A one week old chamber pot of urine should be poured into Bawumia's nose
DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 7 months ago
I hope it’s not just for the Ghc 400 bundle but would also trickle down to the Ghc20 and below bundles. The poor Ghanaian must benefit from these data increase.
Game Changer 7 months ago
Ghana is working AGAIN! Kudos Hon. Gyata for working so hard for such a great result. My vote is not wasted. Pls kindly move a norch higher to give us an unlimited data bundles just as it's done in the developed countries. Eye zu
The akyem sakawa mafia came to LOOT! 7 months ago
The difference between the two parties is that, the NDC have very brilliant guys like Dr. Ato Forson, Hon. Okudzeto-Ablakwa, Hon. Sam George et al firing to change the status quo, while the NPP came to power and fielded old career criminals bereft of modern day ideas. All they were interested in was who looted the most. I won't be surprised if the former communication"s minister was placed on the payroll of these telcos only to look elsewhere while the citizens were being shortchanged. We now have a great guy as a minister in a better government.
FRANKIE 7 months ago
Good job Sam, but not enough. We want more. We need unlimited data and airtime for a fixed monthly amount like happens elsewhere.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 7 months ago
Qur'an is toilet. paper. . ..
Odenehu 7 months ago
NOT ATO FORSON IS ATO FORCING
Born again 7 months ago
Fooooool
Fooooool
Karikakchar 7 months ago
No 2 ways about it. Data is unreasonably expensive in GH. But are price controls sustainable?
Apuuuuuuu!!! 7 months ago
Hahahaha, you said NPP is interested in what? "Who looted the most." NPP never again. I will never waste my vote on NPP anymore. They are not there for Ghanaians but their personal interests
OKK 7 months ago
It is for only those who can buy gh400 . How many Ghanaians can buy to that amount
Bikabe 7 months ago
The percentage increment is on the bundle not the cost. I buy 25 cedis for 1249 MB. Now the same amount will give me 1423 MB,
La Pleasure man 7 months ago
Hahaha..
Hahaha..
Burkina 7 months ago
I will come here again after one month to comment
PINTO 7 months ago
You will be dead before next month because of the evil in you
Pat 7 months ago
The striking nurses also have sick relatives. They are going about begging doctors to attend to their relatives for them. So why won't they stop the nonsense strike and get back to work?
Kwaku Tee 7 months ago
Ursula Owusu built a library in her village and named it after her late mother. One of the Most useless Ministers that caused NPP's defeat in the 2024 elections. Akuffo shd have reshuffled her long b4 the election.Like Wereko Brobbey,Tony Aidoo or Tsatsu Tsikata, Ursula Owusu is an intelligent person but practically useless on the job.
Obuor 7 months ago
@ kweku T
Wo y3 kwasea pii
Reread wat u just submitted.
Kwaseato.
@ kweku T
Wo y3 kwasea pii
Kwaseato.
WHAT MAKES THAT THIEF INTELLIGENT? OMG, GHANA! 7 months ago
WHAT MAKES THAT THIEF INTELLIGENT? OMG, GHANA!
WELL, SHE'S "INTELLIGENT" BY GHANA'S LOW STANDARDS.
A SKILL THAT CAN CHANGE YOUR LIFE: RECOMMENDED FOR YOUTH EMPOWERMENT PROGRAMS 7 months ago
#HotAmazonDiscountsOngoing...In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK, it is your secret vault- EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You either rise or get buried. No excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN! Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...Fix/Flash/Sell-accessories of smartphones! Boom, that's how God blesses the work of your hand! RAW CASH changing hands.Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess....,..#FlashProgrammingJx.
A Ghanaian. 7 months ago
Let's wait and see what happens in July. Don't praise or judge now
Silas 7 months ago
Hmmm! Hopefully data won’t be running fast like Usain Bolt oo!
Samuel 7 months ago
Hahaha
Hahaha
Pa 7 months ago
That is the core issue
My point 7 months ago
The came to show arrogance,form companies in the telecom industry and to make money. We didn't accomplish our dreams as customers but she did.
Wasteman 7 months ago
GHANA AY3 D3D3333D3!!!
Kramai 7 months ago
what Ndc is doing in these few months compared to Npp,I think we should vote in 2026 to make sure that Npp remains in opposition for very long
Medusa 7 months ago
The problem is with the telcos: they suck data like oranges.
