You See Yourself With all your WHITE CLOTHING AS IF YOU WERE JESUS NOT KNOWING EVEN SATAN WAS BETTER THAN YOU
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. .. Burn all. mosques in Africa. Kill muslims. ..
FRANKIE 6 months ago
The arrogance and pomposity of Frank Davies, laced with superiority complex is the cause of all this wahala Ken is going through. His demeanor, tone, utterances and posture which smacks of looking at people from the top of his nose has not done Ken any good.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 months ago
ARREST DR OSANSANI ASAP!!!!!! SHE HAS DESTROYED MAHAMA’S BRAIN!!!
THE DAY WILL DEFINITELY COME WHEN WE WILL FIRST ACT BY REMOVING THE INDEMNITY CLAUSE TO CREATE THE ATMOSPHERE TO ARREST THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1!!!
ATO FO ... read full comment
THE DAY WILL DEFINITELY COME WHEN WE WILL FIRST ACT BY REMOVING THE INDEMNITY CLAUSE TO CREATE THE ATMOSPHERE TO ARREST THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1!!!
ATO FORSON, OPUNI, JAKPA, SANGLEMI, BANKING SECTOR DISTRESS CRIMINALS HAVE ALL BEEN SET FREE BY MAHAMA! NKWASEAFO!!
FROM E-LEVY TO DANGEROUS D-LEVY?????? EIII! MAHAMA!! WHAT MEDICATION DID DR OSANSANI DALY PRESCRIBE FOR YOU??? IF I LOOK AT YOUR FACE NOWADAYS , IT APPEARS SHE HAS GIVEN YOU DANGEROUS MEDICATION!!!!
Mawutor 6 months ago
All the 196 countries know that Ofori Atta is in America for a medical reasons.
He has a genuine health insurance given to him by a competent insurance company in America. His current address is known by FBI and INTERPOL.
H ... read full comment
He has a genuine health insurance given to him by a competent insurance company in America. His current address is known by FBI and INTERPOL.
He has not been charged or declared a fugitive by S Court in Ghana.
Ofori Atta is currently innocent of all accusations by the OSP until convicted by a competent court in Ghana.
Stefano 6 months ago
You're sick in your brain.
Alhassan 6 months ago
May Allah kills you soon.
allah is a gay coward 6 months ago
allah is satanic scum. I piss on allah and prophet mohammed.
Interior 6 months ago
You bastard, what is the difference between Allah and God?
Yaw Wontumi 6 months ago
If this sakawa kingpin is arrested there will be no need for D- Levy. All the money stolen will be sufficient to pay for the electricity levy. Gbemelawo.
. 6 months ago
CRIMINAL AND YET YAAANOM ARE STILL HAILING HIM, ARE WE SERIOUS AS A COUNTRY, CRIMINAL NPP PARTY, NEVER AGAIN, KWASIAFOUR KRONFOUR
mamba 6 months ago
I dont it if he's sick does that mean he cant come to ghana,whats the use of a stretcher,put him on a stretcher and bring him to ghana
Gyae nkwaseas3m no 6 months ago
Why do you worry about him? The spirit of panafricanism has resurrected let it work — that ungodly ideology called panafricanism. Wasn’t Nkrumah pursuing everybody until he was taught a big lesson; the evil that men do lives after them; s3 worewe aboa 3foc nsa a na woahw3 wo nso wo nsa. This is the reintroduction of sorrow that Nkrumah nursed right after independence. Do you have to disgrace people inder investigation in the media circle; let people insult them when they have not been found guilty of anything? Even when people are guilty, the laws only apply the appropriate measures and this media insults and disgrace are not part of them.
Afeto Kwasi 6 months ago
He should just have showed up to answer questions. He is not above the law. If he is innocent, there is nothing to be afraid of. He was invited for investigation. Akuffo Addo told all of them to co-operate.
