There's no leader in the current NPP. They're foolishly behaving like a bunch crabs in a basket pulling each other down. All they're good at is using politics to attain power just to loot public funds. CRIMINALS!!!
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 6 months ago
Hypocritically hypocrites inconsistent. And that type of person tells NPP FoolSoldiers they lost the election because Bawumia was not a Christian that is why Ghanaians voted against him? Idiotically idiot
Kweku Tsin 6 months ago
Yes, most churches in Ghana are a waste of time and a disgrace to Christianity. Adu Boahene is Deacon but a thief. People like Agradaa, Kumchcha, Ajaguraja, Opambuor, Kyiri Abosom, Owusu Bempa are stoomach / ajapadi3 preachers. They do not walk with Christ.
And Mahama, Sam George — not all that glitters is gold 6 months ago
But isn’t the church supposed to be a hospital for sinners? But do we go to church to be instructed on something? I thought we go there to ‘break bread’ — I.e., join together to understand how to attain Jesus’ kind of life and living for the peace it brings to you and me and for the honor it brings to man and God.
Kweku Tsin 6 months ago
So, if the church is for sinners and you've been there 10 years, and still a sinner, what is the point of going. Because you are not learning or growing, therefore not a follower of Christ.
Sebastian Deh 6 months ago
Bam!!! You hit the nail right on the head. If you visit the hospital and refuse to follow the Doctor's instructions then ...
Kilimanjaro 6 months ago
It's an insult to all Ghanaians for Bawumia, Kennedy and Bryan Acheampong to even imagine themselves as presidential candidates for a political party in Ghana.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 months ago
KENNEDY AGYEPONG IS EVIL, ENVIOUS AND A DIRTY POLITICIAN!!!!
IT REVOLTS ME WHEN HE MENTIONS NPP GRASSROOTS. KENNEDY AGYEPONG IS THE ONLY PERSON WHO MAKES IT DIFFICULT FOR US AT THE GRASSROOTS WHEN DEFENDING OUR PARTY BECAUSE OF HIS SILLY, DIVISIVE AND EVIL UTTERANCES!! WE WILL GIVE YOU ZERO!!
KB 6 months ago
Yes, I believe you
Toku . 6 months ago
Kennedy Agyapong has weak-minded advisers who told him that Bawumia lost because he was a Muslim. He must tell Ghanaians what he can do against this dubious Mahama government. If he is a man, he must speak out physically against the NDC. He cannot because he is afraid. He is in cahoots with the NDC. He is poorly educated and, unfortunately, a braggart. He is a friend of Kwame A Plus a blackmailer. I know the NPP brains know everything, but the situation is delicate at the moment; they will find a solution in due course.
KB 6 months ago
People you are mentioning are not Christians. Ignore them
Nana Adjei Tatahwe 6 months ago
Now this person is visiting churches, donating and repairing church buildings and replacing air conditioners. What a brain dead hypocrite. Why does keen think he can lead the NPP? Ghanaians are very respectful and calm. In any country, especially Nigeria some people would meet him at his public engagements and disgrace him. He must go and fight with his numerous baby mothers, girl friends and slay queen adversaries. Life is funny. KEN AGYAPONG TO LEAD NPP? TOFIAKWA. TOTALLY UNFIT. GO AND SING TO THE LOADS OF UNEDUCATED FOLLOWERS INCLUDING CONSTABLE AND THE EMPTY PEOPLE WHO KNOW NOTHING ABOUT YOU. YOU OUGHT HAVE ORGANIZED YOURSELF WELL. YOU CANNOT ERASE YOUR PAST LIFE AND UTTERANCES. GO AND REST.
KB 6 months ago
Thank you Sir
Sampson Boamah 6 months ago
Churches makes African become stupid
Princess 6 months ago
I have become more wise as a daughter of Jesus Christ. Never will the light of God make me or anyone a fool.
The Churches in Africa have done us more good than harm. African traditions keep serving useless idols and killi ... read full comment
I have become more wise as a daughter of Jesus Christ. Never will the light of God make me or anyone a fool.
The Churches in Africa have done us more good than harm. African traditions keep serving useless idols and killing innocent and great people to honour these useless idols.
