Your family member is a criminal who collapsed our economy
Kwame 6 months ago
Bring that idiot fugitive Ofori Atta the angel white uniform man down and deal with him for the numerous lives this guy Ofori Atta and his Cousin the idiot and rogue president by mistake was foisted down on Ghanaians. The crooks must be dealt with
DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 6 months ago
Interpol remove the hero Ofori Atta and replace him with the NDC Saglemi looters and nation wreckers.
MUTUM BANZA BAWULIAR - THE GLOBAL NAME BEHIND SATANIC LIES 6 months ago
Some NPP stupid animal here is saying that Ken Ofori-Atta is his hero. Aaajiiieeeee... which spirit demon at all created these people.???? See how our darling OSP is thoroughly terrorizing & humiliating that PICCADILLY ARMED ROBBER!! STUPID THIEF..!!!! You were asked to leave the scene quietly, but you stubbornly refused, because you have seen billions of dollars that you were stealing with Akuffo Addo! Now the whole world, including children, have come to know that Ken Ofori-Atta is a MONSTROUS THIEF !!
YSL 6 months ago
These fools think Ghana belongs to them,they can steal from the nation and even hold the nation at ransom by feigning sickness to avoid being questioned and prosecuted,and even have the stupid audacity to try to fight the special prosecutor representing government and the nation,and tell the SP who can acquire any warrant that he so chooses to in Ghana at anytime,of using a fake whatever,they are treating this Ofori Atta with kids gloves,they should intensify the search and hunt,by letting his images being shown on all major tv networks accross the globe,with a ransome on his head to anybody who provides him or a tip off of his whereabout.
FRANKIE 6 months ago
A family of thieves and hyenas and nauseating vagabonds trying very hard to extricate their kinsman from stealing.
TRUTH 6 months ago
I M VERY ANNOYED BY THIS ACT.
SO ARE THEY SPECIAL THAN EVERY GHANAIAN.
THEY SEND JANAPOR'S LAPTOP TO LONDON FOR SCRUTINY AND THAT WAS OKAY.
THE STARTED A CHARGE AGAINST MAHAMA AND THAT WAS OKAY.
NANA ADDO WAS ORDE ... read full comment
NANA ADDO WAS ORDERING CHIFS TO STAND AND GREET HIM AND THAT WAS OKAY.
OFORI ATTA TOOK AN OATH OF OFFICE AND HE SWORN TO ANSWER IF HE ABUSED IT. WHAT HAS CHANGED.
WE ALLOW THIS IMPUNITY AND GHANA WILL BE FINISHED.
LET HIM COME AND ANSWER HIS CHARGES.
FIELD MARSHALL 6 months ago
THE FAMILY SHOULD RATHER USE THEIR ENERGY TO CLOSE THE CATHEDRAL HOLE (SWIMMING POOL).... NANIAMA
Ownboss 6 months ago
Bi like your head knack ground when them born you so you no really sound
Alidu 6 months ago
Go burn the sea
Athena- US 6 months ago
The sniffing of the white substance is terribly affecting you. Run for your medication immediately.
Kooo 6 months ago
Hope Ofori Atta gave u some of the looted money so u can defend this SHUT. People who died by Ofori Atta blood will be upon u n ur families. Fooool.
MUTUM BANZA BAWULIAR - THE GLOBAL NAME BEHIND SATANIC LIES 6 months ago
O' THOU GRACIOUS LORD OF HEAVENLY HOSTS...!!!!! We thank you so abundantly for removing that lamb's skin covering the filthy skin of that PICCADILLY ARMED ROBBER - (KEN OFORI-ATTA). In your sight, that wicked guy from Kyebi is far worse than a RAGING WOLF..!!!! Lord, you have told us many times that you hate UNREPENTANT THIEVES who use your Holy name to steal from the poor, so even if anyone decides to wear a white-white apparel for 365 days within the year, and that person quotes the Bible every one hour to the poor Ghanaians that they are stealing from, you will surely expose these people for the TRUE ARMED ROBBERS that they are! Dear Lord, may your curses and punishment continue to pile up on KROMFUOR OFORI-ATTA. It is our hope that you will kill him eventually at the right time for the many lives that he has destroyed..!!!! We thank you Lord for listening to our silent prayers!
PONTIFF 6 months ago
Hmmmm..!!! Some thieves and their families have got some real "swag! We need to deal with every single member of this criminal family. They are insulting our intelligence. Thieves without SHAME !!
Carl 6 months ago
I shock self. Some plantain or mobile phone thief would be behind bars by now. High time criminals are playing gymnastics with us. And the youth whose future is being robbed will put on red bands to defend the thieves. African is truly cursed.
Nabilla 6 months ago
Fool. Who told you Ofori Atta is a criminal? This man was highly successful before politics.. He joined politics to serve and not coins from Ghana govt. We ought not crucify all successful person out of envy and poverty generated anger... Cheap propaganda is killing Ghana.. No court has found him guilty but some ignorant fools are quick to label him a criminal...
Majj 6 months ago
In he is successful as you claim, he would have remained in his business. Do you know the harm that criminal and his family cost Ghana?
People like you are some of the problem Ghana is having. You are lucky you are not Goat ... read full comment
In he is successful as you claim, he would have remained in his business. Do you know the harm that criminal and his family cost Ghana?
People like you are some of the problem Ghana is having. You are lucky you are not Goat to be taken to market for sale.
Your buyer will not even keep you for a day.
K Sony 6 months ago
It doesn't really matter with this politicians how successful they are, their sole purpose is to see the country goes into bankruptcy.
Nabilla 6 months ago
Some of you are fools and idiots.. Which court convicted Ofori Atta? When was the economy doing well? Who convicted JM for bringing Dumsor? JM Collapsed Ghana big time yet used propaganda to get fool votes to win again.. In 2 years this economy will collapse again even more... Let the govt start spending on infrastructure and the corruption will erupt..
We are NPP 6 months ago
The OSP was created by Akufo Addo and the NPP with the intention of investigating and prosecuting NDC members after the first JDM government. This time the same OSP is investigating NPP members and my diehard NPP loyalists are crying foul. This is a total hypocrisy from the side of NPP
Cuntiki 6 months ago
Jokers indeed.
U see akkufo addo gymnastics 6 months ago
He will work something out quick to cover corruption..
Onipaba 6 months ago
99% of NDC fuo are ignorant and uninformed
De-Marco 6 months ago
You lie bad, massa...!! The above description was freely given to you by Kwame A-Plus many years ago, and there's a registered patent on it. Kennedy Agyapong later repeated that statement and was even heard asking himself how he came to be a member of this "CRAZY BUNCH OF NPP FOOLS...!!!!"
My point 6 months ago
Any idiot can write to INTERPOL They are not there to read your family English. They knew some of your kinds exist .