So take him to court; if he is not coming and you have evidence of wrongdoing then take him to court. Those stupid arrests must cease and people found to have committed crimes should be sent to court; if you have the evidence do it; that is what I guess Ofori Atta is waiting for, which is to be sent to court
Dom 6 months ago
Taking him to court on which grounds?? It is the investigation that will establish the facts for court action and that's what he is avoiding. Is he the only person who has been invited for questioning? Why is he avoiding and not willing to co-operate with the authorities? Ask yourself these questions.
Torpedo 6 months ago
Co-operate with whom? Ofori Atta could refuse to answer any question from this idiot osp. So if you have any evidence take it to court
Are suggesting that there is no case against him at the moment? 6 months ago
I am trying to understand your logic— do you or do you not have a case against him?
O my God — where did you go to school? I feel sorry for you; you’re intellectually weak — very weak; you can only speak English but you’re not wise, you’re not smart 6 months ago
O Ghana — most of our youth are unintelligent. Look at what this person has written; you want the accused to help you to build your case against him; why do you think the OSP is doing this media story etc; it is simple a mind game and illegal; he is simply trying to effect shame to force him to come; after calling him a fugitive of justice and bringing out charges against him; it is a different matter—now it is clear that the OSP wants to prosecute him and that explains why ofori ata is using his lawyers; but you need to have enough information to declare someone a wanted person— so the OSP can head to court with the information that led him to declare him as wanted especially in a situation where he is not coming
Stefano 6 months ago
That guy is just too proud from their stupid notion that they own Ghana. Those Agyapadie swines. He looted enough money and that's giving him that supposed confidence.
Stefano 6 months ago
Do you think you are making sense? You're dumb. Should they take a ghost of the person to court? A criminal is first arrested before processed for court. Get it straight in your dumb head.
So he should come so you arrest him to go yo court — in fact wonni adwen; w’adwen awu; if he has done some wrong as you really think he has, you want him to come so that you take him to court. You are a fool. 6 months ago
It is your duty to bring him to court— but where is the court; the case is not in court for him to come; and even if the case is send to court, it the judge who will summon him, not his detractors with their dirty brains and ugly selves.
Opoku Mensah 6 months ago
Stop it! It is corrupt accomplices like you who have made Ghana the way it is. The court of public opinion is powerful and superior to the so-called court of law. Nobody should be allowed to hide behind the law to loot our common patrimony of our country with impunity. Over time, criminals like Ofori Atta hide behind the weaknesses of the law to commit heinous crimes against the state and the people and go scot-free. They will hypocritically quote, "the law is the law" to abuse power and administer injustice. This scenario is what gives birth to public outcry. When peaceful means for resolution fail, it makes violent means inevitable. Are you saying the man who came to my house to rob me, who was set free by the court due to a technicality, can change people's minds about regarding him as a thief? Our opinions and moral justice are inane. Do you know that public opinion can lead to the repeal and promulgation of laws? Live a life that is approved by the moral standards of the people, not by the technicalities of the law to avoid humiliation.
Ibrahaho 6 months ago
The stupid rat may be hiding in Morocco as we speak. That ugly brainless thief and bastard criminal
Life 6 months ago
Taiwan would be his choice mark my words.He may already have relocated to Taiwan.The last video of this fugitive showed him enjoying sumptous lunch at an Asian restaurant.the guests,the interior decor, etc was clearly Asian. My bet is,the coward fugitive n*gger is hiding in TAIWAN.
You are insane — take him to court if you have any evidence of wrongdoing and he will probably show up.
Koo 6 months ago
Gyae nkwaseasɛm no, stop your nonsense like you used as your name. Is ofori Atta not a Ghanaian? Why does he make it look as if he's an alien in his own home? Once upon a time, he was a minister of state and moving shoulder high freely everywhere he wanted in the country. What has changed now? Is he not a Ghanaian again... (in wontumi's voice)? This is because his own thievery, corrupt and cynical shadows are chasing him. Why is he running away trying to evade questioning if he is clean and doesn't have anything to hide? It appears now he has effected self exile but sɛ ɔkɔhyɛ ɔsebɔ anum koraa a, yɛ bɛ bɔ no sɛ kusie to answer for his crimes, mark my words and stop the nkwaseasɛm you're doing, your stupid defence doesn't have any weight.
