I wasn't the 'originating nor implementing minister' in 4 of the 5 cases – Ofori-Atta speaks

Read Comments Comments (99)

• Wow 6 months ago

Ofori Atta
    Just come to Ghana and answer.

• A SKILL THAT CAN CHANGE YOUR LIFE: RECOMMENDED FOR YOUTH EMPOWERMENT PROGRAMS 6 months ago

Bootstrap yourself...In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK, it is your secret vault- EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You either rise ...

• YSL 6 months ago

Comedian,stop hiding and go to Ghana to sing this comic tunes there,u were Akufo Addos finance minister from the day one until some few months to the end.

• TEACH IN JAPAN & S.KOREA 6 months ago

TEACH IN JAPAN& S.KOREA
    Both qualified and unqualified teachers urgently needed to teach basic (English, Maths, Science or IT) in Japan and South Korea.

Flight Tickets, Working Permit and Accommodation are been the ag ...

• TRUTH 6 months ago

COME HOME AND GIVE AN OFFICIAL ACCOUNT NOT THROUGH MEDIA. EVIL FAMILY.

• AtopA 6 months ago

He was later appointed Finance Minister at large & he took his salary from the Presidency
    OSP do a good job don't sleep on this one

• Emmanuel 6 months ago

I am sorry for Ghana, my beloved country. We have heard of so many corrupt cases during the term of every government, where have they ended?

• My views? 6 months ago

You will talk true but time will tell

• Implementing minister to be which one? 6 months ago

This man held two finance positions. Implementing minister means nothing you were selected to watch the money and if any one gained unfair during your tenure at the cost of the people you should answer for it. Simple question ...

• Yaw Wontumi 6 months ago

Naniama. Who born dog. This family of apes, monkey and baboons are criminals. Jail these descendants of thieves and criminals and bandits and traitors. Gbemelawo.

• Nene Sackitey 6 months ago

Just come and face the law and get acquitted if you prove your innocent

• We are NPP 6 months ago

KEN Ofori Atta, You are welcome to Ghana to answer and explain yourself with these eloquent and beautiful rhethorics.
    Remember, he who fight and run away live to fight another DAY

• COUNTRY BROKE OR COUNTRY NO BROKE, WHO CARES? 6 months ago

"CONFLICT OF INTEREST" IS A SERIOUS CRIME OR FELONY.

OFORI-ATTA RETURNED TO GHANA, AND THEY DELIBERATELY ENCOURAGED HIM TO DISAPPEAR AND FEIGN ILLNESS FOR TREATMENT ABROAD, AS USUAL.

A FINANCE MINISTER BENEFITTING FROM ...

• Kwaku 6 months ago

You find people guilty by hearsay. Show some sense.

• Okyeman 6 months ago

Massa, just come back to Ghana and say all that to the OSP.

• K Poku-London-UK 6 months ago

You Bloody Akyem Abuakwa CRMINALS from the Eastern Region of Ghana, UNGRATEFUL people who used us Ashantis to gain power and betrayed us ASHANTIS by NOT completing EVEN ONE PROJECT for us ASHANTIS. You BLOODY IMPOSED BAWUMIA ...

• Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 6 months ago

@K Poku - London, UK
    You appear as the most senseless contributor to this platform. Why do you always take delight in posting the same winding and stupid comment just for the sake of exciting your distorted and twisted sens ...

@ Safohene Nana Abou-Gyan

You are a very pitiful person. I am telling THE TRUTH. Challenge me if I am lying. I am a PATRIOTIC PERSON-Ghana is a poor country. We cannot borrow and STEAL THEM ALL-for the next generation to P ...

@ Safohene Nana Abou-Gyan

You are a very pitiful person. I am telling THE TRUTH. Challenge me if I am lying. I am a PATRIOTIC PERSON-Ghana is a poor country. We cannot borrow and STEAL THEM ALL-for the next generation to P ...

