Just tell us why the poor Ghanain has to pay 1 Ghs levy per a litre fuel and stop wasting our time on propaganda.
And also tell us why the ministry of information s budget is bigger than ... read full comment
For the optics! Internal Memo!
Just tell us why the poor Ghanain has to pay 1 Ghs levy per a litre fuel and stop wasting our time on propaganda.
And also tell us why the ministry of information s budget is bigger than other important sectors? National Propaganda Congress!
Kweku Tsin 6 months ago
Jubilee house is a place of employment. How much work can people do, if they keep watching TV all day.
DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 6 months ago
Populist MAHALIAR at it again. Is this what you were voted for? You gave Ghc 80million to Kwakye Ofosu’s outfit just to chop. Where is the 24 hr economy? Shameless government.
Mawutor 6 months ago
Eeeei Kwakye eeeei Ofosu Kwaakye is that you?
Campaign is over! Do you want to collapse DSTV business?
How on earth should a seat of the government has no connection to international media?
Very soon The Honey Moon will be ... read full comment
How on earth should a seat of the government has no connection to international media?
Very soon The Honey Moon will be over.
Honest 6 months ago
What is so special about DSTV that its subscription cannot be cancelled? For your information many of their customers including me have long abandoned them for their repeated programmes which have become monotonous
Sammy Gyamfi 6 months ago
Monotonous and expensive. They prize their subscriptions in dollars yet when dollar went down, they stayed where they are. Criminals. Nigerians pay half of what we pay here
Kof 6 months ago
Government offices is a place to work and not to entertain. It is not only the cost of the dstv subscription. It is a waste of very valuable time to watch TV at work time and in the office.
Acheampong 6 months ago
Thanku my brother ,they go there to work not to go and watch European matches or movies ,if I am the president any government offices that refuse to complied the manager should be fired ,or they should remove all the TV's every offices , u take the other or loose Everything
Acheampong 6 months ago
Do they go to work or go and watch DSTV , the president he only watch local channels as for DSTV u can get it at your own house not in government offices what is wahala in this even in the US the local u see is news channels like CNN, abc local
Dastun 6 months ago
Dstv is south African and broadcasts all over africa. The loss of these subscriptions will not break them. Lazy Gov workers can get international news during their breaks on their phones if its so important to them. But we all know they will be watching foolish things on tiktok
Karikakchar 6 months ago
We should be sure not to be penny wise and pound foolish. For the high levels of governance getting access to important international news and other information maybe necessary. Populist actions may not be the panacea for our challenges.
Thomas 6 months ago
What is the internet connectivity at the jubilee house for? You have access to more news online that you could get on DSTV. In any case most people there, especially the women only watch telenovelas and the men sports channels. Let's be honest to ourselves for once. This is a good move because the level of unseriousness because of television in our institutions is unbelievable.
Game Changer 6 months ago
The RESET is on like wildfire. Piawww my president!!!
John Martin 6 months ago
Good question?
Jonas 6 months ago
Yes my brother you can say that again. Offices are places of work so how come there are DSTV subscriptions there? It's only news which should be shown and should be located in reception areas for visitors. That should be free GTV.
Wwwe 6 months ago
Please it's for propaganda some of the money is used to pay Kevin T, smart and co
Kwame King 6 months ago
It is actually not about the cost cutting resulting from. The subscription, it is about the indirect cost incurred as a result of public servants laying aside their work to watch TV. You know it is very costly to have people paid to work lay aside their work to do other things. So I applaud the move but our emphasis should be the disruption it creates in the public service. So quickly get it across in all public offices except waiting rooms or receptions
Adzei 6 months ago
Superficial MAHAMA. Ban V8s. Ban allowances, etc.
Nii 6 months ago
Akpakye Azaaa Ali Baba John Mahama at his tricks again.JDM is dangerous than those FAKE Kumasi "Pastors ".Obofour and Obinim type of a President. They preach modesty in their churches but display lavish lifestyles..