Death and judgment await all. Accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Personal Saviour before it's too late. Jesus is the best of all. Try Him and forever your whole life will turn around for good. Stay blessed
Ghanani 6 months ago
Is Christianity not supporting the genocide in Gaza? Christianity is a foreign religion imposed on us by the British. Anyway african traditional religion doesn't involve worshipping idols.It is a religion that deals with God through our dead ancestors. Idol worshipping has nothing to do with African traditional religion.
Brooklynallday24/7 6 months ago
So why all these Ken stories keep popping up on ghanaweb every minute???WOW,, I guess ken has a lot of enemies for real... Ken pls keep helping and give employment to those Ghanaians who needs help and God will keep blessing you and shame your enemies
We are NPP 6 months ago
A mad man is always a mad man eventhough he may sometimes pretend to be cured. A typical example is Kenedy Agyapong. He can never be trusted regardless his continueous changes in position
REBECCA 6 months ago
kenedy was right. going to doesn't make one holy. you can pray in your office, or home as a christian. churches is for mental laziness who think there is salvation in the churches. a real business men and women don't have time for churches. kenedy is indeed very smart business man
KENNEDY AGYAPONG IS VERY TRUE TO HIS CONVICTIONS. NEVER A HYPOCRITE AND SYCOPHANT LIKE MANY GHANAIANS ARE. 6 months ago
KENNEDY AGYAPONG IS VERY TRUE TO HIS CONVICTIONS. NEVER A HYPOCRITE AND SYCOPHANT LIKE MANY GHANAIANS ARE. THAT'S THE ATTRIBUTE I LOVE ABOUT HIM.
GHANAIANS GO TO CHURCH EVERY SUNDAY AND PRAY 24/7 THINKING THEY'RE DECEIVIN ... read full comment
KENNEDY AGYAPONG IS VERY TRUE TO HIS CONVICTIONS. NEVER A HYPOCRITE AND SYCOPHANT LIKE MANY GHANAIANS ARE. THAT'S THE ATTRIBUTE I LOVE ABOUT HIM.
GHANAIANS GO TO CHURCH EVERY SUNDAY AND PRAY 24/7 THINKING THEY'RE DECEIVING THEIR GOD, BUT GOD IS NOT AN "ALATA MAN".
GOD IS OMNIPOTENT AND OMNIPRESENT, AND HE KNOWS GHANAIANS ARE A BUNCH OF HYPOCRITES AND SYCOPHANTS. THAT'S WHY GHANA IS CURSED.
LOOK AT HOW GHANAIAN "CHRISTIANS" HAVE MESSED UP THE COUNTRY WITH CORRUPTION AND OTHER SINS, AND YOU'LL APPRECIATE WHY GHANA IS ALWAYS POOR, BANKRUPT AND CONSTANTLY BEGGING OTHERS FOR HANDOUTS, DESPITE THE COUNTLESS NATURAL RESOURCES AT OUR DISPOSAL.
AKUFO-ADDO AND OFORI-ATTA ALSO CALL THEMSELVES CHRISTIANS, AND THEY GO TO CHURCH.
WHILE ONE OF THEM CREATED AN AVENUE TO PILLAGE THE ALREADY BANKRUPT PEOPLE OF GHANA BY HIS CONCEPTION OF A FAKE "NATIONAL CATHEDRAL" PROJECT TO SYPHON OUT POOR EXPLOITED GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS MONEY INTO HIS PERSONAL FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNTS, THE OTHER USED TO SAY THANKS "TO THE GLORY OF GOD" ANYTIME HE GOT HIS SHARE OF GHANA'S IMF LOANS, SO ANY TIME POOR BANKRUPT GHANAIANS GOT POORER, HE GOT RICHER. OMG! YET THESE TWO CLAIM THEY'RE CHRISTIANS. INDEED, GOD WILL BE HAVING A GOOD LAUGH AT THEM, AND CURSING THEM IN EQUAL MEASURE.
Kwasi Tawiah 6 months ago
So what is the need for this article does going to church makes you a Christian or what please come again
Sam Brew 6 months ago
By the time they done with the npp flag bearer election, they have given NDC nuff information to destroy npp. I sympathise with npp my beloved party is in tatters
Pelicles. 6 months ago
Say that again. I can't figure out who and what this Kennedy Agyepong thinks he is. NPP is in opposition due to his reckless and uncouth statement he made against the very party he wants to lead and what kind of idiocy is that?
