‘Mock not the sick’ – Amidu descends on Kissi Agyebeng over comments on Ofori-Atta’s cancer illness

Read Comments Comments (110)

• Asensu Boakye 6 months ago

Amidu is behaving as if Kissi Agyebeng sacked him from office. What a shame

• Lord 6 months ago

Amidu you are stupid and useless who has no job.Stupid fool.

• P Djamgbe 6 months ago

I didn't know this Amidu guy was such a blockhead? No wonder he couldn't do the job and had to resign. The SP is saying he cannot rely on the credibility of Ofori Atta's excuses anymore - whether his claim of having cancer is ...

• P Djamgbe 6 months ago

So if the OSP had told Ofori Atta to take as long as he needs, what would Amidu be thinking about the OSP's competence to do its job? Even the illiterate Ghanaian on the street knows that Ofori Atta wanted to make a mockery o ...

• P Djamgbe 6 months ago

Now Ofori Atta knows that the OSP is no longer the OSP he used to know under Akufo Addo - this time the OSP means business!

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 6 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• The Motherland 6 months ago

You too when are you going to serve yourself a dose of your own prescription, so that people can be rid of vermin like you? Haba, don't you know anything apart from this stupid suicidal ideation?! Commot 4 there!!

• 24 HOUR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 6 months ago

AMIDU HAS SPOKEN, A WORD TO A WISE IS ENOUGH

• Ashley 6 months ago

Amidu is wise. The OSP needs to watch his utterances carefully. Karma is a bitch!

• Kwame Prah 6 months ago

Amidu was the most incompetent person to hold the office of OSP. He has been bitter since they dropped as vp and selectef Mahama.Nonsesne

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 6 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana, I am a representative of satan wanting human blood. God will punish me.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 months ago

ARREST DR OSANSANI ASAP!!!!!! SHE HAS DESTROYED MAHAMA’S BRAIN!!!
    THE DAY WILL DEFINITELY COME WHEN WE WILL FIRST ACT BY REMOVING THE INDEMNITY CLAUSE TO CREATE THE ATMOSPHERE TO ARREST THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1!!!
    ATO FO ...

• The Truth Must Prevail. 6 months ago

Please Amidu note that you being respected as one of the good lawyers in Ghana so why would you make such a statement against Kissi Agyebeng the OSP?
    He is not mocking at him because he said he has cancer? He only feels an ...

• Lastus 6 months ago

Kissi Agyabeng go and read Matthew 5:5-7 Blessed are the merciful for the shall obtain merciful in the day of trouble. This single acts before God put you as wicked person who does not desire mercy.

• Soldier boy 6 months ago

You go read the bible. Give onto Caesar what belong to Caesar, give onto God what belongs to God.

Go and read the book of Malachi, good says to serve him is to do justice and kindness to the needy. The is no other worship except this.

• DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 6 months ago

More fire Amidu! The clueless OSP who is living a luxurious life, thanks to taxpayers money’s has lost it. Pop some sense into this head.

• LIMPING ELEPHANT 6 months ago

Martin Amidu has lost the plot again. I have been following this matter very closely on social media and nowhere has the OSP mocked ofori atta for being sick. Kissi Adjabeng is simply demanding a proper medical report and not ...

• Geege Boy 6 months ago

Kissi Agyabeng would learn his lesson of life. He allows someone to manipulate him. He has lost all credibility in him.

• The Motherland 6 months ago

That is Martin Amidu as usual, trying to be relevant at the least opportunity. That OSP was his for several years. He couldn't stand the heat in that kitchen, and he ran away leaving his pantaloons. Today, somebody has perfor ...

Martin Amidu is a shameless bitter soul.

• Paulus 6 months ago

Really Amidu is getting deranged. What really has he got against Kissi. Kissi was not his deputy and neither is there any revelation that it was Kissi who made him, Amidu to resign from his post

For Amidu's information, ...

• OSA 6 months ago

OFORI ATTA IS NOT SICK,HE WAS USED BY THE AKYEM CRIMINALS TO LOOT MOTHER GHANA,THE CONSTITUTIONAL REVIEW SHOULD ADD HANGING AND FIRING SQUAD FOR CORRUPT GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS

• Flintoff 6 months ago

Martin Amidu.... YOU ARE A SENSELESS BEAST !! Your dark envy & hypocritical posture says a lot about your MENTAL IMBALANCE. I want to say simply that YOU ARE MAD!

• Adjei Densinkran 6 months ago

Krakye Woy3 Gyimifuo ba. Kwasiabi ba. What Amidu is saying is sensible. If you are not cultured, you are trained from infancy in buffoonery, your upbringing is by bad and uncouth parents that’s the way you’ll talk. No one ...

