NPP's Ama Daaku displays food items on live radio to justify price hikes under NDC

Read Comments Comments (107)

• Jixxo 6 months ago

Go and sell pure water and stop disturbing us with your Nkwasiasem Party Propaganda!

• FRANKIE 6 months ago

Oh this shemale again! Peddling blatant falsehood. Thankfully I sent a young boy to buy me ¢5 worth of onions yesterday and he came back with 5 medium sized ones, so what is this bitchy witchy tart talking about?

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa. Kill muslims. . .

• REPORT HIM TO THE AUTHORITIES 6 months ago

Report this individual to the authorities for his/her offensive comments. He is mentally ill and shouldn’t have access to this platform.

• YOU'RE NOW FEELING THE HEAT BECAUSE YOU NO LONGER HAVE A HUMONGOUS SALARY WITH FREE FUEL FREE HOUSE FREE CAR FREE PERSONEL ETC. 6 months ago

WHAT YOU SEE AS EXPENSIVE IS RATHER PRICES GOING DOWN FOR US. SHOWS HOW YOU PEOPLE WERE REMOTE FROM THE REALITIES OF THE COUNTRY YOU WERE GOVERNING. NPP= EITHER UGLY OR DUMB, OR BOTH, ALWAYS TALKING, NEVER MAKING SENSE. A PAR ...

• James 6 months ago

I insist that this guy will go mad if he fails to repent. People who know him/her should watch out. May he/she repent. Aameen

• Fairman 6 months ago

That reminds me, I also bought reasonably sized 6 pieces in polythene for 5gh.
    Tomatoes, yes price high but seasonal as at now unless we make the effort to be available all year round.

• Last kicks of a dying Thief Justice 6 months ago

So this is a shemale? That explains it!

• My views? 6 months ago

These are all produce of planting for food and jobs. Common sense should tell her.

• A SKILL THAT CAN CHANGE YOUR LIFE: RECOMMENDED FOR YOUTH EMPOWERMENT PROGRAMS 6 months ago

Bootstrap yourself...In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK, it is your secret vault- EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You either rise ...

• Boris Bukari 6 months ago

Mama food prices were high under npp What are we witnessing

• Man pass Man 6 months ago

One of the most useless women in Ghana's politics

• EFO KOKU 6 months ago

REVERSE GEAR
    There’s no one who has been conceived for 9 solid months and born by a normal woman who will vote for Ndc. All Ndc voters are sick and should be at Pantang to go through mental evaluation.

• Moses 6 months ago

Go and farm so we get more foodrather than sitting on rather stations and making noise.

• Kawaadwen 6 months ago

Qnet government NDC

• Cool 6 months ago

Frustrated woman

• Pee 6 months ago

That is false

• Napo 6 months ago

Look at this man, madam you are being silly

• 38.2% 6 months ago

Frustrated man

• Look at this fool 6 months ago

your logic of corruption wouldn't disturb mahama focus on re set the country. your noise wouldn't change anything. go and re build your micro minority party

• Ei NPP 6 months ago

I think NPP and for that matter this lady have real problems bordering mental health. When did NDC come to power? Less than a year. Npp was in power 8 years so how and change things overnight? Even within the 6 months in powe ...

• Mark 6 months ago

Highly disappointed in you, you are one of my favourite but with this? I'm sorry madam

• Ei NPP 6 months ago

I think NPP and for that matter this lady have real problems bordering mental health. When did NDC come to power? Less than a year. Npp was in power 8 years so how can NDC change things overnight? Even within the 6 months in ...

• Poor Africa must think again 6 months ago

why is it that some members of the NPP keeps engaging in acts that put the party to credibility challenges and ridicule. The leadership needs to guide some of this people. Why do you think you alone has sense. Prices of food ...

• SURVIVAL. 6 months ago

All along I've been listening and watching this lady actions on the media,and its proofing to be true that she is mentally disable.

