OSP vs Ofori-Atta: Be professional in carrying out your mandate - PAC Chairman to OSP

Read Comments Comments (78)

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago

Qur'an. is toilet. paper. . .

• We are NPP 6 months ago

The OSP was created by Akufo Addo and the NPP with the intention of investigating and persecuting NDC members during JDM first government. This time the same OSP is investigating NPP members and my diehard NPP loyalists are c ...

• FRANKIE 6 months ago

Anyone who wishes Ken to be treated any other way is a nation wrecker.

• YSL 6 months ago

Same tribalistic pigs are msking noise,tjey were all quiet when JM's brother was declatered wanted by Amidu,ofori Attah is a criminal and must be treated as such.

• Karikakchar 6 months ago

The special KwesiPeter obviously has a daunting task but should remain professional and not emotional. He shouldn't seek to please anyone but work in the interest of GH.

• John,Tema 6 months ago

So far I hav not heard of any comment from Asiedu Nketia on the OSP.He sworn heaven and hell in opposition that Kissi Agyebeng is not fit for the job and that he would be sacked and the office abolished.The OSP may be doing t ...

• Karikakchar 6 months ago

Did I hear that Gen. Mosquito has presidential ambitions? If he does then his silence on issues should have come from some good counselling.

• John,Tema 6 months ago

Asiedu Nketia and Ken Agyapong for President of Ghana.God have mercy on illiterate Voters.

• Kofi Asare 6 months ago

And anyone who generalise anyhow is a moron. Do you want Jakpa and his thugs to ransack your house only for the OSP to accuse you of staging it?

• Afreh 6 months ago

A criminal should not be pampered

• TELL OFORI-ATTA TO BE MORE PROFESSIONAL 6 months ago

Why are fools taking on the OSP when he’s doing his investigative job? Akuffo Addo had the opportunity in 8 years to use him.

• Lori 6 months ago

A koti-starved MP. This nonsense has nothing to do with PAC.

• Kwaku Tee 6 months ago

Kissi Agyebeng's competency is under attack and his ego is seriously bruised

• Bee 6 months ago

So..Sam George.. You still watch on for this GHANAWEB KEED MISLEADING AND MISINFORMATION POOR GHANAIANS.
    One day One day

• My views? 6 months ago

What is human rights of Ken Ofori Atta when his decisions have impoverished the people. People drink dirty water with animals which one is human right. Are you okay to be questioning the OSP over Ken. Are you suffering from b ...

• Ofori atta have run away with 6 months ago

Ofori atta has stolen much Ghana money meant for development and ran away and must be repatriated to face long prison terms

• SHAMU 6 months ago

Excuse me. Is this lady really qualify to be a politician or a parliamentarian? When she talk about human right, is there any act that goes against the right of people than corruption. Ofr she just feel like expressing her En ...

• kulbogu 6 months ago

@SHAMU, U HIT DE NAIL RYT AT DE SPORT, INDEED SHE HAS GUD COMMAND IN DE ENGLISH LANGUAGE N SHE JST WANNA EXPRESS N SELL HERSELF TO DE PUBLIC IN DAT REGARDS, THOUGH WAT SHE SAID THERE WAS NO SENSE, HUMAN RIGHT VIOLATION AT WHE ...

• Citizen vigilante 6 months ago

Even the ndc politicians who can't speak English and express themselves are qualified to be in parliament, kwasia,and ndc member in parliament would come to parliament and open his bug mouth and say 14 bore holes are missing ...

• jesus 6 months ago

@Citizen vigilante. There is worse problem with NPP. Every NUT and PETRI DISH in the NPP is jostling for 'POSITION' in an otherwise IMPOTENT ORGANIZATION that they think all they have to do is MAKE NOISE. There definitely see ...

• kulbogu 6 months ago

@CITIZEN IF UR KEN WHO COULD NT EVEN FORMED A SENTENCE IN ENGLISH IS JOSTLING TO LEAD UR USELESS NPP PARTY WHY CAN'T ANYBODY RUN FOR A POSITION IN DAT USELESS PARTY O9F URS, GO N EDUCATE KEN ON HW TO SPEAK GUD ENGLISH B4 U ...

• Nana 6 months ago

In NPP next govt they will use the security agencies to molest NDC appointees. We will start from John Mahama by chaining him to a tree in his boxer shorts.We the supporters will insist they sleep in the rain.

• Bishop 6 months ago

Nothing new here

• Asonaba asiedu 6 months ago

You don't understand molesting. What's wrong with inviting people to account for their stewardship of public funds. I'll refer you to your vice presidential candidate of the just gone elections.

