Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Pat
We are NPP 6 months ago
The OSP was created by Akufo Addo and the NPP with the intention of investigating and prosecuting NDC members during JDM first government. This time the same OSP is investigating NPP members and my diehard NPP loyalists are crying foul. This is a total hypocrisy from the side of NPP
FRANKIE 6 months ago
Massa you can go and buy fuel at ¢17 per liter without tax. I will gladly buy tax at ¢12 per litter, tax inclusive.
Blue Pen 6 months ago
NPP, stop all this hypocritical and ugly noises and tell us your alternative solution to the worrisome financial problems of the energy sector. Alternative solution now, not the noise intended only to serve selfish political interests.
DotCom 6 months ago
We will judge the NDC government based on how it uses the fuel tax. It is not about the taxes per se but how the money is used. The NPP should stop undermining the government. They should remember that Ghanaians rejected them and voted for the NDC, therefore it should allow the government to function. Your reactionary tactics have already failed.
.mr amin 6 months ago
Govt should allow the cedi to appreciate more at least to a single digit as the cedi is doing well I don't see anything bad about this levy the only thing they shouldn't allow the cedi to depreciate that will make the levy irrelevant the value of the cedi is crucial
Tapaki. 6 months ago
Your worst enemy, the NPP, is Kennedy Agyapong. He is in cahoots with the NDC. He has even contributed financially to many of the NPP's defeats. Kennedy says nothing about the actions of the incompetent Mahama.
LONE STAR 6 months ago
You are able to take the whopping sum of $58 million dollars just to dig an empty hole in the ground, and you have the stupid guts to tag somebody as incompetent? Your cathedral crimes are the biggest corruption cases anyone can find in the world
Potassium 6 months ago
It amazes me how these STUPID NPP THIEVES managed to squander all the monies that was generated into the ESLA ACCOUNT, yet they will not keep stinky mouths shut for the debt that they have piled up to be cleared. These bunch of people are real animals indeed, if not some DEMONS in disguise!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 6 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine..... ..for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Kally 6 months ago
why do you corrupt others to believe in your course in such a hard times like this? every soul that perish under your comment's blood will be upon your head and that of your generation.
Why won't you take your life rather?
why do you corrupt others to believe in your course in such a hard times like this? every soul that perish under your comment's blood will be upon your head and that of your generation.
Ochee-Do-Chee 6 months ago
Another TOERAG! Weren't Ghanaians in painful period when the NPP instituted COVID-19 Taxes and also hauled somebody in ambulance to parliament so they could pass E-Levy? May be Mahama and the NDC should have put the GHC1 fuel levy on every piece of bush meat you eat at the Chop Bars. This man looks like that is all he does instead of using his brains every once in a while!
Matete 6 months ago
WHAT ARE YOU LAMENTING ABOUT IF THE ONE CEDI IS GOING TO HELP SOLVE THE ENERGY CRISIS LEFT BY THE NPP GOVERNMENT BEFORE LEAVING POWER? HONOURABLE MP ITS A GOOD PLAN WELL TAUGHT THROUGH BY THE PRESENT GOVERNMENT. VERY SOON THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA WILL REAP THE RESULT OF THIS INGENIOUS PLAN.
Opoku Mensah 6 months ago
God so loved our country that He brought His beloved servant, President Mahama, once again to reset the country for development and prosperity for all.
Akuffo Addo will be judged as the most corrupt and incompetent leader, ... read full comment
God so loved our country that He brought His beloved servant, President Mahama, once again to reset the country for development and prosperity for all.
Akuffo Addo will be judged as the most corrupt and incompetent leader, whose unprecedented misrule created an avenue for unparalleled negligence and looting, sending the country back 50 years in development. Posterity will never be kind to Akufo-Addo. prosperity for all.
Akuffo Addo will be judged as the most corrupt and incompetent leader, whose unprecedented misrule created an avenue for unparalleled negligence and looting, sending the country back 50 years in development. Posterity will never be kind to Akufo-Addo.
Kofi 6 months ago
Look at the face of a goat holding a microphone. NPP people and stupidity
Yaw 6 months ago
Where at aaaalllll do these people get the NERVE to call others hypocrites???
Kojois 6 months ago
Becos most ghanaians are dump and can not read this will happend. Mahama is a lair telling the same thing about npp. NDC do not know Shame. Becos they don't buy fuel so they think ghanains are fools.
Cole 6 months ago
I'm pretty sure these npp thieves don't read comments on the various social media platforms else they would have stopped making mockery of themselves. Thieves ,nation wreckers and looters. You should be ashamed of yourselves
Willie 6 months ago
Exactly, I don't think they read.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 6 months ago
There is no single person in NPP that loves Ghana they are all for their personal gain, what is wrong with tax ? NPP said Mahama and the NDC must solve dumsor so what will be used to solve it ? If not money what else ? NPP must stop behaving like primary school children they are making their party unpopular
KD 6 months ago
Another Galamsey MP talking trash. Ask this guy if he is not actively engaged in Galamsey.
world 6 months ago
ndc govt should include Malaria levy to help clean Ghana of the dirt citizens dont care to avoid.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 teposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Kosi 6 months ago
We don’t care. All we want is for dumsor to get fixed
Kosi 6 months ago
off… we the youth are tired of your lies and manipulations. We don’t want you back EVER
thank you
off… we the youth are tired of your lies and manipulations. We don’t want you back EVER
thank you
Asakramitoga 6 months ago
Why are members of this bankrupt npp are so stupid like this
So these are some of the men you have been boasting about. Stupid pig can you you tell us how you are going to remedy the energy mess you created and left to be solved by another government
Yaw 6 months ago
The NDC government in opposition do a lot of propaganda and now facing the reality, They make a lot of noise and now they just can’t govern the job is too big for them due to their incompetence.governing a country is not easy you need big brains not a concert party out of desperation they passed this act to make Ghanaians suffer without thinking of any other alternative. They will collect this money and still not able to pay the debt let’s wait and see. We all know the problem in the energy sector is that many Ghanaians doesn’t pay electricity bills including the government agencies one time a whole parliament was owing ECG they nearly cut off their electricity, many businesses, hotels, homes and churches are all having illegal connections not to pay for electricity all across the country and the government is doing nothing about it.until the government decentralised electricity company and allow the private sector to take over the power distribution to monitor all these losses the energy sector debt will never be paid off even if they charge twenty cedis per litre.
