What annoys me is this Tanko Computer ,had the audacity to tell Dr Bawumia that he knows nothing and that he's a lair.He could even tell Nana Akuffo Addo that he's Certificateless.As for sacking we don't care there are many in NDC.
Hi 6 months ago
For 8 years Nana ruled Ghana without a Law Certificate he said he has .
Did you question him ?
Mental charter 6 months ago
Law school is different from law certificate.....it's like writing Nov./Dec
Sethoo 6 months ago
John Mahama's A Level Grades were so low that,UG had to do him a favour and offered him History. Someone made the mark 20yrs earlier and got Economics yet NDC weak brains are challenging him.
YOKOHAMA 6 months ago
@Sethoo kwasiampanin ba! Why should we not challenge your "tiwuii tibonkoso" Akuffo Addo when the whole world knows that - AKUFFO ADDO HAS NEVER PASSED ANY SINGLE EXAM IN HIS ENTIRE LIFETIME..???? You are such a stupid fool who is only causing unnecessary trouble for that KYEBI LUNATIC CHIMPANZEE, because JDM can show you all his certificates at "O-Level"... "A-Level"... Diploma... Undergrad Degrees... & Masters Degrees as well. I am telling you authoritatively that... AKUFFO ADDO HAS NEVER PASSED ANY SINGLE EXAM IN HIS ENTIRE LIFETIME. Even his Law apprenticeship, he failed!! Or, you are not aware that it was Akuffo Addo who caused that embarrassment at an Accra High Court, when he shamefully presented a case file that was shockingly title... "The President vrs. Tsatsu Tsikata", instead of "The Republic vrs. Tsatsu Tsikata?" Yes, that was vintage shambolic Akuffo Addo for you! W'abonn basaaaa....!!!!!
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago
Quran. is. toilet paper. ..
FRANKIE 6 months ago
Massa Tanko, if you're not a PhD holder just drop the title. Why are Africans so obsessed with titles like that! Nigerians are even worse.
Osei 6 months ago
I shock self. Now he obtained a job with that reference. Must we be idiots as a people that even Nam1 can scam us, and these nowadays fake Doctors are scamming us too. Mahama paa, you must sit up or get boot up
Rex @ Dead goat 6 months ago
The Npp is full of idiots,they are actually good for nothing nation wreckers who are alwsys making unnecessary noise.
Me 6 months ago
Y is this guy soo stupid,so u couldn't say anything sensible aash
XYZ 6 months ago
Yokohama, are you mad, go to the law schools in Ghana and you see that most of the cases Nana Addo won are being used as test case in their exams. Even your lord Tiskata was one time an errand boy for Nana Addo.
ASEMPA 6 months ago
Gyimie were you there, what's your own credentials.
Kwame 6 months ago
@Sethoo, stop exhibiting crass ignorance; from where did you learn that the study of History is cheap and for entrants with low marks.There is a very huge knowledge gap between Nana Addo and JM if you care to check. Nonsense!
J 6 months ago
Another Vagabond with an Empty head
Jafi. 6 months ago
I don't understand the NPP and the true defenders of this nation. The NDC would have taken advantage of these facts to destroy your party. Today, Tanko Computer, Basintale Malick, Anne Sansa, and many others, all fake intellectuals, are in power. Today, Kennedy Agyapong, instead of continuing his fight for the truth, has shut his mouth and destroyed the NPP for reasons known to him and his supporters.
Osei 6 months ago
Does that mean we should let people get away with fake credentials. Your thinking is flawed
Nii 6 months ago
The Founder of NDC himself was a school dropout, he could not pass a simple O Level.As we speak his O Level and Terminal Reports are under
lockers.The entire NDC is made up of such ppl.Check their performance for 27yrs
The Founder of NDC himself was a school dropout, he could not pass a simple O Level.As we speak his O Level and Terminal Reports are under
Medusa 6 months ago
Empty-headed fool like you, Nii!!! Did JJ ever lie that he had a degree? We talking about being a liar and not about what a liar can do?
Nii 6 months ago
@ Medusa
U mean JJ's weak brain is infectiously affecting every NDC members hahaahaaa.NDC shd be abolish it's becoming a haven and a den for school dropouts and Criminals.
@ Medusa
U mean JJ's weak brain is infectiously affecting every NDC members hahaahaaa.NDC shd be abolish it's becoming a haven and a den for school dropouts and Criminals.