Y2K 6 months ago
"At his tricks again"? That kind of reminds of JB Danquah, the ex-CIA Agent, when he was snitching on Nkrumah to the British.
Kofi GA 6 months ago
Very well said
Acheampong 6 months ago
Let tell u before how mush do buy petrol example 50ghc now 12ghc u save 38 ghc and the government said that 12 ghc he taken 1ghc he not increasing anything, did transportation fare increase no ,did anything increase no , I don't see the reason u are crying aloff, have u seen 1ghc change on anything
Stop telling lies to to vonorable once ok explain to them rather than bro
Sly 6 months ago
Well done Mahama. this is good leadership, by spending Ghana's money wisely
James 6 months ago
Go to the Ministry of Local Government and Religious all the Directors and Junior Officers are enjoying DSTV at their Office and taking foolish decisions for our Mother Land...They Need Total Reset.
Jesus Is God 6 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)::::
We are NPP 6 months ago
How is it possible to be watching TV at work places and working hours?
This is cost cutting.
Agenda RESETTING on course. Well done JDM
This is cost cutting.
A SKILL THAT CAN CHANGE YOUR LIFE: RECOMMENDED FOR YOUTH EMPOWERMENT PROGRAMS 6 months ago
#HotAmazonDiscountsOngoing...In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK, it is your secret vault- EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You either rise or get buried. No excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN! Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...Fix/Flash/Sell-accessories of smartphones! Boom, that's how God blesses the work of your hand! RAW CASH changing hands.Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess....,..#FlashProgrammingJx1
Samuel 6 months ago
This is anything to we Ghanaian, it doesn’t bring food into our table and reduce 1 cd liter fuel price
Prince 6 months ago
It does! It goes a long way to reduce government unnecessary spending and reduce inflation and enhance the economy there making food on the market less expensive, so it does man!
Wwwe 6 months ago
Lol how much for DSTV aaah asemoooo
Bobo 6 months ago
Maybe they don't pay what me and you are paying for dstv.
The move is ok
Obempe Mensah 6 months ago
@Samuel gyimie saa everything food food the bible says man must not live by tea and bread alone. If you want food go and work for it. No food for the lazy man kwasia. Ena it does bring food on your table who is your kitchen man or woman to bring your food
Akwasi Addai 6 months ago
This commenter is clearly one of the stupid NPP members
Mahama Nayele Ametefe 6 months ago
Mahama, cancelling dstv subscription and all that is bull shit , just pay the nurses and midwives and get them back to work asap !! At least meet them half way ! Didnt you dash each MP 400,000 gh at the beginning of the year ? So what's stopping u from doing the needful and putting the health sector at risk !
The Voltarian 6 months ago
Maybe if the NPP hadn't bankrupted the country, we would have money to pay the nurses. This agreement was signed by the NPP last year, which they(NPP) failed to fulfill. They've now put all the burden on the NDC to clean up the mess created by them.
As far as meeting the nurses halfway, it is exactly what the NDC proposed, but the leadership of the GRNMA(whom appears to be an NPP member) has taken an uncompromising posture. This whole thing reeks of politics.
freddy k 6 months ago
odwan.didnt u n yur parry know the country is bankrupt n u said u will fix it??
Born again 6 months ago
Fool a concern nurses formed by ndc put injunction on its implementation, kwasia
Daniel 6 months ago
Brave man
Brave man
Kwaku Tee 6 months ago
I have said it and will continue to say it John Dramani Mahama has a Low IQ.You travel in your brother Ibrahim Mahama's latest cars and fly in his private Plane yet he claims he is Modest.How can he control his appointees?
John Mahama is a scam 6 months ago
Mahama, why are u not spending but focused on the dollar coming down against the cedi ? Your government is not spending and it's owing so many public sector workers 8 months / 9 months salary arrears, why ?
