See this monkey ,what is a lie about that, fool cos you are one of them, your time would be up,kwasia
Mad dog 6 months ago
Hahahahha
Hahahahha
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago
Qur'an is. toilet paper. . .
Satan moneys don't last 6 months ago
So all must work hard to achieve success and not satan way of quick success
Kweku Tsin 6 months ago
What is the big deal if shit is already their soup recipe..lol..lol
ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 6 months ago
Highway robbery and robbing cargo robbing truck robbing
hmm 6 months ago
go n look for that chicken n use it to prepare pepper soup u will be ok it betrayed u.
hmm 6 months ago
Nigerian man 6 months ago
Ashanti and rituals hmmm.
Linda 6 months ago
Dormaa is Bono. They've distanced themselves from their mother group so no longer Asante.
Jesus Is God 6 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)///
Mr Smith 6 months ago
Ghanaweb, should this be headline news???
Pat 6 months ago
Ask again oo
A SKILL THAT CAN CHANGE YOUR LIFE: RECOMMENDED FOR YOUTH EMPOWERMENT PROGRAMS 6 months ago
#HotDiscountsInAmazonOngoing...In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK, it is your secret vault- EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You either rise or get buried. No excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN! Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...Fix/Flash/Sell-accessories of smartphones! Boom, that's how God blesses the work of your hand! RAW CASH changing hands.Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess....,..#FlashProgrammingJx15
T-Pee 6 months ago
Young people of today! What is this craze about money?
kk 6 months ago
30 cedi a day ? ah ah ah minus the properties this is ridiculous,getting a job pays more,he will even struggle to eat 2-3 times a day
wow 6 months ago
people will still go and do the same thing after hearing this
Stanley Chart 6 months ago
MALE AND FEMALE WORKERS NEEDED IN A FACTORY.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Medie and Tema Free Zone
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,500 - 3,000 Dependent on factory position. (feeding and weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available for distant workers and joining of buses for around workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 6 months ago
Who told him this? Muahahaassss he should go and drink Alhaji stinky underwear he hasnt eashed in one month the wayer from thay dross and add 3 cups of Nima gutter water he will be cured pronto.....
The Fearless Governor 6 months ago
Blame Moslems
Moslems are the ones who introduced this rituals to the world. Most of them get rich by performing this dirty rituals.... Useless and stinky religion.... with useless Prophet called Mohammed
Blame Moslems
Moslems are the ones who introduced this rituals to the world. Most of them get rich by performing this dirty rituals.... Useless and stinky religion.... with useless Prophet called Mohammed
Waahu 6 months ago
You see the was you think?
Is this boy a Mosley? Just like you, his father was as useless as your parents, idiot.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 6 months ago
The fearless, you will have a miserable life in this world and the next if you don't repent. You have crossed the red line. Anyone who insults Mohammed, Jesus or any of the prophets of Allah has cursed himself or herself.
Nigerian man 6 months ago
Who told you Muhammed is the prophet of God? Jesus is the only son of God. We also have prophet Ezekiel and co but no Prophet Mohammed was mentioned. How can a prophet of God have many wives??? You Muslims don’t understand that Godliness doesn’t promote a lot of your doings.
Orange 6 months ago
Keep lying to yourself, the harsh reality will soon hit you and regrets then will not avail you in the slightest. How many wives did Abraham, Jacob, David, Solomon etc had?
Yaw Poku 6 months ago
Mohammed is not a prophet but isn’t that all the prophet in the Bible had many wives
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 6 months ago
GHANA NKWASEASEM. ONLY IN AFRICA WILL YOU HEAR THIS NONSENSE. YOU WILL NOT HEAR THIS IN ANY EUROPEAN COUNTRY. WE ARE FAR FAR BEHIND.
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 6 months ago
IN THIS CIVILISED WORLD, WE STILL BURY A DEAD CHIEF WITH HUMAN HEAD. IS NOT MADNESS?
Former Dining Hall Prefect 6 months ago
Who buried which chief with whose head? Did you witness what you are talking about?
