TEACH IN JAPAN& S.KOREA
Both qualified and unqualified teachers urgently needed to teach basic (English, Maths, Science or IT) in Japan and South Korea.
Flight Tickets, Working Permit and Accommodation are been the ag ... read full comment
TEACH IN JAPAN& S.KOREA
Both qualified and unqualified teachers urgently needed to teach basic (English, Maths, Science or IT) in Japan and South Korea.
Flight Tickets, Working Permit and Accommodation are been the agencies.
Contract Duration: 3 Years (Renewable)
Monthly Salary: $1900-$3500 (Depending on qualifications)
Qualifications: WASSCE and Above
10% will be deducted monthly from the salary up to 12months
No Deposit No Charges
Note: Fake documents not accepted from applicants.
Mobile/WhatsApp: 0502 957458
Office landline: 0302 948484
Coolio 6 months ago
Much a do about nothing! The OSP effectively articulated his reasoning for issuing the interpol red notice. The Ofori-Attah's think they are above the law, and can run rings around our institutions. I am inclined to believe the OSP. Hopefully, the US authorities and INTERPOL do same.
Oklemekuku 6 months ago
Unqualified you mean? Hello scammer
Alba 6 months ago
Thank you!!!
Oldsoldier 6 months ago
Trying to hide behind laws by using big big grammar to gain public sympathy will not work this time round just as you turned a blind eye when looting like there is no tomorrow.
Just come down to render account and matter fin ... read full comment
Trying to hide behind laws by using big big grammar to gain public sympathy will not work this time round just as you turned a blind eye when looting like there is no tomorrow.
Just come down to render account and matter finish .
A SKILL THAT CAN CHANGE YOUR LIFE: RECOMMENDED FOR YOUTH EMPOWERMENT PROGRAMS 6 months ago
Bootstrap yourself...In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK, it is your secret vault- EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You either rise or get buried. No excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN! Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...Fix/Flash/Sell-accessories of smartphones! Boom, that's how God blesses the work of your hand! RAW CASH changing hands.Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess....,..#FlashProgrammingJ1x1
Agyenkwa Hustler 6 months ago
EVIL MAN KOA. THIS GUY BELONGS TO HELL. I HOPE HE TRULY HAS CANCER. HE IS A BIG THIEF
NPP-We have the[Con]Men; led by NanaAll Die be Die dot com 2-Testicles LILIPUT 6 months ago
@Agyenkwa. He is truly a Gargantuan thief. Collaborated with akufo-addo and took $13 billion loan in the name of Ghana. But shared the monies on board the plane, before the jet touched down Terminal-3. Murderers!
kukua 6 months ago
its easy for them to support their family member who is thief than asking him to stop stealing when he was in the act. He must be deported to ghana
KWESI 6 months ago
How can you tell the one feeding you to stop as if .....
Alba 6 months ago
NOnsense, You people are sick!!! Ghanaians should suffer whiles he enjoys Mo abodam!!!
Kk 6 months ago
Well said.... we're going for pay another tax on electricity again for someone mismanagement of the economy.
Star Nation 6 months ago
To the Family of Ken Ofori Attah: Ghanaians are aware of the role Mr. Ken Ofori-Attah played during his time as a minister of finance in the country. Ghana has never had a worse Finance Minister like that before. A minister whose own political party and parliamentary members stage a coupe against and who position him self as the president him self. A minister who concentrate him self on borrowing from the international market and divert the money to a bank account he had shares in. A minister who involved himself in every deal Ghana made but to collapse Ghanaian banks just to replace them with Databank. Should we remember him of more?
Please if you are sure that the informations given by the OSP is wrong, why dont you go to the court of juridiction in Ghana for the correction and for defamation of character?
We quite remember his regime.
We encourage OSP to keep it up to prosecute every individual who has stolen Ghana's money. We need them all for the energy sector and to create jobs for the youth and support the education sector. Enough of the thievery.
Cornelius 6 months ago
Anything about our former fin minster isvred alert. As his out of Ghana now, we are all family or ...
What is he hidding or ranning from...
Letters from his lawyers, Hospital and family are all not trust......
Anything about our former fin minster isvred alert. As his out of Ghana now, we are all family or ...
MINDSET 6 months ago
You can't bribe your way out of the mess.They're smarter than you.