Who and what is Kennedy Agyepong? I pity those who have thronged behind him due to their empty stomachs expecting him to fill it with some sands.
Samus 6 months ago
Kennedy Agyapong doesn't think before he speaks.
Kwaku Tee 6 months ago
That is his biggest problem,personally I don't think Ghanaians factor in religion when voting but Ken Agyapong utterances have given him up.John Mahama claims to be a Christian but I don't think anything prick his conscience when he's commiting a Crime.
No Mercy 6 months ago
Is not the Church or Christians Who didn't Vote for NPP, rather NPP Party were thieves.The Citizens demand was not fulfilled.Also Christians don't Vote for Thieves.Kennendy Agyapong will lose to be a President in Ghana, The Same as Bawumia.Npp Party will never Came to Power anymore
NPP IS NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, IT'S A CARTEL OF EX-DIASPORAN AKAN CRIMINALS. 6 months ago
NPP IS NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, IT'S A CARTEL OF EX-DIASPORAN AKAN CRIMINALS.
OTHER TRIBESPEOPLE IN THAT PARTEY ARE BEING USED AS LACKEYS.AND NAIVE "PEPENI" BAWUMIAH IS THE CHIEF LACKEY IN THAT "YEN AKAN FUOR" PARTY, PERIOD.
Jojo 6 months ago
Bawumia and his boys are trying, but enfa. Evil guys working with Ghanaweb. Mmoa, city news will never publish this. He never said that. Azaaa bawumia and his allegedly ashawo wife wants to destroy npp
Justice 6 months ago
Will any right thinking Ghanaian vote for NPP?
They won 3 out of 16 regions!!!
Even the last two times that they “ won” the elections, it was the Ashanti Region that all the stealing took place!
Trust me, they’ll Nev ... read full comment
Even the last two times that they “ won” the elections, it was the Ashanti Region that all the stealing took place!
Trust me, they’ll Never be able to steal from Ashanti again as
long as Kofi Boakye is alive!!
Asakramitoga 6 months ago
How can uncouth and Bushman like this rule Nkrumah's Ghana
Agbeli Kumordzi 6 months ago
Absolutely waste of time and helping the pastors eat fufu and goat soup every day
DAWUDA ADAMS JAWARA 6 months ago
LET NOT ATTACT WHAT HE SAID BUT LOOK INTO THE LIVING CODITION OF THE PEOPLE SPEND MUCH TIME IN CHURCHERS FOR BREAK THROUGH.PRECHERS SHOULD UNDERSTAND THAT GOG HELP THOSE WHO HELP THEMSELFS
IN ISLAM IN THE SAME CONTEST, ONECE ... read full comment
LET NOT ATTACT WHAT HE SAID BUT LOOK INTO THE LIVING CODITION OF THE PEOPLE SPEND MUCH TIME IN CHURCHERS FOR BREAK THROUGH.PRECHERS SHOULD UNDERSTAND THAT GOG HELP THOSE WHO HELP THEMSELFS
IN ISLAM IN THE SAME CONTEST, ONECE A MAN WENT TO MOHAMMAD PBH AND SAID MY BROTHER USED TO STAY VERY LONG TIME IN THE MASJID,AND MOHAMMAD ASK HIM ?HOW DOES HE FEED HIMSELF THE MAN REPLYED WE THE FAMILY USED TO SUPORTHIM FEEDING HIM. THEN MOHAMMADSAID YOU THAT FEED HIM HAS MORE REWARD THAN YOUR BROTHER IN THE MASJID FOR LONG HOURS.
Isaac 6 months ago
This man is a Confused politician
Ochee-Do-Chee 6 months ago
Kennedy Agyapong didn't have much to say then when their leader Akufo Addo was using our money to 'build' not only a church, but a whole cathedral. The NP-PIGS are one whole confused bunch of protoplasm.
Odasanibi 6 months ago
Hello citizens, i think the NPP is goading itself into a leadership crisis. My opinion is that Hon. Agyapong may or can win the flagbearers hip but will not win the presidency. Dr. Bawumia will still lose the presidency until he breaks the notion that he is exprez Nana Addo's stooge.