Maecenas 6 months ago
How can a gov't in power for five months owe workers for 8-9 months, be smart, if the one who employed them for 4 months prior was unable to pay them, why put pressure on the current government
Wwwe 6 months ago
Ofuibiba npp paid teachers who worked for 3xrs in JDM time and JDM paid them just 3mts hmmm at that time Ur father was president hmm U HV to B smart hmmmm
Thomas 6 months ago
Ask again my brother, it's almost as if some human beings are robots. No mind of their own.
Am 6 months ago
A good decision out there worth commendations.Please do well to extend to every government offices to minimize cost and to humble in your expenses.
Fatimus 6 months ago
This is window dressing. The real stealing is in cutting off deals, fuel coupons, falsifying per diem . Using his brother Abrahim Mahama on foreign deals.
Ama 6 months ago
John Dramani Mahama has shown in all his dealings that he is not a modest person and can't be a Role Model to Ghanaians. Was it not the same person who rode an. Expensive Motor Bike in public ?
Frederick antwi new Jersey USA. 6 months ago
The most important thing is cutting off the fuel coupons so the ministers can pay out of pocket.
Joe 6 months ago
All is rolling out step by step. I’m telling you.
Honest 6 months ago
Goil coupons are being misused. I believe government officials are being issued with more than what they actually deserve
Kwesi 6 months ago
Cancelling dstv is not what is needed now focus on the relevant things and stop those things that's less privilege
Joe 6 months ago
Do you know how much tax payers the dwarf spent on DSTV subscription alone. There is a reason why this has become necessary. It must be cancelled. It’s not needed in any government office.
Kkk 6 months ago
Some of you always refused to think,was it Akuffo Addo who brought it, fool
Frederick antwi new Jersey USA. 6 months ago
Time is running pls just put people back to work.
Jesus Is God 6 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Q
godfather 6 months ago
Are these measures not communist deprivations?
Nana 6 months ago
Reduce the number of cars in your presidential convoy and the number of cars allocated to the ministers and CEOs.
JK 6 months ago
SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT !!!!
TEACH IN CANADA ,
WORK IN JAPAN & SOUTH KOREA
WORK IN EUROPE ETC
Meanwhile, we pay for the politicians to subscribe at home every month. What's the sense in that? Sick Africa.
Kaakeiku 6 months ago
Abolish the issuance of fuel coupon too. Its a huge drain on the economy and subject to abuse instead give specific monthly stipend as fuel allowance
Kwame tema 6 months ago
Waaa look how much is DStv subscription. Massa don't think we're fool's
Samuel Gbawe 6 months ago
Mr Simeon London which one do u want paying 9cd per liter and helping with 1 cd to solve power crisis or paying 18 cd per liter in the time of your Npp governance
Fatimus 6 months ago
Ofusu Kwakye stop the concert how much does DSTV cost? Let Mahama return the millions of dollars bribe he took as government official one and all the bribe he took from 10 unnecessary energy contracts which saddled Ghanaians with mounting debts. Now that debts has given birth to D-levy.
Osei mensah bonsu 6 months ago
The government should rather engage the dstv service provider to reduce their charges. It's too much. They have almost doubled their charges within six months.
Will 6 months ago
Chairman dstv be how muchaaaaasss
Hopeson Adorye 6 months ago
What annoys me most is that an NPP fool like Agyapa Mercer has enjoyed fuel coupons for 8 years. 8 good years
Stanley Chart 6 months ago
.MALE AND FEMALE WORKERS NEEDED IN A FACTORY.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Medie and Tema Free Zone
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,500 - 3,000 Dependent on factory position. (feeding and weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available for distant workers and joining of buses for around workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Newsreel 6 months ago
So the other guy and his staff were just watching TV all day at the Jubilee House for eight years. No wonder!!