YOKOHAMA 6 months ago
@Nii bulubulu konkonte, for your fvcking information, the guy Jerry Rawlings was an exceptional & celebrated AIR FORCE PILOT who won many awards during his sterling career! And you know the high mental acumen that is required for one to be a pilot, and an exceptional one at that. Now, tell me why we should not challenge your "tiwuii tibonkoso" Akuffo Addo, when the whole world knows that - GYIMIFUOR AKUFFO ADDO HAS NEVER PASSED ANY SINGLE EXAM IN HIS ENTIRE LIFETIME..???? You are such a stupid fool who is only causing unnecessary trouble for your KYEBI LUNATIC CHIMPANZEE, because JDM can show you all his certificates at "O-Level"... "A-Level"... Diploma... Undergrad Level... & even the Masters Degree Level as well. I am telling you authoritatively that... AKUFFO ADDO HAS NEVER PASSED ANY SINGLE EXAM IN HIS ENTIRE LIFETIME. Even his Law apprenticeship that he undertook, he failed at that too..!!!! Or, you are not aware that it was Akuffo Addo who caused that embarrassment at an Accra High Court, when he shamefully presented a case file that was shockingly titled... "The President vrs. Tsatsu Tsikata", instead of "The Republic vrs. Tsatsu Tsikata?" Yes, that was vintage & shambolic Akuffo Addo for you! W'abonn basaaaa....!!!!
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 6 months ago
@Nii, you goofed big time! The current crop of NDC leaders are more educated and deeply knowledgeable than your past NPP leadership! This is factual!
Nii 6 months ago
Most of them bought their Certificates and have not worked with it b4. E.g.Randy Abbey,Cassiel Ato Forson, Sam Nartey George, Ablakwa Okudjeto,Sammy Gyamfi etc etc etc
YOKOHAMA 6 months ago
Heerrhh, @Nii "shalaiishalaii buulu bi..." I swear, all your funny and infantile guessworks here will not save you or your stupid Akuffo Addo from any shame ooo! We have been throwing down the challenge all these years, but your NPP party animals have never ever gotten out to disprove us about Akuffo Addo's condition of being certificateless! Just go to your man and ask him for any simple academic endorsement document or certificate, and you will return home empty-handed. That's for sure..!!!!!
Bright 6 months ago
@Nii shame on you.None of what you have said is true.
YOKOHAMA 6 months ago
Fellow Ghanaians, greetings from the palace of Nana ABOATIA Oforipanin! That stupid and disgraceful chimpanzee from Kyebi... (Nana Akuffo Addo Kromfuorhene), has managed to scam you Ghanaians for over 40 years, holding himself as a qualified lawyer, when in fact, he and Paul Adom-Otchere are two identical and academically-daft imbeciles that anyone could ever meet. Have those stupid NPP animals ever bothered to ask Akuffo Addo to give them an account of his academic credentials, and more especially, his certificates...???? Criminal Akuffo Addo is the least-educated person that ever held a public office here in Ghana..!!!!! By his highly shambolic academic achievements and lack of natural common sense, that KYEBI MAMPAM does not even qualify to be an Assemblyman anywhere within our jurisdiction, not to talk about even an MP.
re: 6 months ago
irrelevant
irrelevant
Odysseus 6 months ago
My friend, it is very, very relevant and informative! Unless you are a thief yourself.
EFO KOKU 6 months ago
SANSA DALY
There are more Sansa Dalys in Ndc. They are mostly illiterates. The country is in autopilot. Basintale is another fake certificate holder. His time will come. Ndc, Akronfuor nkoaaaa!!
SANSA DALY
There are more Sansa Dalys in Ndc. They are mostly illiterates. The country is in autopilot. Basintale is another fake certificate holder. His time will come. Ndc, Akronfuor nkoaaaa!!
A SKILL THAT CAN CHANGE YOUR LIFE: RECOMMENDED FOR YOUTH EMPOWERMENT PROGRAMS 6 months ago
In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK is your secret vault- EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You either rise or get buried. No excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN! Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...Fix/Flash/Sell-accessories of smartphones! Boom, that's how God blesses the work of your hand! RAW CASH changing hands.Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess....,..#FlashProgrammingJx11
Pato 6 months ago
It is not false that Dr. Bawumia is lair though I don’t support fraud.
Yanks 6 months ago
Show us your certificate!
Ato is Forcing- Afenyo is marking 6 months ago
So lets say you dont have PHD so you are then stupid? that is your argument? Dr Bawumia is the wisest man becuase he is a doctor? All these nonsense.