Maybe exiled and will die like Nkrumah, but he is not as vindictive as Kwame Nkrumah, that evil panafricanist 6 months ago
You see how you’re speaking only filthy diabolical stuff in your head and not the laws of Ghana; mo ns3m b3ka mo tirim; awudifoc; you want to destroy every righteous soul; just like your ancestors, fill the cup; the evil that men do lives after them.; how Nkrumah imprisoned jb and died sighting Ghana from afar. The God of Ofori Ata will exalt him
Stefano 6 months ago
People like your type whose heads are empty also try to wade into matters like this which you have no knowledge of.
Tibcnkcso 6 months ago
Tibcnkcso
Tibcnkcso
FOYOOSIS 6 months ago
We don't care about the list of countries, all we care about is that Ofori Atta, wherever he is, is arrested, detained and ready for extradition to Ghana.
Those of us against his actions will dress in all black and those ... read full comment
We don't care about the list of countries, all we care about is that Ofori Atta, wherever he is, is arrested, detained and ready for extradition to Ghana.
Those of us against his actions will dress in all black and those supporting him can dress in his usual all white with bibles in their hands to welcome him at KIA.
Ashley 6 months ago
Ofori Attah is truly sick and cannot even travel. The man is undergoing chemotherapy treatments with surgery scheduled. The US or UK will not extradite him in his current state. The OSP is being mischievous. What kind of interrogation cannot be conducted virtually or through correspondence with his legal counsel in this age of technology?
La Pleasure man 6 months ago
They should drag him by his sick prostate all the way back to Ghana.. He can continue his treatment at the demolished La General Hospital.. And go for prayers at the National Cathedral.. I personally wish him restless nights, a lot of pains and urinary discomfort, and a speedy arrest and conviction..
Koo 6 months ago
A very big AMEN!
One Good Turn Deserves Another 6 months ago
Yes, and as you wait for your turn someday soon!
Stefano 6 months ago
In your stupid mind, should a criminal be interrogated virtually? You're a stupid fool!
Charles oppong 6 months ago
He is useing postrate cancer{BIG BALLS}as excuse to face justice?did he know the hundreds of men who were carrying postrate cancer "BIG BALLS" when he collapsed many banks during his time as financial minister...KWASIA MAN!
Don’t wait to experience this before you can be sympathetic towards those who endure it— that will be too late for you, to mock at someone on something you will later experience 6 months ago
I feel sorry for your type of human beings
Elvis Yaw Sarfo 6 months ago
Whether he is sick or not,he should face the law.We need him in the country and nothing else.Because of his bad deeds that is why he is afraid to show up.
K Poku-London-UK 6 months ago
Poetic JUSTICE for Ken Ofori Atta because of the UNGRATEFUL Eastern Region Akuffo Addo- who USED ASHANTIS WHO VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE FOR HIM BUT DID NOTHING FOR US ASHANTIS. Akuffo Addo is from the Eastern Region of Ghana-Akyem Abuakwa and that is why he is jealous of us Ashantis. WE ASHANTIS STILL HAVE TO USE Kotoka International Airport, DESPITE TANI AKUFFO ADDO ORDERING THE ASANTEHENE TO SIT WITH HIM TO OPEN AN UNCOMPLETED Kumasi Airport, because the Asantehene wife is an Akyem Woman from Eastern Region.
President Manama completed the PHASE 2 of the Kumasi Airport and the Eastern Region Akuffo Addo just painted what President Mahama did in 2016 to pretend he has done something for us the Ashantis. But his deception was SEEN BY THE GALLANT MEN AND WOMEN OF ASHANTI REGION AND THEY REFUSED TO VOTE FOR BAWUMIA IN 2024 ELECTIONS. ASHANTIS BEWARE-DO NOT ALLOW THE NORTH OF GHANA BAWUMIA TO USE YOU AS EASTERN REGION AKUFFO ADDO DID TO US. BAWUMIA DO NOT HAVE ANY SUPPORT IN THE NORTH OF GHANA AND HE WANTYS TO USE US ASHANTIS LIKE AKUFFO ADDO DID.
