Upon all what you have said what about the University that you said you have the PHD from you did not elaborate on that your course mates were they all white
OYOKOBA 6 months ago
Exactly my question. Like they say, long talk doesn’t buy horses. Where did you get your PhD? That is what we want know . Do you have a PHD or you don’t? Stop beating about the bush. Nobody is interested in your anansesem.
DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 6 months ago
Arrogance of power from a Non-PHD holder…kai!
Kwame 6 months ago
Master Computer Rashid Tanko, they said you did not go to any University let alone calling yourself Dr. or PhD holder. Just commot your mouth to let us know you have attended university and put matters to rest. It is not about a long story and tales. You see your life?
TRUTH 6 months ago
WHAT HAS THOSE FOOLISH SO CALLED WESTERN EDUCATED DOCTORS LIKE BAWUMIA DONE FOR GHANA.
YOU CARRY ALL THESE SLAVE TITLES AND CHILDREN SELL ON OUR STREETS, FOREIGNERS COME IN TO RAPE AND STEAL WITHOUT STOPPING, SO MUCH SO, T ... read full comment
WHAT HAS THOSE FOOLISH SO CALLED WESTERN EDUCATED DOCTORS LIKE BAWUMIA DONE FOR GHANA.
YOU CARRY ALL THESE SLAVE TITLES AND CHILDREN SELL ON OUR STREETS, FOREIGNERS COME IN TO RAPE AND STEAL WITHOUT STOPPING, SO MUCH SO, THEY DISRESPECT US WHEN WE TRAVEL TO THEIR LANDS.
LEAVE THE MAN ALONE. HIM USING DOC OR COMPUTER DOES BOTHER ME A BIT.
YOU PEOPLE THINK PEOPLE WILL RESPECT YOU BECAUSE YOU HAVE A SLAVE TITLE THAT IDENTIFY YOU AS A SPECIAL GROUP OF THIEVES AND USELESS SOULS.
THAT SO CALLED USELESS NPP LED GROUP SHOULD FOCUS ON THE GREAT THINGS GENUINE LEARNING NOT STOOGE DEGREES CAN DO FOR GHANA AND AFRICA.
CHEAP DOCTORS, CHEAP DOCTORS, CHEAP DOCTORS.
ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 6 months ago
Idiot. Go and earn that thing you call slave title and let's see if you can survive. Confused idiot
TRUTH 6 months ago
HEY TWEAP, WESTERN DEGREES ARE AWARDED NOT EARNED.
YOU WERE SURELY BRAINWASHED ELSE YOU WOULD UNDERSTAND THE DIFFERENCE.
JULOR CAESAR 6 months ago
It's not a crime to earn a PhD and not offer anything meaningful in life. But it's a crime to hold out oneself as a PhD holder without proof of having earned such title. The Pre3sident recently withdrew the appointment of another such person who claims to be a medical doctor, so why not this guy too? The issue here has nothing to Dr. Bawumia or any other legitimate PhD holder; it has to do with a government appointee who can write a lengthy article about his high school education and teachers training education but refuses to touch on his so-called 'Dr.' title. Dr. Computer must be a fraud, for he can't justify his title of 'Dr.'.
TRUTH 6 months ago
Who made it a crime. See how useless you are without a white paper with some pen inks giving to authenticity.
You are as cheap as the paper your degree is written on.
At least, write a thesis or a book someone would be ... read full comment
Who made it a crime. See how useless you are without a white paper with some pen inks giving to authenticity.
At least, write a thesis or a book someone would be keen to read.
Go and try what, do you know me????
I am not one of those fools brainwashed so much they don't remember the road to their mother's hometown again cheap slot.
You have the same DNA as that fake Doctor Computer. Only fraudster5s and crooks will defend this crook who can waste time with a rambling write-up about his high school education but can't answer if he really is a PhD holder.
Kofi 6 months ago
It is criminal to claim to be what you are not. Instead of telling us where you got your PhD he is there talking about unnecessary things. Fraudster!!!
Wwwe 6 months ago
Lol we are asking fake PhD man where he gets it from and U are here talking like animal hmmm
Dey 6 months ago
He has implemented mobile money interoperability, renewal of NHIS has been made simple by using your phone, Ghana card has been made possible because of Dr. Bawumia, corruption at the port has reduced due to his idea on electronic systems, gold-for-oil partly responsible for the cedi appreciation was his idea, et cetera.