Kwabena Damptey 6 months ago
Hmmmmm what goes round comes around
Osei 6 months ago
I'm not a fan of Bawumia or Addo but the guy must spend time in jail. I had a master's degree online but I had to get it from a highly accredited institution where you must meet minimum requirements and do everything to even qualify for entrance into the institutions. And the school is under the US database with regional accreditation. Any degree with no accreditation whether regional or national must be rejected by the govt, and this guy must be charged with intellectual and academic fraud. He must spent time too in jail. Nowadays anybody would come out and say they have a PhD. Nkwasea3m
Johnny 6 months ago
As for NDC no no no. Any political party with those characters and stories about them would have collapsed.They are also very efficient and good at propaganda and lies Complete Riffraff and Vagabonds.
TRUTH STANDS 6 months ago
Even the NPP tin god, the Boyfriend of Serwa Broni and the certificate less lawyer who till date could not produce his certificate nor point his class mate was a whole president, and you worship him. Who even told the NPP idiots that PhD is the requirement for appointment into political office?
Bashiru Dogonyaro (Tamale) 6 months ago
ATTACK NANA ADDO FIRST
Ghana paaa! You guys have lived in Ghana for all these years, while Asomasi claimed to be an attorney, fooled all of you and became the president for two terms and you did not say anything. You have pa ... read full comment
ATTACK NANA ADDO FIRST
Ghana paaa! You guys have lived in Ghana for all these years, while Asomasi claimed to be an attorney, fooled all of you and became the president for two terms and you did not say anything. You have pastors calling themselves Doctors etc. I know at a point Azumah Nelson was addressed as Prof. You have some members of your legislature using the title Dr. yet nothing is sad about their usage, then Rashid Tanko Computer tries to use this "nkiti kiti" Dr. and you want to embarrass him.
Why didn't you petition the authorities at the time? Hold your peace.
Kwaku 6 months ago
Absolutely, nonsense is the petition to my understanding as layman. Credited or uncredited, did he obtain the degree is the question. Assuming one makes a stopover at the street side to buy Kenkey, does this person have to ask the seller if she or he has given accreditation from the food and drug board? Please, Mr petitioner never buy from the street again because they don't have the accreditation to trade.
Citizen8 6 months ago
Warped analogy
edem srogbe 6 months ago
@Kweku, you are a typical NDC ILLITERATE AND IGNORAMUS. What do you mean by "credited and uncredited"? Ofui, you as useless and fake as Tanko Rashid Computer.
Hi 6 months ago
Animals !
Petition for Nana to profu
Animals !
Donatus 6 months ago
I can't imagine anyone putting himself in this mess. Why?
Donatus 6 months ago
Is crime too compulsory?
Nana Kwaku 6 months ago
NDC Members envy educated and successful ppl that is why they are facing these problems. Politicians are just organisers of the masses for devt.They are not Technocrats and do not necessary need to be well educated. Personally I don't think we've to waste time on this Tanko Computer if he is a good organiser that's good.Lula Da Silva of Brazil and Jacob Zumah of South Africa are all Trade Unionists not highly educated. They gave done well for their respective countries.There are many PhD holders and Scientists who are not good organisers,and can never lead a political party.
Hi 6 months ago
Animals !
Petition for Nana to produce his Law Certificate.
Animals !
Citizen8 6 months ago
Why don't you petition against Nana Addo, aren't you a Ghanaian?
Kay 6 months ago
Can NDC Supporters produce John Dramani Mahama's A Level results that forced UG to offer him History?That was even in the 80s ,Akuffo Addo went there 20yrs earlier when there was keen competition
Asakramitoga 6 months ago
Nppp animals your jealousy Will lead all of you to your graves. Where were you when Nana Addo was questioned about his law degree
Kofi Bediako 6 months ago
Without a valid law professional qualification Nana Akufo-Addo wouldn't have been admitted to the Ghana Bar Association to practice law in Ghana. His decided cases are the most quoted at the law schools in Ghana.
Bright 6 months ago
@Kofi Bediako, please, please just drop it here; you make matters worse for Nana Addo when you go this way.Nana Addo did not need any Law Certificate to be called to the Bar, his Father was one time a Chief Justice also President of Ghana with Busia as Prime Minister ( in whom was vested real power by the Constitution then) very well known in Ghana; so Nana had a free ticket to the Bar.I wonder what cases of Nana are quoted at the Law School.For your information Nana Addo co- founded the Law firm Akufo- Addo, Prempeh &Co who had brilliant lawyers working there for Nana Addo who was very shallow. So any case law quoted is work done by others that Nana Addo is taking credit for. Nana Addo is no credible Lawyer.
Prof. USA 6 months ago
Nana Addo doesn’t have a law degree but he had worked in a reputable corporate law firm in France with his economics degree. This was his ticket to parading himself as a lawyer and practicing law in Ghana which should have been illegal. By the Tanko-Computer should be fired from his CEO position and prosecuted simultaneously. I hope President Mahama will take immediate action! God bless Ghana.
