‘Even the church didn’t vote for us’ – Ken Agyapong on why he deserves flagbearership position

Read Comments Comments (309)

• NPP/ NDC are the SAME 6 months ago

But you kennedy Agyepong are you NOW a CHRISTIAN?

• LUSITALLIA 6 months ago

Kennedy Agyapong, Ghanaians DID NOT punish your NPP for electing a non-Christian! Ghanaians simply got choked by your NPP's SUFFOCATING CORRUPTION, THE INTRANSIGENT BEHAVIOUR of Akuffo Addo, the alarming increase in NPP GALAM ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 months ago

BAWUMIA IS STILL OUR MAN. GHANAIANS DO NOT VOTE BASED ON RELIGIOUS LEANINGS!! JUST CLEAR OFF!!

WHO PUNISHED NPP??? NDC WON BY THE SAME VOTES THEY USUALLY GET. NPP FOLLOWERS DID NOT GO OUT THERE TO VOTE BECAUSE OF YOU AND ALAN’S EVIL MACHINATIONS. SHUT UP! EXCUSE US! PLEASE!!!!!!!!

YOU WILL GET ZERO IN THE NEXT NPP PRIMARIES!!!
    BAWUMIA IS STILL OUR MAN!!!!!!!

KENNEDY AGYEPONG IS EVIL, ENVIOUS AND A DIRTY POLITICIAN!!!!
    IT REVOLTS ME WHEN HE MENTIONS NPP GRASSROOTS. KENNEDY AGYEPONG IS THE ONLY PERSON WHO MAKES IT DIFFICULT FOR US AT THE GRASSROOTS WHEN DEFENDING OUR PARTY BECAUS ...

• TRUTH 6 months ago

STRANGE PARTY NPP IS.

DIVISIVE, POMPOUS, DISCRIMINATIVE AND AT THE SAME TIME WHITE MAN WORSHIPPERS.

• Tapaki. 6 months ago

Look, the NDC, as a party, can never unite Ghanaians. They are violent, incompetent, and unnecessarily vindictive. They are big crooks and liars like Felix Kwakye Ofosu.

• Ghana first 6 months ago

Some of us love Ghana more than NDC.

Can you say same about your mentally sick head, Tapaki???????

• Hannan 6 months ago

>>>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site ~>>> Hot4.eu

• Snyder 6 months ago

Dr Bawumia is all the way up

• Osei 6 months ago

Hahaha, gyimifo, you said the same thing during election but you found out later he was all the way down. Odwan m333

• Simeon London 6 months ago

Our own words were used against us in the last elections. Ken's unnecessary criticism of his own party made us lose the last elections. Old fool

• Kilimanjaro 6 months ago

Prince of Nkwasia Ade ..are you still commenting? You should be in hail by now. You were at the Jubilee House typing nonsense. I'm going to chuk you.

• DotCom 6 months ago

For once, I agree with Prince Adade. We shouldn’t vote on religious grounds. Voting honest people to power is much better than voting for religious bigots.

• subgod 6 months ago

Cow headed Adade at it again. stinky cockroach he is

• Not Again 6 months ago

NPP supporters did not vote as a result of the division caused by this same Kennedy and Alan disruption of the NPP collective psyche. Chosing Kennedy over Dr. Bawumiah will be a TRUMPish mistake.

• Vornyovie Victory 6 months ago

After all why do people pay hefty amounts of money to delegates in order to become MPs. Party primaries are the root cause of all corruption in the country. Is it not shameful that every parliamentarian has paid bribes to par ...

• K Poku-London-UK 6 months ago

@ PRINCE AKWESI ADADE
    The TRUTH hurts. That is THE SILENT TRUTH. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA. Even USA vote on tribal lines. White men and most especially white women refused to vote for Kamala Harris because she is b ...

• Dadzie K.D. 6 months ago

You are not intelligent at all; only a few intelligible contributions here can have an impact on readers. Kennedy Agyapong is an unintelligent traitor. It is Bawumia who will change Ghana, not Mahama.

• Alkebulan 6 months ago

@Lusitalia people like you would forever remain fools, go to that illiterate Bastard called Kennedy Agyapong home town Asin North to see how Kennedy Agyapong govern for 20 years without any development and he wants to be p ...

• Name 6 months ago

I guess Obama was a white man. Wrong analogy.

• Kojo poku-London UK 6 months ago

@ Name
    Obama mother is A WHITE WOMAN. It is because Obama mother is white, that white people considered him as closer to a white tribal line than Kamala Harris whose father is a Jamaican black man and her mother is a black I ...

• Snyder 6 months ago

You moron! Why then did white Americans Voted for Obama, even though he was black and most whites said he was a Muslim???

@ Synder

Obama mother is A WHITE WOMAN. It is because Obama mother is white, that white people considered him as closer to a white tribal line than Kamala Harris whose father is a Jamaican black man and her mother is a bla ...

• Agyenco (UK) 6 months ago

@K Poku-London-UK you seem to brag on this platform as if you’re the only sensible and intelligent in the whole world. I have lived in Europe and UK for nearly 40 years and have learnt humility from the people who are hosti ...

• Osei 6 months ago

You live in UK as a slave right, kwasia come back to Ghana and help build. You dey UK to clean toilets. Even after many years the black man is still a fool

@ Agyenco (UK)

I am NOT bragging. I only tell the TRUTH and the TRUTH HURTS. Did you read what Dr NUAMAH said today about why and how he was DESELECTED as the NPP MP for Kwadaso? It is very SAD. I am very happy that I am ...

• Agyenco (UK) 6 months ago

@K Poku-London-UK you seem to brag on this platform as if you’re the only sensible and intelligent in the whole world. I have lived in Europe and UK for nearly 40 years and have learnt humility from the people who are hosti ...

• Osei 6 months ago

Tell them the truth. People vote to candidates based on how they see that candidate to represent their interest. Is there any possibility for NDC to vote Ashanti as flagbearer. The truth is no, why they do you think NPP will ...

• John 6 months ago

You Are Absolutely Correct

• Blue Pen 6 months ago

One simple question for the NPP. If they are against the GHC 1 levy on fuel, what is the alternative solution they suggest?

• Azonn 6 months ago

Hahaha... this senseless fool @KWASIA ADADE !! Your brain is certainly dead, because if I were you, I would have realized by now that my party the NPP has gone into a very long coma. How can this simple reality escape you? Bu ...

