Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa. Kill muslims. . .
kwame 6 months ago
stop this nonsense, why will you describe a holy book as toilet paper?. This is unacceptable.
REPORT HIM TO THE AUTHORITIES 6 months ago
If Ghanaweb will not remove him or has no means of stopping the comment, you can alternatively report him to the authorities. What that person is doing is offensive to all and it is frankly uncivilised. Someone who smokes wee and shit in gutters is already a problem for society. He can easily be traced and I am surprised that person has been posting this comment for a long time now without any repercussions.
Aponkye shuaa 6 months ago
Ghanaweb has tolerated this guy for far too long. Christians cohabitation freely in Ghana and you will never hear someone condemning each other to this magnitude. Let's stop this before it results into something else
P Djamgbe 6 months ago
Who says Ghanaweb cannot block or remove vile comments, haven't you guys got your comments blocked or removed from this platform before? I strongly believe this moron works at/for Ghanaweb - I believe it is the same moron who also post all pro LGBT comments, including the ones he/she uses my name to post
Islam-a-bad 6 months ago
You fear muslims, right? Know that the more you fear, the more they're emboldened. So all non-Muslims should arm themselves to destroy Islam from the world. Ghanaian non-Muslims must arm themselves in secret and not wait to be taken by surprise as in Nigeria. Muslims (especially Fulanis) are being armed by Turkey, Qatar, UAE, etc to take over Africa and Islamize it. For now we're living in peace but that won't last forever because Muslims have a delusion of taking over the world and they will stop at nothing to achieve that unless they've fought ruthlessly, destroyed and banned, just like Israel is handling them!!
Papa Yaw 6 months ago
Ghanaweb you are supporting this nonsense by not blocking this pig.
I also believe this person works at your office that is why you have been condoning his stupidity.
Vigilant 6 months ago
This is a contagious comment. I blame GhanaWeb for all these insults on this website. At least, there should be checks and control measures put in place by this website to block offensive content. GhanaWeb, do better to block some commentators!
they say they say 6 months ago
Ghana govt should step in and pull their license
Kk 6 months ago
Ghanaweb must sit up; are they saying they can't filter out these insulting messages from this sick person?
Ghanaians live side by side with each other in harmony, no matter one's beliefs or religion. We don't need any demen ... read full comment
Ghanaweb must sit up; are they saying they can't filter out these insulting messages from this sick person?
Ghanaians live side by side with each other in harmony, no matter one's beliefs or religion. We don't need any demented fool to poison our society with any religious insults.
ANOTHER FOOL AND MORON CALLING HIMSELF A JOURNALIST. ILLITERATES 6 months ago
SOON YOU WILL BE ARRESTED FOR YOUR THIEVERY AT THE AIRPORT. GAY BASTARTD
Kawaadwen 6 months ago
He started fucking you stupid father. Kwasiakwa
Kwmae Burnes 6 months ago
He is Gay
He is Gay
Bee 6 months ago
I have been telling you readers that GHANAWEB are bunch of fools always trying to distort facts and News..they always JANDAM the Facts and Defends the NPP party because.
Toto 6 months ago
Ghanaweb is now own by Ayew Afriyie the NPP MP from Ashanti Region so it's fully NPP's propaganda tool.
Akronfo Addonothing Mumu Bawuliar Ofui Atta 6 months ago
Wuntrumu will face justice no matter the npp journalists he jumps to.
A SKILL THAT CAN CHANGE YOUR LIFE: RECOMMENDED FOR YOUTH EMPOWERMENT PROGRAMS 6 months ago
Bootstrap yourself...In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK, it is your secret vault- EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You either rise or get buried. No excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN! Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...Fix/Flash/Sell-accessories of smartphones! Boom, that's how God blesses the work of your hand! RAW CASH changing hands.Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess....,..#FlashProgramming
Jim Boateng 6 months ago
You really need to stop this. What does it add to your dialy life. let us respect religions. Ghanaweb you must stop this guy. I believe he is the same person advising people to take overdose of paracetamol to commit suicide. likely he is on the verge of doing that himself
Archangel, Kumasi 6 months ago
I have being saying that we have lunatics in these country who are among us causing problem in our societies but just that it's difficult to detect their sickness they live with us, that is not how you were brought up,you think stupidity and foolishness are bought in the market it's gradual process continue your neoclassical behavior, they have advice you serverally on this platform for such act but you wouldn't listen calling Religion of faith a toilet.