For ever Dr computer all the way.. NPP get a life 6 months ago
Better things to worry about, the guy Tanko is effective at what he does, at the very least his masters degree is verifiable and legit. Fake or not fake forever shall he remain computer forever
Effective at what? show us the performance target. No politician is effective in Ghana. They are all useless. Enough of the fake degree.
. NPP get a life 6 months ago
Effective at chopping your buttocks. Kwasea
DDT 6 months ago
Kill them young vampires have resurrected. Where was him when NPP was in power. Why didn't he run checks on NPP appointees. He should have have done background checks on Nana Addo's law certificate. Idiot should come down to Ghana with his family to help build Ghana if he truly cares.
Unintelligent comment
Medusa 6 months ago
Why this current craze for fake PhDs...that has made CITEG bare it's fangs? Which of these biblical sayings is correct?: "By the tree the fruits shall be known", or "By the fruits the tree shall be known". Whichever is, in "Dr" Computer, I saw long ago, that a majestic cocoa tree was bearing humble dawada fruits.
Mental charter 6 months ago
Fake Certificate.....Part 2. But seriously the council of state is a disaster..... council of state
Princewilly@ymail.com 6 months ago
BS = BULLSHIT
MS= MORE SHIT
PHD= PUSH HARDER AND DEEPER FOR MORE BULL SHIT
PHD IN LAS VEGAS BECOME A GIGGOLO THE RICH WOMEN CALL HIM PUSSHER OF THE
HARD DICK.
BS = BULLSHIT
MS= MORE SHIT
HARD DICK.
Bitter truth 6 months ago
So the whole Ndc is a fraud..Jesus Christ..from criminal Kevin Taylor to fake Dr Sansa Daly and now fake tanko..Naa Ndc is a criminal organization..what..
STOP THIS CRAZE!! '-GHANANI 6 months ago
Why is it that Ghanaians are fond of using PhDs from fake and unaccredited institutions ? This is more prevalent with the so-called Men of God fraternity. So many of them are using PhDs from unaccredited American universities. This is criminal,shameful and must stop. Some private,useless universities in Ghana are even awarding PhDs. This is a joke.
FAKE AMERICAN DEGREES'-GHANANI 6 months ago
America is full of unaccredited,fake institutions awarding PhDs on demand. Most Ghanaians holding degres and other qualifications from American institutions should be investigated..Some of them are holding fake qualifications.America is the land for awarding fake degrees,especially PhDs.
Worldwatch 6 months ago
Oh ,yes America is full of wayside institutions awarding fake degrees.Trump even had his own University awarding degrees.
Osman Sulley , AUSTRALIA 6 months ago
Ei !! So , all these research and quoting of the constitution is just for one person to loose his job.
Mr. President, please ignore them and let the man do his job.
It's his competence and not paper description that do ... read full comment
Ei !! So , all these research and quoting of the constitution is just for one person to loose his job.
It's his competence and not paper description that does the job . My NPP people need to check the log in their eyes first.
... skin pain! Ahoòyaaa !
Maa Ajoa 6 months ago
3y3 zu 3y3 zah fake certificate nkoaa
Breaking the 8 Breaking the 8 6 months ago
Kwasea Bawumia will lose and lose again. Who will vote for that fool
Stanley Chart 6 months ago
LINCOLN HOTEL NEEDS WORKERS URGENTLY
Vacancies: WAITER/WAITRESS, ROOM ATTENDANTS, RECEPTIONIST, BAR ATTENDANT, SECURITY CLEANERS, COOK AND KITCHEN ASSISTANT.
LOCATIONS: ACHIMOTA AND KASOA.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎ ... read full comment
Vacancies: WAITER/WAITRESS, ROOM ATTENDANTS, RECEPTIONIST, BAR ATTENDANT, SECURITY CLEANERS, COOK AND KITCHEN ASSISTANT.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : 1,000 - 2,300(Dependent on the position). Feeding and weekly allowances included.
Accomodation available for distant workers and joining of buses for around workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Dokua 6 months ago
He won't be sacked biaaaa...even without certificate kraaa he showed u guys shege....your candidate who has plenty certificates..look how the dollar disgraced him
Powerful 6 months ago
Well, sry for the Petitioners no sacking is going to happen. His appointment wasn't premissed on the requirement for a PhD.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago
Capita
B ... read full comment
Capita
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Wisdom 6 months ago
TANKO COMPUTER IS SAKAWA. CON MAN
His PhD is fake, making him a liar, a pretender, an imposter and an unreliable person. A thief for claiming to possess an award that does not exist. Not fit to hold any public office as he has proved to be deceitful. A con man. Sakawa. Immediate dismissal. Police prosecution. Imprisonment.