• Babangida Casagrande 6 months ago

I just listen to the speech he didn’t said or mention anything about religion everyone should listen to the speeches again

• Osei 6 months ago

Still your man or our man. Are you that stupid to not pay attention. How many votes did Bawumia had in Ashanti region dominated by Christianity. I don't know why they want to make a northerner and a Muslim run for NPP flagbea ...

@ LUSITALIA

The TRUTH hurts. That is THE SILENT TRUTH. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA. Even USA vote on tribal lines. White men and most especially white women refused to vote for Kamala Harris because she is black and ...

• Derry 6 months ago

Simpliciter

• I LOVE MY NDC 6 months ago

So called Lasitalia is the NDC not doing worse within this six months more than the NPP did in eight years. The NDC is a hard core stubborn intransigent kind of animal good for nothing, l feel so bad throwing my weight behind ...

• Babangida Casagrande 6 months ago

Ken has shot himself in the foot, I taught Ken was going to be our savior but right now you’ve lost my vote

• Tee Kay 6 months ago

EXACTLY! Ghanaians kicked out NPP simply because of their WICKED, CORRUPT, DEMONIC, and ABUSIVE leadership, and not on any religious ground.
    At his age, Kennedy Agyepong is still full of the CHILDISH and UNINFORMED believe t ...

• De MARCO 6 months ago

This is the hard but bitter truth ... THE NPP CURRENTLY LACKS THAT CONVINCING PERSON WHO CAN WIN THE RAW CONFIDENCE OF GHANAIANS. They should focus on staying in opposition for some years as they cultivate the habit of honest ...

• NPP never again 6 months ago

NPP will never recover from the confusion in the party until it’ll collapse. NPP will never look attractive to Ghanaians anymore.

• Kabenlah 6 months ago

NPP is a rubbish party so it will be no surprise if they elect RUBBISH as their leader.

@ NPP/NDC are the same

Exactly-But who was the NPP Economic Messiah? It was DR Bawumia. Who was the Chairman of the National Economic Committee? It was Dr Bawumia- Who was the Vice President for 8 years-IT was Dr Bawumia-H ...

• HAMIDU SEIDU 6 months ago

*THE CAPTION IS MISLEADING!!!*
    I don’t see anything wrong Kennedy Agyapong said!
    I didn’t hear him talking about Christian vs Moslem candidate.

• Yaw Wontumi 6 months ago

God, may you continue to let the confusion in the NPP know no end. Gbemelawo.

• Emmanuel 6 months ago

Kennedy, please don't bring that infantile campaign. Are you a Christian yourself.
    You people will use such words to spoil your own party.

• Sebastian Deh 6 months ago

Very good question. Maybe he is now a political Christian.

• Samus 6 months ago

Nice 2 words. A POLITICAL CHRISTIAN. Which politician in the history of this country has insulted church leaders more than Kennedy Agyapong? Kennedy Agyapong should join the NDC because he campaigned for them or stand as inde ...

• I LOVE MY NDC 6 months ago

I think this Kennedy stinks in Ghana, Ghana is never ready for a divisive leader. When Ken becomes the leader of Ghana l believe he will break the nation's cohesion by preaching tribal sentiment making the Assin feel more sup ...

• Lori 6 months ago

Timothy Bawumia - not, not, not.

• subgod 6 months ago

a serial liar and off beat dancer who knows next to nothing

• Bee 6 months ago

In context Ghanaweb is so foolish and Stupid... We all no Ghanaweb is part off Bawulire team..so no wonder this Foolish Headlines.

• A SKILL THAT CAN CHANGE YOUR LIFE: RECOMMENDED FOR YOUTH EMPOWERMENT PROGRAMS 6 months ago

Bootstrap yourself...In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK, it is your secret vault- EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You either rise ...

• Akosua 6 months ago

Thanks for the million dollar question.

• M.T 6 months ago

The NPP must be bold to call Kenedy Agyapong to order or perish together with him. He already did the worst he can do. If he could threathen the president with a "Showdown" and cause the defeat of the party, I don't think the ...

• Otumfour 6 months ago

He is not. He thinks Ghanaians are fools
    After persecuting and insulting Christian’s and Christian leaders how can he turn around and create the impression that he is a Christian.
    Npp should let him know his wealth is for ...

• AHIMADU 6 months ago

My greatest joy is to see NPP disintegrate forever. They're evil. Nation looters.

• kay 6 months ago

Ghanaians did not vote for NPP not because Dr Bawumia is a moslem. it was because of the hardship we were going through.

• Kwame King 6 months ago

Ken, u are commuting a political suicide by this approach u adopting. Ghanaians electorates are very discerning, and they hate this ethnocentric and religiocentric Communiques. Ghanaian voted against NPP because of the econom ...

@ KWAMI KING

The TRUTH hurts. That is THE SILENT TRUTH. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA. Even USA vote on tribal lines. White men and most especially white women refused to vote for Kamala Harris because she is black an ...

@ KAY

Exactly-But who was the NPP Economic Messiah? It was DR Bawumia. Who was the Chairman of the National Economic Committee? It was Dr Bawumia- Who was the Vice President for 8 years-IT was Dr Bawumia-HE IS A FAILED ART ...

• EKOW MARK 6 months ago

Kennedy Agyepong,are you a Christian. ?'

• Raphael Abeam US 6 months ago

He has started his spoiling of Dr Bawumia again
    He is the cause of NPPs loss in the 2024 elections. Ghana is a combination of Moslems Christians and other religious bodies. Ghanaians will not vote for you Kennedy Agyapon ...

@ Raphael Abeam-US

The TRUTH hurts. That is THE SILENT TRUTH. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA. Even USA vote on tribal lines. White men and most especially white women refused to vote for Kamala Harris because she is bl ...

• Django 6 months ago

Have you seen you’re being ignored, ha ha ha. You educated fool

• Raph 6 months ago

Don you mean Muslims are not good leaders?I am ashamed of your submission,whites have always been racists and we know.Let me ask you this,Is Ken a Christian at all? All Christians we keep voting for are the very people who ha ...

• JUST KNOW THAT MR LONDON IS NOT ASANTE—HE IS JUST TRYING TONLETBPEOPLE HATE ASANTES 6 months ago

3b3bu abc wo ara wo so. Mr Anti.-Asante.