NPP's Dr. Bawumia lost the election not because he is Muslim, but due to bad governance, corruption, galamsey, economic hardship, and others. The NDC can have another term if if the party works hard, transparent, increase food security, stabilize the dollar and electricity. Prosecute those found guilty. recover stolen funds. The Pwalugu dam should be built, and the new gas processing plant also. Prez. Mahama should make sure the constitution is reviewed before he leaves office.
My opinions ok..what do you say.
THE LOW EXCHANGE RATE YOU ARE CELEBRATING WILL RATHER BRING STARVATION TO GHANAIANS 6 months ago
Most people in the US will not be sending in much money because of the low rate of the dollar— DON’T CELEBRATE, THERE IS NOTHING TO CELEBRATE; THIS IS THE BEGINNING OF GREAT HARDSHIP AND SORROW IF THE DOLLAR DOESN’T MOVE UP TO AT LEAST 15GH = 1USD.
John 6 months ago
The man Ken is a confused man
Billy 6 months ago
Was he thinking of tomorrow when he granted this interview, no . Some youth might have followed him, stayed away from church and their lives are something else now. Good luck to him now trying to please the church.
Eternal 6 months ago
I don't know why he is even given a semblance of benefit of doubt to assume he has the qualities of a president. So much pretence and hypocrisy.
Kweku 6 months ago
Why are you fool
Kweku 6 months ago
Kennedy Agyapony is not a serious politician and he can't be a president of y
Dr Abraham Tetteh 6 months ago
No Christian must vote you if you stand for elections anywhere. What a shame!!
Ghanawatch 6 months ago
Are Christians the only voters in Ghana? What Kennedy Agyepong said is true. Is it church going that guarantees salvation? Is it church going that creates a better relationship with God? God looks into the heart of a person and not what he /she does.
Ghanani 6 months ago
So religion is now an integral part of politics in Ghana. We are doomed.
nii 6 months ago
Ghanaweb is jx doing bawumia's bidding. the owner is an NPP guy from the bawumia camp so they think posting this will cause disaffection for Ken. Why don't you post bawumia's comment about the economy in 2016 too? Stupid media outlet
EEI NDC SUPPORTERS OF KEN 6 months ago
FAKE NDC SUPPORT FOR KEN; YOU WANT THE WEAKEST CANDIDATE, JUST LIKE THE WEST PREFERRED NKRUMAH, THE ONE THEY FORESAW WAS BENT TO FAIL, AS PRESIDENT IF GHANA. BKRUMAH’S IDEAS AND IDEALS ARE THE CAUSE OF OUR UNDERDEVELOPMENT— THE STATE CAN ONLY BE SOLELY RESPONSIBLE FOR DEVELOPMENT AND CAN ONLY SUCCEED IN THESE EFFORT IN AN AUTHORITARIAN REGIME, NOT IN A DEMOCRACY. HE SAW THE FAILURE AND EXPLAINS WHY HE LATER PREFERRED A ONE PARTY STATE WITH HIM AS THE LIFE PRESIDENT. THE STATE SHOULD STAY OUT OF BUSINESSES AND ONLY MAKE LAWS TO REGULATE LIFE AND COMMERCE AND WE WILL DO WELL. ALSO LET’S GO FEDERAL AND ABOLISH PARTY POLITICS; we need a parliamentary system with a prime minister; and let’s scrape the executive branch of government— it is the cause of corruption everywhere in the world
Joe 6 months ago
Don't be surprise if this post is from the camp of Bawumia. If you do anything fishing you will remain in opposition
Kan na wu. 6 months ago
Charle money is not all right. Is waste to you, you always talk rubbish. You account on your foolish talks one day.kennedy you are abusing God but be careful of what you say
Nato 6 months ago
Wow , how can I vote for divisive person's like Kennedy agypong, Dr. Bawima and Napo as president of ghana on the ticket of the npp? These people are simply wicked and tribalistic . Look at how every project awarded in the five northern regions where a failure, no better road, school infrastructure and hospital projects. Nothing for the past 8 years. Family and friends government. Appuuuu. See NDC n JM in just five months, how we are breathing well even though projects has nothing yet started. They should better pack themselves somewhere because we know their hearts now.