Nana Osei Akoto 6 months ago
These guys think they are a different breed of people. You guys will be never have peace, physically and spiritually, if you have you have in anyone benefitted from any scheme that resulted in state capture, public resource pilfering and other acts of corruption.
BISA 6 months ago
SO YOUR FATHER SHOULD STEAL THE POOR GHANAIAN TAX PAYERS MONEY AND THEN YOU SIT OUT THERE BLAMING SOME ONE?LOOK IF HE DOESNT COME WE WOULD COME FOR YOU THE FAMILY MEMBERS
Dr 6 months ago
When he was stealing with both hands and collapsing people businesses, did they petition him to stop
Miagy Soft 6 months ago
Ken Ofori Attah's family your son or whoever stole Ghana's money for your good all of you and go to hell.. Wicked evil familu of thieves with that foolish chief of yours Oforipenyi Amotia or so, stupid vampires and thieves u go about stealing, u gjys sef
ROGUE LAWYER 6 months ago
the best forum is in Ghana.
bring him to ghana and then raise this question.
interpo red alert means that the suspect is running away or hiding from questioning so any person who sees such a described character could report him to the police or citizen arrest him and hand him over to any nearby police station for extradition process to be deported to Ghana,
as it stand for now
Ken Ofori Atta is a suspected criminal wanted by Ghana police and a fugitive from justice
Miagy Soft 6 months ago
Interpol dont try, Ken Ofori Attah is a thieve...
Kwame 6 months ago
In Ghana which case between the state and an individual has been abuse of the judicial process than that involving Mr. Tsatsu Tsikata and the state.
Where all those now speaking for Kennedy Ofori-Atta then born or alive.
... read full comment
In Ghana which case between the state and an individual has been abuse of the judicial process than that involving Mr. Tsatsu Tsikata and the state.
All these people did not see the law then or the law was then herbinating.
Serwaa 6 months ago
If it were the old days these family would have been burned alive due to the harm they and their ancestors did to this nation. Some of us wait to meet their generations in future. We will deal with them
Holy Sinner 6 months ago
FOOLISH FAMILY OF MEGALOMANIACS,you idiots think Ghana belongs to you.When that IDIOT went astray collapsing people's Banks you felt good at that abi?you see,one good turn they say deserves another. Let him be brought to justice. After all what is good for the goose they say is good for the gander.Did you motherfuckers had sympathy for former finance minister (Solomey) to recover be4 sending hin to jail.Human rights my stinking arse
3rdEye 6 months ago
It's very funny that the Ofori-Atta family is using frivolous medical condition of Ken Ofori-Atta to fight for his being placed on Interpol Red Alert to be removed or to be deleted immediately.
This thieving man (Ken Ofori ... read full comment
It's very funny that the Ofori-Atta family is using frivolous medical condition of Ken Ofori-Atta to fight for his being placed on Interpol Red Alert to be removed or to be deleted immediately.
This thieving man (Ken Ofori-Atta), had medical issues from the COVID-19 years (October 2019 to 2021) as per what the family says. But, the medical issues or conditions did not deter him from stealing from the country and none of his family members had the brains to caution him during the stealing spree.
It is time for us Ghanaians to stand up and make Ghana great and not succum to these foolishness from a family whose member stole a whooping $20.9 Billion from the coffers of the country for personal gains and lead the same country he looted to IMF to go borrow $3Billion.
The OSP has a job to do. And that is the reason for which the Ghanaian taxpayer's money is used to pay him. He must do his job and will do his job.
Interpol is on high alert and will bring Ken Ofori-Atta out from whatever basement he's hiding in to come face the laws of the country.
We will hunt him down firing all cylinders. We will seize all his assets both home and abroad. And when push comes to shove, we will seize every asset that belongs the Ofori-Atta Family.
Ghana belongs to Ghanaians not one thieving family.
KWESI 6 months ago
Are there not hospitals good enough to treat his cancer...if all Ghanaians should be going abroad to get treatments, what then makes our hospitals good?
Ankɔkwa Gh paaa. U get folks taking y'll for fools ....
Are there not hospitals good enough to treat his cancer...if all Ghanaians should be going abroad to get treatments, what then makes our hospitals good?