• Cece 6 months ago

Ken should think that Ghana deserve better he should stop this tribal comment it will not help him anyway, not about the person tribe but competence

@ CECE

The TRUTH hurts. That is THE SILENT TRUTH. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA. Even USA vote on tribal lines. White men and most especially white women refused to vote for Kamala Harris because she is black and Indi ...

• Sammy 6 months ago

Kennedy Agyeapong

• Konfo 6 months ago

This guy has nothing good for Ghana. If the NPP wants a Trump replica, and be buried deepest in opposition, then they can take Kennedy Agyapong as their presidential candidate

@ KONFO

The TRUTH hurts. That is THE SILENT TRUTH. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA. Even USA vote on tribal lines. White men and most especially white women refused to vote for Kamala Harris because she is black and Ind ...

• Sammy 6 months ago

Npp leaders lack the courage to tackle this idiot. He makes the party very unattractive.

• DR. KELLY VENICE DANSO 6 months ago

If Agyapong thinks he is a Christian, he should explain why he kills people. Do Christians kill people?

Murderer, liar, fool, religious & tribal bigot and uneducated braggart. He can never be given the chance to rule Gha ...

• Raph 6 months ago

Bam!!!! I support you 100% he can never lead,he is nailing himself in his coffin and he is dead already.He knows he can't win and therefore has started all these but I can assure you,Bawumia all the way.

• Kwasi Tawiah 6 months ago

We need a Christian to lead this country who is more Christian then others we need a Christian thanks

• Ji Yong 6 months ago

its the writer that is insinuating and instigating division, why are you trying to say things the man never said, where was everyone when churches asked government to reduce E-Levy, did government listen?

• Dadio 6 months ago

This idiot talks anyhow. How can say u wants to be a president in land that has so many tribes and religion and be speaking those way. He has nothing to offer us. Nobody should elect him foolish man. Go and enjoy ur money tha ...

• Akuraseni 6 months ago

Ken is really evil, you and the stupid Ashanti chiefs and elders brought NPP party into opposition with your influenced
    . NPP lost vote bcos you people.. You think Ghanaians are fools.God punish you,they show you pepper.

@ AKURASENI

The TRUTH hurts. That is THE SILENT TRUTH. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA. Even USA vote on tribal lines. White men and most especially white women refused to vote for Kamala Harris because she is black and ...

• Tex 6 months ago

If this were true it’s NO, NO, NO!!! .

• Agyeman 6 months ago

CHRISTIANS HAVE PROVEN TO BE GREEDY BASTARDS, CORRUPT, CHEATS AND BRAZEN THIEVES SO WHAT IS KENNEDY TALKING ABOUT. LET'S TRY A MUSLIM LEADER TOO.

• Kojo poku-London UK 6 months ago

The TRUTH hurts. That is THE SILENT TRUTH. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA. Even USA vote on tribal lines. White men and most especially white women refused to vote for Kamala Harris because she is black and Indian heritag ...

• Jaf 6 months ago

But they elected a Christian as president.so who are those strange Ghanaians who punished you?

• The Devil’s Advocate 6 months ago

Some Christian with one wife and 22 children from how many different women.Is he a Christian or a he-goat?
    What kind of Christianity are we practicing in Ghana?
    Go take a cold shower Ken and enjoy your loot.
    Forget about b ...

@ The DEVIL ADVOCATE

The TRUTH hurts. That is THE SILENT TRUTH. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA. Even USA vote on tribal lines. White men and most especially white women refused to vote for Kamala Harris because she is ...

• Michael 6 months ago

Npp elders where are you? Bring this man order. Ken dream of becoming a minister in Bawumia's government.

• Mentor 6 months ago

The question is, does he have people who advise him? Ken is like Trump he doesn't listen to advice. My opinion

• Ahmed Yaqoub 6 months ago

"We are the world"presidential aspirant

• Kofi BA 6 months ago

The NPP leadership must be bold and stop Kennedy Agyapong now. He's taking his stupidity beyond measurable levels. If the NPP needs a christian to lead them, then Kennedy Agyapong is completely out. He must shut up!

• Kabenlah 6 months ago

But who told this illiterate that the NPP is coming to power in life time again. Keep dreaming. Kennedy Agyapong, Mr attention seeker.

• KKwadaso 6 months ago

The Judas and garrulous dude is talking again.Reckless and dangerous character who would face his Armageddon soon.So why do donate to moslem communities and host parties for moslems during their festives.The fake dude who is ...

• Raph 6 months ago

I wonder why Muslim are quite on this platform., their leadership won't call this man to order with his flemsy statements,aaaah!!!we have had enough of him.His properties can't even bail someone, tweaaaaa

• Mantey 6 months ago

Oh Kennedy if this is true,then you are not helping npp the the nation.christians and moselm they all vote, I am a Christian but I vote for bawumia.plesse don't try to bring division into npp and Ghanaians.

The TRUTH hurts. That is THE SILENT TRUTH. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA. Even USA vote on tribal lines. White men and most especially white women refused to vote for Kamala Harris because she is black and Indian heritag ...

• Dk 6 months ago

Can't you see you're being ignored?

• Storm 6 months ago

Ken I don't believe you said that but if you said it paaa then you are not faithful to the party because you yourself you don't go to church.Ken please you were the greatest cause of the parties defeat because of some of your ...

• KOD 6 months ago

People like Kennedy Agyapong are of touch, and are just interested in wedge politics! People didn’t vote for Bawumia because of pocketbook issues driven by the abysmal economy under the NPP, and not because of his religion! ...

@ KOD

The TRUTH hurts. That is THE SILENT TRUTH. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA. Even USA vote on tribal lines. White men and most especially white women refused to vote for Kamala Harris because she is black and India ...

• Jude 6 months ago

What does this uneducated Kennedy Agyapong think he is? This loudmouth loose talker? Where is the kind of leadership BJ da Rocha and others offered NPP? Today's leaders are so weak that they allow this stupid fouled mouth Ken ...

@ JUDE

The TRUTH hurts. That is THE SILENT TRUTH. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA. Even USA vote on tribal lines. White men and most especially white women refused to vote for Kamala Harris because she is black and Indi ...

• Kweku 6 months ago

NPP didn't lose the 2024 general elections because the party's presidential candidate was a moslem. NPP lost the general elections because of corruption, deception, arrogance, dishonesty and hypocrisy of its politicians. NPP ...