Agyeman 6 months ago
MR PRESIDENT MAHAMA, THIS IS A VERY TRIVIAL MOVE. IMMEDIATELY BAN THE USE OF V8s. THAT'S THE REAL MACOY. REASON IS SIMPLE. APPOINTEES DRIVERS BURN FUEL LIKE RUNNING WATER. HOW CAN ENGINES BE LEFT ON WITH AC ON EVEN WHEN THE CHEFS ARE IN BED WITH THEIR GIRLFRIENDS CHILLING. THAT'S WHAT MATTERS. I SAW TAMAKLO'S V8 ENGINE WITH AC ON WHILE ON A RADIO PROGRAMME ONE SATURDAY, IN DISGUST I ASKED A SECURITY MAN WHO'S VEHICLE IT WAS AND WAS SO PISSED TO HEAR IT WAS THE CAPO OF NPA. HOW CAN THIS HAPPEN. GO TO ANY GOVT FUNCTION AND YOU WILL SEE AND HEAR CLOSE TO 95% OF THE VEHICLES IN THAT STATE. MR. PRESIDENT BAN THE USE OF V8S NOW. WHY USE V8 WHEN YOU WORK IN ACCRA? WHY? WHY?
Oppong 6 months ago
It's the best thing our President has done ✅
Productive hours shouldn't be used for watching TV
Gh 6 months ago
We’re seeing a good one there . You can continue crying over the 1 gh levy but the truth is Ghanaians are happy with what JM is doing. I can tell you the NPP can only be taken serious again when they admit to their mistakes and stop gaslighting Ghanaians for it is how come they voted massively against them . If you have any idea how this your arrogant posture even in opposition irritates like you guys would have long begged Ghanaians and start to show humility.
Cici 6 months ago
Free petrol should be priority that's what is sinking the country ve petrol 4x4 vehicles, government appointees should buy it themselves because they are paid salaries like the ordinary citizen.
Peeved 6 months ago
Who cares?
Who cares?
John 6 months ago
Great move!
Great move!
Kwame Ofori 6 months ago
He should also ban televisions from all public offices. People are supposed to work not watch tv. Visitors are also there to conduct business not watch tv.
Zoza 6 months ago
Would they extend this directive to their home by way of canceling entertainment allowance?
Ks 6 months ago
Who even installed pay tvs there how they don't watch even 1hr of TV such a waste all these years
Desmond 6 months ago
Hello guys please I have non expired data bundle for sale.
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
Please kindly call or text if interested (0505057864)
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We have a very experienced enginee to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
George Boateng taifa 6 months ago
Kudus to the president. Some of the workers used working hours to watch television instead of working. Nice step. Thank u mr president
Okyere J. 6 months ago
The most useless ministry currently is the ministry for communication. Data cost running high and data usage duration depleting like vegetation on the Sahara desert. This man is good at talking but very bad at working his words.
Edward 6 months ago
This should have come with the immediate cancellations of all dstv subscriptions of government agencies and facilities across the country.
The second must be the issuance of fuel coupons for management across the country
... read full comment
This should have come with the immediate cancellations of all dstv subscriptions of government agencies and facilities across the country.
The second must be the issuance of fuel coupons for management across the country
The third must be cancellations of business class air tickets for all government appointees except ministers and analogous grades.
Ghana is bleeding from all these expenditures
Well done, Mr. President for leading the way
Joseph 6 months ago
Cancel Ex-gratia too!
Kofi BA 6 months ago
Populism as usual
Gborlahn 6 months ago
Irrespective of our political affiliation, let's have the humility to acknowledge any policy that would benefit us all.
Freedom and Justice 6 months ago
Good move
Civil servants go to work to work not watch TV
If you want to watch TV, watch it in your house like everyone else
Why should my tax be used for you to watch TV - nonsense. Do you know how much tax i paid at Tem ... read full comment
Good move
Why should my tax be used for you to watch TV - nonsense. Do you know how much tax i paid at Tema harbour to clear my car?
And please Mr Mahama, reduce the cost of clearing goods at the harbour- we are suffering !
