INTERPOL Red Alert: Ken Ofori-Atta, associates to face global scrutiny – Security expert predicts

Read Comments Comments (80)

• We are NPP 7 months ago

The OSP was created by Akufo Addo and the NPP with the intention of investigating and prosecuting NDC members after the first JDM government. This time the same OSP is investigating NPP members and my diehard NPP loyalists ar ...

• DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 7 months ago

Bla bla bla… no one cares.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 months ago

This means there weren't enough evidences to incriminate NDC members compared to the overwhelming evidences of crime and fraudulent behaviour of Akufo Addo's NPP.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 7 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. ...Burn all mosques in Africa.

• FRANKIE 7 months ago

All this wahala Ken is going through is because of his arrogant and pompous lawyer Frank Davies who speaks down to people looking at them from the top of his nose. A more conciliatory, humble, measured and cooperative posture ...

• LONE STAR 7 months ago

@Frankie, I have told you that, in the NPP today, there is no single person within that is humanly sensible..!!!! From Afenyo-Markin to Annoh-Dompreh, from Jerry Ahmed Shaib to Kojo Oppong-Nkrumah, from Habib Mohammed to OPK, ...

• K Poku-London-UK 7 months ago

@ LONE STAR

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, NO FIT TO BE PRE ...

• Amecole 7 months ago

I am surprised by your tribal laced diatribe and libel laden pronouncements, in your submission (and by the way l am neither Akyem or Ashanti).

What is sad about Ghanaians is that we leave Ghana and relocate to civilised ...

• Allan 7 months ago

It's rather unfortunate that some people just respond without understanding. Insults seem to be the norm. Thank you for your submission.

• re: 7 months ago

How different is ashantis from Akyems? Don't they have the same blood line? I thought they are all akans. Is otumfuour's wife not an akyem? is Napo is not an ashanti.?

• John Martin 7 months ago

Africa politics is interesting indeed and power is so sweet in Ghana politics

• Nana Adjei Tatahwe 7 months ago

Almost all the half baked and fake security experts are EWES AND NORTHERNERS. WHAT IS THE USE OF THIS SILLY AND NONSENSE WRITE UP. A SMALL COUNTRY LIKE GHANA HAS SO MANY SO CALLED SECURITY EXPERTS AND FAKE CERTIFICATE HOLDERS ...

• All those who have theives state 7 months ago

Must be severely punished and must also settle all looting they are cause that from next week we are going to pay dumsor levy

• Dzifa 7 months ago

An adult writing such a stupid and foolish nonsense. How very sad.

• Bostio Ken 7 months ago

After Mahama secret meeting with OSP to clear him for the Airbus scandal , he thinks he got the absolute power he is deceiving himself. Mahama all power belongs to God. Ken Ofori Atta would not die he would live to declare hi ...

• DD 7 months ago

Seriously?

• Young wiser 7 months ago

NDC has not learn any lessons from 2009 how they treated Ex President Kufour. They denied him his office. NDC put bulldozer in front of Kufour house at Djuwulu with intent of pulling it down. The Gas in NDC treat him to leave ...

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 7 months ago

Complete lie. President Mills never ever treated ex-president Kuffour like this.
    You're an NPP stooge who, as usual, hate the truth

• Allan 7 months ago

Where is the name of president Mills in the write up ??
    Please leave him to rest in peace..

• Nana Adjei Tatahwe 7 months ago

You foolish and ignorant small boy knows nothing about what happened. A lot for worse things happened. Shut your ignorant mouth Klaase.

• Yaw Amankwaah 7 months ago

Young Wiser
    Shut up and stop the lies. You mean, after killing Victor Serlormey and maltreating Tsatsu Tsikata, which nearly resulted in his death, stealing Ghana@50 money with Wereko-Brobbey, the NDC will go all the way to ...

• Kwes 7 months ago

Take your nonsense somewhere didn't Victor Serlormey die in prison

• Kwes 7 months ago

Take your nonsense somewhere didn't Victor Serlormey die in prison

• Jesus Is God 7 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

WONTUMI IS A TRAITOR- WONTUMI SOLD US THE ASHANTIS TO AKUFFO ADDO FOR HIS OWN SELFISH ENDS-FREE JUICY CONTRACTS-ROADS, COCOA, EXIM BANK LOANS AND THE CRIMINAL CAR THEFT FROM THE USA/CANADA-WERE BLINDED SIDED-BUT YOU DID NOT H ...

• A SKILL THAT CAN CHANGE YOUR LIFE: RECOMMENDED FOR YOUTH EMPOWERMENT PROGRAMS 7 months ago

Bootstrap yourself...In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK, it is your secret vault- EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You either rise ...

• STRANGELY, KUFUOR, AKUFO-ADDO, BAWUMIAH AND KENNEDY AGYAPONG STILL HAVE SUPPORTERS IN GHANA. 7 months ago

"CONFLICT OF INTEREST" IS A SERIOUS CRIME OR FELONY.