I thank God I am not from a greedy and criminal family
Any idiot can write to INTERPOL They are not there to read your family English. They knew some of your kinds exist .
Gana 6 months ago
Anti Ghana family, May God deliver guys from evil planned and executed against Ghana and Ghanaians before and after independence fully and completely. Add Akuffo Addo that brain behind all crime.
Kabila 6 months ago
The man ofori Attah is evil criminal! What the hell is the family saying? They should go to hell
Klaase Klose Marfhen 6 months ago
This thief is using all the technicalities to EVADE Justice, but whatever he does he will be brought to Justice, to face the consequences of his wickedness.
Many people have died, while others are impoverished by his action ... read full comment
This thief is using all the technicalities to EVADE Justice, but whatever he does he will be brought to Justice, to face the consequences of his wickedness.
Many people have died, while others are impoverished by his actions and omissions. He can can RUN but cannot HIDE. The World is now a Global Village.
God Bless our Homeland Ghana.
Nana 6 months ago
You see why they are afraid of thr Chief Justice being found guilty? She had been put there to protect their thievery and it is not going according to their plans.
Owusu Agyei, Suhum 6 months ago
Who does these idiots think they are? Are they above the law or what. If they think their useless ofori atta is clean, they should produce him for simple interrogation. The product of political office is accountability. Napo has been to the NIB several time to answer questions. Wontumi was caged for few days because he refused to honour legal invitation. If these npp appointees are men enough, they should be bold to honor invitations. I believe no npp appointee who is clean can be detained. Once the investigating body has issues against you, you will be arrested and granted bail immediately if you cooperate well. Cowards really die many times before their real death. Criminals running away from justice.
Kwame 6 months ago
This Ken guy thinks he is more important than us all.If indeed he thinks he has done nothing against the Republic of Ghana and to Ghanaians for that matter, the least he can do is to just come home and clear himself off all allegations. Writing to INTERPOL will not help him at all.
You are heartless 6 months ago
That is what he wants to do. Is that your business?
La Pleasure man 6 months ago
Yes, it is our business..
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago
Bank fl ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all countr
Kofi Bediako 6 months ago
JD MAHAMA AND AKUFO-ADDO ARE IN LEAGUE
Akufo-Addo and Ofori-Atta colluded to rip off Ghana as JD Mahama and Ibrahim Mahama have ganged up to amass wealth; and very importantly JD Mahama and Akufo-Addo are in league to cover up the loot. AKUFO-ADDO covered Ibrahim Mahama and JD MAHAMA shall cover Ofori-Atta. NPP= NDC.
Don G 6 months ago
I don't understand Ofori Atta & his lawyers at all.
Interpol must arrest his family members if they dare go to any of the Interpol office.
Akufo Addo never listened to his party even when they told him the man was not fit & ... read full comment
Interpol must arrest his family members if they dare go to any of the Interpol office.
Akufo Addo never listened to his party even when they told him the man was not fit & was under performing.
That US clinic or hospital must be reported so that the authorities investigate them if they FAKED
Ofori's medical report.
If Npp won the election Ofori Atta was then going to be appointed the BOG Governor.
Oko 6 months ago
Please the name of that family head who this petition. When he was collapsing other people business you don't advice him.Do not used medical condition as an excuse.Nana Yaw fugitive.
Ofori Atta family is a curse to Ghanaians 6 months ago
The whole ofori ata family is a criminal organization that has to be banned from occupying ay public office. They are thieves who are using politics and public service to steal our national resources. That name ofori atta should be used as a scape goat for stealing from Ghanaians and must be made unattractive for any decent person to name his child after that name
Sintim 6 months ago
The ofori atta and the akyem mafia have declared to the world that they are an international organised criminals, they all need to jailed for their crimes
Nii Joromi 6 months ago
Innocent people do not run away from the courts or the law. The family should tell this criminal to return to Ghana and prove his innocence. Family of thieves!!
Kwame 6 months ago
What type of cancer what type of “operation”
Kofi Owusu 6 months ago
Ask again. They think they are smart
Ivory Mensah 6 months ago
My question is if Ofori atta dies now now, can the stolen monies be retrieved from the family??
Kofi 6 months ago
Exactly my question
Joey 6 months ago
These akyem mafias think nana addo is the president of interpol. What impudence!!! They are sending their nonsense to interpol. This will make a white man so angry to arrest and send their family member to Ghana so quick. This people paaaaaaaa, they think they own the world. Others should face the law during their era, but for them no one should hold them accountable. Asemben koraanyi!!!!
Wakkuffo Waddo 6 months ago
The family is now speaking up.
Sheeeege..!
He will be jailed if he's found guilty.
Sheeeege..!
Nana 6 months ago
These people have no shame. Thieves, all of them.
"Dignified Ken Ofori-Atta Yaw" 6 months ago
A "Dignified person from a Dignified Country born into a Dignified family, worked as a Dignified Finance Minister, now being chased by Undignified Person in INTERPOL world" What a Dignified thief in Cassock
Ayesha 6 months ago
Can we banned the name Ofori Atta,Akufo Addo & Bawumia" from this country?
The reason being the above names for the past 8 years came to destroy the Ghanaian economy & killed innocent people.
Now I hear the PhD holder says ... read full comment
The reason being the above names for the past 8 years came to destroy the Ghanaian economy & killed innocent people.
Now I hear the PhD holder says he wants to come back hmmmmm.Interpol must declare him also WANTED.
Bawumia answer (RIP) Amissah Atta's 100+ questions,then explain to us the 8 years of your stewardship as the head of EMT under your govt.
Tintempa 6 months ago
Ohhh now he has a family where were you when out of pure vendetta has was going after everyone
Even at the point of near death this guy wouldn't leave when everyone but his family wanted him gone Ghana was his baby but for s ... read full comment
Ohhh now he has a family where were you when out of pure vendetta has was going after everyone
Even at the point of near death this guy wouldn't leave when everyone but his family wanted him gone Ghana was his baby but for sure today Ghana has ceased being his baby it was his fat cow
Where is Bediatuo the same script shameless cowards
They certainly knew what they were doing it wasn't a mistake they were just looting us dry
We leave them to God the OSP hmmm beginning to have my
JOHN K( I don't blame Ofori Atta Family. But NPP and some Ghanaians ) 6 months ago
This guy's have become Soo rich after stealing from us and they can now high all the best lawyers outside the country to frustrate us from being accountable to us. I have said it on countless times that Ofori Atta is never coming back to Ghana not even his dead body. This mafis from Kyebi are junkies they have no shame.The only joy I have is that , it will take a very long time for the NPP to convince Ghanaians to vote for them to come back to power The Whole crime of Ofori Atta will be laid in court for Ghanaians to see the mess the NPP did to our Country.
Kofi Owusu 6 months ago
Family of Thieves and Greedy Bastards
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago
Chase wasap him 0 04 478530538
Bank flashing ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all countr
Enemies of state 6 months ago
Prosecute them and don’t forget Gabby .