NEVER AGAIN ASHANTIS. LET US ELECT DR ADUTWUM AS THE LEADER OF THE NPP IN 2028.
Fastook 6 months ago
Disband this criminal xenophobic and tribalistic party.
HOLY QUOTES 6 months ago
kEN OFORI ATTA IS A MASTER OF BIBLICAL QUOTES.
Vido 6 months ago
Ghanaweb, why u fool so? Why do u show him the countries where we can hide? Are you aiding and abetting his crime?
Ojah 6 months ago
DAMN STUPID BITCH AND A CON! WHERE DID SHE GET THE MONEY TO BUY PETROL TO GO AND SEE THE THIEF? WAS IT FROM BEGGING AT THE MALLAM ATTA MARKET?
Body Gay 6 months ago
You guys are jokers
JOHN K( If the NPP fails to help Ghana to bring back Ken to Account to us,then they should forget 2028) 6 months ago
It seems the entire NPP as a political party are in support of Ken Ofori Atta not coming to Ghana to account for his stewardship as finance minister. The NPP should forget about all future elections because Ghanaians will never forgive them. If the NPP want to taste power again then they should mind their stand on this sensitive matter.
Ralph 6 months ago
Sedinam never came back to answer anything but Ghanaians voted for NDC.
Ja 6 months ago
So why was Ofori Atta been paid when he knew he was not fit as finance minister?
Then he was later appointed as Finance Minister at large & he was paid huge sums of money by the tax payer.
In fact Akufo Addo & Bawumia were ... read full comment
So why was Ofori Atta been paid when he knew he was not fit as finance minister?
Then he was later appointed as Finance Minister at large & he was paid huge sums of money by the tax payer.
In fact Akufo Addo & Bawumia were so incentive to Ghanaian's & the Npp is as a matter of fact a criminal organisation.
It must be banned as a political party in this country.
Npp gave people Haircut but Ofori Atta is running away for his own.
The charges against ofori ata are few 6 months ago
The charges are few; I thought they were even going to charge about how during his tenure the rain did not fall in Ghana
ZANLERIGU BAKURI INNOCENT 6 months ago
He can run but can't hide.
Mens 6 months ago
Freeze his assets
One man Ghana 6 months ago
Why you a child with sharp teeth behaving and speaking like that? Some of you at the echelons of power behaving foolishiling. I wonder some of you dictating now are Ghanaians. We know ow very well that when the is fired you will ran to your Togo, Nigeria etc. Look at him calling himself Foreign Minister. No one respect you out there. You said it's your wife who's looking after you. Shame. Lair. Your days are numbered as you have nothing for Ghanaians.Look you did not win the elections for it's the NPP stupidity and some vagabond leaders who gave the game away for there's no social interventions you can bring out. It's the NPP interventions you're twisting and turning making it your own. SHAME!!
KofSam 6 months ago
Ofori Atta should never evade justice. He has done a lot of harm to Ghana and must account for his crimes . How greedy can one be ? All the NPP members on the list of EOCO must face justice. If Mahama wants his legacy to include accountability and fairness, then he must go after everybody who looted public funds and land .
John 6 months ago
OSP Know where to find Ofori Atta, So Ghana web should his Stupidity and Nonsense, when Ofori Atta finished his Operation he will return to Ghana..
Sagacious shaggy 6 months ago
Pls Dr here does Prostate cancer affect the sensory organ and stimulus of the body system. Cant he authorise this lawyers to file all document related to the issues at hand and does the laws of our country strictly compel him to him to come before trial starts, can't we start the court process because matters of this nature takes years to solve which can derail the development of our country with someone holding unto funds for personal interest. He can be a free man likewise a convicted person after court.