@ KWEKU

The TRUTH hurts. That is THE SILENT TRUTH. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA. Even USA vote on tribal lines. White men and most especially white women refused to vote for Kamala Harris because she is black and Ind ...

• Fordior 6 months ago

But will u live to s33 next 12 years

• Mandela 6 months ago

Ken are u a Christian? Which church? Ooooofuiiii u think u can fool Ghanaians again?

@ Mandela

The TRUTH hurts. That is THE SILENT TRUTH. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA. Even USA vote on tribal lines. White men and most especially white women refused to vote for Kamala Harris because she is black and I ...

• THE VOICE 6 months ago

Where in the video did Hon. Kennedy Agyapomg said Ghanaians punished NPP for electing a non-Christian? Stop misleading people. Since when did ghanaweb.com became an expert in reading the minds of people? Let's all be guided ...

• Bfoh 6 months ago

Bawumia is still our man. It is still possible

@ Bfoh

• Loyalist 6 months ago

When I thought NPP had learnt their lessons, they haven't. NPP is now the weakest opposition because of Dr. Bawumia and Kenndy Agyapong. Do they have a chairman? Or party leaders or council of elders. I just lost and dumbfou ...

@ LOYALIST

• Ken’s drug and sex addict uni drop out daughter 6 months ago

We desperately need you as a next president to come and shake up Ghana for us so please choose your words wisely.some comments like can turn away your moslem funs.

• Jane 6 months ago

This is below the belt, Ken.

• Kingsford Nkrumah 6 months ago

The problem here is the headlines by GhanaWeb. This is not what Kennedy Agyapong was saying that Ghanaians punished the NPP for electing a ‘non-Christian’. He was using the church to illustrate a point out there. And some ...

• Versty Ackah Ebuley 6 months ago

I presume Ken Agyapong is sick in his head . He doesn’t deserve anything better in this country , Ghana . You don’t have the qualities of leadership . Take your matter away from the NPP and let’s hold our peace .

@ Versty Ackah Ebuley

Exactly-But who was the NPP Economic Messiah? It was DR Bawumia. Who was the Chairman of the National Economic Committee? It was Dr Bawumia- Who was the Vice President for 8 years-IT was Dr Bawumia-HE ...

• kennedy Agyepong is not a CHRISTIAN 6 months ago

Ken should just shut the fuc.k up

Exactly-But who was the NPP Economic Messiah? It was DR Bawumia. Who was the Chairman of the National Economic Committee? It was Dr Bawumia- Who was the Vice President for 8 years-IT was Dr Bawumia-HE IS A FAILED ARTICLE.
    Th ...

• Osonoba 6 months ago

The same man made Npp lost the 2024 elections and he has started his tricks again igniting Christians and moslems because he cannot stand Bawumia. He thinks we are fools.BAWUMIA IS OUR LEADER AND NOT YOU, KEN AGYAPONG.

• Yaw 6 months ago

The NPP chairman and the general secretary should be bold to sack Ken from the party, he’s not helping the party in any way, few weeks ago he talked about unity in the party and listen to him now is this what will bring uni ...

• Akua Nyame 6 months ago

BY THY FRUITS YE SHALL KNOW THEM.

• Concern Citizen 6 months ago

What policy do you have to make life better for Ghanaians? It is not devisi language that will convince some of us Mr Agyapong. We need policy that will transform lifes of the ordinary ghanaian. We are people living peacefull ...

• Medusa 6 months ago

Popular empty-headed and emotional presidential hopefully.

• YOUNG SINNER 6 months ago

KENNEDY, YOU CAN NEVER BE A PRESIDENT IN GHANA. DO YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS? THE RICHEST MEN IN AMERICA HAVE NEVER BEEN PRESIDENT. DON'T THINK YOU ARE RICH TO BE PRESIDENT. IT IS NOT ABOUT RELIGION BACKGROUND. GHANAIANS ...

• Agyaaku 6 months ago

Ghana will be a sad state under this BRAGGART. He only knows how to be SELFISH IN MAKING MONEY. Please this LOUD MOUTH is NOT a Presidential material

• Such misleading headline 6 months ago

Lies. Ken must sue.

• Palace Coup!!! 6 months ago

The beginning of the end for DuMB!!! This is salvo to indicate the his removal as flagbearer.

• Kk 6 months ago

You are a pagan Ken. Stop playing the religious card with your untrained loose acerbic tongue.

• Kotibrim 6 months ago

They still haven't learnt their lessons and NEVER will!! The arrogance is inbred!!! They're are NOT ready to change and NEVER will!!! From Busia to Nana addo nothing has changed!!!

• Bh 6 months ago

This cocain dealer and a murderer attacked and slandered most pastors. Dirty guy who is full of himself. Now because he dreams of been president, he's associating with Christians

• Islam is Pagan, Muslims come to Jesus. 6 months ago

MENTION ONE MUSLIM MAJORITY COUNTRY WITH A CHRISTIAN LEADER.

I'm non-partisan, but Kennedy is right on this one. True Christians will not vote for a follower of the PAEDOPHILE fake prophet Muhammad. If you think that's bi ...

• yaw 6 months ago

Mister Man Kennedy U will never be president wai

• AMA Ghana 6 months ago

The churches didn’t say nothing!! The churches were asking you to do the right things but you refused you and Akufo Addo all didn’t listen . We are tired o

• BBB 6 months ago

But you said u don't go to church and was attacking prophets. We will rather vote for a Muslim instead of you. But the point is that we don't want to see npp again period.

• Marcus 6 months ago

Fighting Over Our Slave Masters Religion's, And Once Again You See How Our Slave Masters Religion Has Limited Our Thinking As Human Beings

• Donatus 6 months ago

My Fanti friend wants to be president at all cost and by all means.

• James 6 months ago

Are those who voted for NPP non-ghanaians?

• Original akan 6 months ago

This Fool wants to be a president?

Go and bring appiah kubi

Or less known people
    Not these criminals you are parading

• Kwaku 6 months ago

Kennedy Agyapong is the main problem of the NPP. It is time the elders of the party take strong action and expel him from the party no matter the outcome. Kennedy Agyapong is not a presidential material. He has been paid by t ...

• Northern Boy 6 months ago

Parliament must pass a legislation against politics along religious lines and immediately ban politicians who seek to destroy our nation for selfish parochial jnterests. No body votes for a president in Ghana to come and lead ...

