Kenkey sells between 5 and 7 cedis instead of 1 cedi
People are still leaving on 1 meal a day instead of the promised 3 meals
Dumsor is back
Obnoxious dumsor tax 8 times more t ... read full comment
Cement is now 120 cedis instead of 27 cedis
Dumsor is back
Obnoxious dumsor tax 8 times more than e-levy introduced.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago
Qur'an. is. toilet. paper.
Ogyatanaa 6 months ago
This guy sounds like Afenyo Markin. I guess the link is in Alexander.
Stanley Chart 6 months ago
"DRIVERS AND FORKLIFT OPERATORS NEEDED URGENTLY.☎️0533574591 ☎️
We need experienced personal drivers, truck drivers and Forklift Operators.
LOCATIONS: Accra, Tema and Kumasi (Abrepor)
LICENSE GRADE: B, C, D, E an ... read full comment
LICENSE GRADE: B, C, D, E and F
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1800 - 4300 Dependent on position. (weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591☎️
Napo 6 months ago
Gyimiiii saaa, are you not the same people that were asking for Dumsor time table just some few weeks ago? You NPP people are silly so you don't really know what to do now. Still not out of the December tsunami.
KK 6 months ago
Were the NDC not the same people who were denying there was Dumsor? So what has changed. As usual thieves are in government now. When you lie your way to power, dumsor would expose you big time.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. I’m ikikjj
Susan Djan 6 months ago
WE NEED TO ERADICATE DUMSOR COMPLETELY THEREFORE THE NEED FOR MONEY. ARE YOU AWARE OF THE 3.1 BILLION DEBT. FOOLISH QUESTION.
TonyB 6 months ago
This would not had happened if your incompetent Government has applied the original energy sector recovery levy to its intended purpose
@ TonyB 6 months ago
So what is your current competent Government applying the original energy sector levy to or they have stopped collecting that? If the previous government had not applied the levy to the reduce the energy sector levy, how come we didn't sleep in darkness for over 7 years?
MF Nketsiah 6 months ago
Stupid fooi asking a foolish question. What does these think Aaba idiots
Arab 6 months ago
Oh now there is no dumsor,NPP and foolishness tweaa
Multi 6 months ago
Asém kôraà niá. This NPP people but why? Do you want to experience dumsor before you fix it? You see, because your government was vision less you want NDC to do same.
Asakramitoga 6 months ago
Are these people same at all. You created a problem and attempt is being made to solve it you foolishly come back to criticize the efforts. Really you people are from the bush
Ababio 6 months ago
Stupid fool idiots. So you are not aware you are the very people that created the mess we found ourselves now and you turned round to question why an attempt is made to resolve that?
@ Ababio 6 months ago
What attempt? Fools like you enjoyed continuous electricity for over 7 years, you call that created mess? Did your NDC leave the NPP government a debt free energy sector? Your foolish and irresponsible take or pay contracts are partly the reason for the debt. But small brains like yours won't understand the impact of your take or pay killer contracts.
Loyalist 6 months ago
The problem is government's failure to communicate to Ghanaians properly on this increase, this is called the Energy Sector Levy Act estasblished in 2015. One of its components is the Energy Sector Debt Recovery Levy. The Energy Sector Levy Act (ESLA) was established in 2015 when the generational power crises had reached it peak. President John Mahama at that time decided to solve the inherited energy debt from past governments completely, through the ESLA. President John Mahama further established the Atuboase Gas Plant and Ameri Power Plant to help augment the ESLA to control the power crises then. The NPP after assuming power in 2017, depleted the Energy Sector Levy Act (ESLA) fund and left power with $4billion debt in the Energy Sector. Before they left power fuel prices had escalated, the dollar to cedi was high and taxes on electricity products were unstable. NDC came to power and within 5months reduced the dollar rate, decreased fuel prices, which has affected reduction of goods significantly and is now mobilising funds for the ESLA from the previous 0.49pesewas levy to 1cedi levy to clear the artificial debt NPP left and they the NPP have still gone haywire about this. Hon Alexander Akwasi Acquah, is supposed to answer questions on how the NPP managed the ESLA from 2017 to 2025, since the Finance Ministry's report seems to suggest the NPP made 42.2billion cedis equivalent to $4billion so where is that money and why that money could not still settle that debt?
Sul 6 months ago
GYIMIII.......SO IT SHOULD COME FIRST BEFORE ACTION IS TAKEN.
AKOA YI Y3 ABOA
Cement is now 120 cedis instead of 27 cedis
Dumsor is back
Obnoxious dumsor tax 8 times more t ...
LICENSE GRADE: B, C, D, E an ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. I’m ...
So what is your current competent Government applying the original energy sector levy to or they have stopped collecting that? If the previous government had not applied the levy to the reduce the energy sector levy, how come ...
What attempt? Fools like you enjoyed continuous electricity for over 7 years, you call that created mess? Did your NDC leave the NPP government a debt free energy sector? Your foolish and irresponsible take or pay contracts a ...
The problem is government's failure to communicate to Ghanaians properly on this increase, this is called the Energy Sector Levy Act estasblished in 2015. One of its components is the Energy Sector Debt Recovery Levy. The Ene ...
AKOA YI Y3 ABOA