Ghana signs visa-free travel agreement with Morocco

Read Comments Comments (29)

• HENRY, SPAIN 6 months ago

Good idea.

• Emperor Rasheed 6 months ago

Henry, please stop lying, you are not in SPAIN.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 months ago

BUT WHAT ARE WE GOING TO LOOK FOR IN MOROCCO??????????

• BAHAMAS TO US 6 months ago

From the BAHAMAS to US mainland is very far indeed. If you don't gerrit, fogerrit.

• Lord 6 months ago

What's wrong with Ghana foreign ministers? You just get up and sign some unnecessary visa free agreement with countries that are not important to ghanaians. What are we going to do in that country.

• Last kicks of a dying Thief Justice 6 months ago

You sit there, is the gateway to Europe, good swimmers from volta region can just swim across

• justice 6 months ago

Giving them free visas to come and engage in galamsey? What can they offer?

In fact, Ablakwa is a useless and a baby with sharp teeth. What a useless foreign minister.

• Namesess 6 months ago

CONGRATULATION

• FOYOOSIS 6 months ago

Morroccans wouldn't travel to Ghana tonengage in illegal mining. Do your statistics well and you'll see that among the Arab countries, Morroccans have the largest number of immigrants in the West and the Americas.

Besides ...

• Mr. Smith 6 months ago

FOYOOSIS, Do you know that Morocco has tried time and time again to join the EU? I have visited Morocco and the level of racism is nauseating. They don't hide it. It's glare!!

• FOYOOSIS 6 months ago

Yes, even Turkey isn't qualified or better said has not been allowed to join the EU but it cannot be overlooked that both are great holiday destinations amongst Westerners and Americans.

As black African, if you get close ...

• Kwadwo 6 months ago

That is very correct. It is my favourite family holiday destination.

• ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 6 months ago

If the economis and infrastructure of Africa were better than Europe. Morrocans woukd also join the au. Ive never been to Morocco im sure it's a great country but the few I've met were prejudiced. I may be wrong but I don't t ...

• CAN YOU SIGN ONE WITH HOLLAND OR GERMANY!! 6 months ago

Morocco you can even walk there from Burkina Faso without a visa.

• Golden 6 months ago

FOR WHAT??????? OUR LEADERS SHOULD STOP BEING PUPPETS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Charles Kofi Nkrumah 6 months ago

This must be implemented throughout the whole African continent.
    AFRICA UNITE!!!!

• Hannan 6 months ago

!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site >>> Hot4.eu

• Gyasi 6 months ago

No 1 racist country in Africa as they HATE the color black AND full of enviness of black Africa especially the black African christians

• Mr Wright 6 months ago

All other countries should embrace this idea it’s just a matter of strengthening your security

• Jack 6 months ago

Why Morocco? We want US, UK or Canada.......

• Mahma 6 months ago

Morocco? What do we have in common with disrespectful Arab countries?

• Tweaa 6 months ago

One day Ghana will sign the same with the United States

• Tweaa 6 months ago

Ablakwa is working hard , it won’t be long to sign same with CHAD and SOMALIA

Hahahaha

• Slim 6 months ago

How does this create immediate jobs for the youths, Mr. Ablakwa?

• Jay Swiss 6 months ago

There are jobs in Ghana of course, but the question is; are politicians ready to trade off their respective pockets? The military, the police and security services need more employees to able to function properly, cleaners, n ...

• Last kicks of a dying Thief Justice 6 months ago

These ashanti ppl will kill us!

• Asaase 6 months ago

What happened to the visa free for all Africans to Ghana?