Whose money will you use to develop those regions you just mentioned— money from Akanlands?? 6 months ago
Think we’ll
Think we’ll
Ibrahim 6 months ago
But he's right Church is a waste of time the whites spend their time innovating we go to church nboafuo nkwasiafuo
MAAPA 6 months ago
but what is wrong with what honorable said? this one too the illiterate npp/bawumia followers are using against him...boi. moaegyimigyimi papa.
you sit down for a lier like bawumia with his fulani wife to tease your ansant ... read full comment
but what is wrong with what honorable said? this one too the illiterate npp/bawumia followers are using against him...boi. moaegyimigyimi papa.
you sit down for a lier like bawumia with his fulani wife to tease your ansante brain
Stanley Chart 6 months ago
, SALES AND CUSTOMER ATTENDANTS NEEDED IN A MINI MALL.☎️0533574591 ☎️
POSITIONS: Sales Personnels and Customer Attendants
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 150 ... read full comment
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 2300 (weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591☎️
BBB 6 months ago
We can't have this mad man as president in Ghana. He doesn't respect the faith of others. We will not vote for him. Infact the npp should just forget of ever coming to power.
Brigadier Sabari v.2 6 months ago
Fucking bastards of a platform. Borlaweb. Your diabolical actions will go nowhere. Besides Hn. Ken is right
Jacob 6 months ago
NPP ,be bold and sack this stupid man call Kennedy to go away with his money. To be frank he is a liability rather than an asset to NPP. He should be sacked before June 2025 ends to save the party
Kwame 6 months ago
Because he wants to be a president he must be speaking with wisdon not just thrash
Ken 6 months ago
Ghanaweb you dey do propaganda. Let take the good things from people than to castigating the person. I don't think the completely condemned church but over doing it is the problem here. Those we see as innocent are the wicked and dangerous.
Kennedy would have secured only 1m votes 6 months ago
To think that this nincompoop wants to be president of the great nation Ghana just because he has some dirty money. Wisdom is rare but any fool can get money
kojo juaboso 6 months ago
If Ken really said this about Christians, then his ambition to become a president of Ghana is doomed.
Attacking God the creator is a curse that nobody should attempt.
We live to see.
If Ken really said this about Christians, then his ambition to become a president of Ghana is doomed.
We live to see.
Ghanani 6 months ago
Did he attack God? Chrituanity is a religion for those who follow Jesus. And Jesus isn't God. After all Christianity is a foreign religion imposed on us by the imperialists. Christianity is supporting Israel's genocide agsinst Palestinians in Gaza. Is this not shameful?
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bancard and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Joe 6 months ago
Church is purely business, I won't waste my time in church.
My body is the original church, not a building put up by any man.
Most of us have become wasted because of religion, including opinion leaders.
MINDSET 6 months ago
The truth hurts
I was in darkness for long,and have eventually seen the light.
I don't need to go to church before God listen to my prayers.
God is the Supreme commander over darkness.
Just BELIEVE in Him period!
The truth hurts
Maame Abenah 6 months ago
The NPP has spent a considerable amount of money to determine why they lost. The truth is, they failed because of disunity. Dr. Bawumia is a perfect candidate, but because many in the party have their selfish agenda, they do not support him. "The heart is deceitful, who can know it?" The NPP ought to rally behind Dr. Bawumia, who has already established himself and is known by the people if they seek power. Dr. Bawumia is not perfect, but he is the best among those who seek to lead the party.
Araba US 6 months ago
It's the fool who says in his heart there's no God. His arrogance and buffoonery will be his food all the days of his life. Doesn't understand a thing. I'll be praying fir him.
Kwabena Ohemeng,London 6 months ago
Did Jesus tell his disciples to go to church? He told them to ' go to all corners of the world and spread the word'.He didn't tell them to establish churches and preach in them.Going to church doesn't make you holy or guarantee that you will get salvation. God looks into the heart of a person and not what he/she does or says.
Ghanawatch 6 months ago
Christianity has a lot of questions to answer. Right now it is supporting Israel's genocide in Gaza.Is this not barbaric and shameful? The most lucrative investment in Ghana is to own a church.
Samus 6 months ago
Ken should tell Ghanians what he has to offer instead of talking about religion and tribal things.