Kwame Prah 6 months ago
These family members are funny. They assume interpol does not have Ken Ofor-Atta travel history since he left Ghana in Dec 2024? His travel to UK and Guyana has been tracked by interpol now.
Pee 6 months ago
Next is the government must contact Guyana government to bring back all the looted money they used to buy oil wells back to Ghana. Nana Addo, Ofori Atta, Bawumia and Gabby
Ken 6 months ago
Nonsense!
Nonsense!
Pee 6 months ago
And who the hell are Ofori Atta's family? Bring back all the looted money and you can go free
Pee 6 months ago
Whoever advised the family did not do them any good.Interpol do not deal with family, family is not part of interpol agreement, they deal with government. And you guys say your family is full of lawyers and you don't know this?
Bk man 6 months ago
Foolish people why don't you tell him to come to ghana
Because you are all criminals you are supporting the idea
Ato 6 months ago
A hardened criminal of NPP. Thieves.
Gee 6 months ago
the family. Let him bring our money. Family of thieves.
The Truth 6 months ago
The family petitioned INTERPOL? The economic crime this man deliberately committed against the people of God, he will never even be forgiven by God. The family seems to be joking. Some of them knew what went on but pretend knowing nothing.
You will never enjoy the ill-gotten money in peace even up to his seventh generation. When his own party members were pushing for his exit, was he not sick by then to go and treat himself? Has his sickness suddenly came when Akufo Addo's government was kicked out of power? He should better come down here to voluntarily bring the money of the people of Ghana then nobody will have any issue with him. The more people talk about him on daily basis, the more problem he is creating for himself and the family members who follow him knowing very well what he did.
The Truth 6 months ago
INTERPOL in America shouldn't act as a weak and biased institution which favours thieves. We know how INTERPOL always act swiftly in dealing with such matters. The action of Ofori Ata superceded someone who took a gun to murder ten people. He should be brought to Ghana to explain why he deliberately acted for his parochial interest. If not so any amount of money Ghana owes to America should not be paid if the payment is due. This is because these loans are what they (some NPP members including Ken. Ofori Atta) fraudulently transferred into their personal accounts.
Zargon 6 months ago
Instead of using your energy to stop the red notice, use it to bring him down for questioning idiots. You are all part of his crimes, as you spent part of the money
Edzrekese 6 months ago
His very foolish family. God punish them all!
Thief oyour Staff - Akosua Frema 6 months ago
They should go to court or go on demonstration. Crooks, criminals, traitors, fools, wizards, witches, betrayers, opportunists and murderers. Ken Oforiwa-Atta will never visit Ghana again. He will die in exile just as J. B. Danquah died in prison. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu.
Anna 6 months ago
The akyem mafia is on again. Bring back ofori atta and he will be removed from wanted list
Ghana first 6 months ago
We will not accept thisbfrom the family. They canot oick and chose how the osp shoild conduct uts work.. osp can not open flags gates for suspect or criminals to decide on howbit shuld word. Imagine every Ghanaian who commits a crime wil now run away on and hide under the guise of ill health and be asking for visuals for interrogation. Big No, unacceptable. OSP should stand firm, execute its mandate, no one should stand on its way as long us due process are fallowed. We are building a nation and we are fighting corruption.
Ghana first 6 months ago
We will not accept this from the family. They can not pick and chose on how the osp should conduct its work.. Osp can not open flags gates for suspects or criminals to decide on how it should work. Imagine every Ghanaian who commits a crime will now run away and hide on the guise of ill health and be asking for visuals for interrogation. Big No, unacceptable. OSP should stand firm, execute its mandate, no one should stand on its way as long us due process are fallowed. We are building a nation and we are fighting corruption.
Donatus 6 months ago
So, the NPP party has distanced itself and the family is writing to the interpol.
NART 6 months ago
NONSENSE
DID YOU PEOPLE PETITION KEN OFORI ATTA TO STOP LOOTING GHANA? HE WILL WOULD DIE IN JAIL LIKE THE CRIMINAL J B DANQUAH.
CRIMINALS, ( FAMILY WITH CRIMINAL IDEOLOGY)
NONSENSE
DID YOU PEOPLE PETITION KEN OFORI ATTA TO STOP LOOTING GHANA? HE WILL WOULD DIE IN JAIL LIKE THE CRIMINAL J B DANQUAH.
Danso 6 months ago
That arrogant family must go down.
Papa 1 6 months ago
NONSENSE. CRIMINALS WITH ENTITLEMENT MENTALITY.
Obroniba 6 months ago
Thievery family with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness, gross mismanagement and stupidity. They're shameless and unrepentant idiots who looted the state with impunity to enrich themselves at the expense of the whole country. When he was asked to resign due to ill health, did he do so? Why is he running away from justice and pretending to be sick now that the law has closed up on this thief with no manners and dignity? INTERPOL shall not support such a corrupt family who looted the state with gross impunity? Ken must be forced back to Ghana to face the law. He can even die, for no one cares. Does the stupid family know how many people ken the thief man has killed through his wicked unrepentant actions? They should go away with their foolishness. No mercy for such a thief and his akyem mafia
Constance Obeng essil 6 months ago
Family of thieves.
ROGUE LAWYER 6 months ago
if you are not criminal gangs produce Ofori Atta for questioning because he must render accountability to the people of Ghana.
if you think you are above the laws of Ghana please dont take any ministerial or any public off ... read full comment
if you are not criminal gangs produce Ofori Atta for questioning because he must render accountability to the people of Ghana.
if you think you are above the laws of Ghana please dont take any ministerial or any public office because as long as it is a public office, the people on whose behalf you occupy that position have every legitimate RIGHT to ask you for accountability through the laws of the country.
This is
The Republic of Ghana vs Ofori Atta.
if any family member thinks he or she has the answers and cafre more about Ofori Atta - the simple way to do hbim justice is to produce him to the OSP
akromfo3
Kwabena 6 months ago
Wheh he was collapsing banks and amassing wealth did you complain. Make we hear word. Fire burn you
Kaakeiku 6 months ago
The OSP is engaging in all these spectacle just to protect his appointment, simplicita!!
Criminal Fugutive Ken Ofori Attah intentions To Keeps State Properties 6 months ago
Criminal Fugutive Ken Ofori Attah is trying to used all tricks, all means necessary to Keeps States Properties,Now Brand New strategy, Involves Families Members Cronies of Npp,. Shameful
Ujah 6 months ago
It is high time some Ghanaians are educated very well to be able to differentiate Country from town, tribe identity from national n Government from tribal heads.
New Strategy Involved Families Members Npp Criminals Fraudsters To Stops INTERPOL Actions 6 months ago
Ken ofori Attah has Adopts New Strategy To Rally Npp Leadership, Criminals Fraudsters,Factions in The Npp Party Cronies, Friends Now Families Members,Ken ofori Attah your Strategy will not fly in the Country.
