'The government is acting in bad faith' - Minority slams handling of GRNMA strike

Read Comments Comments (58)

• 38.2% 6 months ago

Want to politicised everything to your advantage, silly micro minority

• Mr Pounds Man 6 months ago

Abooooooooooaaaaaa bi ba. Why didn't your looters brigade NPPIGS implemented it???. Animal poo eater.

• J.C.A 6 months ago

NDC unleashed dogs. They have unleashed you again the already programmed dog with only insult in the head

• Karikakchar 6 months ago

Politicians always take advantage of every situation to paint a bright picture of themselves and bleak picture of the opponents

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago

Qur'an. is toilet paper..

• DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 6 months ago

When you appoint a Dining Hall prefect to head a health ministry, this is what happens. Confusion ay3 basaa!!

• Benji 6 months ago

Dr Nana Ayew Afriye, owner of Ghanaweb and big supporter of Bawumia.

• Toto 6 months ago

Where did he get 2 million dollars to buy ghanaweb? Such corrupt people

• Bob the Marley 6 months ago

Hello Mr. minorities. I think the government has made its position clear enough.

• TWEAA DC 6 months ago

KWABENA MINTAH AKANDO SWEATING...HE HAS'NT SEEN NOTHING YET....TWEAA.

• Rubbish micro minority 6 months ago

Satan. Shame on you. Mintah Akandoh will overcome. Your mouth is like a dog

• Cadillac. 6 months ago

Surprising. The minority knows everything correctly now that they're in opposition. Shame

• K.B 6 months ago

Don't bring yourself

• Kwaku Tee 6 months ago

NPP pls stay away out of this Nurses & Midwife strike. It is a dangerous fight bound to define the future of John Dramani Mahama/NDC 2nd term.They seemed to have bribed GPRTU on the GHC1 Dumsor Levy but this fight plus the le ...

• Citizen 6 months ago

Bring it on Stuuuupid monkey called kwaku. It is your family members who will die.

• Nzema K 6 months ago

An NPP fool just brought himself

• FunnyGhana 6 months ago

If you had not been so corrupt and paid out billions under so many dubious sole sourced contracts during the last 8 years and blown all the billions you borrowed locally and internationally there would be money to attend to a ...

• Nii 6 months ago

@ FunnyGhana
    FunnyGhana are you a student of NDC Foolish Soldiers Propaganda School?You still don't know that most Ghanaians have realised your lies and idiocy.

• FunnyGhana 6 months ago

If there is anything that I am saying that is incorrect tell me what it is instead of using insults and words you can't spell.

• Asiza 6 months ago

Look at his very ugly face with monkey faeces filled skull which he called his brain. Very ugly dude and moron

• Kofi 6 months ago

He is drunk. Useless NPP

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 6 months ago

The GRNMA leaders are all NPP Card-bearing members. They're making the government unpopular with this strike; they're indifferent to the death of innocent souls, some of whom are NPP members who vote for them.

• Kay 6 months ago

Even the recent Flood throughout the country are caused by NPP. The same NPP have advised Donald Trump to deport all Ghanaians. NDC ONAAAPO . JDM resign if the Load is too much for you to govern

• Eli 6 months ago

What has flood and donald trump got to do about the topic on board? Imbecile

• Doe 6 months ago

It’s very painful for people who supposed to know better come out to say something about issues like, with all respect. The behaves as if they are not educated. Politics has covered their faces and they don’t have any sen ...

• Akunta Wontumi mines 6 months ago

Look at his face like a fool. NPP ni aboa

• JK 6 months ago

SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT !!!!

TEACH IN CANADA ,
    WORK IN JAPAN & SOUTH KOREA
    WORK IN EUROPE ETC

Office- 0302 948484, Mobile-0533146347
    ( Ebenezer Aryee 0502957458 Momo # )

"HE WILL TAKE YPUR MONEY FOR TH ...

• Eli 6 months ago

When you people set traps and later pretend you don't know what exactly is going on. You want ndc to accept what you signed and later be unable to pay so you uee it against them again? Continue to play with the lives of Ghana ...

• I know 6 months ago

Stop the trainee allowance and increase their salary when they graduate. Simplicita

• James 6 months ago

The New UNPATRIOTIC Party sees nothing good in Ghana again. Too them, one they are not in control, GHANA must burn.
    It's a shame they still find the voice to talk after their MASSIVE DESTRUCTION of a country called Ghana.

• Fatima 6 months ago

In fact Ghana doesn't need a democratic role; we need a benevolent dictator. When did NDC come to power before the so-called minority is blaming them for the woes of our nurses? This is silly at its highest. What is the diffe ...