Go back to your books and learn so you can do away with ignorance and insult!
Gbeho Agbo 6 months ago
Bawumia is a jack ass, with his PhD he destroyed the Ghana economy and had the efontry to want to be president. Bawulaire should never be president
Mekyir NKONTOMPO and namtwi nam
Toku . 6 months ago
This time it's Madam (C)Katherine, a white woman; last time, it was Mr. Alex for his doctorate. In reality, the NDC is tarnishing Ghana's image. Ironically, it encourages questionable standards and lies.
Ruben 6 months ago
So this one too is NDC matter.? Have you forgotten all the illiterates in the NPP? And moreover, degrees don't run a country:Common sense does
Suley Gariba 6 months ago
Ruben you are a foolish criminal. Which illiterates in NPP? We are talking about a man with fake qualifications and therefore not qualified for public appointment. A stinking corrupt idiot and useless party criminal like you thinks it makes sense to insult NPP instead. For what? Oh ye NDC SUPPORTERS WITH NO BRAINS AND LOW MENTALITY. WHEN WILL YOU BEGIN TO THINK FOR YOURSELVES? The man himself says he got a spiritual attack and is that the reason why he must fake a University and award himself with PhD’s and all sorts of dubious qualifications. Is that a habit of NDC APPOINTEES? LET’S SEE WHAT MAHAMA WILL DO. WE WILL KEEP EXPOSING THE NO CERTIFICATES BRIGADE. GYIMIFUO
Ataa ayi long talk
Chairman African Inl. Ass. 6 months ago
Oyokoba, I miss you ooo! Please call your AIA - Chairman.
Oyokoba: 6 months ago
PLEASE CALL AFRICAN INTL. ASSOC. - CHAIRMAN. I miss you ooo my bro
and friend.
and friend.
John Martin 6 months ago
Exactly
Simple question and u are beating about the bush.
Exactly
Nje 6 months ago
And u do what. Over 70% of npp leaders are fake cert holder. Deal with it first if u are concern with fake certificates. Nana is around. He is not dead
Wwwe 6 months ago
Name them ofuibiba
EFO KOKU 6 months ago
SANSA DALY
This computer guy is a fraud like any Ndc guy out there. He couldn’t say anything meaningful than seeking public sympathy. He’s a criminal. A typical Ndc fanatic. Spio Garbrah did the same thing.
SANSA DALY
This computer guy is a fraud like any Ndc guy out there. He couldn’t say anything meaningful than seeking public sympathy. He’s a criminal. A typical Ndc fanatic. Spio Garbrah did the same thing.
Jk 6 months ago
I don't know how NDC saw him as a Dr
J.C.A 6 months ago
Leave him does he know the number of people who were brilliant yet couldn't obtain even a diploma degree, during the O' level, A level. What's surprised about him scoring 98 out of 100. I have also scored 99 out 100 in an exam score in SSS and I am not joking it's a fact. The question does he have a valid PHD. He should answer the question and stop beating around the book.
Big Ben 6 months ago
Yes, he did not tell us where he got his PhD from, which year and what was his desitation about. But, note: Many people FAKE the PhD title and I want Ghanaian officials to VET the credibilities of all these MORONIC PhDs before appointing them to state institutions. The fake PhDs have not helped our country at all--many of them are USELESS!!
T1 6 months ago
You stand accused of holding a fake PhD, Sir.
Sethoo 6 months ago
Dr Computer is a TIWIII like JDM.Both are Empty Headed but very Abusive .NDC is a Camp for School Dropouts.
Obinini 6 months ago
The school dropout camp seems to understand the need and sense for good governance than the so called bookish PhD holders.
The righteous one 6 months ago
The national security must arrest and question this guy.
