'Put $5 million bounty on Ken Ofori-Atta and I will find him' - Solomon Owusu to OSP

Read Comments Comments (48)

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago

Quran is toilet paper. ..

• Odysseus 6 months ago

Aooooo...!!!! Just see how our criminal Ken Ofori-Atta (Mr. White-White) has become an object of ridicule and shame. Hmmmmm......

• TEACH IN CANADA. 6 months ago

TEACH IN CANADA

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...

• Kweku Tsin 6 months ago

Based on the address on a letter from his "Doctor" posted online he may be in Minnesota, USA. It will be easy to find him. The problem will be extradition to Ghana. It gets even more crazy if he is a US citizen.

• The righteous one 6 months ago

Solomon Owusu you want to scam Ghanaians. Does OSP has personal money? You tried to scam Akuffo Addo and he refused now you have turn to NDC watch out for such characters.

• Kojo T 6 months ago

Eeeeiiih This Solomon Owusu guy who wanted Akuffo Addo and NPP wanted to adopt galamsey but fell out because Akuffo Addo launched Galamstop.

• WAA LOOK! MEANWHILE OFORI-ATTA'S EX-BOSS IS IN GHANA ENJOYING WITH OUR EX-GRATIA AND OTHER RETIREMENT BENEFIT PAYMENTS AT THE EXPENSE OF LOOTED BANKRUPT TAXPAYERS. 6 months ago

SO, THEY'RE IMPLYING AKUFO-ADDO HAS NO CLUE WHERE OFORI-ATTA IS? AZAA!

THIS OFORI-ATTA EXTRADITION NONSENSE IS FULL OF AZAA. THEY'RE JUST TRYING TO BRING OFORI-ATTA HOME AT THE BANKRUPT POOR GHANAIN TAXPAYERS' EXPENSE.

• Kwaku Tee 6 months ago

Go to John Dramani Mahama at Jubilee House he's keeping our 5Million Pounds Sterlings he got from Airbus bribery.

• JESUS IS GOD 6 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Walayo 6 months ago

This Solomon Owusu who claimed to be mining expert thinks the OSP is a fool. Owusu you are a smart thief. Away.

• A SKILL THAT CAN CHANGE YOUR LIFE: RECOMMENDED FOR YOUTH EMPOWERMENT PROGRAMS 6 months ago

In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK is your secret vault- EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You either rise or get buried. No excuses ...

• Donatus 6 months ago

Not only find him but also bring him back to Ghana.

• Stanley Chart 6 months ago

. LINCOLN HOTEL NEEDS WORKERS URGENTLY
    Vacancies: WAITER/WAITRESS, ROOM ATTENDANTS, RECEPTIONIST, BAR ATTENDANT, SECURITY CLEANERS, COOK AND KITCHEN ASSISTANT.
    LOCATIONS: ACHIMOTA AND KASOA.
    ☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎ ...

• Ghanawatch 6 months ago

The OSP should as a matter of urgency investigate the foreign accounts of Ofori-Atta and other NPP officials with such bank accounts. They have filled them with stolen state monies. NPP is a thief party.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago

Bank ...

• nana tsibo 6 months ago

EH Owusu Solomon why don't you ask for bounty to bring Sedinam back, she is also hiding in the USA. she was found guilty by court of competent jurisdiction. Let us be fair in our political discourse, Ken Ofori Atta has not be ...

• Nene Sackitey 6 months ago

NPP should have brought down this bitch of a thief but they were engrossed in stealing themselves. What is the point of getting judgement and not seeking the culprit to come and face justice? Causing financial loss after fina ...

• W3tu 6 months ago

Dear OSP,
    Bounty on Ofori Atta is long overdue. Please consider this request asap.

• Mr. Ibu 6 months ago

Does anyone know where these scammers are?: gye wo fie.
    They organized a competition for people to win houses and we bought tickets 3 years ago. Now when you visit the website they say the competition is closed. The authorit ...

• Tekay 6 months ago

Mr Solomon, it's your right not to take him serious, your perogative. Bear in mind though, the fact that you do not take does not mean he is not serious......
    Only means you Solomon do not take him serious!!!!