• KASA PEIN PEIN 6 months ago

WAS DR HILLA LINMAN A CHRISTIAN? THE GOD OF HEAVENS WILL NEVER ALLOW YOU TO BE ELECTED NPP FLAG-BEARER LET ALONE GHANA PRESIDENT ON NPP TICKET.

• Vandal 6 months ago

Is Ken a Christian?

• Shame 6 months ago

So what you said about Ga and Ewes is no accident. You tried to polish your image but a decorated donkey is still a donkey. No matter how many times you wash a pig, it will go back to the mud and the filth. Christian’s and ...

• Gracy 6 months ago

Npp lost because of your loud mouth oo Tom Ken. You are too greedy, selfish and evil why. Can't you make clean campaign?

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago

Bank flashi ...

• Bazz 6 months ago

He is a traitor,he started this to discredit Bawumia and have his way, this guy is not trustworthy, Ghanaians please don't fall for his trap oooo, yooo,I rest my case

• Jb 6 months ago

Ken is speaking based on Prof Mike Okwoi"s report. Bawuliar is a bomb.

• Obibs 6 months ago

Such bigotry is what led to the party's loss at the last elections. Ken with his uncouth behaviour thinks he knows it all. Voting for him to lead the NPP will be the biggest mistake of all time and certainly ensure the NPP ne ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago

Bank ...

• KDO 6 months ago

I will vote for the one who respect the poor and very humble and respectful not some one who talks any how because he is wealthy.

• I am a Ghanaian 6 months ago

Wicked Party....NPP never ever.

• Harrisn 6 months ago

Am really disappointed in Kennedy Agyapong for making such comments, but non Christian you are talking about is more humble than you Kennedy who call your self a Christian. One thing you should know is that , God is the one w ...

• Davidson 6 months ago

Senseless nonsense! This man is at it again! Why create tension every time and day he talks. Just boastful.
    Give Ghanaians the peace of mind to navigate the economic hardships visited on us!

• Sani 6 months ago

This just a strategic talk, for Muslims to go angry and vote massively for bawumia,, we will not fall for it..we need good and responsible leadership,,, doesn’t mater Christian or Muslims..who ever will have the country at ...

• Hh 6 months ago

A big fool. You are campaigning for the decent and knowledgeable man - Dr. Bawumia

• Eric 6 months ago

Ghana web you guys should sit up what kind of misleading headline is this whom are you working for he didn't say that please take this nonsense out

• Do 6 months ago

Are you a Christian now?you better keep quiet

• BerylRichards 6 months ago

Time to move on !!
    Away from this generation of leaders.

Fresh ideas please

• Rob 6 months ago

Loose talker

• Kwame Prah 6 months ago

It was not because of his religion. Bawumia is an incompetent lying poor economics.

• Poor Africa must think again 6 months ago

From way of things, I see Bryan Achempong and Dr Adutwum representing NPP. Kennedy Agyapong even if he wins primaries with money will never get anywhere

• Pa 6 months ago

Why did this evil end up in my beloved party

• Yaw Anim 6 months ago

The question is. Is Kennedy agyepong a christian?
    One who was insulting Christian Churches and Pastors

• Noble Acheapong 6 months ago

That sounds more personal! Please let us try and sell ourselves to the people of Ghana and criticize our opponent of thire doings, not attacking thire personalities such will not help the partey.

• Observer 6 months ago

Not at all. Ghanaians didn't like your mismanagement, pride, thievery and disrespect. Christian or Muslim, not exactly the reason. Ghanaians want a president who will track their challenges as they emerge and make their probl ...

• Kwmae Burnes 6 months ago

This man Stupid uterances can bring division to Ghana oh? he doesn't change

• Apo 6 months ago

Bawumia, JM told you that they will reject you in that party. Veep is the highest you can go, come home to your father's party, these are a bunch of tribal and religious bigots. Yet even lodge members were given multiple chan ...

• Jacob 6 months ago

This man is really a rich fool.

• Ricky 6 months ago

You have never liked Bawumia. Bawumia did not loose
    the election based on Religion. He lost based on several
    factors. Prominent among them was Braking the eight
    which has never happened in the Ghanaian politics and also ...

• jesus 6 months ago

YOU ALL LOST PORTOR AND WILL LOSE AGAIN WHETHER YOU BRING CRISTO TO BE YOUR FLAG BEARER. SOMEBODY SHOULD TELL THIS BUSH DOG HE IS NOT A PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL. IT IS NOT A DRUG DEALING BUSINESS!

• Nframa 6 months ago

Is the person taking a Christian?

• Kennedy Agyapong ne gyimie de3 6 months ago

Kennedy Agyapong is just a fool. He talk without thinking or use his brain as3 abo) 3na 3gu ne trimu, Kennedy Agyimi te s3 3more.

• Koo Baah 6 months ago

Do Ghanaians need a leader or a Christian?

• Adom Grace 6 months ago

Shame unto you. Ghanaians don't want an ethnocentric, divisive and egoistic person like you for president. NPP took Ghanaians for granted, very selfish and we punished you. If NPP elects you as flagbearer you will NOT get 2 ...

• Mike Arthur 6 months ago

When willl this idiot become mature for now.

• JackGyau 6 months ago

And the question is, is he a Christian? Kennedy? The man was ranting and insulting Christians on his TV station and even said he stopped being a member of the Methodist church because Christianity is the cause of Ghana's prob ...

• Okponglo Guy 6 months ago

TAKE THIS DOWN ASAP

• BOYIIMEN 6 months ago

Kennedy Agyapong, Ghanaians DID NOT punish your NPP for electing a non-Christian! Ghanaians simply got choked by your NPP's SUFFOCATING CORRUPTION, THE INTRANSIGENT BEHAVIOUR of Akuffo Addo, the alarming increase in NPP GALAM ...

• Dawuda 6 months ago

I like Kennedy but this is not right.

• fafavi 6 months ago

but even u ken u are not a Christian. Your actions say it all

• Nkrapan. 6 months ago

This man is bringing down the party completely with this his religious sentiments.

• Azure Abanga 6 months ago

Jb and Ahmed re Muslim that's why

• Nana 6 months ago

Oh ok so Ken is now playing a religious card and he thinks that will help him? Okay we shall see come 2028!