Shamsi Waleed 6 months ago
Trumu Trumu go to other countries and see if some people aren't into satanism. Black fools always praise other races. Kwasiasem
Mahama osro me. Enye saa? 6 months ago
Didn't I tell you. Kotibortor red eye sika duro bastards.
Cooli0 6 months ago
Foolish ghanaweb. Stop publishing stupidity
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago
Capital one
Bank flashing to all countrie ... read full comment
Capital one
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Mt103
YAHAYA 6 months ago
THE FEARLESS GOVERNOR
DID THE PERSON SAID HE ACQUIRED THE RETUALS FROM A MUSLIM?
AND EVEN IF IT'S SO WHERE HAVE YOU LEARNT THAT ISLAM TEACHES RETUALS?
PLEASE I DON'T KNOW THE RELIGION YOU PRACTICE BUT DON'T YOU SOMETIM ... read full comment
THE FEARLESS GOVERNOR
PLEASE I DON'T KNOW THE RELIGION YOU PRACTICE BUT DON'T YOU SOMETIMES DO THINGS THAT ARE CONTRARY TO THE TEACHINGS OF YOUR RELIGION?
OR DON'T YOU SEE PEOPLE IN YOUR RELIGION DOING THINGS THAT ARE CONTRARY TO YOUR RELIGION?
SHOULD WE CONCLUDE THAT BECAUSE YOU OR YOUR COLLEAGUE IN YOUR RELIGION DOES SOMETHING BAD IT'S YOUR RELIGION THAT THOUGHT YOU SO?
PLEASE LET US BE GUIDED BY THE TEACHINGS OF OUR RELIGIONS NO RELIGION ENCOURAGES BAD DEEDS
ON THE ASPECT OF YOU DESCRIBING ISLAMIC RELIGION AND THE PROPHET AS USELESS I ADVISE THAT YOU RETRACT IT BECAUSE NO RELIGION NOR PROPHET OF GOD IS EVER USELESS AND WILL NEVER BE FOREVER.
The Fearless Governor 6 months ago
Very well. Thanks for your advice
cox 6 months ago
guy should take a cue from this egregious scenario
gyimii 6 months ago
if u should spend 30gh a day how did u buy the 7 houses.and other properties
Maxi 6 months ago
That is the question, my brother
K5 6 months ago
Good question
Asem 6 months ago
Demons can't see wire transfers he fired payment to contractors
Nana Duko 6 months ago
I think with such money you can buy whatever property you want but for what will go into your stomach and to others it’s not allowed…
Linda 6 months ago
He means 30gh only on food and water.
Raph 6 months ago
How can you spend just 30 cedis a day and build seven houses?Did you use the 30cedis to spend in a day to do all those?I know sakawa exists,but come clear
Orange 6 months ago
I think he meant, 30ghs for only feeding but for properties de3, he can use a bigger amount
Brigadier Sabari v.2 6 months ago
Why call Kumasi. Call the Gay lord Dormaa dikro. Siato
Agya Koo 6 months ago
So the properties you bought are the all under 30 cedis? Ghanaweb sometimes you disappoint paa
Cheap People 6 months ago
Ananse story.
K. K 6 months ago
Jesus take the wheel for the youth are perishing
Kanawu 6 months ago
Ghana web this is my last day here , WTF is this .kindly publish such lies and Nonsense under entertainment not news.... Gyimi saaaah nah Ewurade Nyankropong aba
.: 6 months ago
STOP TELLING LIES
Onipaba 6 months ago
Go to Nana Lordina market to save you why are you calling Kumasi radio station
Bobinsky 6 months ago
This is what we call cork and bull story!! Don’t waste our time ok.
james 6 months ago
Blame our country why should government allow some these TV stations to advertise such things in the public? it is the main cause of these things the TV stations need to be regulated the young ones are very desperate for money.The institutions must stop these adverts.
Obaa yaa 6 months ago
Why is this headline news??? we have important and pressing issues in this country. Get your act together.