Jato 6 months ago
Wasn’t Ofori atta one of the ministers in akufo ado’s government who built the agenda 111 hospitals? Why is ofori atta not receiving treatment in any of the agenda 111 hospitals??????????
Nii Amarteifio 6 months ago
Freeze Ken Ofori Atta's assets worldwide if it is possible and stop this haggling.
Hannan 6 months ago
;)))))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~ Hot4.eu
Judison Romeo 6 months ago
What is this family seeking? Is it sympathy from the public (Ghanaians) or what? Nobody is saying that he (Ken Ofori-Atta) is thief. He was only invited to come and answer some questions. If indeed he is clean I don't think he will be running like someone in track and field event.
the Villager 6 months ago
Who kooraaaa signed the letter? Was it Nana Akufo Addo, gabby otchere darko or badiatu? No one wanted to sign bcos they are alla fraid so they just said "the family."
ADZO 6 months ago
THE CANCER WAS DISCOVERED IN 2019 BUT STILL STAYED ON AS THE FINANCE MINISTER TO DESTROY THE GHANAIAN ECONOMY AND MAKE LIFE SO DIFFICULT AND UNBEARABLE FOR GHANAIANS.WHAT IS THE IQ AND INTELLIGENCE OF OFORI ATTA WHEN WITHOUT ANY FORM OF SICKNESS. OFORI ATTA SHOULD BE SHOT AT THE TESHIE RANGE. DO YOU KNOW THE PAIN HE MADE GHANAIANS GO THROUGH. HE STAYED ON AND STOLE SO MUCH MONEY WHICH 2AS SHARED AMONG AKUFFO ADDO AND THE LIKES OF KYEBIHENE,GABBY OTCHERE DARKO, ASANTE BEDIATUO. YOU PEOPLE SHOULD BE SHOT AND KILLED. NPP , YOU WERE FOOLS TO MAKE AKYIM TRAITORS LEADERS OF THE PARTY
I will never come to Ghana! 5 months ago
I am Ken Ofori Atta and I will never ever step foot in Ghana ! Apuuu! If I do , call me yaa boagyewaa ! Look at what they did to chairman Wuntumi. Me, come ? Tweaaa ! I will never come ! Take your forken country !
nkwasiafuo ebusua. family of thieves
TEACH IN JAPAN& S.KOREA
Flight Tickets, Working Permit and Accommodation are been the ag ...
Much a do about nothing! The OSP effectively articulated his reasoning for issuing the interpol red notice. The Ofori-Attah's think they are above the law, and can run rings around our institutions. I am inclined to believe t ...
Thank you!!!
Just come down to render account and matter fin ...
Bootstrap yourself...In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK, it is your secret vault- EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You either rise ...
To the Family of Ken Ofori Attah: Ghanaians are aware of the role Mr. Ken Ofori-Attah played during his time as a minister of finance in the country. Ghana has never had a worse Finance Minister like that before. A minister w ...
These guys think they are a different breed of people. You guys will be never have peace, physically and spiritually, if you have you have in anyone benefitted from any scheme that resulted in state capture, public resource p ...
Ken Ofori Attah's family your son or whoever stole Ghana's money for your good all of you and go to hell.. Wicked evil familu of thieves with that foolish chief of yours Oforipenyi Amotia or so, stupid vampires and thieves ...
interpo red alert means that the suspect is running away or hiding from questioning so any person who sees such a described character could rep ...
FOOLISH FAMILY OF MEGALOMANIACS,you idiots think Ghana belongs to you.When that IDIOT went astray collapsing people's Banks you felt good at that abi?you see,one good turn they say deserves another. Let him be brought to just ...
This thieving man (Ken Ofori ...
What is this family seeking? Is it sympathy from the public (Ghanaians) or what? Nobody is saying that he (Ken Ofori-Atta) is thief. He was only invited to come and answer some questions. If indeed he is clean I don't think ...
THE CANCER WAS DISCOVERED IN 2019 BUT STILL STAYED ON AS THE FINANCE MINISTER TO DESTROY THE GHANAIAN ECONOMY AND MAKE LIFE SO DIFFICULT AND UNBEARABLE FOR GHANAIANS.WHAT IS THE IQ AND INTELLIGENCE OF OFORI ATTA WHEN WITHOUT ...