• Afriyie 6 months ago

Stop the hypocrisy. You left massive debts and refused to pay the nurses during your time in Govt. Massive corruption marked your reign and you looted the country blind. Just crawl into your hole, keep quiet and let the curre ...

• First Offer 6 months ago

Politics has made some noble people become very dishonest and ayew you are a TYPICAL example. Why didn’t you pay them whilst in office?( may- Dec 2024= 7months)

• Rubbish micro minority 6 months ago

Look at his dirty face like an animal. Bush pig.

• No9 6 months ago

Because you own Ghana web, you must be in their portals. Well done. Idiocy at it's highest level.

• Ghanani 6 months ago

The government should never pay the medical personnel on strike. The strike has political motive behind it. No work,no pay.The government should also stop the free nursing training and allowances.

• Aye 6 months ago

This Nana Afriyie is making so much noise as if he was not part of the wicked Npp Gov't.
    What did he tell Ofori Atta when he was mismanaging the funds.He should keep his mouth shut and allow us to think.
    GRNMA must blame Ak ...

• Asakramitoga 6 months ago

Where were this stupid micro minority attended their schools. They lacked scholarship acumen to the extent that they always spew out shit from their foul mouths. What a group of moribund scarecrows

• Kojo 6 months ago

Does anything good come out from NPP?

• Observer 6 months ago

Fuuulish minority once again. Take note that it is the NPP and NDC households which will suffer from the strike, Government has no families. It is the stuuupid nurses whose relatives will die of their stupidity. Sack the nurs ...

• TBT 6 months ago

The Owner of Ghanaweb.com That oo..

• Steve Kofi 6 months ago

Am surprised to hear micro minority has that audacity to address the press on their failed responsibility while in power for eight solid years.
    Nurses of Ghana are very ungrateful to the people of Ghana.
    NDC has been good ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Eorojjb

• Desmond 6 months ago

Please I have non expired data bundle for sale.
    10GB-30GHS
    20GB-40GHS
    30GB-50GHS
    37GB-60GHS
    40GB-70GHS
    please kindly call or text (0505057864)

• Nii Gbemi Odenke Soomi II 6 months ago

If the said agreement was reached in May 2024, why did the NPP not implement it.
    Everything na politics. Even humans lives, person dey take play politics.
    Govt should disband this NPP/Registered Nurses Association, sack all ...

• Keep quiet!! 6 months ago

You talk too much masa. You think you will be given the health minister in the next NPP gov’t that’s why yuh keep talking here and there.. You being bawumia’s campaign coordinator is the reason for his defeat. Keep qui ...

• Hannan 6 months ago

! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~ Hot4.eu

• Rose 6 months ago

Avu.

• Obroniba 6 months ago

It's interesting to see these bunch of idiots talk with foolishness and gross stupidity. We are experiencing good leadership and governance led by JDM. Majority of these nurses are bunch of stupid people who knows nothing. Th ...

• Alex 6 months ago

Some people will do anything to keep Ghana where it is if they can’t drag her backwards. They want to spoil the little gains made. Sacrifice the progress made for political relevance.
    We sympathize with the nurses but, pl ...

• NPP IS FULL OF LIERS AND CRIMINALS 6 months ago

You people lied about everything because you think all Ghanians are ignorants fools like your NPP supporters.You people agreed with GRNMA when you were in government but you refuse to keep your promise for almost 10 months be ...

• Kwam 6 months ago

Hmmm , majority of Ghanaians don't think so, the opposition NPP just accepted the GRNMA last negotiations because is was an election year to win votes, now that they lost they want to pass the blame to the current NDC govern ...

• Kooo 6 months ago

After creating the mess, u stand here talking rubbish n NONSENSE.. u people think politics is all, remember there is JUDGEMENT…foooools.

• Tittan 6 months ago

Sack that woman she working for gh not a political party sack her ndc sack oooooo .Infact i wish am the president I will ask her not set foot to that hospital or office and can go to court to defend that.even in America today ...

• Louis 6 months ago

That man is dishonorable, lawless and extremely not respectable. In the olden days, Parliamentarians conducted themselves with dignity. Today's Parliamentarians from the micro-minority side are a total disgrace to the nation. ...

• Frankie 6 months ago

The agreed agreement was agreed on by npp, but they have nerves to talk about it. The agreement was agreed on in 2024

• Ken 6 months ago

This is unacceptable. People voted for you to correct the abnormal. You are here worsening everything. Everyone suffers including your constituents. Both political parties are at fault because we politicise everything. That i ...

• kulbogu 6 months ago

As for dis cuurent minority seriously dey dnt seems to knw de work of being a mojor political party in oppostion, must u always critise abt everytin de gov is doing, some of us who understand very wel politics das nt see or t ...