Top Korle-Bu neurosurgeon casts doubts on credibility of Ofori-Atta’s Mayo Hospital medical report

Read Comments Comments (86)

• Stefano 6 months ago

A born criminal will always remain a criminal. He will forge medical reports and lie about his health when he finds himself in problem. If his regime were still in power, he would have been in Ghana colluding with his cousin ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 6 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 months ago

ARREST DR OSANSANI ASAP!!!!!! SHE HAS DESTROYED MAHAMA’S BRAIN!!!
    THE DAY WILL DEFINITELY COME WHEN WE WILL FIRST ACT BY REMOVING THE INDEMNITY CLAUSE TO CREATE THE ATMOSPHERE TO ARREST THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1!!!
    ATO FO ...

• Burkina 6 months ago

This doctor is doctor banzai!
    Political doctor.
    Instead of protecting people's medical reports you are on live tv blowing trumpet.

• Kwame 6 months ago

Your are rather imbecile. Is he the one who brought it public?

• Soldier boy 6 months ago

@Kwame...I am confused about your thinking process. If a Dr. generates a fake report for a patient, for the purpose of deceiving the Gvt. How is that Dr. not part of the corrupt scheme. Some of you are so corrupt minded that ...

• Ujah 6 months ago

Masah that is God we have, people talk without understanding what they hear, or think through what is said. And they comfortable they are human.

• Dungeon Master 6 months ago

I don't know how some of you think. I don't care what your political affiliation is, whether you live in Ghana and enduring financial hardship or not, but it beats common sense to not see through what Ofori Atta is doing. If ...

• Ice & Fire 6 months ago

You talk sense paa, one cardinal problem about Ghana is that,public,civil etc corrupt thieves are defended by their relatives,tribesmen,political bootlickers etc.so even when every and all evidence suggests guilt, instead of ...

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 6 months ago

Foolish man/woman Burkina, the doctor clear stated that he speaking to what's already in the media

• Ochee-Do-Chee 6 months ago

@Burkina. Don't criticize without thinking. The physician is only speaking to the letters in the media, supposedly released by Ofori-Atta's own lawyers. If things don't add up, that is because they don't. Has nothing to do wi ...

• Asmara 6 months ago

Your mumu father is a doctor banza and not him.mum

• Jesus Is God 6 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• High Profile Mafia. Ailing True Old Age? Or Feigning Something 6 months ago

This dying horse. Claiming age 65 now. Speaks volumes. About the character Ghanains have stomached 8 years+. Ken ofori-atta, in the early 1980s. Up his Enterprise Insurance offices, overlooking the Sea. Along the High St. Wi ...

• Kwaku Tee 6 months ago

Who made him a "top" neurosurgeon and don't they have their patients dying everyday in Korle Bu?In USA a failed surgery can lead to the surgeon being sued for hefty amounts. The patient is also guaranteed of insurance.

• Kwame 6 months ago

Kwasiato so people don't die in your so called USA. Imbecile

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa. Kill muslims. . .

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago

My mother, my father, and my siblings are all sick dogs. We have no purpose in life this is why I post this comment.

• We are NPP 6 months ago

Ken Ofori atta would have done himself a very big service if he had handed himself freely to the OSP. This sickness tricks he has opted for is going to bring to himself a lot more disgrace and embarrassment

• Kofi Bediako 6 months ago

IF GHANA HAD TOP MEDICAL PROFESSIONALS THE VICE PRESIDENT WOULD'VE BEEN TREATED IN GHANA

• sungod 6 months ago

KoA is lying a fugitive who is running away from justice. Remember he resigned from Databank in 2015 or so but when the uncle won or stole or rigged the election in 2016 he was made finance minister and had no health conditi ...

• Queen 6 months ago

I'm praying seriously that you get the same disease Ofori Atta has

• Kojo poku-London UK 6 months ago

@ Prince Akwesi Adade and @ Burkina
    The Doctor is telling the TRUTH. You do NOT need a Hospital stay. Mine was done within 2 hours I arrived at the King George's Hospital in Goodmayes in London. They you a gown to wear and j ...