Kaklo 6 months ago
So like this is the most important news in ghana
Editor is fired
Honestman 6 months ago
AT times ghanaweb is making its platform like a fake news channel , publish useless things like this, he knows where to go for help
Chairman 6 months ago
This story must surely be truth, because with the sakawa he did, he can build expensive houses in quantities he wants and drive expensive cars so that people will think that he is living large, but inside him he can't even enjoy the money and dieing slowly, he can't even give money to anybody because when he disobed the rules that was given to him, he will die instantly. God time is the best
Salim 6 months ago
Fake, if he couldn’t spent GHC 30 a day how did he acquire those properties?
Asem 6 months ago
Alpha hour
Alpha hour
Ghanaba kwaku 6 months ago
No, somebody who can not spend more than gh30 , how did he build all those houses?
Meaning he can't buy a bag of cement a day. Some of these stories. Hmmm. Supposing you use the thirty ghana for food a day, what else will he ... read full comment
No, somebody who can not spend more than gh30 , how did he build all those houses?
Meaning he can't buy a bag of cement a day. Some of these stories. Hmmm. Supposing you use the thirty ghana for food a day, what else will he use to car?
ATWEE 6 months ago
When you where going for the retuals, did you called any radio station to asked for opinions? It's your cross, carry it.
Kwakuvi 6 months ago
Fake news, which part of Dormaa
Mad dog 6 months ago
The point is,young folks of today are being fooled by what they see on social media...they enjoy living luxurious life without hard work....I will not pity you,you knew very well that sakawa wasn't good yet you wanted to flaunt goodies so people can "worship" you..enjoy the pain alone nobody cares about how many years you got to live
Abugre 6 months ago
The man can not spend even 30 cedis means he is not well. The man is a living dead.
Mak 6 months ago
Please come to Jesus and and He will save. The bible says for God so loved the world that He gave His Only Begotten Son, that whosoever believes in Him should not perish but have everlasting life John 3:16.
1 John 3:8 Ki ... read full comment
Please come to Jesus and and He will save. The bible says for God so loved the world that He gave His Only Begotten Son, that whosoever believes in Him should not perish but have everlasting life John 3:16.
1 John 3:8 King James Version (KJV)
He that committeth sin is of the devil; for the devil sinneth from the beginning. For this purpose the Son of God was manifested, that he might destroy the works of the devil.
Repent and come to Him and he will destroy the works of the enemy and set you free. AMEN
Money cannot save 6 months ago
Money cannot save a person from condemnation. ONLY Jesus can save.
Seek Jesus and live.
Accra is dirty.com 6 months ago
Don't you know Satan gives on conditionality?"naaniama mutual banzar kaagyiko walai"
Quick money quick die 6 months ago
So don't worry if your time comes then you gone,
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago
Chase wasap him 0 04 4785305
Bank flashing s ... read full comment
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing sit bank loading to America, Loading
SOS 6 months ago
Sad.
Nana Kofi could chance one very honourable thing in life; ie. donate all the money he could gather for good causes between now and his last ritual before the appointed time with the grim reaper.
On the issue of sav ... read full comment
Sad.
Nana Kofi could chance one very honourable thing in life; ie. donate all the money he could gather for good causes between now and his last ritual before the appointed time with the grim reaper.
On the issue of saving his life, that is probably in the hands of the gods he believes in - maybe individually or severally.
The rest of us can only pray to the Almighty and Omnipotent Aten-Nyame to save his miserable soul and give him some peace in whatever form is possible.
May the Good Lord save his soul.
Yeboah 6 months ago
Keep quite and wait for your death.
Stitches 6 months ago
Nonsense. Eat the faeces and wait for your death. Aboa ba. Whe. The money came, you snatched a lot of girls from some boys. You chop them saaaaaaa now time to pay you don't want to. Selfish boy. Die alone e
La Pleasure man 6 months ago
He has seen to much movies with Pete Edochie and Kanayo.. Next time he better watches Osuofia or Aki and PawPaw.. Idiot!
