Ukraine, Ghana collaborate to advance cybersecurity and digital innovation

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 7 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Nee Pecos 7 months ago

Are you out of your mind or something? How can a sane person write this? Kwasia

I am a representative of satan looking for human blood. God will punish me.

• 3tw3 ba 7 months ago

Take your pills before you do something stuuupid. Odean

I know Antoa will kill me bcos of my utterances. Please pray for me l cant stop taking drugs. I am related to Satan.

• Ebony 7 months ago

Ukraine?
    I beg

• Fresh 7 months ago

Why would Ghana work with terrorist state like Ukraine? They are supporting terrorist on the continent, especially the Sahel region

• Anti Ghana NPP 7 months ago

Good question. Why should Ghana put Ukraine ahead of Russia? A bad decision.

• Truetalk 7 months ago

WE DONT WANT UKRAINE. TERRORIST NATION.
    they bomb Mali and baukina Faso.
    No Ukraine pls. All ministers are performing except stubborn SAM GEORGE. Shame on you czars. Data is expensive. Now show. Let ukraine go. Terrorist u ...

• Zek 7 months ago

You mean russia right. Do you think we are fools.

• @Zek 7 months ago

Why would he use Ukraine as Russia? Some of you only see one color. I'm sure your are an NPP sympathizer? FOOLISH MAN SON

• Kofi 7 months ago

Ah hm this minister paaa.

• Truetalk 7 months ago

The minister fk up. I regret campaigning for him. Aaaa.
    No Ukraine pls.

• Kobina Boafo 7 months ago

Ukrainians are the most dishonest people on the planet. Ghana needs to know better

• Louis 7 months ago

I am amazed Ghana is signing a deal with war-torn Ukraine. I would it if it were Russia. Ukraine is just finding a way to cut Russia out by running to Ghana. We haven't forgotten the terrorist activities of Ukraine. We haven' ...

• Ujah 7 months ago

Very very bad idea, we can't please two sides. I think our leaders know n understand very well what is going on between Ukraine, Mali Brokina n Niger.

• Coolio 7 months ago

This stupid Sam George paaaa. Ukraine is not stable so how can u sign a deal with a country dealing with nightmare from Russia? U still remained a fool even after that hot slap from npp vigilante group which could have op ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Fdddxxhj

• Wind 7 months ago

Hummmm why ukrain
    My brother should have accepted this invitation. Your enemies would come out . Please next time.

• Jack 7 months ago

Which Ukraine ?

• Nee Pecos 7 months ago

Sam George! Are you serious? You are seriously disappointing a lot of us. How can you do this? Ukraine? When it comes to cyber security I thought you will be going to the best in that Israel etc and not a country that is stru ...

• Free Radicals 7 months ago

I don’t know why Ghanaians we voted to power are extremely fools.We abandoned our technology and innovation to pursue foreign technology and innovation because we imbeciles we voted to power regard themselves as inferior an ...

• Kofi Bediako 7 months ago

MAHAMA THE MUSLIMCHRISTIAN
    While Sam George goes to Ukraine for warfare cybersecurity Mahama strengthen ties with coup d'etat regimes in West Africa. Truly truly Mahama is a Muslim pretending to be a Christian.

• Stones 7 months ago

Africa politicians are our own enemies, the same Ukraine claimed to have sponsored terrorist activities in the Sahel region, and is it the only country to help Ghana with the fighting against cybercrime? In fact those who fol ...

• Man 7 months ago

Oh mother Ghana! So we have all these stupid people as over leaders? Did you remember when Africa leaders went the Ukraine last two years ago and the president of Ukraine was greeting them, he used his left hand instead of hi ...

• Aboba 7 months ago

The Ukraine at war?

• Kofi Akwetey 7 months ago

First, he signs a billion-dollar agreement in total secrecy with a UAE entity to establish an innovation hub. Then he signs a deal to hand over AT, Ghana's sole telecom asset, to a Canadian company and a Ghanaian pal. Also in ...

• Lya 7 months ago

Misplaced priority

• Ben 7 months ago

Focus on data prices Mr. Honourable. That is the reason why people voted for your government. Your mates are performing. Perform some.

• Reb 7 months ago

Cheap MP who doesn’t read happenings in the world. Wat does Ukraine have? Will it be begging the west for protection. Sam George is a Mad MP is care isn’t taken he ll plug this country into chaos. He needs to b removed im ...

• Ukraine? 7 months ago

Wonders will never end for African leaders. What an all Ukraine has to offer to Ghana?

• Dumsor 7 months ago

Does this Sam George guy lacks any gray matter in his skull or doesn’t know what he’s doing?