• Naa 6 months ago

@K Poku-London-UK8 you clearly appear to be a demented fellow. You just spew a lot of garbage. You are so full of hatred. All Akans are one people. Ken Ofori Atta will surely be vindicated

• Ofori 6 months ago

So you think he is Akan so he can steal and we should keep quiet or support him because we are Akans? Nonsense

• K Yeboah 6 months ago

Ofori atta must understand that majority of Ghanaians are either intelligent than he is, or same. He should stop fooling around and come face his law. Dead or alive, he should be brought to Ghana to face his charges against ...

• Donatus 6 months ago

If you are not the originating or implementing minister, why are all fingers pointing at you?

• Maame 6 months ago

Why are you afraid to return to answer the way you are doing now?

• La Pleasure man 6 months ago

Arrogant pompous criminal!
    You have to be smoked of your hole as a rat..

• Kooo 6 months ago

Masa report urself and stop the NONSENSE

• Jim 6 months ago

Okay. Come back and defend yourself. No one has proved you guilty yet.

• Enti Ghanafoc binom agyimi saa — all the comments you people are making about ofori atta show how retarded you all are 6 months ago

Why is it that we are not patient — is this where you have brought your mob lynching? That Ghanaian attitude of rushing to destroy, but not interested in building people must stop. Those of you acting this way, someday it w ...

• La Pleasure man 6 months ago

I did not steal from the public purse..
    Retarded fool!

• Adepa 6 months ago

Thank you dear

• K.B 6 months ago

Come and answer the questions

• Erik 6 months ago

Yooo yate. Come down and face the only one you were the implementing minister.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago

Bank ...

• Li Sam 6 months ago

Idiot, come and face your charges. You cannot be hiding and speaking.

• Andropov 6 months ago

So why are you running away

• Kojo 6 months ago

Please just go and answer if you are innocent isnt?

• Sage 6 months ago

This SP is very stupid, incompetent , a corrupt idiot and radarless.
    Ken is not a thief like someone we all know, who was investigated by his boss, and with so many scandals hanging on him.

• Doesn't make sense 6 months ago

U are making comparison when we have a case which he is required to attend... He should come and answer

• Me 6 months ago

Sage or whatever stupid name you call yourself. You really sound very foolish like your stupid filthy wretched father. Kwasia bi ba

• If you have not chop sika bone why 6 months ago

Are you doing seek and ran,just come and explain yourself

• Who is querying you publicly? 6 months ago

The courts are waiting.. U haven't been charged yet.. U are wanted for questions.. Come and explain and leave the public alone.. All we want to see is thta you come and answer

• FunnyGhana 6 months ago

Where are you enjoying life currently. Come enjoy life in Ghana that you created and left behind. If what you left behind was so great why play hide and seek.

• Abusuapanin 6 months ago

Mahama just wants to disgrace the former appointees of NPP government. It's sheer propaganda. We have now seen the real THIEVES: Sammy Gyamfi, Sam George, Okudjeto Ablakwa, Asiedu Nketiah, Prof Gyampoh, Kwakye Ofosu, Eric Opo ...

• Ananse 6 months ago

Why the comic?
    Just come down Mr. Quotation man.

• CONSCIENCE AND MORAL EPTITUDE HAVE NO PLACE IN THE MINDSET OF GHANA'S LEADERS. 6 months ago

CONSCIENCE AND MORAL EPTITUDE HAVE NO PLACE IN THE MINDSET OF GHANA'S LEADERS.

COUNTRY BROKE OR COUNTRY NO BROKE, WE ALL DE INSIDE.

WE' ALL HAVE ONLY ONE COUNTRY CALLED OVER-LOOTED, OVERFUCKED UP BANKRUPT GHANA.

• Lance 6 months ago

All the OSP's investigations are a sham. It is rather a ploy to free members of the former government.