Simon Akune 6 months ago
AN IGNORANT LIAR INSULTING PEOPLE ASKING LEGITIMATE PUBLIC QUESTIONS
Eiiii so these dodgy Mahama boys can’t speak to Ghanaians who voted for them without insults? If don’t scrutiny don’t go for public appointments. This is a simple question: WHICH INSTITUTION AWARDED YOU YOUR PhD? PERIOD. YOU CAN SCORE 1000% IN MATHS THAT IS NOT WHAT WE WANT. WHAT US THIS ABOUT ALL THOSE NORTHERN BOYS AND FAKE QUALIFICATIONS? THEY RATHER GET ANGRY WITH THEIR STINKING STUPIDITY. AS3M BEN KORAA NIE. I AM NOW CONVINCED THIS GUY HAS NO PROPER QUALIFICATIONS NOR CERTIFICATES. WE WILL CONTINUE ASKING FOR THE QUALIFICATIONS. GYIMIFUO. NKWASEAFUO. KWASIABI BA.
Kwaku Tee 6 months ago
These are the ppl surrounding John Dramani Mahama .Imagine the sort of advice they have been giving him.No wonder JDM is always found wanting.The Council of State is also made up of Weak Brains.
Athena- US 6 months ago
He left it for gullible people like you Yaw to struggle with it and fish for the answer.
Jesus Is God 6 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Tghb
Kofi T 6 months ago
IS ONLY IN GHANA YOU WILL FIND FOOLS LIKE THE NPP WHO DONT REASON TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD BUT RATHER FEEDING ON FOOLISH THINGS
Wwwe 6 months ago
Only in GH U will fin animals in Ndc defending fake PHD
TANKO US THE BIGGEST IDIOT 6 months ago
INSTEAD OF ANSWERING A SIMPLE QUESTION YOU ARE RANTING BLAH BLA BLA ARE YOU NOT THE BIGGEST IDIOT?
moonstone 6 months ago
You're a teacher but not a PhD teacher or holder. Proof yourself with evidence not by month and long talk
JB 6 months ago
But where did he earn his PhD? He needs to answer that. Nobody is concerned about village suffering and teacher training experiences. These are common tracjectories with many rural Northerners.
Kay 6 months ago
The NDC is like camp for School Dropouts.They hate school that is why they go and buy Certificates. Name them Cassiel Ato Forson, Randy Abbey Ofosu Ampofo, Opare Addo Felix Ofosu Kwakye etc etc
Aboba 6 months ago
This guy is a fool. A very big fool
Ama 6 months ago
This is a guy who could insult Dr Bawumia and NAPO as if academically he's knowledgeable than them.
Eiiiiiiii NDC People. 6 months ago
Hummm, this man.
John,Tema 6 months ago
Lordina Mahama also has a Masters Degree in Law and a PhD in Communication Studies. I want the Lunatics Followers of NDC to verify that for us.I know she failed her O Level and ran away to the Netherlands, came back to marry John Mahama.
T.J Newtown 6 months ago
Don't mind them,shear jealousy,even at that,you far better than the one with Yale education
Nathan B 6 months ago
Why beating about the Bush? Just tell us you got your PhD from Bimbilla University simple!
Bimbilla UNIVERSITY GRADUATE
Nana 6 months ago
Massa fake name, fake certificate
Legal 6 months ago
His role model is Akuffo Addon. Until his role model tells us where he attended his law school, Computer Tanko has no business telling us where he got his PHD from.
John,Tema 6 months ago
Akuffo Addo managed to get better grades to enter UG to study Economics. John Mahama went to UG with very Weak Grades so they offered him a "Cheap" course to study History. He got a scholarship to USSR but with weak grades he studied a Cheap Course.
Koti 6 months ago
Why are you dodging the real issue, which university awarded you the PhD? In your long narration, you have succeeded in telling Ghanaians that you are not a sincere person. You said the lady who was 'fortunate' to sit near you in the examination passed because you HELPED her to succeed. Was it the right thing to do indulging in examination malpractice? Clearly, sincere persons are hard to find in Ghana. Where did you get your PhD?
Busiah 6 months ago
So CEO which university did you got your PHD from in Ghana or from oversea.
Bizzy 6 months ago
Ei Ghana?
Ei Ghana?
Kk 6 months ago
This is how power can make you drank. But it is not forever
Kofi BA 6 months ago
So all this narrative translates into a PhD? Ofui ba! Tell us where you earned your PhD, and to shame all of us, publish your PhD dissertation. You're simply an academic criminal. Just own up because you're not alone in the NDC.