Osei 7 months ago
They just taking Ghanaians for granted. If they suck more data then govt must tax them more
kulbogu 7 months ago
Indeed ur gov is a listening one, i ll denouce my membership of npp n join ndc, wat a grt move done by hon sam George,
Osei 7 months ago
That's true. The guy listens, we criticized him on social media and he went all ballistic and angry. But at the end, he did something about the problem. With this mentality of NDC, a positive one, a problem solving one, I am NPP voter but nPP should forget. They must rather reform NPP to make it more appealing. There are damage and damage, some damages are more dangerous than others, the damage NPP done is a big damage that they themselves would suffer before they fix. The easier way to fix it is rewrite NPP and rebuild so we can go back to it. If not, we are joining the NDC parade
Justice 7 months ago
When is that Ursula going to be invited by any of the security agencies???
Kwabena Adu Boahene is better than her in terms of corruption!
Can’t wait to see her going to jail for life in hard labor!!!
Bitch!!!
Bitch!!!
Osei 7 months ago
I am surprised Kwabena was arrested without that dumb lady. She was uneducated incompetent whore put into a position of power because she could suck big dick of the party executives
Jeffie 7 months ago
Akuffo Addo ministers came for money and that means was met before they left Kojo Nkrumah also has to be invited by the EOOCE he has taken a lot of government money pressure them to bring the money back to develop Ghana
Osei 7 months ago
Stop attacking just one person you don't like. Everyone of the appointment should be arrested because they all stole like there was no tomorrow. We need to set up a big committee to start arresting all of them. They should reveal receipts to every transaction they did including that big headed Akyem Mafia Akuffo wicked man addo
God is taking a NAP-OH 7 months ago
NDC government has no policy
Konkom 7 months ago
Thank u minister Gyata. Keep it up. Ghana beye d3d33d3....
Delacitizen 7 months ago
I know this man will surely deliver, more wins Sir.
Akwasi 7 months ago
You people will come here and cry soon.
@Akwasi... Enemy of progress. Get lost ofui biba
Mohd 7 months ago
Hack ur wife,gf,bf,husband's WhatsApp & be getting their chats on ur phone,track Lost phones, buy webmaiL,SMTP,emaiL addresses of aLL countries.Contact me on WhatsApp @ +2348074490794 for more..
Osei 7 months ago
Good job Sam, but you don't have to wait for the people to start criticizing you before you take actions. This is bad. You must act first to prevent people tarnishing your reputation
Okumaning 7 months ago
Akwasi ADADE OFIE PEE, from July 1st you will have abundant DATA to ✍️ write more damages against MAHAMA and more to praise BAWULIAR and your guilt will suffocate you. I missed you when I was back home during the last christmas weeks. Sorry for that it's all because of the political atmosphere at the time SORRY BRO. ME YADAWO for your NSENHUNU.
Ghanaba kwaku 7 months ago
Apuu !! What has he done?
They can increase it but will deduct more data when using Internet. It will go like air !!
Every small thing, Ghanaians are happy. Politicians owe Ghanaians a lot. We should praise them for doing what expected of them. They are taking us for granted. We must be smart. Ghana is ours
@we should not ....sorry
Truetalk 7 months ago
This is what we want. Changes. Not to be mute and signing deals with terrorist country like ukraine
Kwame 7 months ago
useless minister.
Kk 7 months ago
In fact let ask the electoral commission people to conduct the 2028 election now and announce the result of. 30th December 2025. We can't wait for 2028 , we need the election now
Laura 7 months ago
I have my voter's card here awaiting for any emergency voting so I can vote for NDC, NDC all the way
Fred 7 months ago
So by increasing the cost of bundle from 10-15% is the achievement you're singing praises about or I my reading this wrong?
Ruby 7 months ago
Satan. Enemy of progress. Shame on you
Bikabe 7 months ago
The increase is not on the cost. It is on the bundle. If 10 cedis gives you 100 MB now the same amount will give you 115 MB. I hope this clarifies it
Opoku Mensah 7 months ago
Aban papa aba. When there is a responsible government, even those oppose him benefit from his good governance.