DEEVINITY 6 months ago
I have never understood the concept of TVs in public institutions. Conference rooms, yes but in lobbies and reception areas for what???
Yaw 6 months ago
Your appointees: ministers, deputy ministers, CEOs, deputy CEOs are given saloon cars and SUVs. Take their SUVs and let them only drive saloon cars and take an SUV from a pool of cars if they are going on cross country travel.
Wal, 6 months ago
I thought it was based on losing productive time watching TV, but not necessarily the cost.
Guy mills 6 months ago
Good leadership example the one Ghana cedi erengy levey must be properly use for the purpose of which it was set for and should be taken away after two or three years thank you
NPP-We have the[Con]Men; led by NanaAll Die be Die dot com 2-Testicles LILIPUT 6 months ago
Ogah. Thank you. Lead by example. Somebody drum it clear into the ears of Management and Staff of DSTV Multi Choice:- Have you regularised your charges according to the new GhC/$ rate? If so, when? Be ready to refund arrears.
Major 6 months ago
DSTV is only a drop in the ocean. Free fuel, luxurious cars, house helps, watchmen, etc must go. We are already losing hope in Mahama. Stop the useless motorcade, frivolous asanteman funerals, fake pastors, etc, and do your job.
Kofi 6 months ago
They should go a little further ie; Fuel, electricity, Free water, T. roll etc. We should actually make serving the people real not a place to live higher than the people. After all the have big salaries, per diem etc. President Mahama is truely trying to make sense he must make these changes into law so politis doesn't make democracy expensive for the people.In this ways no one will spend too much to become an MP etc. Cheers
Unknown 6 months ago
please extend it to the homes of all cabinet ministers, deputies, special advisors and ceo's of governmental agencies. Use our taxes wisely
Joe 6 months ago
How much does it cost the tax payer on monthly basis?
JM your decision on the DSTV subscription is just a drop of water in the ocean, very ineffective.
Reality 6 months ago
When ya the President going to respond to letters sent to him in 20th Jan 2025, by Fair Trade Oil Share Campaign Team, home and abroad, on Production Sharing Agreement , PSA, in our Upstream Oil Industry and to initiate processes for the repeal of the Petroleum Exploration & Production Law, Act 919, erroneously passed in 2016, but which Oil and Gas Professors declared garbage at an International Oil and Gas Conference held at Labadi Beach Hotel in 2017 ?
Reality 6 months ago
When is the President going to initiate the process to repeal Act 919, the Ghana Hybrid System that gives sovereign Ghana less than 21% of oil revenue while the Foreign Oil Companies go home with 82%, while all other oil producing African countries, including Cote D'Ivoire, Togo, Benin R, Nigeria, Cameroun, Gabon, Angola, Mauritania, Libya a d countries in South America, Southeast Asian and the Middle East are reaping 44-85% oil revenue.
Is JM aware the people surrounding him are ill advising him for their personal greedy benefits ?
Otherwise we won't have a cyclical phenomenon of going to the IMF for bailouts every 4 years and having to bear harsh economic conditionalities
Ghanaians are tutee of our corrupt politicians.
Mensa 6 months ago
Propaganda government. Learn from how your concert party gimmicks with the Ghana cedi has backfired on you.
Kande 6 months ago
Canceled to watch it at home???
Anonymous 6 months ago
I'm happy such is happening in Ghana buh not were a country will b debating nd also be doing 1st reading nd second reading on an issue dat supposed to b delt with , imagine were dstv will be telling a country dat dey don't have price control nd dat dey can just increase Der tariff at Wen will.i praise Ghana for Der decision taken at once.
John 6 months ago
The joke of the century! How much does It cost the Jubilee house to subscribe to DSTV?
It President Mahama means business he should rather slash the huge budgetary allocation to the Jubilee House and not this triviality
The joke of the century! How much does It cost the Jubilee house to subscribe to DSTV?
