Call/Whatsapp:0248909267
Serbia Tourist Visa Available
Call/Whatsapp:02489009267
Mexico Tourist Visa Available
Bank Statement ... read full comment
Bank Statements Available
Shameful nurses 6 months ago
Shame on these greedy nurses for using human lives as bargaining chips
First Offer 6 months ago
Madam, the parliamentary health committee is not holder of the public purse and trying to hide under to suspend your strike is unnecessary. All what people said was that your strike was untimely and it made people read all kinds of meaning to it
Akajatayogogo 6 months ago
I pity Ghana,so that Perpetual fool still on post
Don 6 months ago
You guys are heartless....if I were in the minister or president, I would have sack all of you and jail you for making people loss their lives
Saige 6 months ago
SACK THEM ALL and replace them with more humane and patriotic nurses!
Don 6 months ago
You guys are heartless....if I were the minister or president, I would have sacked all of you and jail you for making people loss their lives
Nicholas Osman 6 months ago
How many Men,Women,Elderly,children,die ? During the Gh Nurses strike? JM should sacked the Head of Gh Nurses for killing whoever passed away during the nurses strike,Ndc and JM did not die but poor innocent Civilians was .Hired and fired to show how current Youth wanted JM to resets the new Gh Agenda
Agboglimate Wolefiatem Zuborborm 6 months ago
Thanks to the nurses leadership. Hope the government will take it from there, sit down with them and develop a roadmap for implementing their demands. Grateful to God as well.
Osei 6 months ago
Everyone steals in Ghana, the president steals in the name of his brothers and friends. The govt official appointed for high level positions steals on contract, the doctors are stealing, the nurses are stealing, the judges are stealing, the lawyers are stealing, the pastors are stealing, the police are stealing. Everyone steals in Ghana. The BECE candidate is stealing, the invigilator is stealing, even the palm wine tapper steals, the beggar on the street steals, the broken wretched man in the community moves from poultry farm to poultry farm taking people's eggs. Kofi Japka steals peoples goat. What kind of DNA does the Ghanaian have that not even one person is clean. I think Ghana needs a nuclear bomb so the whole country can be reset.If I was the US, Russia, UK, France, I would drop a nuke on Ghanaians, everyone of them is wicked
AGATAPORE(SANDEMA) 6 months ago
TOO LITTLE AND TOO LATE. THE GOVERN MENT MUST CRACK THE WHIP.
Tosh 6 months ago
We are grateful for this concession. Though well intended, the timing was bad. The demands are quite expensive, and needs money and time. No wonder, the government that pushed this through, couldn't implement it, before leaving.
K.B 6 months ago
We should train more military nurses and forget about this people
EMMANUEL K JADON 6 months ago
You this nurses You will dearly pay for every life that is lost due to your illegal strike God will ask each and every one of you
gh 6 months ago
HMMMM, VERY INTERESTING TIME AHEAD, IN YOUR NEXT ELECTION
FY 6 months ago
Receiving a book and research allowance means their promotion should be based on a specific number of scientific/academic publications in a reputable journal, like university lecturers.
Forlifive 6 months ago
The young guys serving in this government should do everything possible to get the president of nurses out. She's a demon and wicked for allowing people die for their parochial interest
James 6 months ago
The young guys in the government acquire expensive v8 vehicles the moment they took office yet nurses demanding clothing allowance is a big deal. What a country!
ANDREWS AKPAKPA 6 months ago
GOOD ONE THERE VIA JM!
Kwami - US 6 months ago
Ghana Hookups Strike? They should have asked Ghanaian nurses in UK and in US whether nurses could embark on such a useless political mission and campaign. The problem we have in Africa and in Ghana for that matter is that majority of nurses are employed by the government and not by the private companies. In the US, for example, the healthcare industry is mostly owned and managed by the private sector so nurses don’t fool around about nothing for them to be fired
Slim 6 months ago
We saw her face on TV.
SURVIVAL. 6 months ago
These nurses are very stupid.
. 6 months ago
THERE IS SOMETHING GOING ON GUAN DISTRICT EDUCATION OFFICE WHICH NEEDS URGENT ADDRESS. SOME TEACHERS WERE PROMOTED SOME YEARS NOW AND COULD NOT GET THEIR PROMOTION LETTERS TILL NOW. TRACES TO THE OFFICE BY SAID TEACHERS PROVED FUTILE. THE ADMIISTRATOR AT THE OFFICE THERE WITH THE HUMAN RESOURCE OFFICERS ARE COLLECTING HUGE SUMS OF MONEY FROM SUCH TEACHERS FOR THEIR PROMOTION LETTERS TO BE TRACED. WHAT HAS THESE POOR TEACHERS DONE TO DESERVE THIS INHUMANE TREATMENT? GUAN IS A NEW DISTRICT.WHY TREATING THIS TEACHERS LIKE THAT. AS FOR THAT OLD HUMAN RESOURCE MAN WHO IS ABOVE60 YRS BUT STILL IN THE SERVICE SHOULD BE WARNED.THE WORK IS NOT HIS PERSONAL WORK. THE BRIBING IS TOO MUCH. ANYBODY WHO KNOWS THEM SHOULD SEND A STRONG WARNING TO THE IF NOT ........
