Watch Otumfuo majestically perform final ritual dance beside Mamponghene’s mortal remains

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Jidoshaki 6 months ago

Kuntu kata boho piaw Otumfuo piaw Asante piaw kotoko...... Obi nyasaabia 3nka ob3y3.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago

Bank ...

• Adom 6 months ago

Africans and stupidity, we are so restarted, instead of thinking how to make life better in this country look at the stupidity we are following. They have been doing this for years and we have been praising them yet still we ...

• Atsu 6 months ago

Your comment is automatically nonsense

• One 6 months ago

Shut your jealous and stupid mouth! Take your jealous self back to Upper Volta or Togo! Real Ghanaians are okay with that!

• Samus 6 months ago

KWASIA.

• Man 6 months ago

Put your blame on to your parents they brought you to this world,idiot

• IMBECILE ADOM 6 months ago

@ ADOM YOU FOOL DO YOU PAY TAXES TO HIS MAJESTY? ODWAN

• Barko osae twum 6 months ago

Was the dance about cutting his head???? No wonder the royal executioner warned people to stay indoors during the night curfew.

• Hannan 6 months ago

. Hot girls are waiting for you on --> Hot4.eu

• Paa Nii 6 months ago

Them like juju pass any tribe in Ghana.....witchcraft is their own.

• GA NYO BUULU 6 months ago

@ PAA NII ONCE A GA ALWAYS A FOOL...KOOLO

• Ozymandias 6 months ago

Mr Adom, what is the meaning of “ we are so restarted”? You can’t even write good English, and you are criticising everything about our culture?

• Man 6 months ago

You are lucky enough, you didn't show the corpse if not see me in court room, ofui