It President Mahama means business he should rather slash the huge budgetary allocation to the Jubilee House and not this triviality
Eugene 6 months ago
Good move Mr. President. Ghana S3 yenhyia Mahama anka omanu ay3 portor
Kofi 6 months ago
The question that must be asked is what the impact of this action is? Is it to avoid distraction of public service workers at offices or to cut cost. Cost-cutting exercises should always be methodical, focused on high value-expenditure items that can be scaled back transportation (air-tickets, fuel etc), new construction projects that do not have economic viability and drivers of expenditure such as new recruitment and outrageous perks.
The same should be done to free electricity in government residences 6 months ago
Police quarters and other government residences are using free electricity but misusing it. Occupants leave their fans, ACs, lights and other electrical gadget's. on 24/7 and even when leaving their apartments they don't care .this waste and abuse of resources and must stop.
Chike Abaelu 6 months ago
This can never happen in Nigeria. The government will rather justify why it should buy brand new cars and private jets. Who do us like this biko!
Hannan 6 months ago
.... Hot girls are waiting for you on --> Hot4.eu
Kwame Baah 6 months ago
This is a good move Mr. President. The fee is too high. At first they were increasing the price anyhow and the excuses were the dollar rate? How about now the dollar rate is coming down , should the subscription fee not come down? Am only asking oo.
kk 6 months ago
take all V8 VEHICLES FROM THE MINISTERS, DCES,CEO AND GIVE THEM BYCYCLES
Hella Gbedevlo 6 months ago
That's a good idea. Do more to reset Ghana.
Leave days for all Gvn't institutions must tb reduced. All workers in the Gvn't institutions should come to work by their own mean. Etc etc
K 6 months ago
He should as well end wifi use because they can still watch their preferred programs on their phones.Nkyew kyew anim ara kwa
Modesty is not in Sam George's vocabulary
For the optics! Internal Memo!
And also tell us why the ministry of information s budget is bigger than ...
Very soon The Honey Moon will be ...
Thanku my brother ,they go there to work not to go and watch European matches or movies ,if I am the president any government offices that refuse to complied the manager should be fired ,or they should remove all the TV's ...
Do they go to work or go and watch DSTV , the president he only watch local channels as for DSTV u can get it at your own house not in government offices what is wahala in this even in the US the local u see is news channels ...
Dstv is south African and broadcasts all over africa. The loss of these subscriptions will not break them. Lazy Gov workers can get international news during their breaks on their phones if its so important to them. But we a ...
We should be sure not to be penny wise and pound foolish. For the high levels of governance getting access to important international news and other information maybe necessary. Populist actions may not be the panacea for our ...
What is the internet connectivity at the jubilee house for? You have access to more news online that you could get on DSTV. In any case most people there, especially the women only watch telenovelas and the men sports channel ...
Good question?
Yes my brother you can say that again. Offices are places of work so how come there are DSTV subscriptions there? It's only news which should be shown and should be located in reception areas for visitors. That should be free ...
It is actually not about the cost cutting resulting from. The subscription, it is about the indirect cost incurred as a result of public servants laying aside their work to watch TV. You know it is very costly to have people ...
Very well said
Let tell u before how mush do buy petrol example 50ghc now 12ghc u save 38 ghc and the government said that 12 ghc he taken 1ghc he not increasing anything, did transportation fare increase no ,did anything increase no , I do ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
This is cost cutting.
#HotAmazonDiscountsOngoing...In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK, it is your secret vault- EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You eith ...
The move is ok
@Samuel gyimie saa everything food food the bible says man must not live by tea and bread alone. If you want food go and work for it. No food for the lazy man kwasia. Ena it does bring food on your table who is your kitchen ...
Mahama, cancelling dstv subscription and all that is bull shit , just pay the nurses and midwives and get them back to work asap !! At least meet them half way ! Didnt you dash each MP 400,000 gh at the beginning of the year ...