Donatus 6 months ago
When even NPP parliamentarians were asking him to step down on health grounds, he refused flatly, opana also refused.
Kooo 6 months ago
The family shd humbly bring back the CRIMINAL minded Ofori Atta.. Is he more human than people who died cos of his wicked haircut n collapsing banks with people pensions, hard earned savings. God will surely PUNISH him n all his relatives, families who cause people pain n death…. Wicked THIEVES n CRIMINALS…..
Adpoc 6 months ago
OSP KISSI AGYABENG DISCHARGED JOHN DARAMANI MAHAMA IN THE AIRBUS SCANDAL WHERE JOHN DARAMANI MAHAMA WAS FOUND GUILTY IN UK, HE IS NOW RUNNING AFTER OFORI ATTA WHO HAS DONE NO WRONG.
THIS INCOMPETENT KISSI AGYABENG WILL BE PU ... read full comment
OSP KISSI AGYABENG DISCHARGED JOHN DARAMANI MAHAMA IN THE AIRBUS SCANDAL WHERE JOHN DARAMANI MAHAMA WAS FOUND GUILTY IN UK, HE IS NOW RUNNING AFTER OFORI ATTA WHO HAS DONE NO WRONG.
THIS INCOMPETENT KISSI AGYABENG WILL BE PUNISHED BY GOD. KISSI AGYABENG IS A FUGITIVE HIMSELF CHOPPING GHANA MONEY AND NOT PERFORMING THE DUTIES OF OSP BY LAW.
Stanley Chart 6 months ago
:SALES AND CUSTOMER ATTENDANTS NEEDED IN A MINI MALL.☎️0533574591 ☎️
POSITIONS: Sales Personnels and Customer Attendants
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1500 ... read full comment
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 2300 (weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591☎️
K Poku-London-UK 6 months ago
Arrest the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS. Arrest Akuffo Addo, ken Ofori Atta, Gabby Otchere Darko, Edward Akuffo Addo etc etc
Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO ... read full comment
Arrest the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS. Arrest Akuffo Addo, ken Ofori Atta, Gabby Otchere Darko, Edward Akuffo Addo etc etc
Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, NO FIT TO BE PRESIDENT, UNTIL MY ASHANTI PEOPLE MADE A MISTAKE AND VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE FOR THE UNGRATEFUL TINY POPULATION OF AKYEM ABUAKWA-I WILL GO TO TOTAL WAR WITH AKUFFO ADDO AND THE TANI BAWUMIA. The reason why I was SAD was that the Ghana Airports Company Ltd announced that the Kumasi Airport closing time has been extended to 10 pm, in order to allow KUMASI BOUND passengers from the USA and Europe, could catch a connecting FLIGHT from the KOTOKA International Airport to the Kumasi Airport, so that they are NOT FORCED TO FIND SOMEWHERE TO SLEEP IN ACCRA FOR THE NIGHT. THIS MEANS THAT-THE KUMASI AIRPORT IS NOT YET COMPLETED TO THE INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT STANDARD. It is STILL AT THE STAGE THAT PRESIDENT MAHAMA COMPLETED IN HIS FIRST TERM UNTIL HE LEFT OFFICE IN 2016. TANI ARROGANT AND DISRESPECTFUL AKUFFO ADDO DID NOTHING FOR US. THAT IS WHY I AM ANGRY WITH CHAIRMAN WONTUMI. AKUFFO ADDO USED US THE ASHANTIS- PLEASE-MY FELLOW ASHANTIS-DO NOT ALLOW BAWUMIA TO BECOME THE LEADER OF NPP FOR AKUFFO ADDO PART 2. SELECT DR ADUTWUM AND ANOTHER BONO REGION MP OR NORTHERNER BUT NOT BAWUMIA. BAWUMIA IS AN AKUFFO ADDO STOOGE-PART 2. A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH- AKUFFO ADDO STAGED THE CEREMONY TO OPEN THE KUMASI AIRPORT BY DUPING THE UNSUSPECTING ASANTEHENE TO KOWTOW TO HIS HATRED OF US ASHANTIS. AKUFFO ADDO WAS DECEIVING US THE ASHANTIS TO VOTE FOR THE NPP IN 2024 BUT MY BROTHERS AND SISTERS IN THE GALLANT ASHANTI REGION SAW IT AND REFUSED TO VOTE FOR THE AKUFFO ADDO BAWUMIA NPP. ASHANTIS TAKE BACK THE NPP FROM THE TINY POPULATION OF AKYEM ABUAKWA. NO MORE DECEPTION-ASHANTI REGION SHOULD BE THE NUMBER ONE REGION TO BE DEVELOPED. WE ARE THE MAJORITY TRIBE IN GHANA.
WONTUMI IS A TRAITOR- WONTUMI SOLD US THE ASHANTIS TO AKUFFO ADDO FOR HIS OWN SELFISH ENDS. WONTUMI WAS SITTING IN THE FRONT ROW WITH AKUFFO ADDO-AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA-ENJOY IMMUNITY FROM PROSECUTION. WONTUMI-AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA USED US ASHANTIS FREE OF CHARGE BUT DID NOT COMPLETE ONE PROJECT FOR US ASHANTIS. WONTUMI-DO YOU NOW REALISE THAT YOU WERE A FOOL BEING USED BY AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA-WHO ENJOY IMMUNITY FROM PROSECUTION-A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH.
My point is in THE UK-the mother of DEMOCRACY. Every UK Prime Minister is an ENGLISH MAN OR WOMAN. Gordon Brown is a Scottish but he inherited his Premiership from Tony Blair-Blair won the election and handed it halfway to Gordon Brown. Gordon Brown NEVER won an election. When Brown tried he lost it to another English man-David Cameron. ASHANTIS MUST BE THE KING MAKER IN THE NPP. Excuse me for your NAIVITY. Tony Blair was the MP for Sedgefield in England and was born in England and therefore AN ENGLISHMAN. All the UK Prime Ministers have been English men and women as well as in the USA. Did you see what the USA white electorate and especially white women did? They refused to VOTE for Kamala Harris because of her BLACKNESS. Kamala Harris is of BLACK and INDIAN heritage and they REJECTED HER for a WHITE MAN with a CRIMINAL RECORD or a FELONY-DONALD TRUMP. White people in the USA voted on TRIBAL LINES, otherwise, logically DONALD TRUMP DID NOT DESERVE TO BE PRESIDENT. But the whites VOTED ON PUURELY white and black issues. SHUT UP and I WILL TELL THE TRUTH.