I have being saying that we have lunatics in these country who are among us causing problems in our societies but just that it's difficult to detect their sickness they live with us, that is not how you were brought up,you think stupidity and foolishness are bought in the market it's gradual process continue your neoclassical behavior, they have advice you serverally on this platform for such act but you wouldn't listen calling Religion of faith a toilet.
Huntsman 6 months ago
It’s a crime When you knowingly or unknowingly buys stolen goods. So wontumi should know that.
Secondly, reports suggest that, he wontumi did not complete the road construction but connived with COCOBOD and got paid for fo ... read full comment
It’s a crime When you knowingly or unknowingly buys stolen goods. So wontumi should know that.
Secondly, reports suggest that, he wontumi did not complete the road construction but connived with COCOBOD and got paid for for no work done. EOCO is taking too much time in arranging this idiot and others before a court of law. # JAIL THE IDIOTS NOW!!.
Kk 6 months ago
Oh, so now it is COCOBOD rather that owes him money for a road he did not construct? He should go and spill this rubbish in court.
You don’t make sense — w’adwen awu 6 months ago
Your brain is too simple — woagyimi Kakra. You don’t want to understand the man so you will never understand him. Moneys are not given upfront to construct a road, you finish your construction, the evaluate work done and then you are paid. To have paid someone therefore is an indication that he completed his work.
Kweku Tsin 6 months ago
NO, YOU DID NOT GET IT. HOW ABOUT TWO PEOPLE CONIVING TO DRAW AND PAY UP A FAKE CONTRACT, SO THEY CAN SIPHON THE MONEY OUT OF THE GOV. WITHOUT ACTUALLY DOING THE WORK. This man supposedly never did galamsey, but he had Chinese working in the fiend.
Your hatred has blurred your conscience 6 months ago
You just hate this man just because he is Akan, not very educated, an NPP member and is rich. This kind of attitude will not help you; the hatred from those sides will not lead us anywhere — you see how lack evidence of any wrongdoing and have to resort to mere conjectures; and in your brain, because you hate him your own construction of him becomes evil; don’t rush to ascribe evil and all that is terrible to your opponent; do to others what you would like others to do to you; someday you may find yourself if not in the same situation in some other situation at your level where you will be so sad how people look at you. The man you hate, comes from a family just like you and has people who love him to death just like your family loves you; let’s do the right thing if not for the victim for our own good for it in this way that all will know that we are children of light; let’s treat even those who hate us well so they can learn from our goodness towards them.
Your hatred has blurred your conscience 6 months ago
Your hatred has blurred your conscience
You just hate this man just because he is Akan, not very educated, an NPP member and is rich. This kind of attitude will not help you; the hatred from both sides will not lead us anywhere. You see how you lack evidence of any wrongdoing and have to resort to mere conjectures; and in your brain, because you hate him so much, your own construction of him becomes evil. Never rush to ascribe evil and all that is terrible to whoever thinks or does things differently. Hatred often begets hatred— usually people will perceive you just in the manner you perceive them. do to others what you would like others to do to you. someday you may find yourself, if not in the same situation, in some other situation at your level where you will be so sad how people look at you. The man you hate comes from a family just like you and has people who love him to death just like your family loves you; let’s do the right thing if not for the victim for our own good for it in this way that all will know that we are truthful. let’s treat even those who hate us well so they can learn from our goodness towards them.
Ruben 6 months ago
Keep your sinful sermon to your self You and your likes are half educated and take delight in fanning tribal fires. To your queer mind all AKANS support NPP and all EWES support NDC. According to you people like Ahigba, Amewu and the rest are in the wrong place. The issue is about accountability.
Akronfo Addonothing Mumu Bawuliar Ofui Atta 6 months ago
Poult calling kettle B
Kwasi 6 months ago
The simplest brain here is yours. No contractor goes to site without being paid mobilisation fees. If he took that but has not mobilised to site all these years, is it a crime? Think a bit lateral than believing an accused person who's courting sympathy
Benji 6 months ago
@You don’t make sense — w’adwen awu
If that's the case then Woyome too did the work, since he was paid. Stupid reasoning.