• Onipaba 6 months ago

Kennedy Agyepong gyae gyimi nu

• Kweku Asare 6 months ago

Christians having been ruling Ghana since Independence…….and what is the results? Corruption and under development. May be it is time to try other religions

• Hard 6 months ago

Is time we drive this stupid Ken out of NPP.. he is fooling too much

• Honestman 6 months ago

He was the vice and Muslim and can be president. NPP is discrimatory on ethnic and religious base

• John 6 months ago

What he saying, is absolutely nonsense Because ALL Religions are your own personal choice So it does NOT matter what Religion you belong to

• Yaw 6 months ago

Your days are numbered who in his right sense will vote for you you have dug your own grave.

• Doris Ama 6 months ago

this is below the belt ... you are even not a presidential material

• Nana K 6 months ago

This is the most useless statement from a politician

• Hypocrite you are 6 months ago

Kennedy you are a stupid politician
    You know nothing apart from money
    You will never be President today and You will.never be a President tomorrow.
    The foolish man has started again
    I think the skull surgery has af ...

• SAM 6 months ago

You are out of order.
    Why do you want to bring discrimination against your fellow Party member.
    Ghanaians will not vote if we do not change the mindset of how we think of orders.
    You must Apologies to the party members an ...

• Saga 6 months ago

IT IS HARD TRUTH. DUBAI OR SAUDI WON'T CHOOSE A CHRISTIAN TO BE THEIR LEADER. IT IS ALWAYS MAJORITY RULE

• Tawfiq 6 months ago

What is the Christian to Muslim population in ghana? Be measured in your stupid comment.

• Nana osei@KUMASI 6 months ago

NPP Evils

Stupid foool

Do not go to muslim communities for Vote again

IDIOTS

• Efo Kofi 6 months ago

Kwasiasem nkoaa

• Nanaba 6 months ago

Ken,what is wrong with you? mind you Bawumia is very religious so which religion do you belong to. We didn’t vote on religion.Stop that decisive attitude of yours and start your own political party with all the money you ha ...

• Kay 6 months ago

You lost because of bad governance, corruption and nepotism. Come again in 2048.

• Dpassy 6 months ago

What makes this man a Christian?

• Kweku 6 months ago

Ken, you are a fool.... foolish you started again.. you are bringing Npp down

• We dont do god here 6 months ago

Cos god does not exist. An iron age superstitious believe, a wishful thinking. the laws of physics and molecular biology explains it all. We evolved.

• OZYMANDIAS 6 months ago

If Kennedy Agyapong claims that Ghanaians prefer a Christian as their President, is he himself a Christian?

• Tawfiq 6 months ago

Kennedy Agyapong will divide this country. He is wicked, evil and a lier. Very greedy man. His downfall is coming. Are you saying Muslims should not vote for the NPP when you happen to lead the party? Watch what you say.

• Koti 6 months ago

Senseless!!! Is Kennedy a Christian? He's talking to the ignorant in the society. Stop dividing Ghana on religious lines, it's dangerous.

• HENRY, SPAIN 6 months ago

KEN IS A CROOK. NO TO DISCRIMINATE IN THE GHANAIAN. DR. LINMAN WAS A MOSLEM BUT GHANAIAN S VOTED FOR HIM. YOU A VERY DANGEROUS MAN IN THE SOCIETY. GHANAIANS WILL VOTE THE ONE THEY WANT. NOT TALKING THE BLA, BLA, BLA. A CROOK.

• Observer 6 months ago

What's the difference between Ken and Trump?

• Joe 6 months ago

Did Ken say what the church said?
    GhanaWeb can be toxic some of the time.

• Ray Alan 6 months ago

Kwasiato when will you grow up? Massa you are not a presidential material so go hide somewhere. I will rather prefer Mahama to rule till he dies than you not being on the ballot as NPP's presidential candidate.

• Wal, 6 months ago

A Muslim and an Atheist,
    Which one will be better for NPP? A Muslim or an Atheist, Bawumia or Ken?

• anas 6 months ago

Hard truth, my Christians brethren will not speak but their actions tells it all, the truth hurts.

• TomTom 6 months ago

Kennedy Agyapong, you'll NEVER be the leader of NPP. How can a traitor like you lead this party??? You'll never be. Not even in your dreams

• Tosh 6 months ago

Religion isn't just a label. Bawumia is a moslem, but has one wife, though he is entitled to more. You claim to be Christian, but admits to multiple wives and numerous concubines, though you are entitled to one. Who is more t ...

• Yooo Hey 6 months ago

Bearing an English name does make you a Christian Ken, you just desperate. Massa you don't have the qualities of a leader, you are not emotionally intelligent. You can't be leader. Will not vote for a leader who rants, when y ...

• anas 6 months ago

Our Muslims brothers in Ghana are showing solidarity to Gaza, leaving Bawku people, Nigerian Christians & Muslims been killed daily by Boko Haram, Humanity crisis in Sudan and Congo

• This guy is beyond redemption 6 months ago

If you are an honest person that you want people to believe, you will come out and say Akufo Addo solely caused NPP defeat. Bawumia had nothing to do with NPP defeat. Akufo Addo's arrogance and ungratefulness to Ashanti Regio ...

@ This Guy is Beyond Redemption

Exactly-But who was the NPP Economic Messiah? It was DR Bawumia. Who was the Chairman of the National Economic Committee? It was Dr Bawumia- Who was the Vice President for 8 years-IT was Dr ...

• KK 6 months ago

This man is so stupid. On what research is he making such unfounded statement. An iduit will always be an idiot even if he has money.
    Kwaseato

• Ghanaweb 6 months ago

Nonsense

• Eugene 6 months ago

That dude is a walking time bomb joker

• Roadrunner 6 months ago

It maybe to a certain degree ,but when two million people don't vote at all, should tell you that the NPP were on the nose, to the electorate on the whole......The people of Ghana saw the NPP performance over eight years not ...

• Ghanaweb 6 months ago

Nonsense this is why you will never lead the party. Stupid and egocentric person

Exactly-But who was the NPP Economic Messiah? It was DR Bawumia. Who was the Chairman of the National Economic Committee? It was Dr Bawumia- Who was the Vice President for 8 years-IT was Dr Bawumia-HE IS A FAILED ARTICLE.
    Th ...

• EMMANUEL OBENG ATUAH 6 months ago

This is very shameful. This guy will destroy the NPP Party. It is about time the leadership rise up to stop this nonsense.