LET ME ENLIGHTEN YOU- THE PRESIDENT OF THE USA-DONALD TRUMP IS A FASCIST. TRUMP SUPPORTS RUSSIA. TRUMP HAS SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES HE ADMIRE VLADIMAR PUTIN OF RUSSIA. BE CIVILISED-ELON MUST IS AN ADOLF HITLER ADMIRER. TRUMP ADMIRE-HITLER, STALIN, MOUSULINI. I CAN TELL YOU THIS-EUROPE IS A SOCIALIST CONTINENT- BECAUSE THEY PAY THEIR CITIZENS UNEMPLOYMENT BENEFITS, HOUSING BENEFITS, TAX CREDITS ETC ETC-FREE MEDICAL CARE ETC-
UK and USA VOTE ON TRIBAL BASIS. GHANA VOTE ON TRIBAL BASIS. Did the Eastern Region of Ghana KROBOS AND THE AKUAPIMS VOTE for EASTERN REGION Akuffo Addo? No, No,-the KROBOS AND THE AKUAPIMS REFUSED TO VOTE FOR THE NPP CANDIDATE FROM THEIR REGION. THIS IS THE TRUTH. THE NPP THOUGHT THAT- BAWUMIA WOULD DIVIDE THE NORTHERN GHANA VOTES BECAUSE HE IS A NORTHERNER-HENCE THE CORRUPT MANTRA BREAK THE EIGHT-8 YEARS- BUT THEY HAVE FORGOTTEN THEIR STEALING OF THE GOVERNMENT MONEY AND THEIR TANI AKUFFO ADDO ARROGANCE AFTER HIS TINY POPULATION AKYENM ABUAKWA WAS GIVEN THE NOD BY US THE ASHANTIS. GET LOST.
Is the NPP Also claiming CREDIT for the current DUMSOR- which is happening because Akuffo Addo and Bawumia failed to pay the DEBTS-Arrears of Electricity POWER GENERATING COMPANIES AND GAS COMPANIES. Ghana owe NIGERIA £150 million for Gas supplied over the last 8 years that the NPP bought on Credit. Ghana is a FAILED STATE. Ghana defaulted on its international loan payments and interests-that was WHY KEN OFORI ATTA WENT TO THE IMF/World Bank as a Highly Indebted Poor Country-HIPC. We sad. NPP borrowed £50 billion and LOOTED, and LOOTED AMONGST THE FEW-Including Bawumia, Ken Ofori Atta, Edward Akuffo Addo, Gabby Octhere Darko, Akuffo Addo etc etc.
The Cedi appreciation against the Dollar is simple. It is because of the LUNATIC TRADE TARIFFS POLICIES OF DONALD TRUMP. The USA Debt to GDP ratio is 98% and perceived to increase to 138% in 2030 at the rate the USA Government is borrowing to spend without having any DEFICIT REDUCTION STRATEGY IN PLACE. So the CREDIT RATING AGENCY-MOODY has joined the other Rating Agencies to REDUCE the USA credit rating from AAA to AA1a. So the USA dollar as a reserve currency status is NOT all that rosy. America is spending on OUR BACK. USA is now going to TAX anybody who send a remittance or money ABROAD or to their countries LIKE Ghana, Nigeria, Mexico, Brazil, India etc etc.
NPP is in a state of Mental Health Psychosis- a mental state where an individual's perception of reality is significantly altered, leading to difficulty distinguishing between what is real and what is not. This can manifest as hallucinations (seeing or hearing things that aren't there) or delusions (false beliefs that are not based on reality). It's a set of symptoms that can occur in various mental health conditions, including schizophrenia, bipolar disorder, and major depressive disorder.
YOU BLOODY TANI BAWUMIA. AKUFFO ADDO FAILURE TO PUT THE NATIONAL INTEREST BEFORE HIS FAMILY WAS THE MOST SIGNIFICANT FACTORS THAT LED TO THE NPP HISTORICAL LOSS IN THE 2024 ELECTIONS. STEALING OF POOR GHANA PENSIONERS MONEY-DDEP
AKUFFO ADDO WAS ARROGANT. HE FORGOT THAT IT WAS THE ELECTORATE WHO VOTED TO GIVE HIM THE POWER.
AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION
KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION
EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION
GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STOLE GHANA MONEY £250 MILLION
NAPO STOLE GHANA MONEY £150 MILLION
BAWUMIA STOLE GHANA MONEY £450 MILLION
YOU BORROWED AND STOLE IT ALL. YOU BORROWED OVER $50 BILLION US DOLLARAHAVE THE NPP FORGOTTEN THE ECONOMIC HARDSHIPS THE NPP VISITED ON GHANAIAN PEOPLE? STEALING OF THE PENSIONERS MONEY, BAWUMIA FAILED ECONOMIC MESSIAH, AKUFFO ADDO REFUSING TO REMOVE HIS COUSIN-KEN OFORI ATTA-DESPITE CAUSING FINANCIAL LOSS TO THE STATE. NPP ARE DREAMERS-GHANA VOTERS ARE NOT FOOLS. REMOVE ALL THE NPP FAILED AND CORRUPT EXECUTIVES WHO ALLOWED TANI AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS FAMILY TO STEAL AND STEAL
Remove Akyem Abuakwa STOOGE Liar Bawumia, The Loser. There should NOT be another Northerner as President because President Mahama has taken that SLOT. We should NOT be afraid of the Northerners-CALL A SPADE, A SPADE. The Northerners are OVER PAMPERED-NPP gets few votes from the North of Ghana and even Bawumia-who is a Northerner could NOT change it.
The LIES that brought the LOSER DRIVERS MATE-BAWUMIA TO THE NPP FLAGBEARERSHIP WAS THAT-BECAUSE HE IS A NORTHERNER-IF HE STANDS WITH PRESIDENT MAHAMA- THE NORTHERN REGIONS OF GHANA WOULD BE DIVIDED BETWEEN BAWUMIA AND PRESIDENT MAHAMA. BUT THE NORTHERN REGIONS OF GHANA VOTED OVERWHELMINGLY FOR PRESIDENT MAHAMA. SO THE DOCTRINE OF BREAKING THE 8 YEARS WAS AN AKYEM ABUAKWA LIES AND TRICKS-THE ILLITERATE CHAIRMAN WONTUMI DID NOT SEE. ASHANTI REGION SHOULD REPLACE BCHAIRMAN WONTUMI BECAUSE YHE IS NOT A STRATEGIC THINKER. ASHANTI REGION SHOULD ALWAYS BE THE KINGMAKER OF THE NPP LEADER BECAUSE OF THE VOLUME OR NUMBER OF VOTES NPP RECEIVES IN THE ASHANTI REGION. NO REGION IN GHANA, GIVE THE NPP THE SAME NUMBER OF VOTES AS THE ASHANTI REGION DOES. SO THERE SHOULD BE WEIGHTED AVERAGE OF VOTES FOR EACH REGION AS PER THE TOTAL NUMBER OF VOTES NPP RECEIVES NATIONALLY.