Kwesi 6 months ago
What has his life history got to do with the question of his Doctorate qualification?This story from him means that he doesn’t have the qualification in question.
Zomelo 6 months ago
He got it from Saka Saka university in tamale. Hahaha
Edem 6 months ago
Ei Boss, hmmm, Bro the way you are going Accra to Tamale to tell us your village story de3... This PhD. Issue should be postponed else... Killer will be in trouble... Ei My Party.. Hmmmm
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 6 months ago
Boss, we all know what you have done for NDC, but if you're not PhD holder, then come out and tell us in plain language
Ayitevi 6 months ago
Kingsnow university. Is it accredited by Ghana? The idiots , he refers to, unfortunately, will not make the allegation go away. The only solution is to have credible evidence. John Mahama promised a clean government , appointing people with integrity, discipline culture , politeness, ethical principles and honesty. We now see that Mahama was blowing hot air, just rhetorics because NDC is the hub of corruption and crime.
Wasteman 6 months ago
MAHAMA DONT USE TAXPAYERS MONEY TO PAY A PHD FRAUD OO…YOU CAN EMPLOY HIM AS LORDINAS HOUSEBOY AND PAY HIM YOURSELF!!!
Hannan 6 months ago
! Hot girls are waiting for you on --> Hot4.eu
Odjame 6 months ago
He did not say anything or the reporter did not say anything on his PhD
Joe 6 months ago
You are the real IDIOT, what a foolish and a stinking dirty pride?
Wofa Yaw 6 months ago
There is nothing on Education on his Linkedin page. All pictures of his activities.
He should tell the world.
There is nothing on Education on his Linkedin page. All pictures of his activities.
Papa Sey 6 months ago
Such impudence
Kwame 6 months ago
square pegs in roumd holes
Where did you do your PhD 6 months ago
In which school did you do your PhD?.
What was your Research Topic?.
What is the name of your supervisor?.
Please cone clean and clear yourself.
What have all these stories got to do with your PhD?. Provide a proof and stop insulting people.
Andropov 6 months ago
SO THE QUESTION IS ARE YOU A PHD HOLDER OR NOT. YOUR JOURNEY IN LIFE IS YOURS. WE DO NOT CARE
Desmond 6 months ago
Please I have non expired data bundle for sell
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
40GB-70GHS
please kindly call or text 0505057864
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
40GB-70GHS
Desmond 6 months ago
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
40GB-70GHS
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
40GB-70GHS
La Pleasure man 6 months ago
NDC, NPP, all the same..
Idiots (smart idiots) deceiving the citizens..
NDC, NPP, all the same..
Storm 6 months ago
Tanko u talk like a drunkard and a toddler.
Ateka Ateka 6 months ago
Official notice: "Kingsnow University wishes to inform the public that our institution does not offer, has never offered, and is not authorized to confer Doctor of Philosophy (PhD) degrees in any field of study. Our accredited programs are limited to short courses and professional development programs."
kingsnowuniversity.com
Buglisongo 6 months ago
U still have not told us where u got ur PHD.is it party people across de country that gave to u?
Citizen8 6 months ago
See the one calling others idiot. A human being deciding to call himself Computer. I don't know who's more an idiot than such a fellow. Cheap man.
LOOKS LIKE HALF OF MAHAMAS APPOINTEES HAVE FAKE DEGREES!?! 6 months ago
What do you expect from a drunk who signs anything put infront of him!
edem 6 months ago
oh charley yawa ooo...should've just stuck with your computer nickname and your masters.. oh oh oh oh...jus t humble yourself and withdraw Ghanaians will let go but insults dierr it will not help you at all.. cut your losses fast.
Buglisongo 6 months ago
So becos some of ur friends are calling u 'Dr',u went n gazetted n added to ur names. Gazetting man! Funny.
Shaiman 6 months ago
Oh Charley yawa pae paa. But is it by force to be a PhD holder ? Randy Abbey no like matter . He got his from low-lying school bi. No qualms. Dr Akrobeto , Dr Shatta Wale, Dr Afua Schwaz, Dr Dr Opambour , Dr Owusu Bempa , Dr Adom Kyei, Dr Bonegas, Dr Wontumi, Dr Stoneboy , Dr Appiah Stadium , Dr Bukom Banku , Dr Koo Fori, Dr Obinim and lastly Dr Obofour
Kwesi Amonsi 6 months ago
You didn't answer the question.