Achakanapaya 6 months ago
NPP is just a Criminal organisation full of shameless, dishonest Nation wreckers. I will pay that 1 gh Cedi to reset the energy sector.
Willie 6 months ago
What did you do to stabilize the cedi during your time, nothing. What did you do to stabilize the energy sector, nothing. You rather left behind huge energy sector debts. Somebody else is trying to find a way to settle the debts and you say what. You people are the hypocrites, evil and wicked bunch of people ever seen in this world.
Pee 6 months ago
Is yhis what these NPP were saying they have the men? Is this too among the men?
Kudjoe 6 months ago
The reason NPP sent Ghana into a ditch! They can't do simple maths.
Kudjoe 6 months ago
NDC too good in lies & propaganda 6 months ago
Thus NPP can't match them unless they resort to super technique in propagating their views. Clearly NDC has managed to hoodwink their ignorant followers such that they're prepared to even eat feaces if packaged by John Mahama as honey
Smith 6 months ago
Shut the f**k up! You couldn't reduce it all this 8yrs you were in government. If someone in 5 months has reduced it and decides to take back Ghc 1 on each litre, you have no moral right to chastise him.
Stanley Chart 6 months ago
! SALES AND CUSTOMER ATTENDANTS NEEDED IN A MINI MALL.☎️0533574591 ☎️
POSITIONS: Sales Personnels and Customer Attendants
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 150 ... read full comment
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 2300 (weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591☎️
Nihoa 6 months ago
Such an elderly man you only expect frankness and objectivity. Its looks as if all NPP no matter the age difference they are all same in thinking and utterances. Very disingenuous and useless argument.
No9 6 months ago
Some of you these npp pigs are not intelligent but foolish. You were buying fuel for 17cedis a litre without taxes but now buying that same litre for 12cedis with tax inclusive. Are they not foolish to talk about that?
They ... read full comment
Some of you these npp pigs are not intelligent but foolish. You were buying fuel for 17cedis a litre without taxes but now buying that same litre for 12cedis with tax inclusive. Are they not foolish to talk about that?
They are full of idiots and their followers as dumb as a sheep meerrrrr.
Mboa
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
The OSP was created by Akufo Addo and the NPP with the intention of investigating and prosecuting NDC members during JDM first government. This time the same OSP is investigating NPP members and my diehard NPP loyalists are c ...
NPP, stop all this hypocritical and ugly noises and tell us your alternative solution to the worrisome financial problems of the energy sector. Alternative solution now, not the noise intended only to serve selfish political ...
We will judge the NDC government based on how it uses the fuel tax. It is not about the taxes per se but how the money is used. The NPP should stop undermining the government. They should remember that Ghanaians rejected them ...
Govt should allow the cedi to appreciate more at least to a single digit as the cedi is doing well I don't see anything bad about this levy the only thing they shouldn't allow the cedi to depreciate that will make the levy ir ...
You are able to take the whopping sum of $58 million dollars just to dig an empty hole in the ground, and you have the stupid guts to tag somebody as incompetent? Your cathedral crimes are the biggest corruption cases anyone ...
It amazes me how these STUPID NPP THIEVES managed to squander all the monies that was generated into the ESLA ACCOUNT, yet they will not keep stinky mouths shut for the debt that they have piled up to be cleared. These bunch ...
Another TOERAG! Weren't Ghanaians in painful period when the NPP instituted COVID-19 Taxes and also hauled somebody in ambulance to parliament so they could pass E-Levy? May be Mahama and the NDC should have put the GHC1 fuel ...
WHAT ARE YOU LAMENTING ABOUT IF THE ONE CEDI IS GOING TO HELP SOLVE THE ENERGY CRISIS LEFT BY THE NPP GOVERNMENT BEFORE LEAVING POWER? HONOURABLE MP ITS A GOOD PLAN WELL TAUGHT THROUGH BY THE PRESENT GOVERNMENT. VERY SOON THE ...
Akuffo Addo will be judged as the most corrupt and incompetent leader, ...
I'm pretty sure these npp thieves don't read comments on the various social media platforms else they would have stopped making mockery of themselves. Thieves ,nation wreckers and looters. You should be ashamed of yourselve ...
There is no single person in NPP that loves Ghana they are all for their personal gain, what is wrong with tax ? NPP said Mahama and the NDC must solve dumsor so what will be used to solve it ? If not money what else ? NPP mu ...
Bank ...
thank you
So these are some of the men you have been boasting about. Stupid pig can you you tell us how you are going to remedy the energy mess you created and left to be s ...
The NDC government in opposition do a lot of propaganda and now facing the reality, They make a lot of noise and now they just can’t govern the job is too big for them due to their incompetence.governing a country is not ea ...
What did you do to stabilize the cedi during your time, nothing. What did you do to stabilize the energy sector, nothing. You rather left behind huge energy sector debts. Somebody else is trying to find a way to settle the de ...
Thus NPP can't match them unless they resort to super technique in propagating their views. Clearly NDC has managed to hoodwink their ignorant followers such that they're prepared to even eat feaces if packaged by John Mahama ...
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 150 ...
They ...