NDC will prioritise supporters for school feeding contracts – Hannah Bisiw-Kotei

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Tt 6 months ago

U r so miserable if that's why u came to power....

• Johnny 6 months ago

How old is Hannah Bisiw and what is the age of her husband,?That influences her utterances and behaviour.

• they say they say 6 months ago

You're sexist and miserable

• FRANKIE 6 months ago

Hannah don't be stupid! Muat you say everything in public? In essence what are you telling non NDC women who voted for the party but are not women organizers? Sometimes the kind of misleaders we have in authority defies logic ...

• Odigie 6 months ago

Abi only Ndc women are Ghanaians.

• Osei 6 months ago

True Frankie, I am shocked by her remarks, very unprofessional and senseless. I don't blame her, I blame the highly educated Ghanaians who instead of staying home and helping fix Ghana decided to travel and seek greener pastu ...

• Former Dining Hall Prefect 6 months ago

Bissiw Kotei is also being sexist and miserable. Why should the job go to women only?

• Samus 6 months ago

She is 25 yrs older than the husband.

• BUMBEBO 6 months ago

Hannah cannot be serious! This is a joke!

• ADDAI SARFO 6 months ago

what will happen to those women who get the contract when you are no more in power? let us be mindful of the future. Thank you.

• JACK TORONTO 6 months ago

Ask yourself, who are the current women with the contracts? They are all NPP women wings. Kick them out and replace them with those who helped to bring the NDC to power. When power changes, they should bring in their own.

• they say they say 6 months ago

Those women would have been fed too and given life line

• Pure Ashanti 6 months ago

The best way to go.. nobody will suffer for any fool again…

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 6 months ago

YES IT MAKES SENSE. DO AWAY WITH NPP IDIOTS AND THIEVES. NPP SUPPORTERS WERE IN CHARGE FOR PAST 8 YEARS

• Achakanapaya 6 months ago

Yes I totally agree with you Woman of virtue.

• O boy 6 months ago

Loot and share party. Continue

• Headmaster 6 months ago

Yes. Change of guards. NPP were serving the children with Moshosho rice and expired tin tomatoes. Ask Kwaku Kwarteng. No more Best before rice for the kids

• BB 6 months ago

You see how senseless you are so-called Dr. plus ur IDIOTS ndc ppl who here supporting u will stupidity idea. Now school feeding program has become political appointment. No wonder politics has become violent, lies insults an ...

• Yaw Yeboah 6 months ago

Very sad to be living in a country with millions of adults who continue to vote for these 2 useless organized crime political parties. Neither one of these parties are National or Patriotic. This two party system has failed m ...

• Osei 6 months ago

Yaw, we must come together and form a new political party o and save Ghana o. The NPp NDC we have left is nothing but a scam. We keep rotating two rotten engines over and over but expect some good results

• Ebenezer 6 months ago

Oyiwa. There we go ! These same greedy people accused NPP of discrimination when it comes to opportunities. What about people who are not politicians?They don't deserve to work for a living?

• Loyalist 6 months ago

On point you, time no day

• Kofiga 6 months ago

Please stop with this nonsense. The contract should go to however is best in doing the job. Do away with this divisive party nonsense. We have had enough of partisan politics. Mahama please step in and put a stop to this deve ...

• Francis 6 months ago

This woman is too uncultured and too aggressive for a political position.

• Kwame 6 months ago

More stealing. Crooks on board!

• Paa Joe 6 months ago

Are the women who did not vote for NDC not Ghanaians?
    If we want a reset, the contract should go to the best qualified. Full stop

• 1 Peter 6 months ago

Who cares?

• Kojois 6 months ago

Stupid to the highest level. Are telling me those who did not support bogus party ndc are from Togo. Ghana has long way to go with such primitive comment.

• Koti 6 months ago

Is party politics good for Ghana. This pronouncement is senseless. Is this how to build a nation. Can the party cater for every woman who supported the NDC win power? Even if that's what the government intends to do, should t ...

• Kofi 6 months ago

NPP appointed only their supporters as caterers. The ambassador to South Africa said they should not employ NDC supporters

• Ei NPP 6 months ago

I support NDC and have campaigned for NDC but I opposed this. Whether npp or NDC we are all Ghanaians. Party politics should not be the case in every thing we do

• Tt 6 months ago

No wonder, a doctor who said drone would look at the nakedness of women, what good thing can come from her

• Eddie 6 months ago

Right thing to do. NPP did same but no one complained. They are not supper human than NDC women. Go ahead. We are all Ghanaians mantra is fallacy saying. Ghanaians with good brains voted for the best problem solvers.

• Kofi 6 months ago

Hannah Bisiw-Kotei reminds me of Koku Anyidoho. Very obnoxious person. No wonder Mahama did not offer her a ministerial position but made her a CEO .

• Hannan 6 months ago

~~~~~ A lot of hot girls waiting for you >>> Hot4.eu

• Augustina Quayson 6 months ago

Please Madam, the school feeding caterers, are they going to be paid from NDC party headquarters?Please Madam it is Ghana People 's money that is going to be used to pay the caterers. So please Madam, Ghanaians sh ...

• Boamah 6 months ago

What about the men?

• A.C 6 months ago

For how long. 3 years 6 months would never be long in coming for the nation to reject NDC

• world 6 months ago

create and loote people in power again.

• Kwame Peter 6 months ago

The politicians especially those from NDC have no respect for Ghanaians especially their 6.3 million supporters whose votes are on autopilot,NDC governments have never introduced a single social intervention program and yet f ...

• Kpe Kobla 6 months ago

Are non NDC women not Ghanaian? Does she know where the money comes from to pay the caterers? Shallow minded politics, bigotry and negative partisanship will send us nowhere as a country.

• Akwasi 6 months ago

Which party introduced School feeding, NHIA, Free basic school, Free SHS, STEM education, Lesdep, DRIP, Ambulance Service,Free BECE& WASCE registration, Free maternal care and other social interventions. These policies apart ...

• Jane 6 months ago

Stupid comments

• Osei 6 months ago

Ah Na Ghana for NDC people alone. What kind of leaders do we have in Africa. What about the rest of the people that didn't vote for NDC or NPP, can they not contribute to the progress of Ghana. If you think you can run Ghana ...

• WHAT IS GOING ON 6 months ago

This is Ghanaians Tax payers money and not NDC dues.

• KO 6 months ago

But you expect other non NDC members to pay taxes. Sometimes silence is golden. You can do it without letting the world know.

• Asamoah Kokote 6 months ago

The best thing to do is to give it only to your family members. Let me remind you that in this world nothing is permanent so be careful.

• Willy 6 months ago

Only idiots will go and line up at polling stations and vote for NDC.

• Efo Kofi 6 months ago

Kwasiaa foolish talk you can give it to your mother kese

• UK boy 6 months ago

Empty headed ndc, they can't create things,they relying on npp lega

• Ann Blankson 6 months ago

Set up school kitchens and employ qualified caterers to cook for the children. By so doing the cooking will be supervised to make sure of the quality of food being provided for the children. There are trained catering student ...

• ABREWAPUNYANGA 6 months ago

That is nepotism and cronyism!!! Is this not what NDC accused NPP of and banged on it so loudly it resonated in NPP supporters' ears to the point where they voted against their part for the first time? Why should school feedi ...