Joko 6 months ago
Which reports ? Propaganda nonsense from NDC paid press !
Addo 6 months ago
So why did Paul ask Wontumi the location of the road he constructed for Ghanaians to verify? I thought a journalist like him will be interested in the details of the road Wontumi constructed. He is only in defending him. Poor and myopic journalism.
Asare 6 months ago
You can send him to prison
Aboba 6 months ago
FOOL. Go and jail them. Kwasea. You claim he didn't complete the project and in the same sentence you claim there was no work done. Jon
Zargon 6 months ago
See these cantata idiots
Huntsman 6 months ago
If you don’t believe in Someone’s religion please don’t insult their religion because God will not forgive you for doing that. You have to be wise and also be familiar with the constitution which grants Freedom of religion and association to all of us. Stop the madness and nonsense.
Luki 6 months ago
That is what these fraudulent foreign religions did to traditional religion. They insult, demean and demornize it. Islam and Christianity are colonial systems religion not religion of God.
OGyam 6 months ago
@Huntsman, what is your problem.? Much as I do not agree wiith the person churning out that nonsense, how does that comment affect anyone from going on about their daily business. If that God or Allah exist, then let them deal with that person. It is only fools who will get offended by insults on their religion. There is no evidence of God, Allah, Jesus or Mohammed building any school, hospital or providing any basic infrastructure for us that enhances our daily lives. It is some crap tnat has been inculcated into our heads from infancy. Only fools will kill others simply because they disregarded the Bible or the Koran. None of these books pays my kids school fees or pay my hospital bills or provide me with clean drinking water.
Surface 6 months ago
Stop the liars…Cocoa board will give you advance mobilization to commerce works and certificates are raise at agreed stages of work done for payment….When you get to court tell the judge exactly what you are telling paul and you will know your smoothness level..
Kwadwo 6 months ago
First of all, you have not denied the fact that you were given road contract from Cocoa Board and per your expectations you were paid after the competition of the project. Show us the completed projects then. Secondly, there is something we call dishonesty receiving, so you become an accomplished if you buy or receive anything believe to have been stolen from another person. Useless man
BB 6 months ago
which bank was the money the transferred to from which account. They should check all this records before any arrest can be in effect
Kojo 6 months ago
We shall see
ASEMPA 6 months ago
Illiteracy ignorance and arrogance is Wontumi's problem but because he is full of his stupid self, he refuses to accept advice and wisdom therefore he will always be a buffoon.
Amanoquestion 6 months ago
Reading Ghana Web now is nauseating fool of I terrupting adverts
Fairman 6 months ago
We will know who is telling lies when the facts facts are laid on the table.
Shit hole 6 months ago
Stop this gimmick... you who deliberately destroy a whole forest in a government that can destroy tens of sensitive buildings to just dig a pond called cathedral just to create and raise money vulnerable ghananian and churches in the name of God and share.. what else can't you do
Gborlahn 6 months ago
Are we overlooking the report that the money was paid at a time when there was a directive not to pay? That in itself is an offence.
McCoy 6 months ago
Continue bragging. The next one won't be eoco.
Asante 6 months ago
"Does Cocoaboard pay money for the construction of roads?" Was your answer to a question. But why are you going back to Cocoaboard paying you that money?
He spoke in Akan and was translated into English 6 months ago
The translator missed the point— coccaboard only pays you after inspecting work done, not before work done; so he in effect saying that he did his hence his money released; so per his logic, nobody could accuse him of receiving the money and not doing the work; because you are only paid after work, not before work
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago
Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870. Jvccc
Shatta Wale 6 months ago
It’s about time that our moslem brothers have to go and burn down Ghanaweb for allowing their staff to be insulting Qur’an everyday for years now.
Kwasi 6 months ago
This is beyond board. Our Ghanaian Moslem brothers are better than that. Have we thought about where this could be coming from? Could it be someone from a war torn country who wants to see war in Ghana too?
It's a shame gh ... read full comment
This is beyond board. Our Ghanaian Moslem brothers are better than that. Have we thought about where this could be coming from? Could it be someone from a war torn country who wants to see war in Ghana too?