• GOOD FATHER 6 months ago

COME TO GHANA TO FACE THEM AND STOP THIS EXCUSES

• Letesa 6 months ago

When interpol catch you , you will be placed in remand for a very very very long time trust me. Your stupidity have actually given you away!! Woagyimi basabasa. Anka you produce yourself voluntarily you won't be facing the or ...

• Criminal Fugutive New Strategy Lunched The Defence On Social Media 6 months ago

Criminal Fugutive Ken Ofori Attah is launched his on Social Media, Listen Ken this Strategy will not fly

• Observer 6 months ago

What then was your role as a finance minister?

• THE TRUE SWORD 6 months ago

Come down and speak to it. Your shadows chasing after you?

• Peter 6 months ago

Even for quarter of the sins we need you in Ghana. Now that you are able to speak. Just turn the corner into the OSP office and it will only take thirty minutes and you can go back.
    We will pay for your ticket. Criminal

• JK 6 months ago

SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT !!!!

TEACH IN CANADA ,
    WORK IN JAPAN & SOUTH KOREA
    WORK IN EUROPE ETC

Office- 0302 948484, Mobile-0533146347
    ( Ebenezer Aryee 0502957458 Momo # )

"HE WILL TAKE YPUR MONEY FOR TH ...

• Latif 6 months ago

Try and come down, because you go explain explain taya no evidence

• Sul 6 months ago

YOU ARE A VERY STUPID MAN TO BE FOOLING AROUND. THEN COME AND ANSWER THOSE QUESTIONS

• Ogyatanaa 6 months ago

My Coward, just come home and run your mouth around.

• Djabaah Nima 6 months ago

Come and answer

• I know 6 months ago

NDC paid commentators tally small wai. Ken gonna come live and would be vindicated. And this gonna be the downfall of the SP trust moi. The SP is trying very hard to use Ken Ofori Atta to be relevant. He's now raiding offices ...

• Eli 6 months ago

Oh come and answer since you know you're not the originator or implementor la

• Miagy Soft 6 months ago

See this thieve Ghanaians all this OSP red alert nonesense was to give this thieve Ken Offorita the leverage to respond to tbe issues oit of court, its a game, Kisi Adhabeng himself is corrupt.. Most wanted person in Ghana i ...

• What Rubbish!! 6 months ago

This OSP is a useless incompetent idiot. What kind of investigations does he do. Simply useless!!!!!!

• Jaman 6 months ago

That is a great news!!! Now, when are you coming to vindicate yourself?

• Korbla 6 months ago

Sia man! It means you are not guilty. Just come back to Ghana. Hahaha. A royal who has gone on self declared exile. You have messed up the OFORI- ATTA name and posterity will not be kind to you

• roja 6 months ago

he can speak but he cant move....nkwasiasem

• DEEVINITY 6 months ago

NEVER TAKE RESPONSIBILITY FOR ANYTHING!!!!!

• Sam 6 months ago

A big big LAIR, Please come and face it here no family matter it's national issue

• Holy Sinner 6 months ago

COME TO GHANA AND ANSWER,idiot

• Jkmee 6 months ago

Come home

• Aye 6 months ago

The dubious National Cathedral is what should be used to hit him 1st.The AG must take over the National Cathedral & the Ambulance because those cases won't take more than a year.
    For the Cathedral,Akufo & Bawumia will surel ...

• KK 6 months ago

Save the Country the embarrassment by coming home to give the same answers you are giving from overseas

• Kojo 6 months ago

Come and answer here in Ghana. Why are you hiding?

• Wasteman 6 months ago

KASONGO !!. JUST COME HOME EHH??! …YOU SAY YOU ARE INNOCENT SO COME HOME K3K3

• Citizen 6 months ago

Come and tell them and go back. If you are clean what are you afraid off

• Bishop 6 months ago

IS THE BATTLE STILL THE LORD'S? . SUSPECT OFORI-ATTA

• Ja 6 months ago

Ofori's Atta's grandchildren will grow up & come tell GRNMA's children that their parents were poor & that they were not well educated.
    You see why the AG & the OSP must do a good job by getting our monies back.
    And if poss ...