Sense 6 months ago
The stupidity about this writer is that the school exists but not accredited so why should we fault the students but not the institution? I thought some of you said he never attended any school to obtain his PhD? If he had a PhD from the school but not accredited at this time is not a legit argument, verify to ensure that at time of his graduation was the school fully accredited before you can demand his dismissal
Jay Swiss 6 months ago
The school doesn’t offer any PhD program. This is the first statement you will see on its website. It’s clearly stated there.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
loading to America, Loading
Wisdom 6 months ago
AKUFO-ADDO THE ECONOMIST AND LAWYER
He attended the University of Ghana and obtained BSc degree in Economics. In London he had on the job training ( theory and practice) at the Middle Temple and was called to the Bar. He is a member of the Ghana Bar Association and he used to be a partner of a renowned law firm before his lofty position as President of Ghana. Show one modern lawyer in Ghana who can say that he did not study some of the decided cases of Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo at the Ghana Law School?
Evans 6 months ago
@Wisdom the content of your post is not factual. Nana Addo failed at the University, he was gifted a Third Class for his trouble and background. In fact his education in College in London was truncated for truancy (as alleged by those who know) so he had to come back to Ghana to continue his education.He did not have a Law Certificate to enter Middle Temple formally so he went into an
apprenticeship system called the Inns Of Court( note,this is not the same as the Middle Temple. He was later called to the Bar in the UK we are told and subsequently Ghana Bar.However, surprisingly there is no record of Nana Addo having a Law Certificate and also not listed on the Middle Temple members register.Only God and Nana Addo know what happened.
never called to the Bar in the UK
Joko 6 months ago
Because Tanko Computer was on EC and made sure they could not rig the election that's why the idiots are on him. This guy contributed in rescuing Ghana,no way Mahama will listen to this shut of a petition.
.: 6 months ago
THERE IS SOMETHING GOING ON GUAN DISTRICT EDUCATION OFFICE WHICH NEEDS URGENT ADDRESS. SOME TEACHERS WERE PROMOTED SOME YEARS NOW AND COULD NOT GET THEIR PROMOTION LETTERS TILL NOW. TRACES TO THE OFFICE BY SAID TEACHERS PROVED FUTILE. THE ADMIISTRATOR AT THE OFFICE THERE WITH THE HUMAN RESOURCE OFFICERS ARE COLLECTING HUGE SUMS OF MONEY FROM SUCH TEACHERS FOR THEIR PROMOTION LETTERS TO BE TRACED. WHAT HAS THESE POOR TEACHERS DONE TO DESERVE THIS INHUMANE TREATMENT? GUAN IS A NEW DISTRICT.WHY TREATING THIS TEACHERS LIKE THAT. AS FOR THAT OLD HUMAN RESOURCE MAN WHO IS ABOVE60 YRS BUT STILL IN THE SERVICE SHOULD BE WARNED.THE WORK IS NOT HIS PERSONAL WORK. THE BRIBING IS TOO MUCH. ANYBODY WHO KNOWS THEM SHOULD SEND A STRONG WARNING TO THE IF NOT ........
Charles 6 months ago
Keep dreaming. Do you think Mahama is going to take any actions? All he does is "No Actions, Talks Only" (NATO).
Pato 6 months ago
Current administration should careful in their appointment it becoming too many.
MoreaFire 6 months ago
Lol. Lets start forensic audit of public officials certificates of both Nana Addo and John Mahama appointees.
Abaqua 6 months ago
Write your comment; Tanko, learn not to abuse an elderly ppl. living in glass house dont throw stones. tanko u see ur mouth causes u. uar used to abuse too much uar young. l always says a second ur life can change u see. f/abraham.
Abel 6 months ago
Some people think a person's ability to communicate intelligently is enough to rock shoulders with academicians. Most academia don't like talking. They're usually reserved. This has created avenue for this loud mouth individuals to go round parading themselves as intellects and they feel they're in the same pedigree as Doctors. To earn a PhD you have to sweat. These guys are degrading the title. All those with honorary doctorates should equally resist from using that title. No one dares calls himself a general without going through the mill. This nonsense must end.
OSAFO KANTANKA 6 months ago
Was the appointment of RASHID TANKO-COMPUTER based on his Alleged ‘ FAKE’ PhD or on his practical performance ,experience , knowledge , ability etc… We have to be very careful here. What is it about then?
practical performance?lol. He was appointed because he is a northerner
Kwajo 6 months ago
So the question is, was he deceived by the university or he is pretending he has a PhD but he's not? The two are different. Why should one be punished if it is found that a course he or she pursue at say Legon was not accredited by the relevant regulatory bodies? In this case the institution should rather be punished. However, if an individual claimed to have obtained a degree from an accredited university say Legon and checks with the university revealed that he or she didn't complete the programme or was not even a student then individual needs to be punished.