• Kelvin Taylor NDC propaganda secretary. 6 months ago

You see yourself. " in your case, you didn't have prostate cancer " then why are u comparing your situation with someone who has actually been diagnosed with confirmed cancer. This is POLITICAL WITCH-HUNT simple. Those alre ...

• K Poku-London-UK 6 months ago

@STEFANO

Ken Ofori Atta-THE BIOPSY TEST CAN BE DONE IN GHANA- THIS IS BECAUSE YOU LIVE AND WORK IN GHANA, BUT BECAUSE YOU ARE THIEF-YOU ASKED FOR A MEDICAL PERMISSION FROM KISSI AGYABENG WITH THE AIM OF NEVER RETURNING-HEN ...

• Kabenlah 6 months ago

Anybody who believes a word from this letter or from the mouth a certified criminal like Ofori Atta will believe in anything. You might as well believe Akuffo was a good leader. The whole 8yrs of their misrule was a scam and ...

• A SKILL THAT CAN CHANGE YOUR LIFE: RECOMMENDED FOR YOUTH EMPOWERMENT PROGRAMS 6 months ago

Bootstrap yourself...In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK, it is your secret vault- EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You either rise ...

• Jesus Is God 6 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• NDC 6 months ago

If Jesus is God and died on the cross for some days, who was in charge of heaven and earth during those days? The Bible, is full of serious controversies which Christians are refusing to acknowledge. In the Bible, Ishmeal was ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago

Bank flashi ...

• Asonaba asiedu 6 months ago

It has started to unravel!! These people are so arrogant, they think they're intelligent pass everyone,!!

• Tom 6 months ago

A very cheap doctor, shame on you! Because of politics and probably grovelling for a political appointment, see how low you are stooping.

• Anonymous Q 6 months ago

Another stupid comment. Whoever wrote this, most likely didn't watch the whole interview.

• The best in his profession will never get involved in this 6 months ago

Once you see this it means he is not going anywhere in his profession— he has come to the end of thinking now looking for something to hang on to; some incompetent doctors — where is his credibility to doubt someone’s s ...

• Ama 6 months ago

He may be praying for some political appointment. A Prof Gyampoh in a making.

• Dungeon Master 6 months ago

I don't know how some of you think. I don't care what your political affiliation is, whether you live in Ghana and enduring financial hardship or not, but it beats common sense to not see through what Ofori Atta is doing. If ...

• Kpitinge 6 months ago

The man proved to the whole country how arrogant he is. He does what he wants and cares not what others thinks! This fugitive should should be arrested and brought back (kicking and screaming if he wishes) to answer for his a ...

• Charles Acheampong water o Addo to declare a state of emergency on galamsey in forest reserves and water bodies 6 months ago

Ken Ofori Atta has shot himself in the foot by lying through his teeth. Upon all the millions of cedis and dollars he stole, look at the opprobrium that stalks you where ever you go. I don't think Ken Ofori Atta will be able ...

@Charles Acheampong
    Well done. KEN OFORI ATTA IS LYING TO OUR INTELLIGENCE. I HAVE DONE BIOPSY IN LONDON UK KING GEORGE'S HOSPITAL IN GOODMAYES. WHEN I ARRIVED FOR MY APPOINTMENT, I WAS GIVING A HOSPITAL GOWN TO UNDRESS AND ...

• Erik 6 months ago

These guys are so dumb that the can't even lie intelligently.

• Amecole 6 months ago

Not having the privilege to see Ofori-Atta’s medical note l cannot comment on it.
    On the other hand, this clearly political inclined Ghana neurosurgeon, is committing an act that brings his professionalism and ethics into ...

• Konfanko 6 months ago

Stefano, my friend, he is commenting on the report which you say you haven't seen. What's your problem of he commenting on the report? He's not making diagnoses of Ken Ofori Atta. That's his expert comment on the report. Wh ...