• K. B. 6 months ago

Eiii.
    I thought he is dying

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Svvcx

• KRS 6 months ago

Neither the "originating nor implementing Minister"? Nice way to drag others in...lol

• Desmond 6 months ago

Please I have non expired data bundle for sell 10GB-30GHS
    20GB-40GHS
    30GB-50GHS
    37GB-60GHS
    Please kindly call or text (0505057864)

• BISA 6 months ago

SO IF YOU CAN SPEAK WHY NOT COME AND ANSWER

• Kasongo 6 months ago

What I don't understand is, why is the NDC government trusting the OSP to follow this case? Shouldn't ORAL + EOCO + CHRAJ and even the Ghana Police be prosecuting their own cases?

• I'm Ofori Atta and I will never come to Ghana! 6 months ago

Whatever the OSP does, I will never come to Ghana? U think am a fool ! Look at what they did to Wuntumi at EOCO ! And u want me to come to Ghana ? I won't come !!

• Test2 6 months ago

COWARD UGLY LOOKING AKYEM MAFIA FAMILY MEMBER WHEN YOUR UGLY COUSIN AKUFO ADDO APPOINTED YOU AS FINANCE MINISTER AND WAS HAPPY READING STATE BUDGETS GOING AND SIGNING FOR IMF CHINA EUROBOND PARIS CLUB LOANS AND DIVERTING SO ...

• KD 6 months ago

Massa just come to Ghana and answer the questions na gyae Nkwaseas3m no

• Hannan 6 months ago

!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~ Hot4.eu

• Kosi 6 months ago

If you’ve done nothing wrong, why aren’t you returning to respond to the allegations being levelled against you?

• Slim 6 months ago

Petty thief!

• Slim 6 months ago

Dirty, filthy, sneaky, petty thief!
    A demon Satan set on Ghana to rob pensioners!

• Slim 6 months ago

Dirty, filthy, smelly, petty thief!
    A demon Satan set on Ghana to rob pensioners!

• Kwame 6 months ago

You want him to come so you rambolly malhandle him. Scammers with small brains in power

• JJ 6 months ago

Master stop granting interviews out there ,come to Ghana we want to see you face to face then you can tell us this bullshit in our face. Moron!!!

• Daakyehene 6 months ago

Ato Forson was a teller at the bank ryt

• Kwame 6 months ago

Just come for interrogation.

• TRUTH 6 months ago

OSP HAS LEFT OUT OTHER SERIOUS CRIMINAL OFFENCES NAMELY:
    1. THE USE OF DATA BANK TO NEGOTIATE LOANS ON BEHALF GHANA AND EARNING PERCENTAGE ON THAT TRANSACTION.

2. THE USE OF ENTERPRISE INSURANCES TO HIJACK OUR STATE INSUR ...

• TRUTH 6 months ago

OSP HAS LEFT OUT OTHER SERIOUS CRIMINAL OFFENCES NAMELY:
    1. THE USE OF DATA BANK TO NEGOTIATE LOANS ON BEHALF OF GHANA AND EARNING PERCENTAGE ON THAT TRANSACTION.

2. THE USE OF ENTERPRISE INSURANCES TO HIJACK OUR STATE IN ...

• Not the what? 6 months ago

Not the originator nor implementing minister th3n what is your job as a finance minister? Employed to occupy the position , pay you High money with fringe benefits whiles you just sit there doing nothing watching th3 boys do ...

• Andropov 6 months ago

So you want others to be held accountable for your misdeeds? Thief

• PAA Solo 6 months ago

Look at this shameless coward. Come down to Ghana and prove your innocence. Stop annoying Ghanaians. You can evade justice on earth but you can't evade God when you die. You will face God's justice for sure.

• Observer 6 months ago

Did they pass through your hands. You failed to see that the originators were causing financial loss to the state? Come tell that to your accusers