• Oboy siki 6 months ago

Ghanaians will not bring npp back anytime soon ....but in 40 years we like what ndc is doing

WONTUMI IS A TRAITOR- WONTUMI SOLD US THE ASHANTIS TO AKUFFO ADDO FOR HIS OWN SELFISH ENDS-FREE JUICY CONTRACTS-ROADS, COCOA, EXIM BANK LOANS AND THE CRIMINAL CAR THEFT FROM THE USA/CANADA-WERE BLINDED SIDED-BUT YOU DID NOT H ...

• Jor beoi 6 months ago

I agree. Let’s bring in the Christian who sleeps with anything that moves. Plenty of baby mama headaches. This place is a joke

• Kontor 6 months ago

As a Muslim who was in support for Kennedy I humbly withdraw my support since he Kennedy is failing to learn. This breaks my heart so he means Muslims can not ascend the high office. We Muslims thank you Menbedy for using our ...

• Dr. ARKO 6 months ago

Did you vote for bawumia as a Muslim

• Obuo 6 months ago

See what Ken is saying to hurt Bawumia's candidacy. NPP do) mo n sori ooo mo n sori ooooo

• Sam 6 months ago

Please Ken stop your stupidity.

• Kwaku 6 months ago

Lies. It was based on performance and not on religious basis.

• Adeen 6 months ago

I was very afraid of you in politics and respect you very well in business filled for your information sharing. But with this comment from you, I couldn't see maturity and leadership in you again. Please just quit politics no ...

• Mubi 6 months ago

Even if Ghanaians wants a Christian to lead Ghana, it shouldn't be Ken. Ken is not even Christian. He says he believes in God but doesn't go to church. Now he wants to use Christianity to win power. No on will fall this cheap ...

• Kosi 6 months ago

That’s a massive lie. You looted and shared. You’re forever criminals. Stop your tribal and religious discrimination. That era is gone. We won’t vote for you EVER again.

• Jay Swiss 6 months ago

Yes, good Christians didn’t vote for NPP because of the sins it committed whilst in office. And remember, it was the same good religious people who elected Dr. Bawumia as a presidential candidate of the party in the past. T ...

• Anyasi 6 months ago

Let’s not go on Religious,Ethnic or Location in politics
    Competence is the key word

• Shame on you Ghanaweb. Who owns this piece of shit ? 6 months ago

Ghanaweb has zero credibility. Kennedy Agyapong didn’t say that . Ghanaweb is pro-Bawumia and anti-Kennedy Agyapong , but this obvious hate and misinformation against Kennedy Agyapong must stop . You lack professionalism an ...

• Npp is Criminals Fraudsters Nation Wreckers Based Political Party 6 months ago

Akuffo Addo/Bawuamia/Ken Ofori Attah Leds Factions In The Npp Are Mostly Criminals Fraudsters Nation Wreckers Pontential Agents Saboteurs in the Country

• Ghanabi Kofi 6 months ago

But is Ken too a Christian?
    70% of Ghanaias purport to be Christian, we make presidents and parties stay in or out of office. But as for this man Kennedy he does not love Jesus.
    The optics doesn't add up st all in his favo ...

• DOOBIA 6 months ago

Ghana doesn't need a president who can only rattle twi and fumbles with English the national language. He should be doing trading rather

• Mad dog 6 months ago

I will never vote for a Muslim

• Steve 6 months ago

Ghanaweb please stop this nonsense.. Where in the video did Kennedy say that..Stop this

• Nana Frempong 6 months ago

Please let us not twist the words of Ken, he didn't say anything about be a Christian or Muslim,we all know that Npp will be I will be in opposition for 16years period

• Ken Agyapong is not a Christian too, the same as Bawumia 6 months ago

Kennedy Agyapong should not forget how he dealt with the Pastors and the name-calling in the NPP Region. He's not a Christian and worse than Bawumia, who never arrested a Pastor.

• Kojo 6 months ago

How do you talk so brainlessly like that???

• Ghana 6 months ago

Kennedy should know that a hate on Islam is a curse on yourself..Isha Allah, Kennedy will never be Ghana president..none of his generation will ever come closer to leadership in Ghana.. America with all their manipulation tri ...

• John kingsford Mensah 6 months ago

This is a lose talk. Ghana us not a Christian nation, but a religious nation. Because we have agreed to allow every belief people practice. And who says Ken Agyapong is a Christian? Going to church is not a guarantee of being ...

• Babs 6 months ago

This is not true

• ALEENO 6 months ago

Stop that propaganda.Media is Ghana problems. Hon Ken didn't say that. We all saw the video and what he said.

• Popular in only the NPP 6 months ago

Outside the NPP circles, Ken is very unpopular and cannot win a general election. He should therefore be very careful not to destroy Bawumia! A word to the wise is enough.

• Reckless Comment 6 months ago

You lost it Ken

• Citizen8 6 months ago

Wow, is that what's coming from the mouth of the man who wants to the President of our country?

• FTT 6 months ago

Dr BAWUMIA is our choice and nothing else. NPP should suspend Kennedy Agyapong now

• Garby Opuku 6 months ago

This is total nonsense. U can never be a president in Ghana. Racist man

• Kofi Asare 6 months ago

Ooh Kennedy is a Christian, so is Mahama. Some Christians!

• Kobe 6 months ago

Wow..i think Ken will cash out big time. He will definitely file a lawsuit against Ghanaweb. Where did u hear him say Ghanaians didn’t vote for him cos he’s a Muslim? Be ready for lawsuit

Bank ...

• Edward 6 months ago

But are you a Christian yourself? Were you not the same person who said you believe in yourself and not in God?

• Ben 6 months ago

Atetekwaa,kurasini a onim kasa,go and form your own party and talk rubbish to them ,paid spy of the NDC

• Kwadwo 6 months ago

I will be very honest with you, Ken.

You would have won if you had formed your own political party.

Ghanaians were fed up with the NPP but you chickened out. Ghanaians needed a strong and honest leadership but your stay ...

• Ken didn’t say that 6 months ago

Ken didn’t say that

• General akatuga 6 months ago

Which of his video did he say what you’re incinerating? Ghanaweb make candid reportage.

• Okponglo Guy 6 months ago

Is this an experiment to see how many people actually watch the video in question? The headline is a lie and yet hundreds are concluding based on the headline without the video. Ken did not say anything close to the headlin ...

