Deported New Force spokesperson Shalimar Abbiusi allegedly spotted at Mamponghene's funeral

Read Comments Comments (43)

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa.

• JDM 6 months ago

....and soo?? fooool!

• P Djamgbe 6 months ago

Almost everyone has their look-alike somewhere, so how can you just see someone somewhere and claim it is someone else without any conc evidence what is that girl doing at Mamponghene's funeral?

• P Djamgbe 6 months ago

I take my earlier comment back - it could be her, since the The New Force wanted to make sure they made their presence really felt at the funeral, considering the hullabaloo we heard about them earlier on

• Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real & West Togoland independence 6 months ago

The stupid guy should be arrested and put in the jungle

• A SKILL THAT CAN CHANGE YOUR LIFE: RECOMMENDED FOR YOUTH EMPOWERMENT PROGRAMS 6 months ago

Bootstrap yourself...In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK, it is your secret vault- EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You either rise ...

• Bee 6 months ago

I have been telling you readers that GHANAWEB are bunch of fools always trying to distort facts and News..they always JANDAM the Facts and Defends the NPP party because.

• re: 6 months ago

Ghanaians defending Belgian. Slavery continues

• Kweku Tsin 6 months ago

Maybe they are defending the constitution for unlawful deportation. Just this week the US president was forced to bring back south Americans he unlawfully deported. THE ONLY SLAVERY GOING ON HERE MAY BE IN YOUR HEAD. EMANCIPA ...

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 6 months ago

Kweku, thanks for giving him or her what he or she deserves. Thie lady took the case to court and won. So Mr. re, don't come here and comment anyhow

The only slavery going on is for you to hire an Arab to defend you

Free yourself from Arab fetish

Only you can free yourself. When you find yourself in a hole, stop digging... QUESTION; Which is better? Arab fetish or your mother? Abua funu!!!

• Akua 6 months ago

She's alosho, Cheddar is fu king her

• Kawaadwen 6 months ago

Wo kwasiaa like your father what is jandam in the video. Aden moa gyimi saa

• Thief oyour Staff - Akosua Frema 6 months ago

Sosu is an ugly fool.

• Ghanaman 6 months ago

Abi u see, Ghana deportation be that oh!

This woman was in Ghana legally. She was railroaded and deported in the middle of the night because of her association with the New Force.. Being deported from a country does not mean you can never, ever, go back to that coun ...

• Koby 6 months ago

Who cares about her presence at the funeral
    Ghanaians want a better life for themselves not this attention seeker

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago

Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...

• Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real & West Togoland independence 6 months ago

The country is in chaos and there is no law working. If we do not instill law and discipline in the country we will find ourselves in a bigger problem that we can not deal with. Lawlessness everywhere. How can we have such L ...

• Daakyehene 6 months ago

Ghana is a joke and a disgusting nation

• Nana Yaa 6 months ago

I am not surprised. I ve being fighting the same issues. A south African was deported and is back in the system doing the same thing yet nothing has been done. I ve taken it up on my self to repot it to authorities but noth ...

• Alkebulan 6 months ago

She has decided to stay in Ghana and dont want to go back , then she have to do the right things. Ghana is Paradies for many.

• ObuasiMan 6 months ago

She is ready to have Ghana babies.

• Nat 6 months ago

While we don't condone human rights violations, our immigration laws must be obeyed, period. Lax IMMIGRATION enforcement contributes to actions like galamsey, violent crime,fraud etc.

• Unkomoti-Hawaii 6 months ago

Because of our corrupt politicians 'everything "can use Ghana to make easy money

• SA 6 months ago

The fact that she was deported does not mean she cannot come to Ghana again, or apply to come to Ghana, so I am not sure of some of the comments. This lady's deportation was politically motivated, wholly unnecessary by corrup ...

• John 6 months ago

Please read why she was deported first. The lady has a fake students stay .
    what should the government do if she is caught. Who can do that in Europe and go free

• Dunia 6 months ago

As for you Ghanaweb, you just use adjectives "by heart. "A renowned TV presenter". Why, is she with CNN, BBC, Aljazeera or what? Personally I hadn't even heard of her until her deportation, or even after. Always somebody is a ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago

Bank flashing to all countri ...

• Talk is cheap 6 months ago

What is the job of an International spokesperson ? Hahahaha. I'm sure she has discovered some "soup" in Ghana and is all out to drink same. Hmmmm

• CORNEY 6 months ago

Her arrest and deportation by the dying and unpopular government was wrong, absolutely wrong.

• Sly 6 months ago

Cheddar's second wife

• The Wiseman 6 months ago

And so?

• La Pleasure man 6 months ago

If you really love Ghana and want the country to prosper, than just file a complaint against your deportation, and demand 1 symbolic cedi.. Don't ask for a compensation of 1 million USD.. It shows the same greediness your New ...

• Firing Squad 6 months ago

This country is not serious at all, this Lawyer Sasu is a Nation wrecker, if he was seen at the funeral with that Belgian Lady who was deported sometime ago, then Lawyer Sasu should be arrested and question, to how the Lady m ...

• Kwaku 6 months ago

Blinded by Politics?

For all I know she’s not a Ghanaian. Elections in Ghana, be it Presidential and/or Parliamentary, should be conducted by Ghanaians only. Otherwise, foreigners by influencing our elections will select ...

• Benji 6 months ago

Typical kurasini. Is she voting in Ghana's election? How is she influencing Ghana's election?

You are a liar. What influence? Cheddar and HIS wife only had one vote in his district. Obviouly, she did not have much impact.

• Kakra 6 months ago

How did she come to Ghana again?

• Hannan 6 months ago

~~~~ A lot of hot girls waiting for you >>> Hot4.eu

• Greed 6 months ago

Asha huang was dep0rted but she still came back to continue her galamsey. Her dep0rtation was politically multivated