Ama 6 months ago
Shameful
Shameful
Nje 6 months ago
Northerners don't fake certificates . Computer earned his cert through hatd work and anybody in doubt can hug the transformer. Enough of the mischief. If u want grand father of fake cert holder in Ghana it is NANA. Deal with nana fake cert first .
Baaba 6 months ago
Nana addo has at least a certificate from university of Ghana UG. He didn’t go to USSR to do fake journalism
Boune 6 months ago
An arrogant braggart
Zamstaar 6 months ago
This man is being evasive to the question. The question still remains, which awarded you the PhD?
Certainly, there are more questions than answers!
This man is being evasive to the question. The question still remains, which awarded you the PhD?
Kwaw Esiako 6 months ago
Tanko, we hear you paa. But all that you have trumpeted about yourself do not amount to PHd! Period! Be content with a more appropriate name MAJOKA CALCULATOR and you will not be prosecuted for faking credentials.
elton 6 months ago
How and where did Nana Addo also earn his law degrees from and the Temples he practised in? He introduced it by saying 'he doesn't respond to idiots'
Kofi Asare 6 months ago
No defense? Resort to insults.
Baba 6 months ago
This fake PhD thing is serious. Check ChatGPT
Is Kinsnow University genuine
ChatGPT said:
Thought for 5 seconds
I didn’t find any reputable institution named “Kinsnow University”—no accreditation listing ... read full comment
ChatGPT said:
Thought for 5 seconds
I didn’t find any reputable institution named “Kinsnow University”—no accreditation listings, official website, or credible mentions with that name. This raises a big red flag.
Ghabay NY. 6 months ago
Wait a minute, something don't smell right here.This guy has got some momoni in his closet. He should come clean.Ndc will not even bother to find out the truth. The big ass bitch, fake dr Sansa is still walking free.Its a shame.Oh Ghana.
chief vandal 6 months ago
Foolishness. Respond to the specific allegations
Kojo 6 months ago
My friend, if you don't have it, own up and stop the insults. It wouldn't help you. You should be ashamed of yourself.
Kwantsima 6 months ago
If you dont have a doctorate stop using the title Dr. Period
Clynns 6 months ago
All they mean is that title doesn't not fit your educational background.
Oklemekuku 6 months ago
He doesn't respond to idiots/dolts, period. Go to court.
AK 6 months ago
Shame on this fake PhD holder. After all the blabla, he couldn't tell where he achieved the doctorate degree. Whom is this fake PhD holder deceiving? He must accept the fact that he has been exposed big time.
Pelicles. 6 months ago
You don't respond to Idiots, and what is the meaning of that statement? You told Ghanaians that you have a PHD from Kingsnow University or whatever, but there is no university anywhere in the world called "Kingsnow" so, from what university did you obtain your PHD, and your answer is, "You don't respond to idiots", really?
The question still hangs around your neck, and you will be forced to answer it.
Kofi 6 months ago
A house built with saliva would be exposed by the first test of integrity. Eat humble pie and do as the GTEC has directed.
Watala 6 months ago
Tanko, Why are you disgracing yourself and ndc party ? Simple question demands simple answer. Where from insult.
TAN 6 months ago
Lots of re herrings. Pls stop begging the question and proof your doctorate.
BIo 6 months ago
Even a footballer who has not gone to any university was called a Dr here in Ghana
Adasaman 6 months ago
A fool spewing garbage. Where did you go to warrant the Ph.D. that you are accusing of not earning?
All that rubbish about your "Computer" nickname is mere hogwash!! Which academic institution did you attend to be awarded ... read full comment
A fool spewing garbage. Where did you go to warrant the Ph.D. that you are accusing of not earning?
All that rubbish about your "Computer" nickname is mere hogwash!! Which academic institution did you attend to be awarded the Ph.D.? Tell the whole world.