With Tanko Computer case, if it is found that he indeed pursue the programme, and have evidence of completion...submitted thesis and certificate but rather the institution which is not accredited, then what he can do is to drop the Dr/PhD title. That's all...it doesn't leads to sacking as the petitioner is pushing for.
ANDREWS AKPAKPA 6 months ago
PLEASE POLICE DO THIS INVESTIGATION FOR VICTOR VIA THE IMMIGRATION OFFICER WHO WAS SHOT DEAD, IT IS VITAL?
Kwamejazi 6 months ago
Rashid should be sacked. JM mentioned he is resetting Ghana.
Gaslg 6 months ago
In my opinion we need sincere, honest, hard working diligent leaders and followers in all departments. Therefore, formation and training in good manners and honesty from childhood is paramount.. An honest JHS leaver and a very dishonest PhD holder, who do you think can ensure that Ghana develops. The issue is not about degrees but the integrity of the person
LITTLE PRINCE 6 months ago
DID WE SEND PETITION AGAINST STICA FOR THE SAME FAKE DOCTORATE AND AS MINISTER
why didn't you? Bad citizen
Incompetent Bawumia 6 months ago
NONSENSE! Did President Mahama appoint Rashid Tanko because he has a PhD, or because of his competence?? Think of incompetent Bawumia with all his PhD.
competence in what?lol
Kwame 6 months ago
What about peoples' whose names are Major, Lord, Justice, King, Queen,Nana, Ohene among others.
There are times I am of the view that we quarrel over unnecessary.
Let's let sleeping dogs sleep in this particular issue.
What about peoples' whose names are Major, Lord, Justice, King, Queen,Nana, Ohene among others.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Xddhu
ideology UK 6 months ago
why Africans so keen on academic laurels/degrees. Go to China and Japan all the electronics and phone digits are by first degree holders and some non. degrees holders. At KNUST against lecturers name and citation Dr Dr professor and tell me what has he achieved apart from teaching from materials from a first degree holder from Europe
Desmond 6 months ago
Please I have non expired data bundle for sale
30GB-50GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
please call or text if interested 0505057864
30GB-50GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
Desmond 6 months ago
30GB-50GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
30GB-50GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
USA Visa with cruise ship Jobs available 6 months ago
USA visa available with cruise ship job and lucrative salary
Call/Whatsapp:0248909267
Serbia Tourist Visa Available
Call/Whatsapp:02489009267
Mexico Tourist Visa Available
Bank Statement ... read full comment
Bank Statements Available
Osei 6 months ago
So how is it possible for Mahama to appoint people with low credence to such higher positions of power. What is wrong with Mahama, is he smoking weed or using cocaine. This is madness. Seems like everyone of his appointees has some degree or element of academic fraud. And what criteria was used to verify the legitimacy of their credentials. Eii, Ghana paa under NPP NDC is nothing but a shit show
Samurai 6 months ago
Yet he goes round insulting people with credible credentials....
Nicholas Osman 6 months ago
Nonsense ,was R.T. Computer caught with two million dollars under his bed or what?you guys are not serious,if Ndc need to hire boiler man to manage their I.T ,and won national Elections what’s was the problem. Degrees don’t won Elections,but ,good brains does ,JM should be careful with Npp guys within Ndc fold ,a word to a wise is enough
First Offer 6 months ago
The reason I keep telling the NDC not to handle the npp with kindness in anyway is this; remember Akuffo Addo was questioned severally about his law certificate yet nobody thought of writing a petition yet you how they’re going about with these alleged fake certificates now? I don’t hold brief for anyone if found to have impersonated but the way Npp goes about things like this sometimes it’s mind boggling
Lorraine 6 months ago
Bawumia has a PhD and what happened to this country?