• Hmmm 6 months ago

I am npp but spending 2000 weekly
    My sister try n be truthful

• Kofi 6 months ago

2,000 a week meaning 8,000 a month eiishh, anyway try and spend the stolen money

• Abusuapanin 6 months ago

Thank you, Madam for bringing out the truth. But illiterate NDC ANIMALS will start insulting you because their LIES and PROPAGANDA have been exposed. Ghanaians have not seen anything yet. 419 government. AZAAR government. NDC ...

• Suma 6 months ago

We go to the market too. She is a venomous liar. Losing an election disgracefully does not mean you should make the winner unpopular. God is against whoever follows the wrong. This government is really performing some kind o ...

• Lies 6 months ago

This lady is telling lies, which palm oil is 80gh

• Thief oyour Staff - Akosua Frema 6 months ago

How many Ghanaians will mind this ashiawo? Go to court or go on demonstration. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

Now they court ooo, she is no longer there!

• Graveyard 6 months ago

From which market did this single mother bought her goods

• Zargon 6 months ago

A prez that has bright down the dollar, cut taxes, brought down fuel, somehow has led to the increase of food stuff? Nonsense NPP dea no no no

• Torgbe 6 months ago

Being in opposition can cause many mental problems. Sorry, madam fat pig

• Joemens 6 months ago

So NDC supporters had a mental problem when they were in opposition? That is why some were seen fighting soldiers in Obuasi during the voting.

• State Capture. 6 months ago

The manhandling of the soldiers at Obuasi which was glare on Television was really scary. How humans could risk their live to put the life of our military to danger and no one took it up. Next election the police, military sh ...

• AMA Ghana 6 months ago

Liar like that !! The onions and tomatoes I bought at Agbogbloshie all be 110 and these are plenty bullshit lady

• Joe, ECG 6 months ago

You how are many in your house? If you born like a poultry farm, so your foodstuffs bill go go high

• Oli 6 months ago

who started planting for food??? with huge budget allocation to the program where are the farm products??? you guys need to rot in prison….You're not even shamed..

• David Appiah 6 months ago

Look at this frustrated fool go and farm

• Daniel Jagri 6 months ago

Shame is Mahama a red oil seller, chesel woman.

• Bazz 6 months ago

U spend 2000 a week on food without provisions, maybe u have 15 children or u eat too much. Yes prices are still high but it's far better than Npp in power

• Kissinger 6 months ago

Kwasiaba you have not seen anything yet,what happened to your planting for food

• Pepper spray 6 months ago

Amma Darkoaa woman is damm useless

• Ebena 6 months ago

Hahaha she him thinks he is smart enough forgotten jdm and his government has not cultivate any foodstuffs since they came but the foodstuffs were expensive under his party watch

• K Sony 6 months ago

How can you lie like that woman.uoon all what NPP have done to destroy this country some angel of darkness is still peddling lies and spreading falsehood. Shame on you Ama Daaku. Allow Mahama to reset the country from the sti ...

• Asensu Boakye 6 months ago

Man woman is walking around fooling. Another PK Sarpong. Still reeling in tears after the loss of the election.

• Lya 6 months ago

Oh lots of Variants products have experienced reduction in prices , Bel Company products, lele Rice and more

• I am a Ghanaian 6 months ago

I wonder if these people sleep on a pillow.. NPP thieves. If we were in a proper govern country where rule of law works you people should have been in prison. Useless.

• Shit hole 6 months ago

Ama Ama Ama..stop disgracing yourself..in such manner..

• Sam 6 months ago

They think doing this stupid things will bring them to power, it's a lieeee no way

• Silk 6 months ago

Do you really spend GHc2,000 weekly on home cooked food?
    Eeeeeiii...A family of elephants or hippos? or maybe you feed residents of the whole suburb you reside in.

Politics has made us lose our sense of integrity & honest ...

• Scholar 6 months ago

Ama Daaku is the looted money finish already that you are now feeling like a common Ghanaian. your npp did worse than that but because you were using looting money you don't feel it.

• Joey 6 months ago

She has to be arrested for causing fear and panic. What she doing can misinform marketers and they may start selling at high prices. She cannot be allowed to misinform the public with lies which can lead to price hikes.

