Dude gerrout. You think promoting players from country is going to help get into big clubs ? If that’s the job you want to do go abd be an agent and stop using your platform to promote your players. Doing that on social media won’t help you
Adebayor 6 months ago
It is you that need to get the outta here.. Mikel Obi is a Chelsea fc legend, and he has the right to make a recommendation of any good players he wished to play for his club just like Didier Drogba also wished Osimhen comes to Chelsea
Fastook 6 months ago
He’s no legend. He was a pepetual bench warmer who was only good at backward and sideways passing Chelsea fan regard John Mikel Obi as a Chelsea legend. The legends know themselves and they don’t talk or project themselves to the public as some sort spoke persons. His ranting means nothing that’s why nobody at Chelsea wants to buy Osihmen after years of his PR stunt
Ashley 6 months ago
Arsenal should sign Osimhen and they will win the EPL hands down.
re: 5 months ago
joke of the year
Asem 6 months ago
Maybe they know what we don't know, osimen could be 40yrs the clubs have what it takes to kn.
Adebayor 6 months ago
Don't let ur smartphone to outsmart u dude.. atleast u can use it to search for Victor Osimhen images when he was playing youth tournament to also ascertain how old he was then too.. He is not Adiyiah of this world who only shine in youths tournament before retiring from football
cano 6 months ago
I grew up in the same neighborhood as Osimhen, and I remember him being my idol when I was little. He was much taller than me back then. That was somewhere around the yea 2000 or 2001. He was at the academy and participated in youth tournaments. I'm 37 now, so Osimhen would be somewhere around 42-44, so that's his real age, not his football age.
Hannan 6 months ago
:)))))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ---> Hot4.eu
Paa Pee 6 months ago
Because of what he did to Napoli most owners will avoid him not to talk of his 65ml plus wages.
kk 6 months ago
Osimen better wise up. Nobody is going to pay him the big money he wants. If he's not careful, his time will pass him by. He had one or two good seasons at Napoli. Yes. At one time he was one of the hottest strikers in europe, yes. But football is funny that way. Galatasaray is not a top club. Turkiye is not a top top football league, so already he was stepped down. And it's not like he scored 40 goals a season for Napoli for 5 straight seasons, no.
So he better lower his wage demands and get into a champions league club this summer. Otherwise, frankly, it's over for him in terms of terms of the very top teams.
Man City don't need him, Liverpool don't need him. In England, it's only CHelsea and Arsenal who might be willing to pay anything near the money he wants.
In Germany, Bayern is the only club that could and they don't need him.
In Spain, Barca and Madrid don't need him. nobody else can pay him that money. In Italy, they don't want him. So he better wise up and lower his wage demands. he is not that special a striker. There are hotter younger strikers in europe, and because he is african, they always suspect african players to be older than they say so the clubs will have that in their mind.
the Villager 6 months ago
Victor Osimhen may end up in Man United replacing the Dane, Hoilund. If he does, he and Mbeoumo will put smiles on the faces of Man Utd fans.
Dude gerrout. You think promoting players from country is going to help get into big clubs ? If that’s the job you want to do go abd be an agent and stop using your platform to promote your players. Doing that on social med ...
It is you that need to get the outta here.. Mikel Obi is a Chelsea fc legend, and he has the right to make a recommendation of any good players he wished to play for his club just like Didier Drogba also wished Osimhen come ...
He’s no legend. He was a pepetual bench warmer who was only good at backward and sideways passing Chelsea fan regard John Mikel Obi as a Chelsea legend. The legends know themselves and they don’t talk or project themselve ...
joke of the year
Don't let ur smartphone to outsmart u dude.. atleast u can use it to search for Victor Osimhen images when he was playing youth tournament to also ascertain how old he was then too.. He is not Adiyiah of this world who only s ...
I grew up in the same neighborhood as Osimhen, and I remember him being my idol when I was little. He was much taller than me back then. That was somewhere around the yea 2000 or 2001. He was at the academy and participated i ...
Osimen better wise up. Nobody is going to pay him the big money he wants. If he's not careful, his time will pass him by. He had one or two good seasons at Napoli. Yes. At one time he was one of the hottest strikers in europe ...