NPP THE SILLY MINI MICRO MINORITY 6 months ago
NPP WITH GYIMII LIKE 38.2%
Anglia 6 months ago
Ooooooh Ndc a party full of educated illiterates
kulbogo 6 months ago
Hesh is it even by force to v PhD, i v bachelor n i dnt even intend pursuing my master's degree, wat am gonna do wid it, all wat i wanted was to v a degree period, so dat whenever my colleagues talks of their Academic credentials i can also talk, dat is all, i'm a self-employed n i am doing very wel in my respective area, i dnt even knw why everyone in ghana is rushing for dis useless PhDs,
Emmanuel 6 months ago
These NDC certificate fraudsters must be in jail, not sitting at the offices
Jim 6 months ago
Fellow Ghanaians, let us channel our energy and resources to evaluating the work that Dr. Rashid Tanko is doing. If he steals or shows signs of incompetence, then we can demand he sacks. Calling for him to be sacked because of academic credentials is nonsense. We need pragmatic leadership, not theories to transform this country. Capt Ibrahim Traore does not have Dr but he is better than the so called Academic qualify leaders. Look around the world and see where in a developed nation, prof/Dr is ruling. Those academic qualifications belong to classrooms , not the world. These developing nations need to distinguish theories from practicalities and choose leaders wisely. Otherwise we will continue to be a shit nation till end time.
kabe 6 months ago
Please sue the man in court for working with fake PhD and collecting salary with it.
Hannan 6 months ago
... Welcome to the best adult dating site -->> Hot4.eu
Jay Swiss 6 months ago
Dr. Rashid Computer seems to be quiet on this issue. Did he get his PhD from the Kingsnow University? If yea, then he is a liar, because this university has stated clearly on its website that it doesn’t offer any PhD program. I hope this story is not true.
JULOR CAESAR 6 months ago
His response to those questioning the validity of his 'PhD' is that he does not respond to idiots. The guy is a public servant, and the public has every right to know the real credentials of its appointed public servants. It's clear that Computer has been living a lie, and he now is having a hard time having to deal with being exposed. The President should do the right thing and ask Computer to produce his PhD diploma in one week or else resign from office. One doesn't need a PhD to qualify for the office he holds, but falsely holding himself out as a 'Dr.' is a deception that stained his character.
What annoys me is this Tanko Computer ,had the audacity to tell Dr Bawumia that he knows nothing and that he's a lair.He could even tell Nana Akuffo Addo that he's Certificateless.As for sacking we don't care there are many i ...
Did you question him ?
@Sethoo kwasiampanin ba! Why should we not challenge your "tiwuii tibonkoso" Akuffo Addo when the whole world knows that - AKUFFO ADDO HAS NEVER PASSED ANY SINGLE EXAM IN HIS ENTIRE LIFETIME..???? You are such a stupid fool w ...
@Sethoo, stop exhibiting crass ignorance; from where did you learn that the study of History is cheap and for entrants with low marks.There is a very huge knowledge gap between Nana Addo and JM if you care to check. Nonsense ...
I don't understand the NPP and the true defenders of this nation. The NDC would have taken advantage of these facts to destroy your party. Today, Tanko Computer, Basintale Malick, Anne Sansa, and many others, all fake intelle ...
@ Medusa
@Nii bulubulu konkonte, for your fvcking information, the guy Jerry Rawlings was an exceptional & celebrated AIR FORCE PILOT who won many awards during his sterling career! And you know the high mental acumen that is required ...
Heerrhh, @Nii "shalaiishalaii buulu bi..." I swear, all your funny and infantile guessworks here will not save you or your stupid Akuffo Addo from any shame ooo! We have been throwing down the challenge all these years, but y ...
Fellow Ghanaians, greetings from the palace of Nana ABOATIA Oforipanin! That stupid and disgraceful chimpanzee from Kyebi... (Nana Akuffo Addo Kromfuorhene), has managed to scam you Ghanaians for over 40 years, holding himsel ...
irrelevant
SANSA DALY
In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK is your secret vault- EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You either rise or get buried. No excuses ...
I'm not a fan of Bawumia or Addo but the guy must spend time in jail. I had a master's degree online but I had to get it from a highly accredited institution where you must meet minimum requirements and do everything to even ...
Even the NPP tin god, the Boyfriend of Serwa Broni and the certificate less lawyer who till date could not produce his certificate nor point his class mate was a whole president, and you worship him. Who even told the NPP idi ...
ATTACK NANA ADDO FIRST
Ghana paaa! You guys have lived in Ghana for all these years, while Asomasi claimed to be an attorney, fooled all of you and became the president for two terms and you did not say anything. You have pa ...
Absolutely, nonsense is the petition to my understanding as layman. Credited or uncredited, did he obtain the degree is the question. Assuming one makes a stopover at the street side to buy Kenkey, does this person have to as ...
Warped analogy
Animals !
Is crime too compulsory?
NDC Members envy educated and successful ppl that is why they are facing these problems. Politicians are just organisers of the masses for devt.They are not Technocrats and do not necessary need to be well educated. Personall ...
Animals !
@Kofi Bediako, please, please just drop it here; you make matters worse for Nana Addo when you go this way.Nana Addo did not need any Law Certificate to be called to the Bar, his Father was one time a Chief Justice also Pr ...