It's a shame ghanaweb is so confused and have no policy of their own against these things. They are simply senseless and irresponsible
Muha 6 months ago
What will you Paul adom will you say
Aponkye shuaa 6 months ago
Adom Otchwre how come that Wontumis lawyer did jot say anything like this and added that OECo was right to detain Wontumi. Oh how? Could you substantiate whatever you are putting to the public.
Pepper spray 6 months ago
"Paul Adom Otchere ne propaganda dierr enti na yedi ne yere denden sat no, wagyimitu"
Lkkkk 6 months ago
One question✋, was this the only charge?
Donatus 6 months ago
You know the number of contractors who have equally done work for government and have not been paid since 2021? Your claim of work is even in dispute.
Kwaku 6 months ago
Is Paul Adom Octhere telling us that, purchasing a stolen items make the buyer a complicit of the crime.
I have being saying that we have lunatics in these country who are among us causing problem in our societies but just that they are difficult to detect their sickness they live with us, that is not how you were brought up,you think stupidity and foolishness are bought in the market it's gradual process continue your neoclassical behavior, the have advice you serverally on this platform for such act but you wouldn't listen calling Religion of faith a toilet.
Citizen Watch 6 months ago
They say Paul is daft but now I can confirm that for a fact. What does the constitution say about buying stolen goods? Now leave that aside. The cars were stolen from overseas. That complicates his case. If I’m EOCO or the AG, I will drop all my charges and just hand him over to the FBI or whatever jurisdiction applies to his case. He is toast! The FBI will treat this as a high profile case. His case just gets worse by day.
Charles Acheampong water o Addo to declare a state of emergency on galamsey in forest reserves and water bodies 6 months ago
I am not an NDC member or sympather but I voted for Mahama in the 2024 general elections but if Mahama fails to prosecute Wontumi now that Gertrude Torkono woman is de facto removed I will vote against the NDC in future election. Wontumi, thought NPP government was going to win the 2024 general elections so he started monkeying around and noe he is caught in the Web of law. I can't wait to see Wontumi prosecuted and subsequently convicted.
Kwasi 6 months ago
Is Wonntumi saying when it's a COCOBOD project there is no mobilisation fees? Why Paul this small minded? Anyway, someone tell chairman that buying stolen items is a crime punishable by law
Sam 6 months ago
Look at this childish explanation, the thing is you did not do the road but conieve with the officials at CCCOABOD to dupe the state, you can not use the '' they came to inspect the road before I was paid to cover the fact that you did not construct the road,
You and everyone involved in this criminal enterprise will be held accountable.
Holy Sinner 6 months ago
THIS ENVIRONMENTAL DEGRADER will not keep mute.ARROGANCE ,that is the term. His advisers has seriously let this guy down. HERO WORSHIPING, that is the term,and it lead to the jailing of Jagger Pee during the German shooting incident..Let's all face facts, when your friend is going. wrong please alert before it's too late.Come on guys, Wontumi is below the belt and is still don't believe he went to Prempeh
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
bugbaba 6 months ago
Paul will do any dirty work for Npp at the detriment of mother Ghana.
Yaw Yeboah 6 months ago
Who in their right mind would admit to criminal activity if asked to comment by a journalist? Let all of these cases go to court to establish guilt or innocence based on evidence.
Peter 6 months ago
These criminals think they are smart. Where is the road you completed for which you are now being paid after three years?
Hannan 6 months ago
!!!!!!!!!!! A lot of hot girls waiting for you >>> Hot4.eu
If Ghanaweb will not remove him or has no means of stopping the comment, you can alternatively report him to the authorities. What that person is doing is offensive to all and it is frankly uncivilised. Someone who smokes wee ...
Who says Ghanaweb cannot block or remove vile comments, haven't you guys got your comments blocked or removed from this platform before? I strongly believe this moron works at/for Ghanaweb - I believe it is the same moron who ...
You fear muslims, right? Know that the more you fear, the more they're emboldened. So all non-Muslims should arm themselves to destroy Islam from the world. Ghanaian non-Muslims must arm themselves in secret and not wait to b ...
This is a contagious comment. I blame GhanaWeb for all these insults on this website. At least, there should be checks and control measures put in place by this website to block offensive content. GhanaWeb, do better to block ...
Ghanaians live side by side with each other in harmony, no matter one's beliefs or religion. We don't need any demen ...