Hannan 6 months ago
! Hot girls are waiting for you on ->> Hot4.eu
Stefano 6 months ago
That criminal has no place to hide. All the countries where they stashed their loots are members of the interpol.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago
Capital one
Bank flashing to all countrie ... read full comment
Capital one
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Kofi Owusu 6 months ago
He can run but can't hide
A.S. 6 months ago
Ofori Atta is never above the law anywhere. Every oath pardons sicknesses. He claims sickness true or false authentic medical report would be the truth. Kissi Adjabing nothing better had come from you since you assumed office. You can not jail Ofori Atta yourself unless court. What had happened to Opuni and others. 3yrs 6months NPP would come. It would be reasonable to punish sensibly arrogance because of NDC support would diminish then there you would know your level and that of your subsequent generations. Common sense being.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Uttyy
ACHEAMPONG 6 months ago
There are people in GHANA who are suffering from the same problem. The blood running in his body is not green colour .
K Poku-London-UK 6 months ago
Ken Ofori Atta is LYING. KEN OFORI ATTA IS A THIEF. Amidu are you MAD? You behave as if you are INCORRUPTIBLE but you are a REAL THIEF. GET LOST. Ken Ofori Atta is lying and deceiving Ghanaians. Ken Ofori Atta IS A THIEF LIKE YOU-IDIOT.
Well done KISSI AGYABENG. KEN OFORI ATTA IS LYING TO OUR INTELLIGENCE. I HAVE DONE BIOPSY IN LONDON UK KING GEORGE'S HOSPITAL IN GOODMAYES. WHEN I ARRIVED FOR MY APPOINTMENT, I WAS GIVING A HOSPITAL GOWN TO UNDRESS AND AFTER THAT A NURSE PUT SOME SLIPPERY JELLY INTO MY ANUS AND THEN THE DOCTOR BROUGHT OUT MY SCROTUM AND HE TOOK A SMALL TISSUE SAMPLE FOR THE PROSTRATE CANCER TEST AND I DID NOT HAVE PROSTRATE CANCER. EVERYTHING WAS DONE WITHIN TWO HOURS OF ARRIVING AND I WENT HOME ON THE SAME DAY. THERE WERE SEVERAL WHITE MEN AND BLACK MEN BEFORE ME AND EVERYONE WAS FINISHED AND THEY WENT HOME ONE BY ONE WITHIN TWO HOURS ON THE SAME DAY. YOU GET THE PROSTRATE CANCER TEST RESULTS AFTER ONE WEEK OR LESS. You DO NOT ENDURE ANY PAIN OR NOTHING.
Well done and thank you Dr ANASA or Habib Mohammed for telling the TRUTH. As you have stated, I have undergone the same procedure in the UK as well at King George's Hospital in Goodmayes in London. I had a biopsy appointment and it was done within two hours and I went home the afternoon that I arrived. Biopsy as you explained is done to take a small tissue sample to check if you have a prostrate cancer and in my case I didn't have prostrate cancer. So Ken Ofori Atta is lying to the intelligence of ALL GHANAIANS.
OZEMPIC STAR 6 months ago
He will arrive in Ghana wearing white/white and with a bible in his hand.
Big mouth 6 months ago
I don’t see someone who managed the countries resources to from dumsor to free education, building hospitals, stem /tvet schools well equipped. Pay salaries and allowances even during Covid 19 pandemic. While 2015/16 dumsor crippled a lot of businesses. Ghanaians are ungrateful people and karma will definitely catch up with you all
The arrogance and pomposity of Frank Davies, laced with superiority complex is the cause of all this wahala Ken is going through. His demeanor, tone, utterances and posture which smacks of looking at people from the top of hi ...
ATO FO ...
H ...
Why do you worry about him? The spirit of panafricanism has resurrected let it work — that ungodly ideology called panafricanism. Wasn’t Nkrumah pursuing everybody until he was taught a big lesson; the evil that men do li ...
