Kwakye Ofosu, President Rawlings also alleged that you bought a big house with cash in dollars.
Please tell Ghanaians whether that was true or false.
Kwakye Ofosu, President Rawlings also alleged that you bought a big house with cash in dollars.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 7 months ago
Quran is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa.
DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 7 months ago
Rawlings was right. These babies with sharp teeth haven’t learnt. Their teeth’s have gotten sharper, insulting left, right and center. Interestingly, these sharp teeth babies are the worst performing ministers. ‘Busy for nothing’ Sam George, ‘Airport hill sins’ Ablakwa, ‘dining hall prefect’ Akandor, Container thief Jinapor, Kwakye ofosu, Dollar thief Gyamfi etc.
Karikakchar 7 months ago
Of course an arrogant and disrespectful person like you Ofosu Kwakye will not appreciate words of wisdom from an elderly amd experience person like JJ. That's no news as you continue in that path that leads destruction and failure
The Spear 7 months ago
Mills was a good man, but missed on a lot of things because of his stance as the "Father of the nation" who wouldn't hound/witch hunt anyone. So they all followed Pastor Mills just like Fela Ransome Kuti said in his famous "Follow Follow".
They didn't take Rawlings' bona fides criticism of Mills' oversight approach in good faith, as Mills refused to listen to Rawlings for fear it would align with NPPs poodle tag on him. That left Akufo-Addo of the hook after his catastrophic handling of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs that ended burned to dissimulate the excessive corruption and theft he and his cronies visited on the Ministry.
After he left the Presidency Rawlings, looking back in retrospect said he would have done things very differently if given the chances, because now that he was out if power, he saw how people pulled strings and things went awry. It takes only good leaders to accept the obvious, yet instead of Mills accepting his counsel, he demurred. That brought Ofosu Kwakye and others badmouthing Rawlings for his continuous criticism of Mills.
Sani 7 months ago
So Ghanaweb , do you mean , you never see this idiots posting this all the time, can’t you something about this disgusting comment?
24 HOUR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 7 months ago
He also slept with people's Wives
Adwoa Sarfo ba 7 months ago
People wives rather slept with him
Citizen vigilante 7 months ago
You are mad je rather slept with them ,and was even caught in someones room
Yaw Asenso 7 months ago
Go and ask your grandfather
Adzei 7 months ago
A bunch of loudmouths who had never in your life became rich and pompous. By the way while it refers to Okudzeto who has now fixed his teeth, it refers to the ragamuffin group of disrespectful goons.
Is true,one for himself ,one for his wife, Papa J,would not lie
We are NPP 7 months ago
Interestingly, these so called babies have turned out to be more sensible and competent in Government than our NPP so called we have the men who came to messed up mercilessly Ghana economy for 8 years
Okukuseku 7 months ago
Yes at trassacco. Was later sold
TWEAA DC 7 months ago
YOU ARE STILL ONE OF THE BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH...YOU STILL WEAR IT...IT STILL HANGS ON YOUR NECK...AND CONTINUE TO ENJOY IT....WHAT ABOUT THE HOUSE YOU BOUGHT WITH DOLLARS WHICH RAWLINGS TALKED ABOUT?...SAY SOMETHING ABOUT THAT TOO...TWEAA.
PETER 7 months ago
yes he did!
its around Fafraha Foster Home, close to the Police Station.
yes he did!
Ghana nii ba mapa 7 months ago
I remember at some point you were alleged to have pocketed some $6,000 or so ( I stand to be corrected) was that allegation true or false
Nana 7 months ago
There are no standards in this country so even thieves like Felix Ofosu Kwakye and Adu Boahene can stand in public and brag even when they are caught.
Ghana 7 months ago
Is felix ofosu kwasea a member of parliament? Since when?
Odeifour 7 months ago
Hw3 ne gyimii bi. You could have just googled his name and get his info. You are showing your ignorance over here.