Maybe if the NPP hadn't bankrupted the country, we would have money to pay the nurses. This agreement was signed by the NPP last year, which they(NPP) failed to fulfill. They've now put all the burden on the NDC to clean up t ...
Brave man
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT !!!!
TEACH IN CANADA ,
WORK IN JAPAN & SOUTH KOREA
WORK IN EUROPE ETC
Office- 0302 948484, Mobile-0533146347
( Ebenezer Aryee 0502957458 Momo # )
"HE WILL TAKE YPUR MONEY FOR TH ...
Jwoke! You ride in an entourage of V8s. Mtchew
GOOD MOVE MR PRESIDENT. KUDOS
Ofusu Kwakye stop the concert how much does DSTV cost? Let Mahama return the millions of dollars bribe he took as government official one and all the bribe he took from 10 unnecessary energy contracts which saddled Ghanaians ...
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Load ...
MR PRESIDENT MAHAMA, THIS IS A VERY TRIVIAL MOVE. IMMEDIATELY BAN THE USE OF V8s. THAT'S THE REAL MACOY. REASON IS SIMPLE. APPOINTEES DRIVERS BURN FUEL LIKE RUNNING WATER. HOW CAN ENGINES BE LEFT ON WITH AC ON EVEN WHEN THE C ...
We’re seeing a good one there . You can continue crying over the 1 gh levy but the truth is Ghanaians are happy with what JM is doing. I can tell you the NPP can only be taken serious again when they admit to their mistake ...
Who cares?
Great move!
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
Bank ...
The most useless ministry currently is the ministry for communication. Data cost running high and data usage duration depleting like vegetation on the Sahara desert. This man is good at talking but very bad at working his wor ...
Cancel Ex-gratia too!
Populism as usual
Good move
Why should my tax be used for you to watch TV - nonsense. Do you know how much tax i paid at Tem ...
Your appointees: ministers, deputy ministers, CEOs, deputy CEOs are given saloon cars and SUVs. Take their SUVs and let them only drive saloon cars and take an SUV from a pool of cars if they are going on cross country travel ...
Ogah. Thank you. Lead by example. Somebody drum it clear into the ears of Management and Staff of DSTV Multi Choice:- Have you regularised your charges according to the new GhC/$ rate? If so, when? Be ready to refund arrears ...
DSTV is only a drop in the ocean. Free fuel, luxurious cars, house helps, watchmen, etc must go. We are already losing hope in Mahama. Stop the useless motorcade, frivolous asanteman funerals, fake pastors, etc, and do your j ...
They should go a little further ie; Fuel, electricity, Free water, T. roll etc. We should actually make serving the people real not a place to live higher than the people. After all the have big salaries, per diem etc. Presid ...
When ya the President going to respond to letters sent to him in 20th Jan 2025, by Fair Trade Oil Share Campaign Team, home and abroad, on Production Sharing Agreement , PSA, in our Upstream Oil Industry and to initiate proce ...
When is the President going to initiate the process to repeal Act 919, the Ghana Hybrid System that gives sovereign Ghana less than 21% of oil revenue while the Foreign Oil Companies go home with 82%, while all other oil prod ...
I'm happy such is happening in Ghana buh not were a country will b debating nd also be doing 1st reading nd second reading on an issue dat supposed to b delt with , imagine were dstv will be telling a country dat dey don't ha ...
The question that must be asked is what the impact of this action is? Is it to avoid distraction of public service workers at offices or to cut cost. Cost-cutting exercises should always be methodical, focused on high value-e ...
Police quarters and other government residences are using free electricity but misusing it. Occupants leave their fans, ACs, lights and other electrical gadget's. on 24/7 and even when leaving their apartments they don't ca ...
This is a good move Mr. President. The fee is too high. At first they were increasing the price anyhow and the excuses were the dollar rate? How about now the dollar rate is coming down , should the subscription fee not come ...