OFORI-ATTA RETURNED TO GHANA, AND THEY DELIBERATELY ENCOURAGED HIM TO DISAPPEAR AND FEIGN ILLNESS FOR TREATMENT ABROAD, AS USUAL.

A FINANCE MINISTER BENEFITTING FROM ...

• NPP-We have the[Con]Men; We have the[Thief]Men 7 months ago

A hard core meandering Fake idiot & Con man. He can even fake age. This 85-Year "Nearer My God to Thee" old boogie, claims he is 65. A highly convoluted sleaky adult. Who seeks camouflage cover, deep inside 'HumanRights'.

• Char 7 months ago

Why is the OSP also silent about the NDC Sedinam who I learnt is declared wanted for financial malfeasance and is in hiding? Are we fare in this country? Time will tell!

• TPee 7 months ago

@Char Kwaseato tokebelleh! What work was Godfred Dame doing when your criminal NPP government got busy with the stealing of our resources instead of working? Foolish boy like you

• Farage kenowels 7 months ago

Let Mahama and his wicked associates go further to claim block all the sky and oxygen from Ken Ofori Atta, God will let him survive.

• godfather 7 months ago

Nana put jm's brother on red alert for 5 years and actually wrote to the current sp to investigate JM on an air bus issue.
    Today Nana's cousin is placed on red alert and JM is yet to find time to report him to any security a ...

• re: 7 months ago

no problem NPP will continue and then later NDC .let the bitterness cycle continue

• Joel Prof 7 months ago

Godfather please don’t lie. When was the red alert issued ? In this digital age nothing escapes. Even the NDC ministers who should have gone to jail for taking double salaries including Ablakwa and Indrissu Mahama etc Nana ...

• K. Kusi 7 months ago

The reason they could not prosecute the double salaries was because in 2017 some of NPP appointees, including Ursula Owusu also took double salaries. Ask the auditor general or seek right to information from parliament.

• Kwaku Yeboah 7 months ago

Stupid interpretation. What other understanding do you expect from an inward looking pest and parasite? Nonsense of course

• Kwaku 7 months ago

It was clear to many the day this man left after the Dec elections that he was not coming back to Ghana voluntarily. Only the OSP and the security agencies did not realise this. He planned it all this way.

• Max 7 months ago

No weapon fashioned against him shall prosper!!!

• Eli 7 months ago

@Max, nobody fashiumed any weapons against him. We reap what we sow period.

• Eli 7 months ago

Fashioned

• Jesus Is God 7 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Benbella 7 months ago

I wonder how some people can be that stupid. Did ofori atta give those defending him some of the money? Or people are still being party loyalists and putting the nation aside? I don't care who is being investigated today. Wh ...

• Top Shatta 7 months ago

Guys don't mind the family members dem go get em they no gonna play , play with him no more Hahaha

• WHO IS KEN OFORl ATTA? KILLS? 7 months ago

Do you know the number of people this man has killed and those who are bed ridden?

The number of businesses he has destroyed because of greed? Give us a break and bring down quickly to answer questions. Is he above the l ...

• Komfo 7 months ago

The politicians are going to suffer cos this is a dire approach and its going to be part of them not me the lay man.

• Wasteman 7 months ago

FREEZE ALL HIS ASSETS AND SEE HOW LONG HE STAYS IN EXILE??!

• Rychie 7 months ago

We will have to blame his lead lawyer who dare the OSP to go ahead with his threats of putting Mr Ofori Atta on Interpol red alert...

• Sammy 7 months ago

Bogus security expert.
    You do very little analysis and talk big.
    Has Ken Ofori killed a human being.

• Agboglimate Wolefiatem Zuborborm 7 months ago

The atrocities that Ofori Atta had committed on pensioners, banks, workers before looting the country at large, Interpol should start arresting any of his family members even the former president Nana Addo who appointed him. ...

• Stanley Chart 7 months ago

SALES AND CUSTOMER ATTENDANTS NEEDED IN A MINI MALL.☎️0533574591 ☎️
    POSITIONS: Sales Personnels and Customer Attendants
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary range : Ghc 1500 ...

Akuffo Addo was a WEE SMOKER-AKUFFO ADDO WAS DISMISSED FROM OXFORD UNIVERSITY DURING HIS FRESHMAN YEAR-FIRST SEMESTER- THAT WAS WHY AKUFFO ADDO CAME TO GHANA TO ATTEND THE UNIVERSITY OF GHANA-LEGON. CRIMINAL AKUFFO ADDO AND K ...

• SA 7 months ago

Good, he stole our money for himself and family to enjoy, while we are left to pick the pieces, this is what is going on in Ghana with our leaders, they still without mercy. This guy, Ken Ofori and his uncle ex president Akuf ...