Teddy more 6 months ago
You should've allow the new government to improve the economy that previous corrupt has done. Your incentives, the new government knows.
Just allow time to reach out to. All African nations are looking for a job and those w ... read full comment
You should've allow the new government to improve the economy that previous corrupt has done. Your incentives, the new government knows.
Just allow time to reach out to. All African nations are looking for a job and those who is willing can be employ to do the job like living in abroad. Be very careful strkes won't help you. Is good thing you have suspended. Concert!!!
MF 6 months ago
Are Ghamaian nurses the Florence Nightingles or FLORENCE KILLINGLES ARCCORDING TO THEIR POLITICAL LEADERS WHO DECLARE STRIKE AND VAMOOSE FROM GHANA.SHAME UNTO YOU .SHAAAAAAAME.
Kwame 6 months ago
Mr. Mahama, you missed an opportunity to give work to the qualified young nurses sitting at home.
Frank Talk 6 months ago
Madam President of Ghana Nurses Association, very good presentation. Brava!
However, one question that begs answer is this. You signed a collective agreement in May 2024, for 7 good months you didn't deem it reasonable to press for the implementation of the agreement. Six months into the new goverment's administration you find all earthly reasons under the sun to call for industrial action for the implementation of the agreement. Were you sleeping in the first 7 months. Even a toddler will see the mischievousness in your industrial action. Aren't you ashame of yourself.
First Offer 6 months ago
Stop the nursing training allowance, it makes no sense to sponsor someone to be trained as a nurse only to come out and kill
Lance 6 months ago
This strike is politically motivated. What is fruitful. You stayed for eight years without demanding for this. At a time when the former government was stealing so much money, you kept quiet without asking for all that nonsense. Useless nurses.
An3lka 6 months ago
Perpetual ofori ampoful wo y3 bodamfuo paaaaa.
Satan will punish you n that silly minority.
Wo tw3 kankan s3 Samira trumu.
AI 6 months ago
SHOULD HAVE SACKED THEM BEFORE THEY GOT THE CHANCE TO CALL OFF
JM has missed a great opportunity to get rid of these murderers who steal patients’ drugs.
BBUS 6 months ago
They should stay home.
KWAKU BADU (THE MAN HIDING IN THE SPIDER'S WEB) 6 months ago
THE INSENSITIVE AND POMPOUS NURSES SUSPEND STRIKE AFTER MORTUARIES COULDN'T CONTAIN DEAD BODIES??
The strike action taken by the nurses is most shameful and clearly depicts human's savagery to fellow humans.
It is heartbre ... read full comment
THE INSENSITIVE AND POMPOUS NURSES SUSPEND STRIKE AFTER MORTUARIES COULDN'T CONTAIN DEAD BODIES??
The strike action taken by the nurses is most shameful and clearly depicts human's savagery to fellow humans.
It is heartbreaking to note that in Ghana, most people find their way into nursing not because they want to serve humanity but rather to make money.
Now our mortuaries are full of dead bodies, our nurses who are acclaimed Christians can now go to church on Sunday to thank their God for the good service they have rendered to humanity.
Why should the "kankpe"nurses be exonerated from any blame when their action is against a government which is barely six months old in office and trying to find its feet? If their action is not politically motivated by their leaders, why didn't they put pressure on the last government with whom they reached the agreement.?
Even though our nurses have their rights to fight for what is due them, they must always do so with human heart. They must remember that during their training, they were pampered with allowances which they don't deserve anyway. How many students in Ghana take "allawa"? Posterity will never forgive those who initiated this uncalled for action which has resulted in many deaths.
Taller 6 months ago
President Reagan will replace you immediately like what he did to air controllers
Abokyi 6 months ago
Such a senseless strike GRNMA, please open your eyes because there's no point of reason for this strike. I hope your leadership aren't just showing what they're capable of as they chop your contributions "nyafu nyafu " building mansions and travelling abroad at the slightest chance. The government told you they don't have money for you, and it's as simple as that. Therefore whatever agreement they've made is just to tickle you all. Open your eyes well
Ken 6 months ago
This woman dey make politics and she has been exposed big time.