• Konfanko 6 months ago

Sorry, this wasn't for Stefano but for Amecole

• A.O. 6 months ago

If Ofori Atta is skinned alive what would be the gains. After all how many of you understand democracy. E-levy which started above Ghc100 is rejected then replaced with what which starts at Ghs12. The so called elites are the ...

• Kona 6 months ago

Is that the state we have come to as a nation? Ama Ghana. A medical professional shamelessly courting political attention.

• Anonymous Q 6 months ago

This is such a stupid comment.

• An imbecile talking rubbish 6 months ago

Is this doctor talking sense? If a patient is undergoing a diagnostic procedure doesn’t the patient have the right to wait for the results of the said procedure to enable make a decision that would benefit him personally. T ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ujfdd

• Kofi Bediako 6 months ago

TOP KORLEBU NEUROSURGEON IS QUICK TO CRITICIZE BUT CAN'T EVEN DIAGNOSE ANY NERVE INJURY
    Look at how this quack Ghanaian top neurosurgeon has the nerve to criticize those who treat the nerve injuries that Ghanaian top neurosu ...

• NDC NPP SAME DEVIL 6 months ago

In Ghana if someone goes about killing people for no reason or even go around consuming people shit because he thinks they are wasting, some goons will still support him

• Kofi Mensah 6 months ago

Who is watching the watchman? Why doesn't the OSP want assets declaration published. Surely he has something to hide. Amidu claims he must have chopped some 6o million. True or false?

• Yaw 6 months ago

Pray that it does not happen to you just sit there and talk KARMA is real

• Mr Twumasi. 6 months ago

This neurosurgeon is dumb because blood test results will show that he has prosthetic cancer. Then MRI will determine where it has spread to. Shame on you, shameful doctor. Every year we the North Americans do bloodwork for p ...

• Nana Yaw 6 months ago

Prosthetic Cancer?
    CT scan determines cancer lesions
    MRI determines if the patient has cancer.

• Ghanaman 6 months ago

Still a biopsy has to be done to come to an actual conclusion ,Doesn’t mean he is been truthful or not

• Asakramitoga 6 months ago

Ken Ofori Atta's lawyers should also face prosecution later for deceit

• Yaw 6 months ago

it's not the end of the world. Ofori-Atta's lawyer should file a challenge with Interpol's Commission for the Control of Interpol's files (CCF) because the OSP has disregarded Ofori-Atta's human rights, something Interpol fro ...

• Yaw 6 months ago

Notable Cases of Successful Challenges to Interpol Red Notices:
    Bill Browder Case (2015):

Background: Bill Browder, a financier and human rights advocate, was subject to multiple Red Notices issued by Russia, alleging tax ...

• Efia 6 months ago

disregard the Korle-Bu's "top notch" doctor's opinion and tell him that no wonder his likes are murdering people who have come to his hospital for treatment.

• Odasani 6 months ago

The procedure can eaisly be done in Ghana - yeah, and right after that you get infection and die.

Well done and thank you Dr Habib Mohammed for telling the TRUTH. As you have stated, I have undergone the same procedure in the UK as well at King George's Hospital in Goodmayes in London. I had a biopsy appointment and it w ...

• T.K 6 months ago

We all know that the medical report was forged.A criminal will always remain a criminal but the gods of the land will surely deal with this thief

• Okponglo Guy 6 months ago

Last I checked, health information is private information.

• IS ALL FAKE 6 months ago

Those letters were written by GABBY OCTHERE DARKO as usual because he knew NPP Supporter's are ignorants and primitive masses.AKUFFO ADDO and his families have no respect for Ghanaians.They see Ghanians as NPP sycophants supp ...

• Thomas 6 months ago

I wonder why people keep defending the former finance minister Ken Ofori Atta for God sake if he has done nothing wrong he should come down and answer and defend himself and stop this hide and sake childish play

• The OSP wants to prosecute him— let him take him to court 6 months ago

OSP, go to court with your evidence and stop disturbing our ears

• Coolio 6 months ago

U are a top neurosurgeon in ndc headquarters. Fool .so u have been here when all cases are sent abroad for further treatment?