• Thieves 7 months ago

Nana Addo,Ofori Attah,Gabby Okyere darko,Bediatuo,Afenyo Markin,Cecilia Dapaah etc watch out for the stolen Gov't monies and properties.God punish every Ceo,politicians ,staff misusing state funds.AMEN!!!

• kojo juaboso 7 months ago

Those who were being tried at the court of law has been set free and now you are drumming into our ears about a former finance minister who was not signing physical checks at our commercial banks.
    Please let them attend ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago

Bank flashing to all cou ...

• Incompetent Bawumia 7 months ago

One bad nut spoils the bunch. So, they are all spoilt nuts and a bunch of thieving criminals. WANTED!

• OSAFO KANTANKA 7 months ago

Well, I suppose he could be Kidnapped . How much is in it for Kidnappers? What’s the Ransom for bringing him alive or dead to Ghana?

• Opoku Mensah 7 months ago

In 2016, Akuffool Addo accused President Mahama of corruption and ran a campaign heavily based on this narrative. He promised Ghanaians that, if elected, he would establish the Office of the Special Prosecutor to investigate ...

• J Kay 7 months ago

Bring him down, bedridden, dead or alive to account to Ghanians how much evil he did to our money. Millions suffered and died because of him

• I know 7 months ago

Oh how are brainwashed NDC stooges showing hatred.

• Evans 7 months ago

Why would someone hate Ken, all that Ghanaians are saying is that he should come home to Ghana and account for his stewardship as the longest Finance Minister Ghana has ever had. Is he refusing to come because he is guilty of ...

• John 7 months ago

So called Intellectual Desability Fake Expert should give Ghanaians a rest because Ghana is not a Banana country, What Stupidity, Go and Kill his Family, Happy make family there is no history, one your Voice and hand ...

• Kofi 7 months ago

SO IF OFORI ATTAH IS LATER CLEARED BY A COURT, HE WILL SUE THE OSP FOR $100 MILLION.

• La Pleasure man 7 months ago

Another beautiful day.. Interesting beautiful weeks we had, more of this pls..

• Aye 7 months ago

The man Ofori Atta & his family are been stubborn.
    When he was enjoying the Ghanaian money he forgot a day will come that he will be accountable to every Ghanaian.
    If it's not corruption how can Akufo Addo's daughter within ...

• Nii Addo 7 months ago

What will you benefit when you gain from this loot and be disgraced and imprisoned?
    Now the amount saved outside Ghana will be difficult to assess. What s shame.

• Agbeli Kumordzi 7 months ago

Ofori Atta has no human rights
    protection as a criminal
    What abou millions of Ghanaians tgat Ofori Atta puts into pains and suffering for 8 good years

You Bloody Akyem Abuakwa CRMINALS from the Eastern Region of Ghana, UNGRATEFUL people who used us Ashantis to gain power and betrayed us ASHANTIS by NOT completing EVEN ONE PROJECT for us ASHANTIS. You BLOODY IMPOSED BAWUMIA ...

• Obroniba 7 months ago

This akyem mafias must be wiped out and jailed for looting and draining Ghana. He must be forced to trip down to face justice. A thief man with no manners and dignity who made a lot of old pensioners die via his wicked DDEP a ...

• Fatima 7 months ago

These NPP guys have forgotten what Kuffour and Akuffo-Addo did to Selormey and Tsikata. My question is, do you people think Ofori-Atta is more important than those mentioned above? Why is he running away in the first place? I ...

• Assassin 7 months ago

This A.NIMAL must be arrested dead or alive. No matter what!

• GOOD FATHER 7 months ago

THE STONE THAT NPP PLANT AGAINST NDC IS PAYING A BIG PRICE FOR THEIR OWN PARTY MENBER

• Jim 7 months ago

Why is Ofori-Atta running to be declared a fugitive? What is it that he has done that he is hiding? The evil men do runs after them. Ofori-Atta has something to hide, and like the proverbial ostrich, he can run, but he cannot ...

• Efo Kofi 7 months ago

Carry your kwasiasem to your house kwasiaa nonsense

• TRUTH 7 months ago

AND SO SECURITY EXPERTS DON’T YOU KNOW OFORI ATTA KNEW THE CONSEQUENCES BEFORE HE STARTED PLAYING THOSE HIDE AND SEEK???? STOP DISTURBING OUR EARS WITH THOSE LECTURES. SO BECAUSE OF THE RAMIFICATIONS OF BEING DECLARED A WAN ...

• Augustina Quayson 7 months ago

Please Frankie, Ken Ofori Atta is not pompous and arrogant. You just hate him .Please Frankie, Ken Ofori Atta has not been convicted of any crime.

• Hannan 7 months ago

!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~ Hot4.eu

• Nkatiah Afriyie 7 months ago

Eoco should go for the double salary group

• Kofi Tufuor 7 months ago

Please charge Ken Ofori Atta’s close associates like Ernest Akore with the crime of stealing from Ghana.

• Slim 7 months ago

Who cares?
    That family is full of petty thieves!