Bro kwesi 7 months ago
Them no Dey respect kraaa
Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 7 months ago
Gone were the days when we were in Primary school in the 70s, hardly would you see a lecturer in UG Campus sitting in a pub drinking.They travelled abroad a lot and made a lot of monies but they lived a modest life. Today many academics are lobbying for big political post and are not ashamed to talk publicly to support their political parties.Go to UG today and you see them displaying their latest MB cars to show they have arrived. It a shame our standards have dropped to this Low level.
Yaw mensah 7 months ago
Ofui, you were so disrespectful and arrogant insulting Elderly people. The law of kama will soon hold you up. People you fed and helped will gang up against you and insult you in your face and you will boil like oil in a frying pan but can’t do anything. Nonsense
Hopeson Adorye 7 months ago
Paul Adom Otchere is a Christmas Tree thief at Airport. Where is that fool
Eddie 7 months ago
Where is the arrogant in him???? This guy is doing brilliant job with confidently spot on always. Jealous and some stupid Ghanaians just pull him down mentality always.
Stupid like you and your generation animal like you
Stanley Chart 7 months ago
.MALE AND FEMALE WORKERS NEEDED IN A FACTORY.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Medie and Tema Free Zone
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,500 - 3,000 Dependent on factory position. (feeding and weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available for distant workers and joining of buses for around workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 7 months ago
RAWLINGS WAS ANGRY THAT NDC DID NOT ALLOW HIS SATANIC WIFE TO BE THE LEADER. THAT WAS HIS FRUSTRATION
And this idiots sharp teeth led him to someone's wife's room,
Ozymandias 7 months ago
You were happy with that? For verbally abusing your elders and those who have worked hard to make their way in life? Unlike a thief and a womaniser like you and your equally despicable bunch of nonentities?
Desmond 7 months ago
Hello guys please I have non expired data bundle for sale.
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
Please kindly call or text if interested (0505057864)
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Tintempa 7 months ago
Babies with sharp teeth devoured old men without morals
Medusa 7 months ago
Now that you are successful, those words are no more insults!
Born again 7 months ago
Ofui kwakye this babies with razor blade teeth will be on you and your likes till death, by your once revered prophet jj, and there is nothing you can do about it.
Kwame 7 months ago
you and your colleagues are still babies with Sharp teeth
Black Stars 7 months ago
And many of these babies with sharp teeth wore Papa J old clothes . Papa J used to give his old Joromi to all of them. Probably Nana K was given them left overs in the house as well.
Efo Kofi 7 months ago
Kwasiaa when you were insulting everyone what do you expect aboabiba yakame
Rawlings was right. These babies with sharp teeth haven’t learnt. Their teeth’s have gotten sharper, insulting left, right and center. Interestingly, these sharp teeth babies are the worst performing ministers. ‘Busy f ...
Of course an arrogant and disrespectful person like you Ofosu Kwakye will not appreciate words of wisdom from an elderly amd experience person like JJ. That's no news as you continue in that path that leads destruction and fa ...
Mills was a good man, but missed on a lot of things because of his stance as the "Father of the nation" who wouldn't hound/witch hunt anyone. So they all followed Pastor Mills just like Fela Ransome Kuti said in his famous "F ...
YOU ARE STILL ONE OF THE BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH...YOU STILL WEAR IT...IT STILL HANGS ON YOUR NECK...AND CONTINUE TO ENJOY IT....WHAT ABOUT THE HOUSE YOU BOUGHT WITH DOLLARS WHICH RAWLINGS TALKED ABOUT?...SAY SOMETHING ABOUT ...
yes he did!
Gone were the days when we were in Primary school in the 70s, hardly would you see a lecturer in UG Campus sitting in a pub drinking.They travelled abroad a lot and made a lot of monies but they lived a modest life. Today man ...
Ofui, you were so disrespectful and arrogant insulting Elderly people. The law of kama will soon hold you up. People you fed and helped will gang up against you and insult you in your face and you will boil like oil in a fry ...
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Load ...
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
Bank ...