Factors that contributed to NPP's election loss are:
1. Bad, cruel and reckless policies
2. The inability of the NPP leadership to restrain the ' ka a nka bi syndrome of Akuffo Addo
3. Ken Ofori Atta's OVER SIZED FINANCE MINISTRY WITH OVER REACHING POWERS TO STOP ANY VALUE FOR MONEY PROJECT EXCEPT-CREATE AND LOOT policies-
4. The unrepentant branding of disgruntled members as traitors like ALAN KYEREMATEN
5. The creation and the continuous existence of the Akyem/Kyebi mafia
5. NPP was a galamseyers party and government
6. Reckless borrowing
7. The implementation of the DDEP-STEALING OF POOR GHANA PENSIONERS SAVINGS-VERY DISTATEFUL
8. Divide and rule tactics by Akuffo Addo
9. Christians ganged against a Muslim candidate
10. NNP's betrayal of its grassroots people
11. The " mass stealing syndrome" of the selected and protected elites
12. The neglect of the Ashanti region for the Eastern region-NO PROJECT WAS COMPLETED BY TANI AKUFFO ADDO IN THE ASHANTI REGION-WHO VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE TO MAKE HIM PRESIDENT.
13. The pomposity of Akuffo Addo RIDING IN EXPENSIVE PRIVATE JETS and his chosen and protected elites GOING TO EUROPE FOR SHOPPING IN THE PRESIDENTIAL JET
14. Unassertive, weak and chop chop NPP leadership-THE STEALING BRIDGADE
15. The Wontumi factor-ILLITERATE WONTUMI-HE IS NOT A STRATEGIC THINKER-like displaying GOLD BARS ON TV-Womtumi is an IDIOT-Ashantis REMOVE HIM.
16. The imposition and protection of non performing MPs by Akuffo Addo and the elites of the party
17. The " mentumi ne oyi ny3 adwuma mentality of Akuffo Addo
18. The non existence of a fair internal grievance procedure or the hijacking of this machinery by Akuffo Addo
19. The hijacking and the infiltration of non entities and square pegs in round holes in the economic management team of Akuffo Addo and his Akyem mafia
20. The " merengue obiara na merete me ka" posture of Akufo Addo
21. The money na talk syndrome of the party ( moneycracy)
22. ÑPP use communicators who had fallen in favor with its grassroots
23. Communicators could not defend the badly crafted and wickedly intended policies like the DDEP, E-Levy, Agyapa, etc
24. The attempt to use of Covid and Russian- Ukraine war as a cover up for bad and wicked policies- KEN OFORI ATTA BUDGETS-DID NOT HAVE ANY CONTINGENCY MONEY, NO RISK ASSESSMENT WAS CARRIED OUT.
25. Mass fraud and corruption by government people- e.g. EUGENE ARHIN, SIR JOHN, KWABENA ADU BOAHENE
26.Dupping, fraudulent and stealing from proposed but non existed development projects
27. Non performing oversized government, creating job for the boys.
28. No value for money mentality
29. The dollar which was allowed to break the bank. The Ghana cedi lost its value in 2022 under Ken Ofori Atta and the President refused to remove him despite 98 NPP MPs went to see him and he refused to meet them-DICTATORSHIP.
30. Stagflation- high inflation matching stagnant economic growth and unemployment
31. Breakdown of respect for traditional authorities and their people where TANI Akuffo Addo ordered Chiefs to stand when greeting him. What on earth is this liliput, short and ugly Akyem Abuakwa TANI come from?
32. Loose talk by Akuffo Addo- eg, I will not develop the Kwabre community and that no one has lost his thumb and should vote against the party if he or she is dissatisfied. It is only a drug addict who will talk like this and expect his party to win election. He was let loose to speak irresponsibly by the party hierarchy
26. Etc,etc, etc and ect
The reign of President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo may have long been over since January 7, 2025, but the very people who helped him during his 8 years in office may not all been enjoying their ‘retirements’ so well, or so quietly.
And this is for reasons aligned to promises and what appears to be a robust aim by the John Dramani Mahama government, which took over from the past one, to prosecute any forms of corruption that arose during the former administration.
These formed part of campaign promises by John Mahama and his National Democratic Congress (NDC), coming into the 2024 Election, and so far, they have been determined on achieving that.
Caught up in that, have been a number of appointees of Akufo-Addo who have ended up several investigations, or, in simple terms, whose names have been linked to controversial wealth that people believe may be, somehow, corruption related.
In this GhanaWeb article, let us take a look at some of the appointees under Akufo-Addo whose wealth came into question, generating national conversations.
In each of these cases, something happened that brought their cases into the public light, prompting national discussions and great interest.
Eugene Arhin
Eugene Arhin was the Director of Communications at the Presidency under Nana Akufo-Addo for the 8 years he was in office.
In 2021, a divorce case with his wife made it into the public, where his wife was demanding for certain reliefs in the separation process.
As part of the things she listed, she made mention of some of the properties owned by Eugene Arhin and these revelations, in the eyes of the public, generated a lot of conversations.
For many, did the Director of Communications at the Presidency, Eugene Arhin, amass all that in a space of four years, or during his time in public office?
Gloria Assan Arhin, his wife at the time, prayed the Accra High Court to grant her divorce request and also give her a number of properties, including a five-bedroom residential property (which was intended to be the matrimonial home of the parties) situated on a two-plot of land lying at East Legon in Accra; a four-storey building comprising 16 separate flats/apartments situated on a parcel of land at Bubiashie in Accra which land was acquired from a family friend of the petitioner.
She also asked for a storey building being constructed which comprised of 16 separate flats/apartments situated at Tuba-Weija in Accra.
These were but just three of the over twenty properties she sought after as part of the divorce.
Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie (Sir John)
Sir John, a former General Secretary of the New Patriotic Party (NPP), became the Chief Executive Officer of the Forestry Commission of Ghana until his death.
After his death, his will became public, generating another widespread conversation among Ghanaians. It involved a tall list of 75 properties, including houses, parcels of land, bank accounts, investments, businesses, guns and clothes.
His will also raised public concerns following the discovery that he owned lands at the Achimota Forest. This was also because President Akufo-Addo had, at the time, signed an Executive Instrument that said part of the Achimota Forest was no longer a forest reserve.
Critics said the move was a ploy to get the land into the hands of the ruling elite, an accusation the government vehemently denied.
Sir John’s ownership of parcels of lands at the Achimota Forest appeared to have heightened the deep-seated mistrust of the government and its actions.
Below are the properties as listed in the will of the late Sir John:
House on plot number GA54480 located in Ogbojo, East Legon, and acquired on February 12, 2018
House on plot number GA 55329 located at Oyarifa No. 2, acquired on May 11, 2018
House plot number GA 55475 located at Oyarifa No.1, acquired on September 27, 2017
House on plot number GA 5881 located at Adjiringanor, Accra, (white House), acquired on August 7, 2019.