La Pleasure man 6 months ago
'too'
'too'
Kaminski 6 months ago
Complete Bunkum & Lies !! Nothing like that exists.Only Empty BOGUS Blackman's Brains Believe SUCH Rubbish..which is spread by equally HOLLOW-BRAINED MEDIA
Gullibility in the Media 6 months ago
Have you cross checked whether it was a disinformation or fake content to deceive the public. You put this information which could even be a mentally ill person on national media?
Sly 6 months ago
He is better of dead than alive.
Accra is dirty.com 6 months ago
"Nkwasea sikaduro anka medi me hia kosimewudamu"
Mohd 6 months ago
Hack ur wife,gf,bf,husband's WhatsApp & be getting their chats on ur phone,track Lost phones, buy webmaiL,SMTP,emaiL addresses of aLL countries.Contact me on WhatsApp @ +2348074490794 for more..
nje 6 months ago
He should go to tb joshua church in nigeria for help
Truth be told 6 months ago
Are there no FM stations in the hometown of nana jack daniels? Why call in to program of a kumasu radio station.
Go seek counsel from your drunkard petty odikro.
Are there no FM stations in the hometown of nana jack daniels? Why call in to program of a kumasu radio station.
Pol 6 months ago
Mentally unstable people are flooding our airwaves with their kweku anase stories
Gideon 6 months ago
Movie title please
San Pedro 6 months ago
@ Nana Kofi, it's never too late bro, get a bible believing church with some very prayerful pastors to support u, trust me with some days of fasting and prayers u will surely overcome, Power & Might belongs to the Creator, with him all things are possible ( the Sovereign God will rescue u and u will become a living testimony to other generations to come).
Peter 6 months ago
You are not alone. There is a group called npp criminals and the master is called nana addo. Go to nima and ask him. He is having the same problem you have.
dede 6 months ago
i will rather be poor than being rich and drinking urine and eating faeces.
Hannan 6 months ago
... Hot girls are waiting for you on --> Hot4.eu
JULOR CAESAR 6 months ago
Your ignorance will be cured if you stop eating human feces and and drinking the urine of a newborn baby. What you need to do is start eating human feces at public toilets and drinking the urine of very sick adult patients at hospitals.
NUNU 6 months ago
Ghanaweb, please stop publishing such Bullshits. All lies. concorted.
Big fat lie.
Hahahahha
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Ask again oo
#HotDiscountsInAmazonOngoing...In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK, it is your secret vault- EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You ei ...
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loade ...
Blame Moslems
Who told you Muhammed is the prophet of God? Jesus is the only son of God. We also have prophet Ezekiel and co but no Prophet Mohammed was mentioned. How can a prophet of God have many wives??? You Muslims don’t understand ...
Capital one
Bank flashing to all countrie ...
THE FEARLESS GOVERNOR
PLEASE I DON'T KNOW THE RELIGION YOU PRACTICE BUT DON'T YOU SOMETIM ...
Good question
Ananse story.
STOP TELLING LIES
Blame our country why should government allow some these TV stations to advertise such things in the public? it is the main cause of these things the TV stations need to be regulated the young ones are very desperate for mone ...
Editor is fired
This story must surely be truth, because with the sakawa he did, he can build expensive houses in quantities he wants and drive expensive cars so that people will think that he is living large, but inside him he can't even en ...
Alpha hour
Meaning he can't buy a bag of cement a day. Some of these stories. Hmmm. Supposing you use the thirty ghana for food a day, what else will he ...
The point is,young folks of today are being fooled by what they see on social media...they enjoy living luxurious life without hard work....I will not pity you,you knew very well that sakawa wasn't good yet you wanted to flau ...
1 John 3:8 Ki ...
Seek Jesus and live.
Bank flashing s ...
Bank ...
Sad.
On the issue of sav ...
'too'
Movie title please
@ Nana Kofi, it's never too late bro, get a bible believing church with some very prayerful pastors to support u, trust me with some days of fasting and prayers u will surely overcome, Power & Might belongs to the Creator, w ...
Your ignorance will be cured if you stop eating human feces and and drinking the urine of a newborn baby. What you need to do is start eating human feces at public toilets and drinking the urine of very sick adult patients at ...
I recommend Jesus Christ to you