Computer, where did you get your phd from that's the question. Your face like tsquare
Eric 6 months ago
Nobody is interested in your rubbish response, nonsense
Mohammed 6 months ago
This man has confessed is his submission. He said he added computer to his name because he was been described as a computer by his teacher………….So he added the Dr tittle to his name because he was lecturing at the college and was being referred to us Dr. Simple, he didn’t earned the doctorate
Kofi 6 months ago
The matter is not about responding to idiots, are you a PhD holder? Yes or No, period. If you know you are not PhD holder then, stop using the title.
Citizen8 6 months ago
Everything about this guy is fake: fake name, fake PhD, fake emotional intelligence, fake integrity, etc.
You're not being accused of calling yourself 'Computer'. You're being accused of representing yourself as a 'Dr'. You've given a lengthy story about how you came to be called 'Computer', but you've intentionally refused to address the issue of you carrying the title of 'Dr'. You're either a fraud or spider weaving its web.
Jk 6 months ago
This man is a criminal
Rashid 6 months ago
This moron will soon claim that he got his PhD from an obscure university somewhere abroad. Ghanaians adore rubbish foreign degrees.
Issah Ali 6 months ago
THIS BACKWARD ALLO PhD Dr. SHOULD BE DISMISSED AT ONCE !!!!!
Wwwe 6 months ago
Ofuibiba tell us where U get Ur PHD and you are here talking like animal ofuibiba who is more idiot than the one who appointed U to Ur position
Miss Mae 6 months ago
You’re a big idiot urself,senseless he goat
Funny World. 6 months ago
Mr Computer man will you shame your envious public by mentioning where exactly you obtained your PhD? To make dogs lye, please let's hear you loud and clear, the university that awarded you the doctorate degree. Failure to mention the institution will render you a FAKE PhD holder and you must be accountable for deceiving the public which attracts prosecution with jail term. Next is one doctor in the Western region called Dr. Grace Ayensu whose status will emerge from the vineyard very soon. Folks, watch out for more info.
Ozymandias 6 months ago
All this is irrelevant and does not address the question. Where did you obtain your doctorate degree?
Monnie 6 months ago
Why this plenty talk and failed to address where or how you earned your PhD.
Kwame Peter 6 months ago
John Mahama is ashamed to sack this broad daylight fraudster.
Seidu Jamil 6 months ago
But Computer didn’t address his credentials.Where did you earn your PhD?
OKK 6 months ago
You couldn't say anything about your phd. You are not a phd holder so stop deceiving yourself.
Asem Wura 6 months ago
We Call him Aristotle when he was teaching us biology back at my secondary days. We wasn't known he's a dagomba man.
Loyalist 6 months ago
My fellow Umbrella party men and women do not let us because of positions disagrace our president or party. First it was Dr. Anne Sansa Daly, who nearly disgrace our president and party. Chairman Aseidu Nketia please issue out a strong caution to party faithfuls who because of party position would disgrace the party should reconsider their motives. Dr. Rashid Tanko, please save yourself, the president and party supporters who believe in you by providing the necessary documents to prove your claims. I know what you did to bring NDC to power, however, the NDC's this time shall not supporty any party faithful who will tarnish the name of our president and party. I urge you my fellow commrade to do the needful, after Ghana, party first, anyone's personal interest cannot supercede both. I hope you will understand the concerns raised.
KOFI tamale 6 months ago
He just spoke english.Tanko should answer the question
Efo Kofi 6 months ago
Kwasiaa you are the most useless idiot kwasiaa penyi
Truth 6 months ago
Oh public figure and public are asking legitimate questions you say they are idiots...people who are dishonest when asked questions start with insults...
Ghanaweb 6 months ago
Boss who are those idiots? fake PhD
Reason 6 months ago
The ONLY relevant fact is whether or not a valid institution conferred the doctorate.
That is all. Don't care about your journey if you stopped short of attaining the credential but claim it anyway.
The ONLY relevant fact is whether or not a valid institution conferred the doctorate.
That is all. Don't care about your journey if you stopped short of attaining the credential but claim it anyway.
Kodee 6 months ago
Very weak and idiots are now our leaders, hmmmm ghana, what went wrong for this scammer group.
Kojo 6 months ago
I am wondering how he wrote his PhD thesis. His English is very bad. May be he bought it.