• PREACHER 6 months ago

This megalomaniac who has no message will collapse the NPP if care is not taken. Parliamentary democracy is not about faith. Ghana is not a theocratic state and there is no fear of God involved in Ghana's elections which is f ...

• Lorraine 6 months ago

Up till today, the NPP don't know what sent them to opposition. It was because of the untold hardship we endured for years.

• Ama 6 months ago

This is how low NPP has sunk. For a lowlife like this, even contemplating being a flagbearer is unthinkable.

• Kojois 6 months ago

Stupid Kennedy with his big mouth don't want to learn any lesson. They should sack him from the party. He is a destroyer. Useless man like can not be president

• GABBY 6 months ago

Ha ha ha, i thought you said NPP was looting Ghana like there was no tomorrow ang Ghanaians voted accordingly...Now it is Islamophobia?

• Pee 6 months ago

Ken are you a Christian? With all your insults and wickedness?

• Omanba 6 months ago

The defeat has nothing to do with religious affiliation. Give us the statistics. This is too elementary to be used an excuse. These unnecessary info either intended or unintended in media space and comes to hunt the party in ...

• Yaa 6 months ago

What us wrong with this man at all abd nobody seem to see the damage he is causing so as to call him to order??

• FARMER JOHN 6 months ago

This divisive, uncouth aspiring dictator will never be President of Ghana.

• Okyere Kay 6 months ago

Kennedy Agyapong u must be ashamed of yourself.Do u think this is what u make people vote for u?

• Nana Essel 6 months ago

It's never true. I listened to whatever he said from scratch to finish and he never mentioned religion in his statement. Ghanaweb is known to be a reporter of factual info. but this one is far below below belt. Ahhhba do your ...

• Kanga 6 months ago

Kennedy is out of his mind, who won the parliamentary seat that he occupied for over two decades? The seat was won by a Muslim and a northerner. NPP doesn’t need a traitor as a flag bearer, not a candidate who insulted the ...

• Osei 6 months ago

Of course we can't let a Muslim become a president in Ghana, never and never. Tweaaaaa

• Kwame 6 months ago

U n who??

• Abena 6 months ago

Ken Bawumia got over 4 million so these people are also not going to vote for you.Mouth.mouth.You are not presidential material let's have peace.

• Osei 6 months ago

Bawumia cannot even control his wife but wants to be a president. Ghana needs a leader with a strong personality and Bawumia don't have that.

• Abena 6 months ago

I don't listen to Oman fm again. because is all about ken the idiot

• Kk 6 months ago

Ken but you were in the past persecuting the church, how will the church vote for you too as you claim? Your past is hunting u

• Ananse System 6 months ago

Such a character for a president? This is a joke right?

• Est Atta Aye 6 months ago

Kennedy Agyapong is not a presidential material, period.

• Don G 6 months ago

Not only the church but also the other FAITH.
    Ken your people don't want to hear the truth so don't worry yourself.Their 88 MP's shall be reduced to 44 in 2028.
    Akufo Addo's boy Bawumia is very desperate because he thinks G ...

• Wise Man. 6 months ago

The NPP party does not like the truth because they are intellectual Criminals in Ghana politics so when ever someone in the party says the truth they hate him because is a party they hate the truth.

• Abaqua 6 months ago

Write your comment; Ken Agjepong, u can never be compared to Bawumia as president. join him better, n never be decieved . l love u ken, but l can never vote for u as baWu is there the youth future n father BAWUMIA.

• Kenzack 6 months ago

The churches punished npp because of Kennedy Agyapong’s useless campaign (expose) against Christianity just before the 2020 election. No one in his or her right senses will take ken’s words seriously because this chap is ...

• Not qualified 6 months ago

This guy is a hustler business man.
    Not qualified for the job .

• Bro kwesi 6 months ago

Your attack on the churches was major

• Kennedy Agyapong sucks ! 6 months ago

Kennedy Agypong is a FOOL !

• Kinte 6 months ago

Divisive politician, so you are using your religious affiliation in your campaign against Muslims! I don't like Npp and Bawumia but what you are propagating is religious bigotry.

• Major 6 months ago

did you see why you people will stay in opposition for long, you still don't acknowledges the the reason for the lost.
    1. it was due to arrogance
    2. striping the nation nicked of its resources, every sector head was corru ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago

Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...

• Prayer 6 months ago

Ken is the foolishly brave little boy in the story of the King without clothes.All the smart, rusty grey ass old Folks were telling the King what an elegant robe he had on when his majesty was rather bud naked with his thing ...

• Asem 6 months ago

Kennedy Agyapong you disgrace God in your useless radio station now you are talking rubbish, you will never rule Ghana and you will suffer for insulting men of God.

• FTT 6 months ago

You sanctioned massive attack on some prophets and their churches so don’t rever blame Dr BAWUMIA, we Christian’s love will vote for Dr BAWUMIA anytime

• GQ 6 months ago

Has the church any thumb to vote? Ken himself should better examine the two pictures, which of the two deserves to be President. Ken is totally ugly without any single fame.

• Nana 6 months ago

Anytime Ken talks, is either direct insults, indirect insults, division, tribal lines or name anything u can think of. People think he's bold and courageous to lead, he's for the youth, he's a business man and soon and so for ...

• AMS 6 months ago

Ken didn't say Christians shouldn't vote for Bawumia, he just said what happened in the previous election The truth is we did hear many pastors indirectly urging their members not to vote for Bawumia because he's a muslim, so ...

• Mubi 6 months ago

If it is true it's because you were everywhere insulting pastors and bishops. Ken has a very big problem.

I wish Dr Bawumia discard Kennedy Agyapong and move on because he is wishing him out of the race

I wish Dr Bawumia discard Kennedy Agyapong and move on because he is wishing him out of the race I don't see why he still wants to be in the race..Ghanaians won't vote for you.The only person they know is Dr Bawumia

• JULOR CAESAR 6 months ago

Your NPP bad governance affected the church too, hence the refusal of the church to vote for you.

• Kk 6 months ago

Such an unintelligent loose cannon wants to be President. Are you not tge same person who given the slightest opportunity takes the church to the cleaners? When did you start loving the church hypocritical Ken? Noone will vot ...

• Chapter 4 6 months ago

U attack the church

• Nana 6 months ago

DMB All the way,BAM

• Sam 5 months ago

Please Ken stop your stupidity.