A 6-bedroom house located at Patangbe, Ogbojo, near East Legon.
A 4-bedroom house located in Mempeheusem, East Legon
A 3-bedroom house on plot number TDA 4140 located in Mempehuesem, East Legon
Another 3-bedroom house on plot number TDA 4140 located in Mempehuesem, East Legon
A 4-bedroom house on plot number GA56838 located in East Legon and acquired on October 25, 2018
A 5-bedroom house located in Sakora Wonoo
A 4-storey building located in East Legon, with 10 apartments, each apartment consisting of 3-bedrooms; and five apartments, each consisting of two bedrooms.
LANDS
Two plots of land located in Ahenema Kokoben in the Ashanti Region
Two plots of land with registration number GA56921 located in Oyarifa, which were acquired on November 6, 2018.
A 5.541-acre land located in Achimota Forest held in the name of Jakaypros Limited
A 0.987-acre land located in Achimota Forest held in the name of Fasoh Limited
Unspecified piece of land located in the Achimota Forest jointly owned with Charles Owusu
An unspecified piece of land held in the name of DML located in the Achimota forest
A 5.07-acre land at the Ramsar site, Sakumono
Five plots of land located at Millenium city, Kasoa
One plot of land with certificate number GA60802, located at Mempeheusem, East Legon, acquired on December 13, 2019.
Two plots of land approximately of 0.40acres located at No.7 ARS Lane, Ogbojo, near East legon
One plot of land near the Chain Homes Estate at East Airport Hills.
A piece of land numbered plot 139 located within the Adentaman District (aka Aviation land).
PRIVATE VEHICLES
Lexus LX570 25. Ford Fusion
Lexus V6
Nissan Titan Pick Up V8
Mercedes Benz E68 Sport AMG
Honda Pilot V6
Honda Accord Sport
Toyota Landcruiser V8
Ford 150
Honda Accord 2.0 Touring
Toyota Rav 4, 2019 model
Chevrolet Cruze
Lexus Saloon Car, 2019 model
GUNS
Five pump-action guns
Clothing
BANK ACCOUNTS
National Investment Bank, account no. 1802092960501
CBG, account no. 0302239130003
GT Bank- in the name of Ruth Korkor Odonkor
GT Bank-in the name of Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie
Fidelity Bank, account no. 1060032907210
ADB, in the name of Jakaypros Limited
United States Bank, Wells Fargo, in the name of Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie
Canadian Bank Account, Royal Bank, in the name of Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie INVESTMENTS
ADB: Two million cedis (2,000,000.00), expected to mature in April 2020.
Two hundred and fifty thousand Ghana cedis (GHc 250,000) with NTHC which stood at GHc 303,720.22 as at July 31, 2019.
Joint gold production investment with Francis Owusu Joint ownership in gold production investment with:
ROTL,
FASOH
MBL HOSPITAL
Afriyie Memorial Hospital, located at Sakora Wonoo OTHER BUSINESSES
A fuel Station located at Kentinkrono in the Ashanti region
Fuel tanker vehicles (10 in number)
One teak plantation located at Nkawie in the Ashanti Region
Rubber plantation located in the Eastern Region
Stalls located at the new Kejetia market, Kumasi (3 in number)
Farms at Ejura in the Ashanti Region.
Kwabena Adu-Boahene
The last person in this list of Akufo-Addo appointees whose wealth have courted public conversations is the former Director-General of the National Signals Bureau, Kwabena Adu-Boahene.
He and his wife, Angela Adjei-Boateng, were recently detained by the Attorney General’s office following his arrest at the Kotoka International Airport (KIA).
Following his detention, Attorney General Dr Dominic Akuritinga Ayine revealed at a press conference on Monday, March 24, 2025, a list of properties acquired by both suspects since 2018.
This, he said, was established through painstaking investigations by the EOCO and the AG’s office, indicating that the properties acquired were bought using embezzled state funds.
Below is a breakdown of the properties and their estimated values under the couple’s names below:
1. No. 2 stream part drive, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra which is estimated at $1,000,000 (valued at GH¢15,000,000)
2. No. 6 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra
3. No. 7 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra estimated at a value of $200,000
4. No. 8 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra estimated at a value of $97,815
5. No. 9 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra also valued at $270,000
6. No. 10 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra at $150,000, Additionally, another initial cash deposit of $500,000 was made to purchase 5 houses.
7. Vertex properties at Oyarifa Gated Estate Development. This consists of 27 houses each valued at an estimated cost of $295,000 (GH¢127,000,000).
8. Two properties in London
The AG further disclosed that an amount of up to GH¢39 million was allegedly diverted and embezzled by the suspects from the agency.
"GH¢39,462,480 went into Adu-Boahene and his wife's pockets from one transaction
Akyem Abuakwa Omanhene Has The Liberty to Returned State Properties . 6 months ago
Investigates Audits Checks If This Guy Akyem Abuakwa Omanhene has Returned Monies paid him by Criminal Gangters Fugutive Ofori Attah,
Test2 6 months ago
FOOLS AND THIEF.FAMILY
IS THE OFORI ATTA FAMILY A GOVERNMENT
TO DEAL WITH THE INTERPOL DIRECT?
THEY SHOULD GO TO THE.IMF RATHER.TO PLEAD FOR HIM WHERE HE STOLE THE LOANS IN GHANAS NAME
FOOLISH.FAMILY AGYAPADIE FO FAMILY T ... read full comment
FOOLS AND THIEF.FAMILY
THEY SHOULD GO TO THE.IMF RATHER.TO PLEAD FOR HIM WHERE HE STOLE THE LOANS IN GHANAS NAME
FOOLISH.FAMILY AGYAPADIE FO FAMILY THIEVES
John kingsford Mensah 6 months ago
Personally, I don't understand why the family is opposing the call of the former finance minister to answer questions relating to his duty call. Is the family saying that accountability is not necessary or what? When he was appointed to the office, you all followed him during his vetting in which he promised to be accountable to Ghanaians, but why the opposition against what himself said? Please, dear family, allow for the rule of law to take its cause.
WGoku 6 months ago
THIEVES. Did anyone of you tell him to stop the stealing and the looting?. You are all thieves. Family of thieves.
Agbeli Kumordzi 6 months ago
Ken Ofori Atta's are all corrupt arrest and throw them all to jail
Augustina Quayson 6 months ago
Please Ayesha, we are facing hardship under President Mahama. Everything is expensive
K Sony 6 months ago
The family should encourage him to come and face the music instead of trying to defend.
We don't expect you the family to come pointing fingers at him even though you guys are aware that ofori Atta is a scammer he is defini ... read full comment
The family should encourage him to come and face the music instead of trying to defend.
We don't expect you the family to come pointing fingers at him even though you guys are aware that ofori Atta is a scammer he is definitely shitting in his pants from the thought of seeing wontumi crying and calling on Ghanaian and his party to come and rescue him from the long arm of the law. The evil that men do shall live after them. No condition is permanent. It is so difficult to live in exile Uncle fori.