Fuudian lomotey 6 months ago
Kwasiato who's more idiot than you mother fucker
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 6 months ago
This guy doesn't even have a 2nd Degree to enable him qualify to pursue a Phd... a careful analysis of his answers to questions posed him reveals he has no PhD
Which university did he pursue that can't be located on the glob ... read full comment
This guy doesn't even have a 2nd Degree to enable him qualify to pursue a Phd... a careful analysis of his answers to questions posed him reveals he has no PhD
Which university did he pursue that can't be located on the global educational map?
This is a disgrace to himself, his family and the NDC party and to the Government of ghana
Denis Brown 6 months ago
Please your narrations here have left out many gaps to be filled. Kindly do so to absolve yourself. Earning a PhD is no joke unlike 6 years traing to earn Dr., which in my view is equivalent to Masters Degree.
TRUTH 6 months ago
PhD is not a nickname it is an academic credentials, so if you don't have it, don't try to receive the public
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 6 months ago
Just provide evidence. We will be on you until evidence is provided. Not just him. All those using the Dr title should drop it now.
Ghanaweb 6 months ago
You will respond
Kojois 6 months ago
Arrogant calling some one idiot.
Born again 6 months ago
Kasa tenten not polo, the topic is tell ghanaians the college you earned your phd, is as simple as that.
True Ghanaian 6 months ago
Utter rubbish. What kind of article is this?
Keep 6 months ago
Check out the kingsnow university website. They say categorically that they don’t award PhD, any one claiming to have obtained a PhD from their university is fraudulent.
Case closed.
Check out the kingsnow university website. They say categorically that they don’t award PhD, any one claiming to have obtained a PhD from their university is fraudulent.
Case closed.
Kofi Sam 6 months ago
Rashid you have said absolutely nothing.
Go back and read everything you have written and tell me your understanding of it. Stop the mischief and be real......be yourself
Ashley 6 months ago
What is missing is his University education and where he got his PhD.
Prof. USA 6 months ago
This guy is a crook and schemed the system to land the title. He had no legitimate university degree…..not even a bachelor’s. Ghana is the only country where people can easily attach the Dr. title to their name and profit from it massively without repercussions. Please arrest and prosecute this fake guy without delay..
JJ is a killer and Ndc is cocaine party 6 months ago
All these foolish people will say there are exam malpractices in gh now .....how do u explain that u stayed at home bedridden all the year and still top the class in final exams u mmmmmm
JJ is a killer and Ndc is cocaine party 6 months ago
No wonder u have fake PhD ..... cheating is ur DNA
Exactly my question. Like they say, long talk doesn’t buy horses. Where did you get your PhD? That is what we want know . Do you have a PHD or you don’t? Stop beating about the bush. Nobody is interested in your anansesem ...
Master Computer Rashid Tanko, they said you did not go to any University let alone calling yourself Dr. or PhD holder. Just commot your mouth to let us know you have attended university and put matters to rest. It is not abo ...
YOU CARRY ALL THESE SLAVE TITLES AND CHILDREN SELL ON OUR STREETS, FOREIGNERS COME IN TO RAPE AND STEAL WITHOUT STOPPING, SO MUCH SO, T ...
It's not a crime to earn a PhD and not offer anything meaningful in life. But it's a crime to hold out oneself as a PhD holder without proof of having earned such title. The Pre3sident recently withdrew the appointment of ano ...
At least, write a thesis or a book someone would be ...
He has implemented mobile money interoperability, renewal of NHIS has been made simple by using your phone, Ghana card has been made possible because of Dr. Bawumia, corruption at the port has reduced due to his idea on elect ...
Ruben you are a foolish criminal. Which illiterates in NPP? We are talking about a man with fake qualifications and therefore not qualified for public appointment. A stinking corrupt idiot and useless party criminal like you ...
Ataa ayi long talk
and friend.
Exactly
Name them ofuibiba
SANSA DALY
Leave him does he know the number of people who were brilliant yet couldn't obtain even a diploma degree, during the O' level, A level. What's surprised about him scoring 98 out of 100. I have also scored 99 out 100 in an exa ...