Hannan 6 months ago
~~ Welcome to the best adult dating site -->> Hot4.eu
Raphael Abeam US 6 months ago
The ungrateful nurses who were in the media making mockery of Akuffo Addo are now ashamed. That is the attitude of most Ghanaians. We Ghanaians outside the country have advised ourselves . What I am now crying for is all the nurse's who have finished school and have not got their appointments..See those already in it how they have been maltreated..Go to the TikTok and do that nonsense again
THEY SHOULD SET THEIR DEMANDS ASIDE FOR NOW AND IMPROVE THEIR SERVICES FIRST. THE IDONCARE, DISRESPECT FOR HUMAN LIFE AND DIGNITY, LOUSY SERVICES SHOULD BE ADDRESSED BY THEIR LEADERSHIP. THEN AND ONLY THEN SHOULD THEY COME BA ...
I was once at Korle-bu Polyclinic and I was wondering if some of the nurses who were around then ...
The nurses can go to hell. One of their earlier victimes happened to be one of them. Her surgery could not come off because there were no nurses for post op services. They can continue to strike. THey should forfeit thei ...
Are you telling me nurses are better than we all? How long has this governme ...
@Ama. Yes ooo. Dropouts like Wontumi and the many thieves who have rendered this country bankrupt. The progress accomplished by the NDC in only six months, surpasses the 8 years of murder, administrative incompetence and garg ...
So after all your combative and unrelenting posture you backed down. Are you going to bring back to life the many innocent and helpless Ghanaians who have died as a result of your reckless foolhardiness?? Shame on you and tho ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
@ Ama Manson
For a governing party who has been in power for 27yrs , to have the entire registered nurses and midwives to support its main opponent means NDC is USELESS. It is always being said that NDC Members don't like ...
GRNWA shame unto you.
THEY ARE ARGUABLY THE LOUSIEST PROFESSIONALS IN THE LAND, WE'VE BEEN COMPLAINING INCESSANTLY, AND NOW THEY'RE EVEN MAKING DEMANDS TO GET MORE. THEIR MEDIOCRITY CAN'T BE REWARDED, PLEASE. THEY SHOULD SIT DOWN LET'S HAVE A TALK ...
They organized a competition for people to win houses and we bought tick ...
Shame onto them
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
where are they?
I have never seen a useless journalist like Paul Adom Otchere of Metro TV Good Morning Ghana in my life before . The Christmas tree thief. When pensioners were being squeezed by Ken Ofori Atta this fool was in support. Telli ...
Nonsense...unreasonable demands
Dirty partisan fools
Shame on you so called leadership
Now that the callous strike is suspended or whatever, the leadership of the nurses that walked that callous path should go the mortuaries and revive all the innocent lost souls because their strikes. Instead of saving lives, ...
President Mahama must consider adopting Plan B. Immediately by sending some unemployed nurses to a country like Cuba to be trained to step in for Ghanaians are tired of this blackmailing by health service providers in the cou ...
After killing people
Bank Statement ...
Madam, the parliamentary health committee is not holder of the public purse and trying to hide under to suspend your strike is unnecessary. All what people said was that your strike was untimely and it made people read all ki ...
How many Men,Women,Elderly,children,die ? During the Gh Nurses strike? JM should sacked the Head of Gh Nurses for killing whoever passed away during the nurses strike,Ndc and JM did not die but poor innocent Civilians was .Hi ...
Everyone steals in Ghana, the president steals in the name of his brothers and friends. The govt official appointed for high level positions steals on contract, the doctors are stealing, the nurses are stealing, the judges ar ...
We are grateful for this concession. Though well intended, the timing was bad. The demands are quite expensive, and needs money and time. No wonder, the government that pushed this through, couldn't implement it, before leav ...
GOOD ONE THERE VIA JM!
Ghana Hookups Strike? They should have asked Ghanaian nurses in UK and in US whether nurses could embark on such a useless political mission and campaign. The problem we have in Africa and in Ghana for that matter is that ma ...
We saw her face on TV.
THERE IS SOMETHING GOING ON GUAN DISTRICT EDUCATION OFFICE WHICH NEEDS URGENT ADDRESS. SOME TEACHERS WERE PROMOTED SOME YEARS NOW AND COULD NOT GET THEIR PROMOTION LETTERS TILL NOW. TRACES TO THE OFFICE BY SAID TEACHERS PROVE ...
Just allow time to reach out to. All African nations are looking for a job and those w ...
However, one question that begs answer is this. You signed a collective agreement in May 2024, for 7 good months you didn't deem it reasonable to pr ...
This strike is politically motivated. What is fruitful. You stayed for eight years without demanding for this. At a time when the former government was stealing so much money, you kept quiet without asking for all that nonsen ...
They should stay home.
It is heartbre ...
Such a senseless strike GRNMA, please open your eyes because there's no point of reason for this strike. I hope your leadership aren't just showing what they're capable of as they chop your contributions "nyafu nyafu " buildi ...
The ungrateful nurses who were in the media making mockery of Akuffo Addo are now ashamed. That is the attitude of most Ghanaians. We Ghanaians outside the country have advised ourselves . What I am now crying for is all the ...