He is Gay
Bootstrap yourself...In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK, it is your secret vault- EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You either rise ...
You really need to stop this. What does it add to your dialy life. let us respect religions. Ghanaweb you must stop this guy. I believe he is the same person advising people to take overdose of paracetamol to commit suicide. ...
I have being saying that we have lunatics in these country who are among us causing problem in our societies but just that it's difficult to detect their sickness they live with us, that is not how you were brought up,you thi ...
I have being saying that we have lunatics in these country who are among us causing problems in our societies but just that it's difficult to detect their sickness they live with us, that is not how you were brought up,you th ...
Secondly, reports suggest that, he wontumi did not complete the road construction but connived with COCOBOD and got paid for fo ...
Your brain is too simple — woagyimi Kakra. You don’t want to understand the man so you will never understand him. Moneys are not given upfront to construct a road, you finish your construction, the evaluate work done and ...
NO, YOU DID NOT GET IT. HOW ABOUT TWO PEOPLE CONIVING TO DRAW AND PAY UP A FAKE CONTRACT, SO THEY CAN SIPHON THE MONEY OUT OF THE GOV. WITHOUT ACTUALLY DOING THE WORK. This man supposedly never did galamsey, but he had Chine ...
You just hate this man just because he is Akan, not very educated, an NPP member and is rich. This kind of attitude will not help you; the hatred from those sides will not lead us anywhere — you see how lack evidence of any ...
You just hate this man just because he is Akan, not very educated, an NPP member and is rich. This kind of attitude will not help you; the hatred from both sides will not lead us any ...
Keep your sinful sermon to your self You and your likes are half educated and take delight in fanning tribal fires. To your queer mind all AKANS support NPP and all EWES support NDC. According to you people like Ahigba, Amewu ...
Poult calling kettle B
The simplest brain here is yours. No contractor goes to site without being paid mobilisation fees. If he took that but has not mobilised to site all these years, is it a crime? Think a bit lateral than believing an accused pe ...
So why did Paul ask Wontumi the location of the road he constructed for Ghanaians to verify? I thought a journalist like him will be interested in the details of the road Wontumi constructed. He is only in defending him. Poor ...
See these cantata idiots
If you don’t believe in Someone’s religion please don’t insult their religion because God will not forgive you for doing that. You have to be wise and also be familiar with the constitution which grants Freedom of relig ...
@Huntsman, what is your problem.? Much as I do not agree wiith the person churning out that nonsense, how does that comment affect anyone from going on about their daily business. If that God or Allah exist, then let them de ...
Stop the liars…Cocoa board will give you advance mobilization to commerce works and certificates are raise at agreed stages of work done for payment….When you get to court tell the judge exactly what you are telling paul ...
First of all, you have not denied the fact that you were given road contract from Cocoa Board and per your expectations you were paid after the competition of the project. Show us the completed projects then. Secondly, there ...
We shall see
Stop this gimmick... you who deliberately destroy a whole forest in a government that can destroy tens of sensitive buildings to just dig a pond called cathedral just to create and raise money vulnerable ghananian and churche ...
The translator missed the point— coccaboard only pays you after inspecting work done, not before work done; so he in effect saying that he did his hence his money released; so per his logic, nobody could accuse him of recei ...
Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...
It's a shame gh ...
I have being saying that we have lunatics in these country who are among us causing problem in our societies but just that they are difficult to detect their sickness they live with us, that is not how you were brought up,you ...
They say Paul is daft but now I can confirm that for a fact. What does the constitution say about buying stolen goods? Now leave that aside. The cars were stolen from overseas. That complicates his case. If I’m EOCO or the ...
I am not an NDC member or sympather but I voted for Mahama in the 2024 general elections but if Mahama fails to prosecute Wontumi now that Gertrude Torkono woman is de facto removed I will vote against the NDC in future elect ...
Look at this childish explanation, the thing is you did not do the road but conieve with the officials at CCCOABOD to dupe the state, you can not use the '' they came to inspect the road before I was paid to cover the fact t ...
THIS ENVIRONMENTAL DEGRADER will not keep mute.ARROGANCE ,that is the term. His advisers has seriously let this guy down. HERO WORSHIPING, that is the term,and it lead to the jailing of Jagger Pee during the German shooting ...
Bank ...