ABU,USA 6 months ago
GHANA WEB ALWAYS AGAINST KENNEDY AGYAPONG,THEY HAVE TO BE CAREFUL
WISE KING SOLOMON 6 months ago
THIS IS AN OLD VIDEO,GHANA WEN SHOULD BE CAREFUL..FOOLS
No Mercy 6 months ago
Kennedy Agyapong want to be a President in Ghana.My Dear Ghanaians don't VOTE for him.Kennedy Agyapong is a Part of the Criminals Supporting Wontumi, Aggressively to be a President,No No, Not in Ghana
4 Year Old 6 months ago
Did he say that "going to church is a waste of time?" or this is a made-up story? This would spell the doom of Kennedy Agyapong if it is true.
I personally don't believe the news media because of their track record. They so ... read full comment
Did he say that "going to church is a waste of time?" or this is a made-up story? This would spell the doom of Kennedy Agyapong if it is true.
I personally don't believe the news media because of their track record. They sometimes make up stories, twist facts and quote out of context sometimes. That is how low the news media have fallen to. I take their stories with a grain of salt. I hope it is not true.
Kit Yawson 6 months ago
Mr Agyapong,
We do not even know whether you hail from Ashanti or Central Region but if you are a product of the Central Region, then I would advise you to stick with the Church; that's our tradition there.
Whatever you ... read full comment
Mr Agyapong,
We do not even know whether you hail from Ashanti or Central Region but if you are a product of the Central Region, then I would advise you to stick with the Church; that's our tradition there.
Whatever you say or do, please do not condemn the Church of God. Do not depend upon a mann or a woman's word to condemn God through His Church. You have been blessed by God for all of your riches so refrain from condemnation of God through infirmities of men or women of the Church. I remember your spat with Efuwa Swazeneger and she defeated you. But be grateful to God and never condemn those of us who still believe in God the Father Almighty and remember that in your last days, you will confess these ill-thoughts you harbour against the Church of God.Surely, you shall never be a leader of our country Ghana.
Say an AMEN to this.
Mubi 6 months ago
Now he is pretending to be a Christian and inciting Christians against Muslims.
Hannan 6 months ago
>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~ Hot4.eu
Kwaam 6 months ago
Ken. Jesus Loves.
Draw near to Jesus and he will draw to you.
The only hope in Ghana is the Church.
Ken. Jesus Loves.
KB 6 months ago
Don’t enter the church for your campaigns. You, Wontumi have and Alan Kyeremateng have really troubled NPP. I will never give my vote for you. If you don’t change your message and attitude NPP will be in opposition for a very long time. I met you at the airport when you were going to Tamale for your campaign. You came to buy coffee at the counter and the Lord told me you are not a presidential candidate. You have a lose tongue. I have followed UP, PFP, and NPP till date and have never seen a controversial person like you. Leave politics and concentrate on your business.
Wise Up 5 months ago
Even if all Christians are fake, God is still God, and salvation through Christ remains the way, the truth, and the life. Jesus Christ is the example we look up to, not people who preach Him and practice otherwise.
And you say you are a Christian, sorry for you
Yes, most churches in Ghana are a waste of time and a disgrace to Christianity. Adu Boahene is Deacon but a thief. People like Agradaa, Kumchcha, Ajaguraja, Opambuor, Kyiri Abosom, Owusu Bempa are stoomach / ajapadi3 preacher ...
But isn’t the church supposed to be a hospital for sinners? But do we go to church to be instructed on something? I thought we go there to ‘break bread’ — I.e., join together to understand how to attain Jesus’ kind ...
IT REVOLTS ME WHEN HE MENTIONS NPP GRASSROOTS. KENNEDY AGYEPONG IS THE ONLY PERSON WHO MAKES IT DIFFICULT FOR US AT THE GRASSROOTS WHEN DEFENDING OUR PARTY BECAUSE ...
Yes, I believe you
Kennedy Agyapong has weak-minded advisers who told him that Bawumia lost because he was a Muslim. He must tell Ghanaians what he can do against this dubious Mahama government. If he is a man, he must speak out physically agai ...
Now this person is visiting churches, donating and repairing church buildings and replacing air conditioners. What a brain dead hypocrite. Why does keen think he can lead the NPP? Ghanaians are very respectful and calm. In an ...
Thank you Sir
The Churches in Africa have done us more good than harm. African traditions keep serving useless idols and killi ...
Is Christianity not supporting the genocide in Gaza? Christianity is a foreign religion imposed on us by the British. Anyway african traditional religion doesn't involve worshipping idols.It is a religion that deals with ...