Scammer Mahama the Gonja mafia. 7 months ago
Gonja mafia John Mahama led QNET P/NDC is aggressively implementing Kofi Awonor's doctrine - genocide against Akans - Akancide.
He is using the courts packed by the hegemony that he has created to achieve the P/NDC stated ... read full comment
Gonja mafia John Mahama led QNET P/NDC is aggressively implementing Kofi Awonor's doctrine - genocide against Akans - Akancide.
He is using the courts packed by the hegemony that he has created to achieve the P/NDC stated objectives.
Gonja mafia John Mahama and packed all instructions with his kinsmen, relatives, family, friends and those with the right names to head all state institutions : have a look at the CEOS and heads of all boards.
Another Determinante factor is backside if you are a woman.
Ghanaians have received what they ordered.
How many more people does John Mahama want to die in our hospitals and clinics?
OGYAMSAMMY AWUKU 7 months ago
Mr Minister, what about the forfeiture of unusedy data by theseTelecom companies? Under no circumstances should an unused data, purchased by a client be forfeited bt the service provider, this is stealing so Mr Minister, act on that also
Shaiman 7 months ago
Who is the one in charge of Dstv ? They are increasing their prices seriously . Every 6 months ,it goes up 50 cedis. I was paying 330 cedis up to May ending .Now it's 380cedis from June. Please Sam Georges do something about it. Dollar has come down and Dstv people are charging same draconian charges. Why why ?????
Zakarakis 7 months ago
Very vibrant and hard working Minister. President Mahama has done well by giving these young people in the NDC heavy lifting responsibility So far they are living up beyond expectations. Kudos to DZATA!!!
Sam George 7 months ago
Well done. There is still more room for improvement. In Zambia data is absolutely nothing. With less than a dollar, you can access the internet for more than a week. If the cost of buying data becomes expensive, Ghana should be counted out of the digital world. We still urge the honourable minister to make accessibility of data to Ghanaians more easy
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt10bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
BOYIIMEN 7 months ago
Ghana is working AGAIN! Kudos Hon. Gyata for working so hard for such a great result. Ghanaians have not wasted their votes, they have voted wisely for president John Dramani Mahama.
Hon. Sam George you have done what Ursala ... read full comment
Ghana is working AGAIN! Kudos Hon. Gyata for working so hard for such a great result. Ghanaians have not wasted their votes, they have voted wisely for president John Dramani Mahama.
Hon. Sam George you have done what Ursala owusu and her NPP government couldn't do for Ghanaian for the pass 8 wasted years.
NDC is a party to be, because know the plight of ghanaians and President John Dramani Mahama is a listening God fearing President and a problem solver. Edey be dey be John Dramani Mahama dey be
Naa 7 months ago
Ghanaians are so easy to be hoodwinked! Data prices are reducing worldwide, and also due to the Ghanaian Cedi appreciating favourably, the Telcos have simply adjusted their pricing. That's all! I hope the Indian company still comes on board in the country to truly bring down the cost of Data in Ghana.
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 7 months ago
PUT ALL THE BLAME ON KUFFOUR. THERE WAS ONCE GHANA TELECOM BUT AS GREEDY AS AKUFFO ADDO, HE SOLD IT.
Shaiman 7 months ago
Dstv charges still very high in Ghana . Why ? Chase those crazy baldheads out of the town . Senseless they continue to increase their price. You **** holes are from South Africa so what ? Dollar is down , bring your fucking prices down . ****Holes. We will chase you out of Ghana . Nonsense.
Hannan 7 months ago
!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on --> Hot4.eu
Yellimihi 7 months ago
Sam George is mentally retarded he has no substance sense don't compare him to intelligent Ursula Owusu
GHANA NO WONDER GOOGLE STATED INCLUDE GHANA AS A TOP TEN AFRICA COUNTRY WITH LOWEST IQ 7 months ago
Praising Sam George for what? 400 ghs for 250 is still a expensive. The network provider and government are still going to make money out of you. I believe the deep thinkers will understand what I'm saying. But the ones with low IQ will not understand.