• jesus 6 months ago

IF WE WANT TO DEAL WITH YOUR CORRUPT CLUELESS CHIMP, WE WILL HANG IT BY THE BALLS!

• K Poku-London-UK 6 months ago

KEN OFORI ATTA IS LYING TO OUR INTELLIGENCE. I HAVE DONE BIOPSY IN LONDON UK KING GEORGE'S HOSPITAL IN GOODMAYES. WHEN I ARRIVED FOR MY APPOINTMENT, I WAS GIVING A HOSPITAL GOWN TO UNDRESS AND AFTER THAT A NURSE PUT SOME SLIP ...

• The Wiseman 6 months ago

K. Poku, why do you like repeating yourself always? Are you sure you're in UK?

• Tryme 6 months ago

Lol. My goodness, human right indeed. Lord have mercy on us.

• Steve Kofi 6 months ago

If we always think of the rights of suspected criminals and want them to be treated like handling an egg, then we can't eliminate corruption and its associated crimes.
    Everyone has aright and not only criminals.
    Once you ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago

Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...

• Kwamina 6 months ago

She said a lot but said nothing. What exactly has the OSP done which is so unprofessional? Give us examples to support why you are dissatisfied with the operations of the OSP.

• Clement 6 months ago

This is one of the crooks and nation wreckers in the country. Foolish woman. What has the OSP done that is illegal in the ofori Atta 's case ?

• Quame 6 months ago

Ghanaian politicians find everything right with an institution only when they’re in government but turn round to speak against the same institution when they’re out of office.

• Mtche.eeew 6 months ago

Gyimigyimi. You think wearing dirty stinky dross is giving an advice.

• Edward 6 months ago

So you think Ken Ofori Atta exhibited professionalism when he was doing things without parliamentary approval? What kind of hypocrisy is this? You just learnt the "professionalism" vocabulary. Shame on you.

• WHO is THIS one too? Criminals 6 months ago

We Ken to come to Ghana to Account for state funds

• WHO is THIS one too? Criminals 6 months ago

We need Ken here in Ghana to account for his criminal activities. When we were seeking Accountability, you in parliament protected him… because then, you have the numbers…. Now, the table has turned.

OSP , let the inte ...

• GH 6 months ago

What is professionalism to a thief? ALL of these ppl are thief's.

• Abi 6 months ago

Now I are talking about human rights when he was wasting the states property what did u say?shut up for him to be investigated.he will be judged according to his liars and spending.when he was in power he wasn't ill now he is ...

• Ato is Forcing- Afenyo is marking 6 months ago

Foolish talk.

What has the OSP done that is Not Professional?

OFORI ATA IS WANTED FOR CORRUPTION OVER 3 MONTHS NOW- HE SHOULD SHOW HIMSELF- THAT IS IT. SIMPLE

NPP and foolishness-HMMM

• Dabilgabia 6 months ago

Nonsense

• Why are you not willing to mention 6 months ago

Why are you not willing to mention areas where human rights buses? What kind of professionalism are you talking about? You only went on around about turn, nothing to learn from . What are you talking about? We can not unders ...

• First Offer 6 months ago

What else do you expect coming from this partisan woman? She was the deputy finance minister. What has osp done which’s against the law?

• Stone 6 months ago

Madam, please leave the OSP to work. Why koraa?

• jesus 6 months ago

I LAUGH ANYTIME THOSE COMEDIC BABOONS IN PARLIAMENT TALK ABOUT PROFESSIONALISM AND ACCOUNTABILITY. WHO DOES THE BITCH THINK SHE IS TALKING TO, A BUNCH OF LOONIES? IF YOU RESPECT THE LAW, YOU WILL RESPECT THOSE COMMISSIONED TO ...

• Edzrekese 6 months ago

This ugly looking girl with her waist like that of a snake said what?? You you're not beautiful but always want to do what beautiful ppl do. Warthog bitch!!!!!!

• Very bad Abena. 6 months ago

You are talking about human rights now. Ofori-Atta caused lives and u r here telling us his right? This woman is on hi. She need to be investigated as well.

• Holy Sinner 6 months ago

SHUT UP......you B...H.
    Did these THIEVES took into consideration the human rights of the majority Ghanaian populace when they were looting the country left and right?.Did you idiots considered the rights of Solomey,Tsikata ...

• Acheampong 6 months ago

What a help she talking about ,let me asking her questions, if it was NDC former minister of finance would she said that? Hipocrite, yr time is coming

• Dos 6 months ago

FUNNY, was he professional in stealing our money and messing up the country?..