• Solomon Owusu Is A Statesman 6 months ago

God bless Solomon Owusu, for crusade on probity and accountability. You are a statesman. Put a bounty on Ken Ofori Atta and he will be brought to Ghana to face justice.

• Kwesi 6 months ago

Ask solomon owusu what his trucks,SOW PROPERTY did to the Tarkwa-Takoradi road when he hauled manganese ??
    Did he pay monies to rhe axle weighing crew ??

• Anonymous 6 months ago

https://mwbonline.org/talensi-revelations-emerge-as-kulendi-lawyers-petition-igp-against-upper-east-regional-police-commander/

• OSAFO KANTANKA 6 months ago

Well, I have always Expected a ransom on KEN OFORI-ATTA. I am sure such ransom would bring him back to Ghana. I bet with that kind of RANSOM , some of his OWN people would have him brought back to Ghana . There are some ...

• O you wa 6 months ago

Money swine. That's their true nature. How can a patriotic citizen demand heavy bounty before deciding on volunteering assistance to the state? Such are the true colors of the runaway people who want to win power and appoint ...

• Nana 6 months ago

It’s not about finding him. It’s about bringing him!

• Joe Boy 6 months ago

Ofori Atta aka Mr Yale became a Fin. Minister in one of the poorest country in West Africa.His cousin was the president & they have stolen everything that belongs to that poor country.
    I taught Yale alumni are not trained to ...

• Jigsaw 6 months ago

Stupid fool, where is sedinam tamakloe?

• Efo Kofi 6 months ago

Who is this useless foolish kesevi aboabiba yakame why talking nonsense

• La Pleasure man 6 months ago

I don't need a bounty for this..
    I'll drag his sick ass all the way back to Ghana, for Ghana..

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Yuggg

• WAEA 6 months ago

With these people in the country,how will Ghana develop. It means that this man knows where Ken Ofori Atta is but he wants money. Ei BLACK MAN

• Parallel 6 months ago

Me only 50 000 USD I will bring am. I will bundle him for interpol with 30 minutes after receiving that cheque.

• Storm 6 months ago

This Alan guy is really a stupid and foolish guy.kwasiaman like you Solo

• USA Visa with cruise ship Jobs available 6 months ago

USA visa available with cruise ship job and lucrative salary
    Call/Whatsapp:0248909267

Serbia Tourist Visa Available
    Call/Whatsapp:02489009267

Mexico Tourist Visa Available
    Call/Whatsapp:0248909267

Bank Statement ...

• Desmond 6 months ago

I have non expired data bundle for sell please.
    10GB-30GHS
    20GB-40GHS
    30GB-50GHS
    37GB-60GHS
    Please kindly call or text me in interested(0505057864)

• Desmond 6 months ago

Please I have non expired data bundle for sale
    10GB-30GHS
    20GB-40GHS
    30GB-50GHS
    37GB-60GHS
    PLEASE CALL OR TEXT IF INTERESTED (0505057864)

• Kofi 6 months ago

Ghana do not have 5 million bring him as a good citizen

• Osei 6 months ago

$5 million, you are actually more corrupt than Ofori Atta himself. Shithole African, everything you know is about money right. If we don't put that bounty out, would you not still help find him if you are a patriot. Gyimifo s ...

• Abokyi 6 months ago

"Thiefman" won catch " Thiefman" ....God laughs

• All th big mouth, not knowing you are hungry 6 months ago

The butterfly is dead and his followers are looking for every hole to enter. With all the big mouth, Solomon is looking for every possible hole to enter in NDC government for nokofioooo. Massa, nobody will give you a kobo. If ...

• Kofi Asare 6 months ago

This guy is sick. Wants to reap from someone's calamity?

• Lord Peppers 6 months ago

Ahhh so not all nppians are criminals, at least there is hope for the future

• Okwahu 6 months ago

Stupid man

• Mr F 6 months ago

A bounty was put on the head of a Nigerian government official for extradition from the UK to Nigeria to face the law. This official was dramatically rescued on the tarmac in a container, with a doctor who was to dose him to ...

• Raphael Abeam US 6 months ago

This is clear nonsense. If Ofori Atta were to be your relativ would you have come to say that yshoo

• Citizen vigilante 6 months ago

See this fool too,

• Judo 6 months ago

OFUI. GYIMI GYIMI