So why all these Ken stories keep popping up on ghanaweb every minute???WOW,, I guess ken has a lot of enemies for real... Ken pls keep helping and give employment to those Ghanaians who needs help and God will keep blessing ...
kenedy was right. going to doesn't make one holy. you can pray in your office, or home as a christian. churches is for mental laziness who think there is salvation in the churches. a real business men and women don't have ti ...
GHANAIANS GO TO CHURCH EVERY SUNDAY AND PRAY 24/7 THINKING THEY'RE DECEIVIN ...
Say that again. I can't figure out who and what this Kennedy Agyepong thinks he is. NPP is in opposition due to his reckless and uncouth statement he made against the very party he wants to lead and what kind of idiocy is tha ...
That is his biggest problem,personally I don't think Ghanaians factor in religion when voting but Ken Agyapong utterances have given him up.John Mahama claims to be a Christian but I don't think anything prick his conscience ...
Is not the Church or Christians Who didn't Vote for NPP, rather NPP Party were thieves.The Citizens demand was not fulfilled.Also Christians don't Vote for Thieves.Kennendy Agyapong will lose to be a President in Ghana, The S ...
OTHER TRIBESPEOPLE IN THAT PARTEY ARE BEING USED AS LACKEYS.AND NAIVE "PEPENI" BAWUMIAH IS THE CHIEF LACKEY IN THAT "YEN AKAN FUOR" PARTY, PERIOD ...
Trust me, they’ll Nev ...
IN ISLAM IN THE SAME CONTEST, ONECE ...
Hello citizens, i think the NPP is goading itself into a leadership crisis. My opinion is that Hon. Agyapong may or can win the flagbearers hip but will not win the presidency. Dr. Bawumia will still lose the presidency unt ...
Most people in the US will not be sending in much money because of the low rate of the dollar— DON’T CELEBRATE, THERE IS NOTHING TO CELEBRATE; THIS IS THE BEGINNING OF GREAT HARDSHIP AND SORROW IF THE DOLLAR DOESN’T MOV ...
Why are you fool
Are Christians the only voters in Ghana? What Kennedy Agyepong said is true. Is it church going that guarantees salvation? Is it church going that creates a better relationship with God? God looks into the heart of a per ...
Ghanaweb is jx doing bawumia's bidding. the owner is an NPP guy from the bawumia camp so they think posting this will cause disaffection for Ken. Why don't you post bawumia's comment about the economy in 2016 too? Stupid medi ...
FAKE NDC SUPPORT FOR KEN; YOU WANT THE WEAKEST CANDIDATE, JUST LIKE THE WEST PREFERRED NKRUMAH, THE ONE THEY FORESAW WAS BENT TO FAIL, AS PRESIDENT IF GHANA. BKRUMAH’S IDEAS AND IDEALS ARE THE CAUSE OF OUR UNDERDEVELOPMENT ...
Wow , how can I vote for divisive person's like Kennedy agypong, Dr. Bawima and Napo as president of ghana on the ticket of the npp? These people are simply wicked and tribalistic . Look at how every project awarded in the fi ...
Think we’ll
you sit down for a lier like bawumia with his fulani wife to tease your ansant ...
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 150 ...
Ghanaweb you dey do propaganda. Let take the good things from people than to castigating the person. I don't think the completely condemned church but over doing it is the problem here. Those we see as innocent are the wicked ...
We live to see.
Did he attack God? Chrituanity is a religion for those who follow Jesus. And Jesus isn't God. After all Christianity is a foreign religion imposed on us by the imperialists. Christianity is supporting Israel's genoc ...
Bank ...
The truth hurts
The NPP has spent a considerable amount of money to determine why they lost. The truth is, they failed because of disunity. Dr. Bawumia is a perfect candidate, but because many in the party have their selfish agenda, they do ...
Did Jesus tell his disciples to go to church? He told them to ' go to all corners of the world and spread the word'.He didn't tell them to establish churches and preach in them.Going to church doesn't make you holy or gua ...
I personally don't believe the news media because of their track record. They so ...
Mr Agyapong,
Whatever you ...
Ken. Jesus Loves.
Don’t enter the church for your campaigns. You, Wontumi have and Alan Kyeremateng have really troubled NPP. I will never give my vote for you. If you don’t change your message and attitude NPP will be in opposition for a ...