Ken Ofori Atta is lying and deceiving Ghanaians. Ken Ofori Atta IS A THIEF LIKE YOU-IDIOT.
    Well done KISSI AGYABENG. KEN OFORI ATTA IS LYING TO OUR INTELLIGENCE. I HAVE DONE BIOPSY IN LONDON UK KING GEORGE'S HOSPITAL IN GOOD ...

Ken Ofori Atta is lying and deceiving Ghanaians. Ken Ofori Atta IS A THIEF LIKE YOU-IDIOT.
    Well done KISSI AGYABENG. KEN OFORI ATTA IS LYING TO OUR INTELLIGENCE. I HAVE DONE BIOPSY IN LONDON UK KING GEORGE'S HOSPITAL IN GOOD ...

• Ujah 6 months ago

Killers fear death than anyone, the guy know very well what is awaiting, death n that is the problem. Do he come n die or just hang on to face whatever comes out?
    He should remember, so many died out of his decisions. God ...

• Mens 6 months ago

Seize his assets

• Truth 6 months ago

Korle Bu is sh@t and this guy is a hack. We flew our son to Hopkins for brain surgery so this guy didn't kill him while pretending to be competent.

• A Ghanaian. 6 months ago

What has this brain surgeon got to do with prostrate cancer.

• Atsu 6 months ago

Another fake NDC doctor displaying his ignorance he should consult Dr Sansa Dary for more misinformation. Otwee

• McCoy 6 months ago

If he likes, he can even fake his death. The law will still deal with his corpse. Why is ofori Atta the cunman suddenly afraid of returning to Ghana? Eiii. The man knows he is over guilty of all the charges. A very wicked evi ...

• KOFI tamale 6 months ago

WHY SHOULD A KORLE-BU MEDICAL OFFICER BE INVOLVED IN LEGAL MATTERS.
    KORLE-BU DOCTORS ARE NOW NDC DOCTORS
    DID ANYBODY ASK FOR HIS OPINION
    VERY STRANGE

• Zionism is racism 6 months ago

Big lies indeed. I have been operated for prostate cancer and I didn't spend a night in the hospital. Moreover, I went back to work after 2 weeks.

• Yaw 6 months ago

That’s you and your doctors. Congratulations!

• Ibrahim 6 months ago

The doctor Gabby okyere Darko nkwasiafuo NPP akronfuo

• Deep Thinker 6 months ago

I always doubt Mr Ken Ofori Attah's sincerity from the way he speaks, dress and acts. Evil people always hides behind the Bible to perpetuate evil.

Why is it that it is only the Special Prosecutor that is handling his case ...

• Deep Thinker 6 months ago

I always doubt Mr Ken Ofori Attah's sincerity from the way he speaks, dress and acts. Evil people always hides behind the Bible to perpetuate evil.

Why is it that it is only the Special Prosecutor that is handling his case ...

• MasakalaMicro 6 months ago

Be weary and careful with snicky people.
    This guy is a scammer. He acts quiet, gentle and soft spoken but he is a scammer. He has learn how to fool people with his demeanor.
    Snake in the grass !

• Hannan 6 months ago

... A lot of hot girls waiting for you >>> Hot4.eu

• Gino 6 months ago

GIVE US THE MEDICAL RECORDS OF JANE AND ATTA MILLS

• Danny 6 months ago

Are we safe with these Ghanaian doctors? My mum’s biopsy report took a month to be ready, and you claim it’s done within a day at the ward? So is the delay intentional or a move to cash in on the innocent patient. Alas!!!

• De worshipper 6 months ago

No wonder our politicians seek medical advice abroad cos this Dr is reading politics into his submission. Yes biopsy can even be done in a clinic but look at the distance between US and Ghana so are you saying Ken Ofori Attah ...