• Kalashnikov 6 months ago

Adjei Buulu Kwashia M33333 !! Was it not Amidu who famously said that your stupid Akuffo Addo was "the mother serpent of all corruption..???? When he delivered that glorious sermon, you were quick to reject it. Today, you are ...

• AMIDU MUST SHUT UP AND ALLOW THE SPECIAL PROSECUTOR TO WORK !!! 6 months ago

BE QUIET, AMIDU. YOU HAD THE CHANCE TO BE SPECIAL PROSECUTOR AND YOU COULDN'T PROSECUTE THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION AND HIS CRIMINAL ELEMENTS LIKE KEN OFORI ATTA. BACK OFF AND ALLOW KISSI AGYABENG TO WORK!!!

• K Poku-London-UK 6 months ago

@ Asensu Boakye
    Amidu are you MAD? You behave as if you are INCORRUPTIBLE but you are a REAL THIEF. GET LOST. Ken Ofori Atta is lying and deceiving Ghanaians. Ken Ofori Atta IS A THIEF LIKE YOU-IDIOT.
    Well done KISSI AGYABE ...

• Well said — he is protecting his belly 6 months ago

Take the guy to court — how on earth would an accused person help his accuser to generate evidence against him. Is the evidence you have in declaring him wanted not enough to send him to court. Ofori, remain silent until yo ...

• One man 6 months ago

One man called Adam brought sin and death to mankind.
    One man called Jesus brought forgiveness and eternal life to mankind.
    Seek Jesus and live.

• Jesus Loves You 6 months ago

Amen

• Opoku Mensah 6 months ago

This doctrine is fake, fabricated and senseless in the Bible's own context. It is a delusional doctrine.

• The General 6 months ago

Come to Korle bu and treat your cancer. After all, that's where fellow Ghanaians go for treatment.

• Yaovi, hohoe 6 months ago

Say this to the vice president

• My point 6 months ago

But you can mock the dead. Do you know the number of people who have died from the decisions of Ken offori Atta?

• Asakramitoga 6 months ago

What is wrong with this vindictive fool who is still peeved

• O'Grady 6 months ago

Martin Amidu is actually going mad. I wonder which woman has married this DEPRESSED COYOTE. He will be an excellent dictator at home. Shameless fool.......

• Wise Man. 6 months ago

Stop your nonsense.Law is Law.You were once at the same office for nothing so you are envy him for his close to Success.

• Ojah 6 months ago

SHUT UP, AMIDU! GO SPEW YOUR EPITHESIS SOMEWHERE ELSE. CAN YOU TELL US HOW MANY SICK PENSIONERS LIFE SAVINGS OFORI-ATTA GAVE HAIRCUT TO WHILST HE AND HIS FAMILY WERE ENRICHING THEIR COFFERS? IF YOU HAD STAYED AND FOUGHT THE C ...

• Rose 6 months ago

We are lucky this man Amidui is no more our special prosecutor he needs head doctor

• Pure Ashanti 6 months ago

Amish shut up.. we don’t even know what you’re fighting for anymore… silence will help you

• Jack 6 months ago

Hmmm, Martin, leave that baby alone. His actions will come to nothing. He will.end up compensating Ken.....

• FK 6 months ago

When will this looser Amidu learn to shut up. You couldn’t do the job, now someone is working, you won’t shut up?

• Ato Kwamena 6 months ago

Mr Martin that's not necessarily. Please allow the man to do the job. You we were not competent that is why you resigned to avoid shame. Mr.Kissi do not mind him and do your job.

• Kofi 6 months ago

HEAR ALL YOU IDIOTS HERE INSULTING AMIDU.
    PRAY THAT CANCER NEVER GETS YOU OR YOUR RELATIVES.
    IF IT DOES, THATS WHEN YOU WILL UNDERSTAND WHAT HE IS SAYING.
    MEANWHILE, GOD MAY GOD FORGIVE YOUR MOUTHS AND THE HANDS YOU USE TO ...

• La Pleasure man 6 months ago

Never!

• Oman Ba 6 months ago

People are so heartless. The guy says he's not well.. If there's any case against him why can't the Special prosecutor prosecute him at the court or serve him with the summons on his bed at the hospital.

• La Pleasure man 6 months ago

He should be dragged by his sick prostate all the way back to Ghana.. He can continue his treatment at the demolished La General Hospital and go for prayers at the National Cathedral.. I wish him restless nights, a lot of pai ...

• CopyCat 6 months ago

You be man? Prostrate does not discriminate against all men..Just keep checking urself after u hit 40

• Theodore 6 months ago

I will never have any pity for any wicked cancer patient! You must be a fool to sympathize with that Ofori-Atta criminal who regularly desecrates God's Holy Bible

• Ankrah Solomon 6 months ago

Hon,Martin Amidu should give us a break, the very position you relinquished is what you now criticized 360 degrees, you deliberately shift the goal post to any angle, This is what a former president of Nigeria President Olu. ...