Yes, he did not tell us where he got his PhD from, which year and what was his desitation about. But, note: Many people FAKE the PhD title and I want Ghanaian officials to VET the credibilities of all these MORONIC PhDs bef ...
Eiiii so these dodgy Mahama boys can’t speak to Ghanaians who voted for them without insults? If don’t scrutiny don’t go for public appointments. Th ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Hummm, this man.
Lordina Mahama also has a Masters Degree in Law and a PhD in Communication Studies. I want the Lunatics Followers of NDC to verify that for us.I know she failed her O Level and ran away to the Netherlands, came back to marry ...
Akuffo Addo managed to get better grades to enter UG to study Economics. John Mahama went to UG with very Weak Grades so they offered him a "Cheap" course to study History. He got a scholarship to USSR but with weak grades he ...
Why are you dodging the real issue, which university awarded you the PhD? In your long narration, you have succeeded in telling Ghanaians that you are not a sincere person. You said the lady who was 'fortunate' to sit near yo ...
Ei Ghana?
So all this narrative translates into a PhD? Ofui ba! Tell us where you earned your PhD, and to shame all of us, publish your PhD dissertation. You're simply an academic criminal. Just own up because you're not alone in the N ...
Kingsnow university. Is it accredited by Ghana? The idiots , he refers to, unfortunately, will not make the allegation go away. The only solution is to have credible evidence. John Mahama promised a clean government , appoint ...
Such impudence
Please cone clean and clear yourself.
Please don't respond to idiots
Scam. Fake. Azaa. Pretender. Imposter. Complete hogwash.
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
40GB-70GHS
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
40GB-70GHS
NDC, NPP, all the same..
Official notice: "Kingsnow University wishes to inform the public that our institution does not offer, has never offered, and is not authorized to confer Doctor of Philosophy (PhD) degrees in any field of study. Our accredite ...
oh charley yawa ooo...should've just stuck with your computer nickname and your masters.. oh oh oh oh...jus t humble yourself and withdraw Ghanaians will let go but insults dierr it will not help you at all.. cut your losses ...
Oh Charley yawa pae paa. But is it by force to be a PhD holder ? Randy Abbey no like matter . He got his from low-lying school bi. No qualms. Dr Akrobeto , Dr Shatta Wale, Dr Afua Schwaz, Dr Dr Opambour , Dr O ...
Shameful
Northerners don't fake certificates . Computer earned his cert through hatd work and anybody in doubt can hug the transformer. Enough of the mischief. If u want grand father of fake cert holder in Ghana it is NANA. Deal with ...
An arrogant braggart
ChatGPT said:
Thought for 5 seconds
I didn’t find any reputable institution named “Kinsnow University”—no accreditation listing ...
Wait a minute, something don't smell right here.This guy has got some momoni in his closet. He should come clean.Ndc will not even bother to find out the truth. The big ass bitch, fake dr Sansa is still walking free.Its a s ...
You don't respond to Idiots, and what is the meaning of that statement? You told Ghanaians that you have a PHD from Kingsnow University or whatever, but there is no university anywhere in the world called "Kingsnow" so, from ...
All that rubbish about your "Computer" nickname is mere hogwash!! Which academic institution did you attend to be awarded ...
This man has confessed is his submission. He said he added computer to his name because he was been described as a computer by his teacher………….So he added the Dr tittle to his name because he was lecturing at the coll ...
You're not being accused of calling yourself 'Computer'. You're being accused of representing yourself as a 'Dr'. You've given a lengthy story about how you came to be called 'Computer', but you've intentionally refused to ad ...
This man is a criminal
Mr Computer man will you shame your envious public by mentioning where exactly you obtained your PhD? To make dogs lye, please let's hear you loud and clear, the university that awarded you the doctorate degree. Failure to m ...
My fellow Umbrella party men and women do not let us because of positions disagrace our president or party. First it was Dr. Anne Sansa Daly, who nearly disgrace our president and party. Chairman Aseidu Nketia please issue ou ...
Which university did he pursue that can't be located on the glob ...
You will respond
Case closed.
This guy is a crook and schemed the system to land the title. He had no legitimate university degree…..not even a bachelor’s. Ghana is the only country where people can easily attach the Dr. title to their name and profit ...