Data runs so fast so it doesn't matter they give you 100 ghs for 500 it will still run out. In Europe you will recharge €15 or €20 for unlimited data, which means €15 or €20 data recharge will last you for the whole month. It doesn't matter how you use. For one month period it then automatically turn you off till you recharge again. But with your ghana option you will run out of data if you use internet so much and also download alot. Tell Sam George to give you that option, You can take option plan of one week, two weeks and monthly then you don't keep on recharging bundles here and there. Do you know that if you have 400 ghs credit on your phone and you don't turn into bundles your 400 ghs will finish one or days if you uses internet so much. At the end of the month you will still spend more then 400ghs.
Kontor 7 months ago
Ursula was just taking huge bribes from the Telcos we all know that.
Free Radicals 7 months ago
Fools fooling themselves fooling their imbeciles supporters with their deceptive propaganda nonsense.
Kojo 7 months ago
I want to understand something. Under the NPP, I was buying data at 399 for 214GB before it dropped. Isn't it the same as what this current government has done? If so, what is so special about this. It's not like we haven't experienced this before. Ghanaians truly forget ampa.
@Kojo, the issue is Akufo Addo halfed 214GB sold
at 399gh to 97GB for 399gh. It's been restored and that's a great relief your criminals in the NPP failed to give you. Ofuibiba
Niionii 7 months ago
This corrupt woman should be arrested and investigated. Likely in connivance with the telcos I heard now rich. The authorities must act now.
Super, well done Sam George
Ghana is working AGAIN! Kudos Hon. Gyata for working so hard for such a great result. My vote is not wasted. Pls kindly move a norch higher to give us an unlimited data bundles just as it's done in the developed countries. Ey ...
The difference between the two parties is that, the NDC have very brilliant guys like Dr. Ato Forson, Hon. Okudzeto-Ablakwa, Hon. Sam George et al firing to change the status quo, while the NPP came to power and fielded old c ...
Fooooool
Hahaha..
Ursula Owusu built a library in her village and named it after her late mother. One of the Most useless Ministers that caused NPP's defeat in the 2024 elections. Akuffo shd have reshuffled her long b4 the election.Like Wereko ...
@ kweku T
Wo y3 kwasea pii
Kwaseato.
#HotAmazonDiscountsOngoing...In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK, it is your secret vault- EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You eith ...
Hahaha
That is the core issue
GHANA AY3 D3D3333D3!!!
That's true. The guy listens, we criticized him on social media and he went all ballistic and angry. But at the end, he did something about the problem. With this mentality of NDC, a positive one, a problem solving one, I am ...
Bitch!!!
Stop attacking just one person you don't like. Everyone of the appointment should be arrested because they all stole like there was no tomorrow. We need to set up a big committee to start arresting all of them. They should re ...
Akwasi ADADE OFIE PEE, from July 1st you will have abundant DATA to ✍️ write more damages against MAHAMA and more to praise BAWULIAR and your guilt will suffocate you. I missed you when I was back home during the last chr ...
@we should not ....sorry
useless minister.
He is using the courts packed by the hegemony that he has created to achieve the P/NDC stated ...
Mr Minister, what about the forfeiture of unusedy data by theseTelecom companies? Under no circumstances should an unused data, purchased by a client be forfeited bt the service provider, this is stealing so Mr Minister, act ...
Who is the one in charge of Dstv ? They are increasing their prices seriously . Every 6 months ,it goes up 50 cedis. I was paying 330 cedis up to May ending .Now it's 380cedis from June. Please Sam Georges do something about ...
Well done. There is still more room for improvement. In Zambia data is absolutely nothing. With less than a dollar, you can access the internet for more than a week. If the cost of buying data becomes expensive, Ghana should ...
Bank ...
Hon. Sam George you have done what Ursala ...
Ghanaians are so easy to be hoodwinked! Data prices are reducing worldwide, and also due to the Ghanaian Cedi appreciating favourably, the Telcos have simply adjusted their pricing. That's all! I hope the Indian company still ...
Dstv charges still very high in Ghana . Why ? Chase those crazy baldheads out of the town . Senseless they continue to increase their price. You **** holes are from South Africa so what ? Dollar is down , bring your fucking p ...
Praising Sam George for what? 400 ghs for 250 is still a expensive. The network provider and government are still going to make money out of you. I believe the deep thinkers will understand what I'm saying. But the ones with ...
I want to understand something. Under the NPP, I was buying data at 399 for 214GB before it dropped. Isn't it the same as what this current government has done? If so, what is so special about this. It's not like we haven't e ...