• Jackson 6 months ago

Absolutely stupid statement from Amidu, do you know what Ofori Atta did to people through regards to their pensio money, useless man

• Gbemela kabli 6 months ago

Is Martin Amidu suffering from Bipolar or what?Why is always seeking relevance? Boosu you dey age make you preserve your little legacy and integrity for your kids and grannies

• K. B. 6 months ago

Please Mr. Martin Amidu, how do you think the familes of both Justice I. K. Abban and Justice G. E. K. Aikins will feel about you disclosing the medical conditions of their relatives in this manner.
    You could have made your ...

• Adjei Densinkran 6 months ago

My Brother you don’t read and you are brain dead. That’s why it’s said that if you want to hide something from a Blackman hide it in a book (in writing in a document), emphasis mine. This is common knowledge and already ...

• Ben 6 months ago

Leave him Mr. Amidu. Kissi's time will definitely come. After all, aren't we all in this country. Time will tell.

• Wanted 6 months ago

If he has evidence of financial fraud committed by Ofori-Atta, he should file charges in court of law. Stop these political nonsenses

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 6 months ago

This Amidu guy must find something meaningful to do with his life. Is Ken the only person who's sick?

• Joey 6 months ago

Amidu seems so jealous about his successor. I don't know why he keeps attacking the guy. By the way, does Amidu also has cancer? Ofori wrote to the OSP that he has cancer, so who is mocking who?

• Abaqua 6 months ago

Write your comment; Brother Amidu,spade a spade is yours. why do we always like insulting elderly .we`ve politicise everything too much bros n sis stop it.Ghana we are one,hate not our adviser. think n lets love.

• 24 HOUR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 6 months ago

MARTIN AMIDU HAS SPOKEN, A WORD TO A WISE IS ENOUGH

• Kwame 6 months ago

Amidu go away,has he mocked him

• Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 6 months ago

You have lost your integrity long time ago. Don't try to meddle with him for there was no any mocking.

• Free Radicals 6 months ago

Mr Martin Amidu congratulations for educating that imbecile Kissi Agyebeng for being extremely stupid on mockery of Ofori Ata cancer illness.This moron has power to talk nonsense.

• Ben 6 months ago

As for this man I don't know what to say. So you have not seen the clear disrespect to to Ghanaians and the OSP.

• Jerry 6 months ago

How can Ofori Ata oversee the country's finances for eight years and not been able to build one hospital that can take care of him? Assuming the finance ministers of the country he is hiding in were like him, where would he ...

• Bitter Man 6 months ago

Ghanaians should show concern about why Martin Hamidu is just bitter with the current special prosecutor. Hamidu cannot sleep anything Kissi receives praises. Has he married your wife/girl friend? You couldn't do your work be ...

Martin Amidu should shut up. At least Agyebeng has convicted 6 people, retrieved 300,000.00 GHS. Whom did Martin convict in the six years he was at the OSP?

• BIo 6 months ago

Masa, yɛabrɛ wo ne nsɛm keka. Mr know everything. A lawyer sits in his office and forge a letter from a facility, and you want the osp to believe them ?. Have you forgotten how Tsatsu was picked?, Have you forgotten how Se ...

• Hannan 6 months ago

Hot girls are waiting for you on ->> Hot4.eu

• Buglisongo 6 months ago

Unnecessary attention seeker

• Fort Coursmtin 6 months ago

Now someone has unleashed the Sandema clown on a guy doing a better job! Shame martin

• Okwantuni 6 months ago

Amidu, you are double mouthed man. What at all do you want. You say this today, tomorrow you twist the same facts. You are not correct. Stay at where you are.

• Kwaku Mensah 6 months ago

Rawlings was hailed in Ghana as Junior Jesus
    in those days.Later when he lost power the party
    he formed denied him of certain privileges.
    Ghanaians will be pushing you and later dump you.
    Making mockery of the sick stat ...

• Toko 6 months ago

Jealousy

• Queen 6 months ago

I'm praying HARD; that kissi agyebeng gets the same disease Ofori Atta has in Jesus' name. AMEN

• Kojo 6 months ago

The guy never mocked him. No tangible report has been given all this while. Anidu just stop the noise.

• Opoku Mensah 6 months ago

Fa wo kwasia firi hɔ. Vinditive, Confused and capricious old fool!

• Kojois 6 months ago

Kissi is bush man. No civize person will do this stupid comments. Sad to leave in Africa no moral value.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago

Capital

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago

Bank ...