• Maverick 6 months ago

This foolish NPP woman will never change.
    We will not vote for NPP again , Nana Adding was a scammer, the entire NPP time was a scammer. They stole our money , they Ghanaians money.

• Shingo 6 months ago

Do these people think we stupid at all? Does Mahama sells Red oil? Tell your fellow traders to do what is right. The government has done their part by stabilizing the system so we must also do our part as citizens. Was Akuffo ...

• Ciat.d 6 months ago

Her claims are hard to believe

• Fairman 6 months ago

No wonder she has developed this massive and masculine body from the high appetites.
    You are lucky to have and even able to dispense with that kind of money every week suggesting what you have hoarded over the corrupt rei ...

• Wasteman 6 months ago

I SEE A BIG ELEPHANTIASIS TALKING RUBBISH!!

• Goodman 6 months ago

This silly girl still in the stupid party ?

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago

Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...

• Ibrahim 6 months ago

Yes your sons are growing basabasa because you stole our money for them to chop aboaba

• Bosome Freho 6 months ago

Gyimiii nkoaaa
    Instead of you bringing food items that are imported u are rather talking of local food items which their prices are influenced by demand and supply
    You can also go into farming so that you will not also bu ...

• Ozymandias 6 months ago

Two thousand Cedis a week on foodstuffs? Are you running a home for the homeless in your area?

• Yeho 6 months ago

Which work has he done before spending ghc2000 on only foodstuff in Ghana OSP take note, it's better to go back and take over from sammy awuku because as for Accra no one will vote for you . I thought you are sensible until y ...

Madam the sore will take time heal. What you should ask is does the NDC the right doctors to attend to this big wound on the economy?

• Karma 6 months ago

Mr. MAHAMA is still the same horrible leader even worst.
    Anytime he comes to power he doesn't solve problems but either REBRANDING in (2012-2016) and RESETTING in (2024-2028).

He worsens people's situation whenever he com ...

• FOYOOSIS 6 months ago

Where have this woman been living all these years when her party NPP was in power. You see, when you have access to stolen money, you hardly count how much you spend in a day neither do you bother about prices if items.

L ...

• Yaw KK 6 months ago

This is shameful propaganda madam.

• Wise Man. 6 months ago

Another lazy woman.

• Job 6 months ago

Why elderly people in this country like lies too much

• Interesting 6 months ago

Oh, Oman Ghana, wondering why such a S3 Man S3 Woman disturbing Us & Lie on top. Very obvious you don't listen to your husband advice, hence, always talking trash on Radio & TV. Odwan baa, go & sleep & stop those nuisance s ...

• Joe 6 months ago

Government must start going round market places for redress oo because those at market are really suppotaging government

• Obroniba 6 months ago

This idiot of a chimpanzee has no shame. Hey mr Ama Daaku go away with your foolishness and gross stupidity. We have an intelligent president ruling us with respect unlike your thievery president who ruled us with his autocra ...

• Kwaku 6 months ago

I thought she would have told us the price in 2017 before coming to 2024.

• James 6 months ago

REALLY, THESE ARE SPOILT CHILDREN WHO HAVE LOST THEIR FOOD. IS IT THAT THEY HAVE LOST COMMON SENSE. BECAUSE SHE WAS GETTING FREE MONEY TO BUY FOOD ITEMS, SHE WASN'T AWARE OF WHAT HAPPENED TO PRICES OF FOOD ITEMS IN GHANA FROM ...

• Dunia 6 months ago

2000 a week on foodstuff. Hahahaha. Now we know why you have this shape

• Culture 6 months ago

Thousand balls of kenkey are never sufficient for Ellen Ama Daku. Can't you see her shape. Macho with nails

• Charles Acheampong water o Addo to declare a state of emergency on galamsey in forest reserves and water bodies 6 months ago

This Ama Daaku woman who agreed to add up to a boyfriend who two girl friends already should be ashamed of herself. Even Akuffo Addo's government was tolerated for eight with thievery, inflation at 54 to 28 percent, corruptio ...