Nana Addo doesn’t have a law degree but he had worked in a reputable corporate law firm in France with his economics degree. This was his ticket to parading himself as a lawyer and practicing law in Ghana which should have ...
Kill them young vampires have resurrected. Where was him when NPP was in power. Why didn't he run checks on NPP appointees. He should have have done background checks on Nana Addo's law certificate. Idiot should come down to ...
Unintelligent comment
Why this current craze for fake PhDs...that has made CITEG bare it's fangs? Which of these biblical sayings is correct?: "By the tree the fruits shall be known", or "By the fruits the tree shall be known". Whichever is, in "D ...
BS = BULLSHIT
MS= MORE SHIT
HARD DICK.
Why is it that Ghanaians are fond of using PhDs from fake and unaccredited institutions ? This is more prevalent with the so-called Men of God fraternity. So many of them are using PhDs from unaccredited American universit ...
America is full of unaccredited,fake institutions awarding PhDs on demand. Most Ghanaians holding degres and other qualifications from American institutions should be investigated..Some of them are holding fake qualificatio ...
It's his competence and not paper description that do ...
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎ ...
Capita
B ...
His PhD is fake, making him a liar, a pretender, an imposter and an unreliable person. A thief for claiming to possess an award that does not exist. Not fit to hold any public office as he h ...
The stupidity about this writer is that the school exists but not accredited so why should we fault the students but not the institution? I thought some of you said he never attended any school to obtain his PhD? If he had a ...
Bank ...
He attended the University of Ghana and obtained BSc degree in Economics. In London he had on the job training ( theory and practice) at the Middle Temple and was called to the Bar. He is ...
@Wisdom the content of your post is not factual. Nana Addo failed at the University, he was gifted a Third Class for his trouble and background. In fact his education in College in London was truncated for truancy (as alleged ...
THERE IS SOMETHING GOING ON GUAN DISTRICT EDUCATION OFFICE WHICH NEEDS URGENT ADDRESS. SOME TEACHERS WERE PROMOTED SOME YEARS NOW AND COULD NOT GET THEIR PROMOTION LETTERS TILL NOW. TRACES TO THE OFFICE BY SAID TEACHERS PROVE ...
Write your comment; Tanko, learn not to abuse an elderly ppl. living in glass house dont throw stones. tanko u see ur mouth causes u. uar used to abuse too much uar young. l always says a second ur life can change u see. f/ab ...
Some people think a person's ability to communicate intelligently is enough to rock shoulders with academicians. Most academia don't like talking. They're usually reserved. This has created avenue for this loud mouth individu ...
So the question is, was he deceived by the university or he is pretending he has a PhD but he's not? The two are different. Why should one be punished if it is found that a course he or she pursue at say Legon was not accredi ...
In my opinion we need sincere, honest, hard working diligent leaders and followers in all departments. Therefore, formation and training in good manners and honesty from childhood is paramount.. An honest JHS leaver and a ver ...
competence in what?lol
why Africans so keen on academic laurels/degrees. Go to China and Japan all the electronics and phone digits are by first degree holders and some non. degrees holders. At KNUST against lecturers name and citation Dr Dr profe ...
30GB-50GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
30GB-50GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
Bank Statement ...
So how is it possible for Mahama to appoint people with low credence to such higher positions of power. What is wrong with Mahama, is he smoking weed or using cocaine. This is madness. Seems like everyone of his appointees ha ...
Nonsense ,was R.T. Computer caught with two million dollars under his bed or what?you guys are not serious,if Ndc need to hire boiler man to manage their I.T ,and won national Elections what’s was the problem. Degrees don ...
The reason I keep telling the NDC not to handle the npp with kindness in anyway is this; remember Akuffo Addo was questioned severally about his law certificate yet nobody thought of writing a petition yet you how they’re g ...
Hesh is it even by force to v PhD, i v bachelor n i dnt even intend pursuing my master's degree, wat am gonna do wid it, all wat i wanted was to v a degree period, so dat whenever my colleagues talks of their Academic creden ...
Fellow Ghanaians, let us channel our energy and resources to evaluating the work that Dr. Rashid Tanko is doing. If he steals or shows signs of incompetence, then we can demand he sacks. Calling for him to be sacked because o ...
Dr. Rashid Computer seems to be quiet on this issue. Did he get his PhD from the Kingsnow University? If yea, then he is a liar, because this university has stated clearly on its website that it doesn’t offer any PhD progra ...
His response to those questioning the validity of his 'PhD' is that he does not respond to idiots. The guy is a public servant, and the public has every right to know the real credentials of its appointed public servants. It' ...