• ABREWA 6 months ago

Tell him more. Kissi Agyabeng is sick in the head. Has allowed his little brain
    to be used by the barbaric NDC government.
    He will live to regret all that he is being pushed to do.

• Well spoken 6 months ago

The end of the OSP WILL BE TERRIBLE

• Bk man 6 months ago

Another northern fool
    This man amidu is taking red

• Al. J 6 months ago

Amidu, you are reminding people of their pain.
    If you nothing....just shut up !

• Abaqua 6 months ago

Write your comment;Bro martin amidu, forgive those who always paraded for lies n insults. allah is watching n you are blessed.

• Solo 6 months ago

Amidu is a mad dog paaaa
    A very stupid man

• Agyeman 6 months ago

MARTIN LEASE HOLD YOUR PEACE. THIS OSP HAS NOT SEEN LIFE THATS WHY HE'S PRETENDING TO BE WORKING. HE'LL SOON SEE WHAT IT MEANS.TO EXPERIENCE THIS DEADLY MEN'S AILMENT. IT WILL BE VISITED ON HIM COME WHAT MAY I REST MY CASE.

• Abaqua 6 months ago

Write your comment;Bro amidu is not a divide n rule leader. he loves strict n possitive minded people to work with. God bless you forever bro AMIDU.

• Kwame 6 months ago

Kissi A is an insensitive fool.

• Ananse 6 months ago

Amidu is a hypocrite. You were there but couldn’t do anything. Allow the man to do his job. You’re not the one to teach him how to do his jobs.

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Uuugg

• Yaw 6 months ago

I hardly use the word stupid or even insult on social media but this so called OSP, Kissi Agyebeng is an idiot !

• Gbagbladza 6 months ago

You Amidu u are the most stupid man in African

• Nana ADDO 6 months ago

Amidu is deranged period. They gave you work and you betrayed your boss. Now see the silly comments. A job you couldn't do. So so noise.

• Daakyehene 6 months ago

Didn't he mock our economy with unnecessary bible quotes?

Akufo Addo mocked our economy by saying Sika mp3 de de

• John D. 6 months ago

I don't know what is wrong with this man called Amidu, you said you can not do the job and somebody ready to do it then what is your issue. Eh old man don't be fool

• Kwame 6 months ago

OSP is dishonest and even lying. When we all know exactly where Ken Ofori Atta is, what he is doing etc. Even he has asked for a 'talk' on the matter with you based on the current condition (sick). Declaring him wanted and pu ...

• Alex 6 months ago

Sometimes I wonder what the problem is with Gh. We cry about corruption and yet don’t want corruption investigated nor have people jailed for corruption.
    We have become so shameless and bereft on any sense of morality.
    Wh ...

• Apo 6 months ago

Andropause!

• Didier 6 months ago

Amidu, just shut up and allow Kissi Agyebeng to DO WHAT you could not do. Just go away, you coward and braggart. All you know is writing long articles that make no sense. JUST GO AWAY and allow the serious workers to pursu ...

• Dogoti 6 months ago

I think this Amidu guy has serious mental issues. He needs to see a specialist as soon as possible.

• Asonaba asiedu 6 months ago

There are two types of sickness; FAKE& REAL! Which one are you referring to Mr amidu? Sometimes your critique seems to aim at the person of the SP instead of facts.

• No Mercy 6 months ago

Martin Amidu don't Step in What OSP is doing.Amidu keep quiet and let Kissi Agyebeng do his Work.

• Onipanua 6 months ago

This Kissi Adjabeng has no sense at all!! He speaks like a JSS student.Tweaka !!We should check Ghana’s education system.Its not helping at all !!

• K Poku-London-UK 6 months ago

Amidu are you MAD? You behave as if you are INCORRUPTIBLE but you are a REAL THIEF. GET LOST. Ken Ofori Atta is lying and deceiving Ghanaians. Ken Ofori Atta IS A THIEF LIKE YOU-IDIOT.
    Well done KISSI AGYABENG. KEN OFORI ATT ...

• Koaky 6 months ago

Kwasea !!! Amidu. How could you say the statement Kisi said was mockery, when some is deliberately jump or evade justice after doing Ghana this great harm God will even not forgive him. Bunch of fools and mediocre! Animals wi ...

• Concern 6 months ago

He is paying a price. What they have done to beloved Ghanaians.

• Reality 6 months ago

Kaiser, really ?
    Why are so jealous of the SP ? You were unable to do the job ! A new person comes and you are behaving as if he sacked you from the OSP job ? Why are you so queer ?

• Sey 6 months ago

Amidu are u OK!! These are the very people u described as mother serpent of corruption why their defense now. . What at all is wrong with this amidu man the job u run away from. Go to ur village n sleep.U stupid fool.