• KingsKing 6 months ago

What has come over this hippopotamus queen?

• Asoreba 6 months ago

Why didn’t u do same by bringing foot stuffs into studios when food prices skyrocketed under the NPP? People like ur character are the reason why Ghana is not progressing. Shame unto u. Npp never again .

• Godfred 6 months ago

So it’s true the former government wasn’t living in the same Ghana we were. Whatever you are paying now is a reduction you dumb politician

• AI 6 months ago

AMA, TRY TO GET A HUSBAND
    But who will marry a cantankerous woman like AMA? From her wrinkling face you don’t need to guess that the hair covering her thing is going grey.
    Any way, if she agrees to undergo FGM, I can rec ...

• Ken 6 months ago

Outmoded political strategy. We want solutions not propaganda.

• Joseph 6 months ago

From
    Bawumia market

• Achakanapaya 6 months ago

God purnish this Evil, demolic wicked minded NPP greedy Basturds.
    Ghanaians have seen the difference since 7 January and no amount of Evil propaganda will work for the NPP.
    They are Shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers.

• Sekyi 6 months ago

Hahahaha!
    Madam,all the things you are complaining about,I grow them in my backyard.Teach Ato how to use leisure time wisely since he's the one skyrocketing your food budget,hahaha!

• Asakramitoga 6 months ago

This shameless hermaphrodite is at it again with her useless propaganda. A bigot who has failed in life

• Atia 6 months ago

Awura, tell return all the monies your NPP people have stolen to support the economy. Ghana is country for jokers and clowns

• Steve Kofi 6 months ago

She is a headless woman. Her brain is not functioning properly.
    The food she sowed last year when I power is what the people including herself should be eating.
    Your government has sown nothing against this year, so why ...

• Yes 6 months ago

A fabricated rise in food prices cannot change the minds of Ghanaians now. Where do you stay? Also, cut down your food intake to slim Madam.

• Kwaku 6 months ago

This useless lady is at it again. She should find a husband.

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 6 months ago

Is she living alone in ghana? Wonderful moments ahead indeed. She thought it was propaganda that win elections. Npp is forever kaputt

• JK 6 months ago

Dishonest stupid foolish woman.

• Arab 6 months ago

Ah this woman paa, were you not the one who made palm oil price shot up when you fools were in power just months ago, better use another strategy because this one de3 3fa, we are even happy this government is helping us for t ...

• Ewvevi 6 months ago

Foolish disrespectful young woman. Those commodities are still at those high prices because most of the traders who sell those items bear forest names like Daaku, owusu, appiah, agyeiwaa, osei, etc. Their greed is well docume ...

• Duke 6 months ago

She is simply a BITCH......you shameless fool. What will you gain from such lies?

• Lohedau 6 months ago

This woman is a joke.
    Falsehood

• Arafat Husain. 6 months ago

Ashawo big breast you have your market deferent from others avukoklo

• Dee 6 months ago

This lady is so stupid. Are there pigs in your house. Even 100 pigs cannot consume 2000 cedis worth of food in a week. What at all is wrong with these fools???

• Hannan 6 months ago

~~~ A lot of hot girls waiting for you >>> Hot4.eu

• Zabri 6 months ago

What do you expect when $10m was given to Wontumi by EXIMBANK in the name of Planting for Food And Jobs and used the money for excavators and Ferraris.

• The useless NDC 6 months ago

We said that Mahama the Bole thief is useless and this is the confirmation

• Nana osei@KUMASI 6 months ago

This woman is MUMU

SHE DOESNT EVEN KNOW WHAT IS HAPPENING

THAT SAME BOTTLE OF OIL WAS GHS100

SOOOO????

NPP evil BEINGS

• Lucky 6 months ago

Is this man/woman still around? Shameless woman.

• Lucky 6 months ago

Who’s more disrespectful than you Afenyo Kwamina Markins? Please spare us the holier than thou attitude.