• Observer 6 months ago

Give that advise to Ken. The OSP is up to task

• The Truth 6 months ago

Professional on which way? Is Ofori Atta more human than any other Ghanaian? This girl paa, you are not serious. Ofori Ata knew the economic crime he has committed against the state. He should come and face the laws of the co ...

• Bazz 6 months ago

This woman has no credibility to advise somebody, she should just shut up

• Ire Man 6 months ago

So we have professional thieves and unprofessional thieves, right? So the common man who steals a goat and is paraded before public is treated professionally, right? Ashawo woman. Kwaseaaaaaaaaaaaa. Mutum banza

• Aluta 6 months ago

You’ve said all. The cassava thief is jailed 20 years while the hundreds of millions thief says human rights violations??? These are the reasons that revolutions happen. I now understand why Ghanaians shouted “let the bld ...

• Kofi Manu 6 months ago

This is a veiled threat to the OSP and other agencies. We will still demand accountability from those who steal from the people of Ghana, regardless of the threats and other noise. That is what the people want from the NDC!!

• Asonaba asiedu 6 months ago

The people you're referring to, must have respect for the anti graft institutions and stop their arrogance. Did you hear what NAPO said. You treat people the way you want to be treated!

• Kofi Asare 6 months ago

He doesn't know how to be professional.

• Edwin 6 months ago

Dried kpekus bitch. Stone puss.y. mtcheew

• Kofi Bediako 6 months ago

MISTREATMENT MUST NOT CHANGE
    OF ALL THE NPP APPOINTEES who have been roughly handled by the National Security and EOCCO and NIB and CID and OSP , it is only Ken Ofori-Atta that the PAC Chairman can see. She is a member of Ak ...

• Asakramitoga 6 months ago

Ofori Atta is a hardened criminal and should be treated as such. By the way where were you when your dwarfish Akyem dog was inflinching on human rights of his opponents

• elton 6 months ago

@ PAC chairperson! How professional again should the OSP carry out his mandate? Say whatever is on your chest and stop this embellishment of professionalism:Did Ken Ofori Atta act professionally when he was unreasonably coll ...

• Humble man 6 months ago

I just pray the mp will be reading this. It is important she's told, she associated with crime, we remember how arrogant she was in defending the GRA boss and wouldnt even allow the man to talk.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago

Bank ...

• Kwasi 6 months ago

Who the f..k is this nonentity? How did she be ome the CJ? Please, run back to the PAC

• Stanley Chart 6 months ago

SECURITY GUARDS NEEDED IN A MINI MALL.
    ☎️0533574591 ☎️
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 2300.
    Accomodation available.
    ☎️ 0533574591☎️

• bingo 6 months ago

A thief is always a thief..allow the OSP to do its work

• Obroniba 6 months ago

Hey thief woman, shut up there. Was ken ofori atta professional with his autocratic foolishness and gross mismanagement when his actions killed a lot of our old citizens and pensioners? When he was stealing with impunity, did ...

• Nana ADDO 6 months ago

Madam it is not everything that you have to commment please. Don't you read? Are you not aware of the rot? Have you been paid to do this? Better keep quiet if you have nothing to offer. In other words shut up.

• AK 6 months ago

Kissi Adjabeng is drunk with power. As such he is refusing to evaluate his actions; he will also not take advice. He will soon live to regret his actions. Let him continue to seek vain glory from the current government.

• Kwame Peter 6 months ago

My beloved imbeciles,you’re baying for the blood of Ken Ofori Atta aka Nana Yaw and you’re right because your monies are involved but unfortunately he is out of coverage area,however Alhaji Collins has squandered the prin ...

• Akajatayogogo 6 months ago

What professionalism is she talking about, all that she said and i read was nonsense. OSP should sleep and Ofori Atta who stole and looted Ghanaians Taxpayers monies should walk free? or 100 years and THIEF Ofori Atta did not ...

• Hanyevi 6 months ago

So we should allow him to ho with the loot? Oh! Ghana! What the hell is our problems?

• Amata 6 months ago

Was this woman not one of his deputies. We don't expect anything good from her

• James 6 months ago

If u steal chicken or goat or yams do you have human right oh Ghana is a joke

• Nii 6 months ago

Looks like most NPP big men see nothing wrong with officials stealing government money.

• Hannan 6 months ago

!!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site ~>>> Hot4.eu

• Lord Peppers 6 months ago

Stupid cockroach woman, we saw worse in ur tyranny headed by a mere zoo animal called akufo addo