Slim 6 months ago
Ken Ofori-Atta is a drty, filthy, sneaky, petty thief!
A demon Satan set on Ghana to rob pensioners!
Willie 6 months ago
You think this is how it's done. We're petitioning the Interpol to remove the red alert on Ofori Atta. The OSP went to court to get all those warrant so you should also go to court to get it off his head.
Amonua 6 months ago
This is why no Good people will die for their nation called Ghana. A man who did not take any salary petrol or perks from Ghana ( Set his business up in 1990 when most of the babies in sharp teeth were still in diapers) is called a theif and a fugitive. The lady who stole from masloc and run away after sharing with his party leaders is called a saint. This country is not worth dieing for. CAUTION! Don't join politics in GH if you've made your millions already. It's a dangerous place to be with bitter and jealous opposition members who will ensure you're bleeding and disgraced!!!!!
Bring that idiot fugitive Ofori Atta the angel white uniform man down and deal with him for the numerous lives this guy Ofori Atta and his Cousin the idiot and rogue president by mistake was foisted down on Ghanaians. The cro ...
Some NPP stupid animal here is saying that Ken Ofori-Atta is his hero. Aaajiiieeeee... which spirit demon at all created these people.???? See how our darling OSP is thoroughly terrorizing & humiliating that PICCADILLY ARMED ...
These fools think Ghana belongs to them,they can steal from the nation and even hold the nation at ransom by feigning sickness to avoid being questioned and prosecuted,and even have the stupid audacity to try to fight the spe ...
NANA ADDO WAS ORDE ...
Go burn the sea
O' THOU GRACIOUS LORD OF HEAVENLY HOSTS...!!!!! We thank you so abundantly for removing that lamb's skin covering the filthy skin of that PICCADILLY ARMED ROBBER - (KEN OFORI-ATTA). In your sight, that wicked guy from Kyebi i ...
I shock self. Some plantain or mobile phone thief would be behind bars by now. High time criminals are playing gymnastics with us. And the youth whose future is being robbed will put on red bands to defend the thieves. Africa ...
Fool. Who told you Ofori Atta is a criminal? This man was highly successful before politics.. He joined politics to serve and not coins from Ghana govt. We ought not crucify all successful person out of envy and poverty gener ...
People like you are some of the problem Ghana is having. You are lucky you are not Goat ...
Some of you are fools and idiots.. Which court convicted Ofori Atta? When was the economy doing well? Who convicted JM for bringing Dumsor? JM Collapsed Ghana big time yet used propaganda to get fool votes to win again.. In 2 ...
The OSP was created by Akufo Addo and the NPP with the intention of investigating and prosecuting NDC members after the first JDM government. This time the same OSP is investigating NPP members and my diehard NPP loyalists ar ...
Jokers indeed.
You lie bad, massa...!! The above description was freely given to you by Kwame A-Plus many years ago, and there's a registered patent on it. Kennedy Agyapong later repeated that statement and was even heard asking himself how ...
Many people have died, while others are impoverished by his action ...
Who does these idiots think they are? Are they above the law or what. If they think their useless ofori atta is clean, they should produce him for simple interrogation. The product of political office is accountability. Napo ...
This Ken guy thinks he is more important than us all.If indeed he thinks he has done nothing against the Republic of Ghana and to Ghanaians for that matter, the least he can do is to just come home and clear himself off all ...
Bank fl ...
Akufo-Addo and Ofori-Atta colluded to rip off Ghana as JD Mahama and Ibrahim Mahama have ganged up to amass wealth; and very importantly JD Mahama and Akufo-Addo are in league to cover ...
Akufo Addo never listened to his party even when they told him the man was not fit & ...
The whole ofori ata family is a criminal organization that has to be banned from occupying ay public office. They are thieves who are using politics and public service to steal our national resources. That name ofori atta sho ...
Exactly my question
These akyem mafias think nana addo is the president of interpol. What impudence!!! They are sending their nonsense to interpol. This will make a white man so angry to arrest and send their family member to Ghana so quick. Thi ...
Sheeeege..!
Now I hear the PhD holder says ...
Even at the point of near death this guy wouldn't leave when everyone but his family wanted him gone Ghana was his baby but for s ...
This guy's have become Soo rich after stealing from us and they can now high all the best lawyers outside the country to frustrate us from being accountable to us. I have said it on countless times that Ofori Atta is never co ...
Bank flashing ...
Nonsense!
Whoever advised the family did not do them any good.Interpol do not deal with family, family is not part of interpol agreement, they deal with government. And you guys say your family is full of lawyers and you don't know thi ...
The family petitioned INTERPOL? The economic crime this man deliberately committed against the people of God, he will never even be forgiven by God. The family seems to be joking. Some of them knew what went on but pretend kn ...
INTERPOL in America shouldn't act as a weak and biased institution which favours thieves. We know how INTERPOL always act swiftly in dealing with such matters. The action of Ofori Ata superceded someone who took a gun to murd ...
They should go to court or go on demonstration. Crooks, criminals, traitors, fools, wizards, witches, betrayers, opportunists and murderers. Ken Oforiwa-Atta will never visit Ghana again. He will die in exile just as J. B. Da ...
We will not accept thisbfrom the family. They canot oick and chose how the osp shoild conduct uts work.. osp can not open flags gates for suspect or criminals to decide on howbit shuld word. Imagine every Ghanaian who commit ...
We will not accept this from the family. They can not pick and chose on how the osp should conduct its work.. Osp can not open flags gates for suspects or criminals to decide on how it should work. Imagine every Ghanaian who ...
NONSENSE
Thievery family with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness, gross mismanagement and stupidity. They're shameless and unrepentant idiots who looted the state with impunity to enrich themselves at the expen ...
Family of thieves.
if you think you are above the laws of Ghana please dont take any ministerial or any public off ...
The family shd humbly bring back the CRIMINAL minded Ofori Atta.. Is he more human than people who died cos of his wicked haircut n collapsing banks with people pensions, hard earned savings. God will surely PUNISH him n all ...
THIS INCOMPETENT KISSI AGYABENG WILL BE PU ...
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1500 ...
Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO ...
FOOLS AND THIEF.FAMILY
FOOLISH.FAMILY AGYAPADIE FO FAMILY T ...
Personally, I don't understand why the family is opposing the call of the former finance minister to answer questions relating to his duty call. Is the family saying that accountability is not necessary or what? When he was a ...
We don't expect you the family to come pointing fingers at him even though you guys are aware that ofori Atta is a scammer he is defini ...
This is why no Good people will die for their nation called Ghana. A man who did not take any salary petrol or perks from Ghana ( Set his business up in 1990 when most of the babies in sharp teeth were still in diapers) is ca ...