So take him to court; if he is not coming and you have evidence of wrongdoing then take him to court. Those stupid arrests must cease and people found to have committed crimes should be sent to court; if you have the evidence ...
Taking him to court on which grounds?? It is the investigation that will establish the facts for court action and that's what he is avoiding. Is he the only person who has been invited for questioning? Why is he avoiding and ...
O Ghana — most of our youth are unintelligent. Look at what this person has written; you want the accused to help you to build your case against him; why do you think the OSP is doing this media story etc; it is simple a mi ...
It is your duty to bring him to court— but where is the court; the case is not in court for him to come; and even if the case is send to court, it the judge who will summon him, not his detractors with their dirty brains an ...
Stop it! It is corrupt accomplices like you who have made Ghana the way it is. The court of public opinion is powerful and superior to the so-called court of law. Nobody should be allowed to hide behind the law to loot our co ...
Taiwan would be his choice mark my words.He may already have relocated to Taiwan.The last video of this fugitive showed him enjoying sumptous lunch at an Asian restaurant.the guests,the interior decor, etc was clearly Asian. ...
Gyae nkwaseasɛm no, stop your nonsense like you used as your name. Is ofori Atta not a Ghanaian? Why does he make it look as if he's an alien in his own home? Once upon a time, he was a minister of state and moving shoulder ...
You see how you’re speaking only filthy diabolical stuff in your head and not the laws of Ghana; mo ns3m b3ka mo tirim; awudifoc; you want to destroy every righteous soul; just like your ancestors, fill the cup; the evil th ...
Tibcnkcso
Those of us against his actions will dress in all black and those ...
Ofori Attah is truly sick and cannot even travel. The man is undergoing chemotherapy treatments with surgery scheduled. The US or UK will not extradite him in his current state. The OSP is being mischievous. What kind of in ...
They should drag him by his sick prostate all the way back to Ghana.. He can continue his treatment at the demolished La General Hospital.. And go for prayers at the National Cathedral.. I personally wish him restless nights, ...
A very big AMEN!
Poetic JUSTICE for Ken Ofori Atta because of the UNGRATEFUL Eastern Region Akuffo Addo- who USED ASHANTIS WHO VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE FOR HIM BUT DID NOTHING FOR US ASHANTIS. Akuffo Addo is from the Eastern Region of Ghana-Aky ...
You guys are jokers
It seems the entire NPP as a political party are in support of Ken Ofori Atta not coming to Ghana to account for his stewardship as finance minister. The NPP should forget about all future elections because Ghanaians will nev ...
In fact Akufo Addo & Bawumia were ...
Freeze his assets
Why you a child with sharp teeth behaving and speaking like that? Some of you at the echelons of power behaving foolishiling. I wonder some of you dictating now are Ghanaians. We know ow very well that when the is fired you w ...
Ofori Atta should never evade justice. He has done a lot of harm to Ghana and must account for his crimes . How greedy can one be ? All the NPP members on the list of EOCO must face justice. If Mahama wants his legacy to incl ...
Pls Dr here does Prostate cancer affect the sensory organ and stimulus of the body system. Cant he authorise this lawyers to file all document related to the issues at hand and does the laws of our country strictly compel hi ...
Capital one
Bank flashing to all countrie ...
Ofori Atta is never above the law anywhere. Every oath pardons sicknesses. He claims sickness true or false authentic medical report would be the truth. Kissi Adjabing nothing better had come from you since you assumed office ...
Ken Ofori Atta is LYING. KEN OFORI ATTA IS A THIEF. Amidu are you MAD? You behave as if you are INCORRUPTIBLE but you are a REAL THIEF. GET LOST. Ken Ofori Atta is lying and deceiving Ghanaians. Ken Ofori Atta IS A THIEF LIKE ...
I don’t see someone who managed the countries resources to from dumsor to free education, building hospitals, stem /tvet schools well equipped. Pay salaries and allowances even during Covid 19 pandemic. While 2015/16 dumsor ...